College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
2819 N 77th St
Kansas City
KS 66109
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 505 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Punctuality, professionalism, performance.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick, efficient and on time. Very professional!

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Russel College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to order, fast and respectful! No client has said anything bad!

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

accurate, reliable

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very pleasant and professional. Did a great job in record time.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They did what we wanted done. I know they hated it but hats off to them

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jach, Holly College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very courteous staff and right on time!

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Banks, Laurie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The team proactively communicated appointment confirmation, time of arrival and showed up on time. The team was professional and enthusiastic and took great care of the furniture we donated.

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everyone I spoke with was very friendly. The two guys who picked up my package were friendly and efficient. I will continue to use College Hunks.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rudder, John College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was a stress free experience. Outstanding attitudes. A hellofabunchahunks.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

EVERYTHING WAS VERY GOOD THE INITIAL COMMUNICATION, THE communication the day of the mve the guys were cooperative personable AND the price was very very good. I would definitely use them again

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miller, Ray College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were on time and did not waste any time in completing the job.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

as a senior citizen everything was handled in a timely, stress free situation. Can't thank you enough.

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mc Clain, Mary College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It is absolutely stress free. And we enjoyed the 2 young men that came and helped us out. They were so friendly, professional and fast. They worked hard and were so careful with our furniture and home. We could not ask for more. You will most certainly hear from us again. Thank you so much.
Larry & Mary Jo McClain

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The service was great and very speedy but the price was fairly high for what it was. Seems like it was way too much!

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

bigger truck

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The gentlemen that did the work were friendly and efficient.

FYI, the truck they left leaked a large amount of oil on my driveway and stained it.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were on time and worked hard. They knew how to load a pod to maximize space.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional. Very Curtious.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walther, Kelly College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, great guys with awesome attitudes, hard workers


Privacy Policy