College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
2819 N 77th St
Kansas City
KS 66109
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 515 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sondker, Jill College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I love the fact that the men who come into my home treat it with respect - even the junk that I'm having hauled away! This is the 4th time I've used this service and they are my "go to" people for any moving issues - large or small. I told them "It's like having a son with a truck - who will actually do the work I ask!" Reasonably priced and fuss free. Thanks for this service.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bennett, Alex College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Web site is super simple to navigate, staff is extraordinarily friendly and helpful and the whole process is just very easy.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frye, Rick College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was excellent. I was very relieved to get and honest and cost effective solution to my
junk problem.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast, easy to set up!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neal, Maryellen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Courteous, prompt and affordable

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cavolt, Sandi College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The Hunks were extremely nice, efficient and they got the job done quickly.

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I liked the convience and prompt service.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was quick and easy to make an appointment. I like that the estimate was given with no obligation and same day service.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Niedt, Douglas College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They are very well-organized. They called the day before to confirm and then called 30 minutes prior to work appointment. Charges were clearly explained before work began. Did great job hauling stuff out of house. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vaughn, Ruth College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They anticipated what was needed as for as labor and equipment before showing up to the move site. They were courteous and efficient.

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Busher, Jan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fabulous!!!!!!! Mike and Josh were fantastic. So quick, careful and efficient. Best service, great follow through. Kept us in the loop prior to the move and during the move. If you don't use this company you are nuts!!! Customer Service is generally bad at many companies these days....College Hunks SERVICE is the EXCEPTION!

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Punctuality, professionalism, performance.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick, efficient and on time. Very professional!

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Russel College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to order, fast and respectful! No client has said anything bad!

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

accurate, reliable

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very pleasant and professional. Did a great job in record time.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They did what we wanted done. I know they hated it but hats off to them

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jach, Holly College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very courteous staff and right on time!

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Banks, Laurie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The team proactively communicated appointment confirmation, time of arrival and showed up on time. The team was professional and enthusiastic and took great care of the furniture we donated.

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everyone I spoke with was very friendly. The two guys who picked up my package were friendly and efficient. I will continue to use College Hunks.


Privacy Policy