Merry Maids
1515 Main Street
Hopkins
MN 55343
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 236 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I love when merry maids comes!! We have 6 year old triplets and our place gets destroyed weekly. The ladies have been so incredibly sweet and gracious!! They make everything very easy! Love merry maids!!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I was really impressed my house has not looked this good in years. Plan to continue with your servuces.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

You always do a great job! Sometimes when I come home and the house has just been cleaned, the house smells very strong of chemicals and sometimes it hardly smells at all. I prefer the cleaning agents that have less of a smell but whatever gets the job done works for me.
Never had any complaints.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like Norma and Crystal and what a thorough job they do. They also are very pleasant and work nonstop for the whole time they are here.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like that there is extra attention paid to different areas at different visits. The products do not have a harsh smell, which I appreciate.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very punctual with a smile! Products seemed to work as the place was clean and had a nice smell when completed.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Cleaning crew is typically on time, cheerful, and listens to my specific requests.
Products have no ammonia or 'hospital' smell and seem to clean well.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very complete in your work and didn't miss anything.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.K. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

I really like the team you sent to Widsten last time. I had them do lots of detail work, they were very good and very easy to work with. If possible, I'd like them again.

Also, I know my schedule is unusual. Once we get to July, I can be much more flexible with timing and that in turn should help each of us. Thank you

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The staff that cleaned my home were very courteous, professional, polite, hard working, and respectful. They did a fantastic job!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

service is very good; staff always polite.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

continuity of have'n the same crew each time

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Both did a great job! Really appreciate the help. Already recommended them to a family new in town.

First name removed

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great attention to detail and customer service/satisfaction.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The products seem to do a good job and the cleaning crew also does a good job.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The team that cleans my house does a great job. I like that Merry Maids sends the same team each time, if possible.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.T. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

Overall we are happy, but the service is more expensive than others.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

You always let me know when you are coming, and my apartment looks so nice
after you have been here

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry Maids is reliable, thorough and both professional and personally pleasant. They have done a great job for us for the past 10 years. They are trustworthy, and do a great job--the house always looks terrific after they've been here.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.W. Merry Maids
What could we do to improve?

My only pet peeve is that some people multifold damp towels. They look good but they don't dry as fast. That's it. Otherwise, I am happy with the service.


Privacy Policy