College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
2819 N 77th St
Kansas City
KS 66109
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 477 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was stress free and the job was done faster and more efficiently than expected. These were the NICEST people to deal with, both on the phone during scheduling AND the day of the move.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Van Boening, Sarah College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Price was reasonable, staff was friendly and did a great job, whole experience was positive!

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by League, Tracy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional, friendly, and efficient!

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College Hunks was able to promptly schedule my move. Pricing was flexible. The movers were courteous and professional.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

very personable and not scared to get dirty

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time and very cordial.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were awesome and very friendly service. Fair prices. I really liked you guys compared specifically to 800 junk people who were ok but I would use you guys again in a heartbeat!!

Report a concern   August 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The online registration/scheduling was easy, the next day follow-thru was great! The guys showed up on schedule, gave me a quote and hauled everything away...no fuss! I also love that as much of my stuff as possible is donated/recycled/etc.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gronberg, Jennifer College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were friendly, hard-working, and had great attitudes. I'm so glad we chose College Hunks!!

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doyle , Jessica College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very pleasant, they worked hard, and got the job done right.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were great to work with and very trust worthy. Several times they found valuable items and gave them to me.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was easy to set up my service appointment over the phone, and then I received confirmation texts. The movers were friendly, helpful, and very fast.

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

FRIENDLY,GET THE JOB DONE RIGHT, ON TIME.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Disassemble donations

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reeves, Pamela College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They are very efficient and organized. They go right to work and were very careful moving items and ensure everything arrived safe and undamaged. We have used them for two moves and if needed, will definitely use them again.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two gentlemen I had really took care of our belongings and made sure their truck was full with extra items. They were also incredibly fast and respectful as well.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They arrived in the sceduled time, they were polite and professional, they picked up everything and the price was reasonable.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The online inquiry was quickly followed-up and informative.
The young men they sent were polite, hard working, and very diligent in their tasks.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carter, Denise College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two young men Joe and Jake where very courteous and helpful. They explained all the details of the donation process and made the process so easy. I would definitely recommend your services to others needing assistance.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Flanery, Jeanie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Pleasant and affordable


Privacy Policy