College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
2819 N 77th St
Kansas City
KS 66109
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 464 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Disassemble donations

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reeves, Pamela College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They are very efficient and organized. They go right to work and were very careful moving items and ensure everything arrived safe and undamaged. We have used them for two moves and if needed, will definitely use them again.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two gentlemen I had really took care of our belongings and made sure their truck was full with extra items. They were also incredibly fast and respectful as well.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They arrived in the sceduled time, they were polite and professional, they picked up everything and the price was reasonable.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The online inquiry was quickly followed-up and informative.
The young men they sent were polite, hard working, and very diligent in their tasks.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carter, Denise College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two young men Joe and Jake where very courteous and helpful. They explained all the details of the donation process and made the process so easy. I would definitely recommend your services to others needing assistance.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Flanery, Jeanie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Pleasant and affordable

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

fast response. quality people.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt and responsive. I appreciated the phone contact to verify the date, items for pick up and the advance calls by the team who would be coming to pick up the items. Very nice young men.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything!

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The same day quote / haul process. Really saves time and effort.

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Polite, friendly and efficient!

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Murry, Andy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Joe and Josh were great! They were courteous, cautious, and efficient. We enjoyed having them in our home, and they worked hard. We will definitely be calling again as we plan to purchase a home in the next year and will need to move. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were efficient and quickly removed all of the random items I was getting rid of. There were no issues at all and I will likely use this company again.

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule. The guys were awesome!

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The 2 men were on time, very friendly and courteous, and moved everything we requested in a timely manner. I'd highly recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Moved fast, were careful with items

Report a concern   July 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were really nice and efficient. The loading of the truck went quickly. The guys were polite and careful with my possessions.

Report a concern   July 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were hardworking and courteous. They were both professional and were willing to do what we asked. I would recommended your company and both these hard working young men.
Sincerely, Kim Larsen

Report a concern   July 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fowks, Sally College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were efficient, pleasant, careful, and we could not ask for a better team.


Privacy Policy