Merry Maids
854 E River Road
Anoka
MN 55303
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 222 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.R. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The crew always does such a nice job!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Professional cleaners that do an amazing job. Laurie has been cleaning our house almost the whole time we've been with Merry Maids and we are so happy for the continuity and the great job she and her colleagues do.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.R. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

Price is high.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The ladies are always so willing to listen and clean exactly how I need it done.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Consistent schedule of cleaning

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A.S. Merry Maids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not happy with the quality of cleaning. You say it was miscommunication, well, communication is very important in business. I was very specific and he choose to do what he wanted, not what I wanted. Call it miscommunication, lazy or bad cleaning. In the end what we discussed did not get done.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The kids that came to clean were so nice and made me feel very comfortable. They did an outstanding job. I was very pleased. I would highly recommend your services.
Thanks

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Jackie and I are very pleased with your service. just once in awhile we will notice something that was missed. this last time, Jackie noticed that the downstairs bathroom, had a couple of areas that were missed. the seams on the walls , inside of the of the shower had some mold left on them. and the inside of the toilet, under the rim, also was not clean.
otherwise we love your service.
First name removed and Jackie.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Fri ndly and professional. Your employees did a wonderful job on our home.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Always very clean and smells great when I get home. Team goes above and beyond to clean baseboards where my male dog marks.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Jody & Suzy do a great job. My house always is clean. It is refreshing to go home and know I don't have to do anything when I get home after a hard day at work.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like the clean smell and the through job the ladies do

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Always professional. And they Lemon Oil my cupboards. Everyone notices - I leave my door open.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The people who come out do a very consistent and good job.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I have the best team, Jodi and Suze, servicing my home. They are professional, efficient, thorough, and friendly. I'm always glad to see them.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

My space is small & feel the fee is too high.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry Maids offers consistent, dependable, quality service.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like the efficiency & effectiveness with which these workers attack their job. At the same time they are friendly & open to suggestions about what I would like done. And they always get it done! O yes, the products used give a professional finish to the job. One thing: everything always smells good when they are finished, even when I have requested that they are very careful to not overdo any spray product, because of my husband's health problems. Good job, Girls!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very hard workers and always do a great job! Love all the cleaning products.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The people are reliable and do a great job. They are willing to listen to requests and do the little extras when they have time instead of rushing out. My house also smells great. 😉


Privacy Policy