Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
1100 BLAIRS FERRY ROAD NE
CEDAR RAPIDS
IA 52402
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 950 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Your customer service was exceptional. The sales professional took her time & worked w/ me to find just the right shoe in color & comfort for my special event. I was a walk in client w/ out an appt but she never made me feel rushed! I will definitely be back & have already told people what great service I received!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by T.S.J. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Tryied to sell me shoes way too big just cuz they had in stock. Saying it could be 2 or more weeks before they wcould get in a different size and or color
We lost confidence in sales staff.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

You geberally carry narrow sizes; these are very hard to find in stores.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

good fit--good service

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Mcneeley Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely knowledgeable, very helpful and looking for your best interest for your feet.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

The service.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Helped with variety of questions, sized my foot to the correct size, and recommended other shoes.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

They work great.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Gentz Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products that fit well and are worth the extra price. Knowledgeable and friendly sales personnel.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

They take time and are knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Only wore my shoes a few times recovering from foot surgery so I really hope these work good haven't wore shoes for nearly 3 months so my feet are tender yet.i love having service you have no idea how many shoe departments I went into no one has service I was happy to see some one help me and I have already told a few friends I believe one friend may have come today or Thursday . No more hurting feet for me . I really hope these shoes work out for me .

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the personal service and the help and information that was provided about my personal needs.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.H. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Dallege Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality and very comfortable.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Debra Mayfield Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

They were able to assist my condition and help me have less pain.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.Z. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

that they work, and work well.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What could we do to improve?

I am very disappointed that Brian is no longer there. My many clients will be too. I am not sure if I will continue to shop here.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

work personally with you and make sure you are satified with your purchase

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Marilyn was very helpful and accommodating to my questions, trying on different shoes, etc. I still have some questions regarding the tennis shoes I purchased and will be calling for another appointment. This fitting of orthodontics and shoes does take some "breaking in".


Privacy Policy