Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
1100 BLAIRS FERRY ROAD NE
CEDAR RAPIDS
IA 52402
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 913 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.K. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What could we do to improve?

The prices were a shock.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

their service is always great. I have been a cuse434 for year!

If I need a size or color that is not in stock, it will be ordered and

available to me in a day or two. Name removed

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

no sore feet

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service & the shoes I bought feel so comfortable. Looking forward to getting my inserts. Just can't say enough about the great service I received. I will be back!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I didn't think the person who helped me was interested in my foot problem sales perso tried to get me a bigger shoe and seemed upset when I told her i didn't wear that size

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the orthotics do not break down and your Bryan is very skilled at what he does. I have had leather orthotics that peditrists ordered for me in past and they don't last. I'm a mail man and few of us that I know of love your orthotics.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What could we do to improve?

Train help.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

The selection available.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

shoes fit well

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

They work!!! Also, I call in an order and have at in a day or two..

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Your shoes hold up a lot better than most. Very friendly customer service.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal interaction and the feeling that they really cared.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.V.E. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

The orthotics help ease some of the pain

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

So far so good on keeping my feet comfortable in my work boots. I'm on my feet minimum 8 hours a day at work. Can't contest for durability yet as I've only had them a short time.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.S. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What could we do to improve?

I came in from Mt. Vernon to find a pair of slippers. One pair (Orthofeet) was available in 8M but the color was more orange than brown or tan. As I checked out, I asked if there was a second pair in my size that was a better color. I took home the pair the clerk gave me but learned at home it was 8W and did not fit at all. Over two days, I considered whether the 8M slippers would be satisfactory and decided they wouldn't. I returned the slippers. I have five pairs of good shoes from Foot Solutions and will continue to shop there.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

I KNEW VERY LITTE OF WHAT FOOT SOLUTIONS OFFERED WHEN MY DOCTOR SENT ME THERE. THE PERSON HELPING ME WAS VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE PRODUCTS.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great, but cannot rate the products until I get them.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how, in almost every case, people can get almost immediate relief from foot pain. I also like how the staff at Foot Solutions spend as much time as necessary to help their clients, and do the best that they can to ensure customer satisfaction.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.G. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Had to ask multiple times to see specific shoes I wanted to try on. Several styles were not attractive to me.


Privacy Policy