Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
1100 BLAIRS FERRY ROAD NE
CEDAR RAPIDS
IA 52402
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 938 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.Z. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

that they work, and work well.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What could we do to improve?

I am very disappointed that Brian is no longer there. My many clients will be too. I am not sure if I will continue to shop here.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

work personally with you and make sure you are satified with your purchase

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Marilyn was very helpful and accommodating to my questions, trying on different shoes, etc. I still have some questions regarding the tennis shoes I purchased and will be calling for another appointment. This fitting of orthodontics and shoes does take some "breaking in".

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Culpepper Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very helpful. They gave me many options and never pressured me into buying. The product I decided on was fitted perfectly to my shoes.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

very helpful very informitive and knowlagiable

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Beck Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and superior service

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by V.O. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The sales associate had a lot of trouble ringing up an exchange and then ordered the wrong shoes, which was not discovered until I arrived to try them on.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

They really help my feet.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are top quality and Brian is very thorough and accommodating.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

You treated me as family, answered my questions, any fears I had about getting my shoes faded quickly away as soon as you started talking to me about your products.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by Z.W. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Came in looking for shoes as I had been having back issues. The sales person I felt pressured me into buying the shoes and didn't want me to leave without it. The insoles that were sold to me are very uncomfortable and I have taken them out because I can't stand the feel of them. Hard to justify spending over 200 dollars for something that is not comfortable. I was also told I could run or do whatever I wanted in them and that is not an option with these as even doing something on a treadmill hurt my feet. Probably will not buy shoes there again as it was a lot of money and was not interested in the pressure of buying 400 dollar insoles.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donita Casey Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service, no pressure to buy and they listened to what I was looking for. They had many choices and I am very happy with my purchase.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual attention.Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Ann Garcia Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

I have Plantar fasciitis and they fully understood this issues. I will be back again as their customer service is outstanding and taking the time to listen to every issue I have.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

I especially appreciated the time and care taken to measure and fit the shoes.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that they know their product, understand and are familiar with the different issues of the feet, and most importantly they are kind and sincere.


Privacy Policy