Merry Maids
1515 Main Street
Hopkins
MN 55343
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 223 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Benita does a great job in our home. She is thorough and courteous

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I am very happy with Jessica and how she is cleaning my home. She is responsible and takes notice of what needs to be done. Brandy was with her the last time and I like the job she does too. Quality of the service has been consistently good!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

We absolutely loved the result of our merry maid cleaning! They were thouroug and literally left our condo sparkling! We will absolutely use you for future cleanings!

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are glad to have made your move easier for you. As we all know moving can become stressful.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like that you provide products and use your vacuum.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

MERRY MAIDS IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THROUGH.
YOU CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON THEM TO BE ONTIME AND TO COMPLETE
WORK IN THE TIME PROMISED.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Crew works quickly and efficiently, products are environmentally conscious.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

It feels good to have a clean house and it's nice to have help from Merry Maids.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. Just have one week to judge.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

service is complete; workers are always polite.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like the results. Everything looks so nice and clean after you have been here. I also like that you give special focus to one or two rooms each time that you come.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The staff has been wonderful. Thorough, prompt, polite and hard-working.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.T. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Professional, timely, friendly

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Do a great job, show up when they say they will

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.K. Merry Maids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Maybe I wasn't clear enough, but I feel the cleaning of the drawers was not well done.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.S. Merry Maids
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am not sure if I want to continue the contract. The dusting was not completed well, some shelves weren't done at all. The blinds didn't look like they had been dusted per the 'deep cleaning' that we had discussed. I was disappointed in the quality of the cleaning.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry maids are always reliable, hard-working, and courteous. Merry Maids do a very thorough job cleaning our house!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.T.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Do a fantastic job, they are awesome!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Every detail is taken care of.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Vacuuming the furniture including couch, headboard, etc. House feels very clean.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Job well done. Don't know what the products are.


Privacy Policy