Merry Maids
854 E River Road
Anoka
MN 55303
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 219 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

It was so nice to come home to the whole house cleaned!! Jodi and Suzanne did a great job, thank you!!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

I was happy overall. I still noticed cobwebs in the kitchen.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I appreciate the personal touch brought by the cleaners. I don't always appreciate the training that goes on in my house. Newbies somehow need to know that it is the personal touch that really counts, without being taken advantage of. I would rather have a conversation about whether something can be done or not than have my request ignored. I see that as an attitude from newbies. Tammy, who regularly cleans my house, has a dialogue with me. I like that.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The women and occasionally men are pleasant, professional and efficient when they come.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by G.J. Merry Maids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There is poor attention to detail in some of the rooms. For several visits in a row, things arent dusted and often i find paper, popcorn & other items on family room carpet. There does not seem to be a schedule/rotation for deep cleaning.

It is better than me having to clean, but the cost is very high for the quality.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Yes. High quality products with minimal odors are used. Very reliable service.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.Y. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Follow instructions!!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

FANTASTIC JOB ALWAYS CLEAN AND SMELLS FRESH...AND THATS HARD TO DO AT AN AUTO REPAIR SHOP GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.B. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

I am very pleased with the quality of the workers and the cleaning that they do. I can't think of anything specific that needs improvement. The reason my rating was not higher does not have anything to do with the service I am receiving, which I would rate a 10. However, I do not recommend companies to my friends or family, unless they ask me. If I was asked, I would recommend Merry Maids. If they don't ask, I wouldn't spontaneously make a recommendation.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like having having the same cleaning people every two weeks! They do a good job and know what they are dong!

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.N. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

Quite pricey but quality performance and professionalism.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Liz and associate were awesome. VERY professional, prompt, friendly and they did a great job! Prices are high for me so it's a splurge every cpl of years as a one time 2 hr visit.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Most of your team work very hard at making our home SO acceptable. We have been pretty consistently pleased. There are many people who would fit this ........ but Name removed and Shawna are the ones who come to mind. They are the kind we call "keepers".

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Shawna is very pleasant and cleans our home very well. Our dogs also like her. She is always open to suggestions, such as flushing the rarely used toilet once a month when the guest room is cleaned.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I called one day and they were here the next! What great service!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

My house is always cleaned just the way I like.. the carpet is vacuumed, the floors are hand washed. The blinds and the ceiling fans are always dusted and I always feel like I have a clean house when they leave.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

You always show up as planned and everyone is so friendly. Duke loves getting the extra treats too! My home is always so clean and smells so good after you've been here. Love the lemon smell!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

It smells good. I like that it lightens my load.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They are pro you, do a good job and the house smells clean

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Every clean is done very efficiently and the result is a clean smelling home.


Privacy Policy