Foot Solutions of East Cobb
Providence Square 4101 Roswell Road Suite 800
Marietta
GA 30062
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 675 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Tania is a big help. Nice choice of products in the store.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort and cute!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.O. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What could we do to improve?

Sales woman wasn't very helpful once I said I didn't want to buy the most expensive shoe in the store. She didn't think my spending $150 was worth her time she didn't make me want to come back to the store

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The Sales person was very helpful and because my daughters feet tend to turn out the inserts help correct this.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Great inventory of comfortable, healthy shoes.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by V.A.S.P. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Service at the East Cobb location is not my issue. My disappointment is with the suppliers, due to the lack of size 12 womens shoe selections. Because of the shape of my feet (wide, non-tapering toes & medium width heels) it is extremely difficult to find shoes that fit and are comfortable. There are some selections of size 12, but not all work well for my feet. The size 12 shoes are limited to only certain styles and often not the ones I like (or work for an outfit I'm trying to put together. I see numerous shoes in the store that I would love to try, but they don't come in my size. This doesn't seem to be only a Foot Solutions issue, I find this situation to be common in other retail stores. I can find size 12's in SAS stores, but even they don't have the really cute shoes in my size. I would love to understand why this is often the case since the shoe beds are made larger for men's shoes, yet no one seems to be able to make a women's shoe - just one size larger than a 10 or 11! And no, I don't want to wear men's shoes! Have done that and it doesn't work. Sadly, I am willing to spend money on shoes that SUPPORT my feet AND LOOK GOOD, but the shoe industry is not interested in providing shoes in size 12.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

How knowledgeable your staff is

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associates are very knowledgeable. The Finn shoes I bought are very comfortable and supportive.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the personalized options with good suggestions. Good quality sandals and shoes. Great customer service.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Fit

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by E.G. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Store was crowded; not enough sales help; people walked out; sales help were harried and short with whom they helped.

Not enough variety of styles for those who are stylish and also are in the workplace.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort and quality

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The services were great! I felt both employees were very knowledgeable about the products and could recommend what was best for my needs. My visit was successful, as I left with two pairs of shoes that are very versatile and extremely comfortable. I will definitely use Foot Solutions again!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

They really help you find a solution to your foot issues and have a wide variety of shoes to choose from.
I worked with Mimi, who was really knowledgeable and friendly, and was a great help to me in addressing my foot problem.
I definitely recommend FS!
First name removed

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are comfortable!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.W. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The reason I'm giving my shoes at 5 at this time is I have peripheral neuropathy. And I have a hard time with shoes. Any shoes, I chose Brooks because I thought they may help I need to give them some time I wear them daily with my high arch insoles. I'm not disappointed with my shoes either pair. It's just too early for me to rate them.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Mimi was very helpful. She took a lot of time showing me several styles and colors of shoes while explaining the benefits of each one. I appreciated her advice as to which shoes would work better for me.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality shoes that give the support I need for my feet

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the variety of shoes available and the friendliness of the store.


Privacy Policy