College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
2819 N 77th St
Kansas City
KS 66109
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 489 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were on time and worked hard. They knew how to load a pod to maximize space.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional. Very Curtious.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walther, Kelly College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, great guys with awesome attitudes, hard workers

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

How helpful the young men were. Very polite too.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Customer service was a 10!

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Your young men did a nice job.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

KNOWING THAT THESE ARE ACTUAL TRAINED EMPLOYEES OF COLLEGE HUNKS

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

My husband and I are no longer able to pick up and move heavy pieces of furniture, so I've used College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving to move entire rooms of furniture from upstairs to downstairs inside my home as well as pick up and deliver furniture to thrift stores or consignment shops. I'm so glad to have found someone like College Hunks that I can rely on!

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything, except you are a little hard to find on the internet. However, well worth the effort it took to find you! Could not be more pleased.

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stamper, Jarrett College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

the guys were very efficient, and did my move in less time than quoted

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys arrived on time, were very professional and personable, never took a break, and completed the huge job in unbelievable time. Would use your company again in a heartbeat...and probably will!

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The guys were very professional and hard working. My complex hallway was kind of tight and they almost immediately told me that they could not move my couch before trying to maneuver it. They gave it another try and figured out what worked best and got it through the doorway pretty smoothly. That's really the only thing that threw me off a little.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Prices are a little high, would like to known upfront before the price before movers showed up

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was stress free and the job was done faster and more efficiently than expected. These were the NICEST people to deal with, both on the phone during scheduling AND the day of the move.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Van Boening, Sarah College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Price was reasonable, staff was friendly and did a great job, whole experience was positive!

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by League, Tracy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional, friendly, and efficient!

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College Hunks was able to promptly schedule my move. Pricing was flexible. The movers were courteous and professional.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

very personable and not scared to get dirty

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time and very cordial.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were awesome and very friendly service. Fair prices. I really liked you guys compared specifically to 800 junk people who were ok but I would use you guys again in a heartbeat!!


Privacy Policy