College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
2819 N 77th St
Kansas City
KS 66109
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 566 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick and easy

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Smith, Peggy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything! 3 amazing, courteous, patient guys saved us by arranging a last minute move unloading a 26 foot uhaul moving heavy furniture up outside stairs to a second floor apartment. They were professional, efficient and so helpful in placement and assembling where required. I will call them for any future moves and HIGHLY recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were very polite. I liked that they were able to move my headboard out and that it would be donated to Goodwill.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I would have given the team a 9 out of 10, but I let them borrow my screwdriver to take the mirror off the back of the dresser...and they did NOT return my screwdriver. Plus...I had given them a 20% tip which was far too much. I'd like to get part of that money back...if my screwdriver is not returned to me soon.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 3 out of 10 by H.Z. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The guys was more than two hour late. The help I had had to leave, so I asked the guys to help me put my bed together and they charged me for that time. If they had of given me a discount for me being inconvenienced that would have shown me that they was considerate of my time as a customer

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Strain, Monica College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were professional and knew how to pack the truck and really utilized the space we had to work with. I was EXTREMELY impressed the the entire service. I would recommend these guys to anyone.

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were very polite and did the job quickly.

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That is was stress-free. I submitted my request and received a follow-up call shortly thereafter to set up a pick-up time and the guys were here when they said they would be. That was great.

Report a concern   January 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fink, Emilie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I had intended to unload the rental trailer with the help of some people. I became ill that week and decided not to stress myself so I looked them up online at the last minute. They communicated with me constantly as I was traveling from out of state. We were running later than expected so they scheduled a quick job in between me and a previous job while awaiting for me to arrive. It worked out perfectly. The guys were excellent and got everything moved in an hour. I will certainly use them again.

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

easy, fast & they packed my truck perfectly

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I liked that I spoke directly with one of the owners and that they provided me a quote over the phone. The movers were prompt, professional and clean.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys came in, got right to work and did the job. Greay work ethic and good job!

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was easy to schedule and the guys who came to pick up the trash & donations were very friendly.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sanson, Rebecca College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys that came were SO nice SO professional I couldn't have been happier. I've always used 2 MEN AND A TRUCK but now it's going to be COLLEGE HUNKS!!

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick and efficient.

Report a concern   December 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Men were very polite and careful

Report a concern   December 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The hunks showed up early since they got done sooner at a previous job, which was great for me, they phoned me to ask if they could come early.

Report a concern   December 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were very friendly, respectful and efficient. I would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Schold , Lori College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The young men were professional, courteous, clean, and in appropriate uniforms so they were distinguishable. They were expediant and I did not have to move a object. I would recommend them to anyone. Great job!!!

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was very easy, and the Hunks were polite and did a great job!


Privacy Policy