Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
1100 BLAIRS FERRY ROAD NE
CEDAR RAPIDS
IA 52402
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 953 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent in both cases.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

The people were very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Very polite sale people and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The sales person was very very helpful as was the sales person who she called upon to assist when needed. In the past I also had great assistance. I believe I finally selected the pair of shoes to accommodate my credit . I was a bit shocked that I could not receive credit rather than "finding" another pair of shoes. I wonder what would have happened had there NOT been a pair of shoes or product in your store that would have worked out for me.

My ultimate concern is the outrageous price of Foot Solution shoes. I will not pay the price again, therefore will probably not visit your store in the future.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

The people that work at Foot Solutions go above and beyond to make sure their customers are happy. They had the shoes that were comfortable on my granddaughter's feet. I will definitely go back. My granddaughter has extra wide feet and we can't find shoes that fit her feet comfortably.
They kept at it until they got the shoes that were comfortable to her.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality footwear (and extras like inserts, socks, etc) and friendly helpful staff.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Your customer service was exceptional. The sales professional took her time & worked w/ me to find just the right shoe in color & comfort for my special event. I was a walk in client w/ out an appt but she never made me feel rushed! I will definitely be back & have already told people what great service I received!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by T.S.J. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Tryied to sell me shoes way too big just cuz they had in stock. Saying it could be 2 or more weeks before they wcould get in a different size and or color
We lost confidence in sales staff.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

You geberally carry narrow sizes; these are very hard to find in stores.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

good fit--good service

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Mcneeley Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely knowledgeable, very helpful and looking for your best interest for your feet.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

The service.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Helped with variety of questions, sized my foot to the correct size, and recommended other shoes.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

They work great.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Gentz Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products that fit well and are worth the extra price. Knowledgeable and friendly sales personnel.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

They take time and are knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Only wore my shoes a few times recovering from foot surgery so I really hope these work good haven't wore shoes for nearly 3 months so my feet are tender yet.i love having service you have no idea how many shoe departments I went into no one has service I was happy to see some one help me and I have already told a few friends I believe one friend may have come today or Thursday . No more hurting feet for me . I really hope these shoes work out for me .

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the personal service and the help and information that was provided about my personal needs.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.H. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Dallege Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality and very comfortable.


Privacy Policy