Merry Maids
1515 Main Street
Hopkins
MN 55343
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 223 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Yuli and Maria just rocked it! Being 9 1/2 months pregnant has left me no energy to truly clean. These two cleaned so well. It was wonderful coming home to a clean house and made beds.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Norma & crystal are very efficient & very pleasant. Always arrive on time & do a good job.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

Carpet clean all rooms, a more specific time of when your staff will show up would be more helpful

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like that my house is nice a clean after the Merry Maids are here. They are friendly, careful and usually get the job done quickly.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.A.F. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

I really don't know. Just do a thorough job every time. It's better with a consistent team. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.R. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

Pay greater attention to the finer details during the cleaning process so things are not missed

complete folding of the blankets and bedding's each time during the visit

Heat ducts are missed often

Perhaps some day have a field inspector complete a final inspection to assure the cleaning conforms to the cleaning standards

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The service was very thorough. I was very happy with my first service and look forward to my next cleaning.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

consistently good cleaning

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

on time and reliable!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

a friend

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I don't know which products you use when cleaning my home because I'm usually not there. My preference would be natural, non-toxic items.

Your cleaners do a thorough job which is a huge help to me and really appreciated. I'm dealing with a husband who has dementia and my own painful, arthritic knee, so having your help in keeping our home clean removes much stress from my life.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your feedback. We all got into the home cleaning business because of this reason. We take great pride in helping others that live with daily struggles and are unable to take on such a big task.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I particularly appreciate the effort Merry Maids is making to have well-trained staff, and also to have the same staff return to my residence each time. It is a confidence builder for me to know the people who are working at my place.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Abraham and Elsa are always thorough with their cleaning, careful with all the furnishings and accessories, and are pleasant to chat with. They have been very flexible with the changes in dates of cleaning and the rooms being cleaned during the painting and floor projects in our home throughout summer and fall. It always smells so fresh and clean when I walk in from work in the evenings of cleaning days.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your feedback. We are so proud to hear that our staff takes the time to care for their customers' things. We do our very best to accommodate date & time changes and we thank you for giving us enough notice to work around our schedule to meet your needs.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Our cleaning team was remarkable. Very thorough and careful with our possessions. We have cleaned our home for many years and thought we were pretty thorough, after cleaning by Brandy and Crystal our home reached a new level of clean! They were cheerful and worked very hard. Everything looked clean and shiny, and smelled clean without any heavy cleaning chemical smell. We look forward to our monthly cleaning by Merry Maids. We have already recommended Merry Maids to two of our friends. Thanks for doing such a great job cleaning our home.
First name removed & Rita Last name removed

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We posted it on our team meeting room wall to feature the compliment. We love to be able to show our staff how well their hard work pays off. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Your Merry Maids are very polite and efficient Thank you,

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I was very happy...the cleaning crew exceeded my expectations....

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that we were able to help you out.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very thorough, very professional. Best cleaning service I have had.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.S. Merry Maids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Merry Maids did not disappoint me. I do not have many friends who can afford to go with Merry Maids. Crystal & Norma do a wonderful job.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like that I can depend on the merry maids to come every week, whether one of the ladies is not available or not. A substitute is always provided. I never have to look for cleaning services and I can always depend on a good clean.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Abraham and Elsa did a wonderful job getting to corners that I have been neglecting.
Thank You


Privacy Policy