College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
2819 N 77th St
Kansas City
KS 66109
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 548 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Schold , Lori College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The young men were professional, courteous, clean, and in appropriate uniforms so they were distinguishable. They were expediant and I did not have to move a object. I would recommend them to anyone. Great job!!!

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was very easy, and the Hunks were polite and did a great job!

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter, Paula College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You arrived on time at the assessment appointment; the day of the trash-out you completed the job timely because the cleaning crew was scheduled the day after.

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great guys, worked well together, great attitude, attention to detail, will call you back plus refer business.

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Convenience

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was very straight forward.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It's a really useful service for a single person who doesn't have a truck! They were on time, courteous and quick. Good value - thanks again!

Report a concern   December 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was great to have items moved, junk removed, and charity items donated all in one truck! Awesome!

Report a concern   December 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

From the initial call ease of setting up, to the work itself was exactly as desired and expected, no surprises, and good people on site. Note: I'd allow you to use my name below, but we get a lot of unwanted solicitation, so I'm hesitant not knowing where my name and number may show up. However, you guys handled things quite professionally.

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The workers were very kind and friendly and very helpful. I felt they gave me a very deal. I will be calling them again in the new year to donate more items from basement and attic. I like the fact that they donate to Goodwill and recycle most of what they picked up.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guliford, Karen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That it's exactly that, "stress free". They are prompt, courteous and affordable. I don't remember where I got the number but I will certainly be passing it to others.

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional! Arrived on time and got everything moved faster than expected.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ward, Cherri College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College hunks are very reliable, fast and help save your back.

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

quick scheduling. donation haul-off with tax receipt. junk haul-off. nice guys who seemed to care about my property (i.e. careful not to bang into walls, etc). fair pricing.

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Polite, efficient staff. Very professional.

Report a concern   November 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers introduced themselves, knew the price, and moved a giant T.V. in less than 2 minutes. The guy on the crew, with the glasses, basically lifted the T.V. on his own. He is doing great work for your company and you should recognize for that effort.

Report a concern   November 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I just pointed and they took it away. The estimate was very close.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shriver, Kelly College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, friendly, and did a great job!

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I rate the guys a 12!!!

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tenhaaf, Patricia College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were prompt, courteous, and worked HARD and FAST.


Privacy Policy