Merry Maids
854 E River Road
Anoka
MN 55303
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 242 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C.B. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

Consistently dust area around tv, try to sweep under couches as much as possible

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by C.D. Merry Maids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The bathtub did not get cleaned, still had thick layer of drywall dust in it. Guest bedroom floor did not get cleaned. No attention to detail. Most things were wiped, but if any effort was required besides wiping (like going over a spot a couple more times to ensure it got clean) it was not done. Cobwebs still hanging from dining room ceiling. Had to scrub floors while the movers were bringing in things. Paid nearly $500 for subpar service. Not happy.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The employees are very friendly and do a fantastic job.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.M. Merry Maids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Judging by the quality of service, I would not recommend nor use this service again. Cobwebs on ceiling remain, 3 separate lamps were not dusted, mirror not cleaned, dirt/dead bug remained on floors, and 2 separate surfaces were not wiped down.

Extremely disappointed with the amount I spent and the service received. I have pictures taken the day of service provided.

I do not understand what 2 people did for 5 hours. I could have done this work myself in half the time, but hired your company so I would have one less thing to worry about but unfortunately that's not the case.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The best cleaning team around! No one cleans faster or better! Their whole staff group is amazing!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Thorough, high quality cleaning. Some of the cleaners has scents that help mask some bad pet odors in the home.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Your service was great. I do not think that the house has been this clean for 40 years. The gals were on task and when all out to satisfy our cleaning needs. A great company please keep us the great work.
Thanks
Ray

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

After years of trying other cleaners we came back to Merry Maids because we remember everything being so clean. We had our first deep cleaning this week and we were disappointed. Multiple things were missed including an entire room. For the price we really thought it would have been much more. When we emailed we received a reply right away to make thing right. A new crew is being sent back tomorrow to take care of the missed areas. We will see how the next 1-2 regular cleanings go to decide if we keep the service or not.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like being able to depend on excellent service. Merry Maids almost always delivers that!! Recently when they were running very late the decision was made to move our appointment to the next business day. To compensate, they washed several windows, inside & out, which is not a part of the routine cleaning. Than you for doing that!! 😀

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.C.O. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Tammy does a fantastic job!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Thanks for a great clean!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The products that Merry Maids uses are "green". The cleaners will be careful to use less if you, as I do, have asthma. The cleaners are thorough and diligent. I love em.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

We're very happy with Merry maids. We've been using their services for several years now and have had no problems. Name removed

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Just one little problem, the top of the fridge wasn’t cleaned, but no worries, it was scary dirty up there. I took care of it. Otherwise, everything was fabulous! I liked how professional and friendly they were and respectful of my home. Will definitely be using Merry Maids again.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

What I like best is the personal and professional service my family receives from Shawna. She is amazing. She understands our needs and truly shows a caring attitude with a fine attention to detail.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Our bed is very difficult to make, I greatly appreciate having it made.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.A. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

Obviously when employees leave you have to change who comes... it is nice to have consistency. It is easier for everyone. That is my request in both people coming and when they come. Thanks

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.O. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Tammy does an excellent job cleaning our First name removed store

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Ladies were courteous and very thorough.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

More for your money! I have 4 bathrooms and a kitchen cleaned in 3 hours. I can do all that it 2 hours.
But the lady who came was EXCELLENT and was a hard worker.


Privacy Policy