Merry Maids
854 E River Road
Anoka
MN 55303
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 225 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I love having your cleaning personal, they are doing a great job.

The one thing I was wondering if it would be possible to put our house 1st on the list every week. Our residents are in their room in the morning hours and out of the way of your cleaning crew, the lady in charge of the cleaning crew agreed that would work fine for her and her helper.
Thank you, Ginger Last name removed

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I love my Merry Maid Ladies! They are thorough, kind and do a great job!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The young women were so courteous and hard-working. It was a pleasure to have them here.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Pleasant and thorough cleaning.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Your staff is fast yet thorough and are always dependable

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

- Cheery attitude
- Genuinely engaged during initial conversation
- Professional appearance
- Pleasant product smell, approval from all family members
- Efficient use of time
- Effective methods and products
- Great results

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They are hard workers and always on task.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.K. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

Make sure all your teams do a good job cleaning

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Tammy is very thorough, she goes through the list each time as to what is to be cleaned and how. She has been the best cleaner I have had. In addition, to what ever products she uses,
my house always smells so clean and fresh. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

Cleaning is good but expensive

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.R. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

They did great on their first visit.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.R. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The crew always does such a nice job!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Professional cleaners that do an amazing job. Laurie has been cleaning our house almost the whole time we've been with Merry Maids and we are so happy for the continuity and the great job she and her colleagues do.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.R. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

Price is high.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The ladies are always so willing to listen and clean exactly how I need it done.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Consistent schedule of cleaning

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A.S. Merry Maids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not happy with the quality of cleaning. You say it was miscommunication, well, communication is very important in business. I was very specific and he choose to do what he wanted, not what I wanted. Call it miscommunication, lazy or bad cleaning. In the end what we discussed did not get done.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The kids that came to clean were so nice and made me feel very comfortable. They did an outstanding job. I was very pleased. I would highly recommend your services.
Thanks

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Jackie and I are very pleased with your service. just once in awhile we will notice something that was missed. this last time, Jackie noticed that the downstairs bathroom, had a couple of areas that were missed. the seams on the walls , inside of the of the shower had some mold left on them. and the inside of the toilet, under the rim, also was not clean.
otherwise we love your service.
First name removed and Jackie.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Fri ndly and professional. Your employees did a wonderful job on our home.


Privacy Policy