Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
1100 BLAIRS FERRY ROAD NE
CEDAR RAPIDS
IA 52402
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 919 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tora Phelps Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet issues have significantly improved since my first visit. I was able to return to work the next day.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent product, my pain has gone away. Thank you for great service.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

personal service and great support as well as fantastic shoes!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees seem knowledgeable about footwear and proper fitting.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.M. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inserts are not comfortable.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the time Jim spent with me looking for the right shoe and fit. I walked out of the store with three new pairs of shoes. I will be coming back to check out your sandals and another pair of athletic shoe.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Carnes Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality shoes for people that have foot issues
Or that desire comfort

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Revived very good personal service very happy

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.M. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Well, I spent close to $200 on a pair of shoes two weeks ago, that the soles are already wearing down.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Kimber Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Your proper fit and heat molded inserts have completely removed. The problems with my deformed feet due tom42. Yearns on insulin.
My podiatrist of 20 years finds all old problems gone and no new ones forming

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.K. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What could we do to improve?

The prices were a shock.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

their service is always great. I have been a cuse434 for year!

If I need a size or color that is not in stock, it will be ordered and

available to me in a day or two. Name removed

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

no sore feet

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service & the shoes I bought feel so comfortable. Looking forward to getting my inserts. Just can't say enough about the great service I received. I will be back!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I didn't think the person who helped me was interested in my foot problem sales perso tried to get me a bigger shoe and seemed upset when I told her i didn't wear that size

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the orthotics do not break down and your Bryan is very skilled at what he does. I have had leather orthotics that peditrists ordered for me in past and they don't last. I'm a mail man and few of us that I know of love your orthotics.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What could we do to improve?

Train help.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

The selection available.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

shoes fit well

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

They work!!! Also, I call in an order and have at in a day or two..


Privacy Policy