Foot Solutions of East Cobb
Providence Square 4101 Roswell Road Suite 800
Marietta
GA 30062
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 543 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Store manager was very knowledgeable and before I could finish explaining my problem, she knew what I needed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Provide comfort

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that if you have issues with shoes, Foot Solutions really is there to help resolve them. They work with the customer until a solution can be found. The service is very individualize. I don't know of another place to go for a service like this.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Thompson Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The service I receive is exemplary! I am always made to feel comfortable and I am handled in a patient and knowledgeable manner!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Karen Thomason Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and comfort. I have Finns that are 10 years old, still look good and wear good.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.L. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

They helped my plantar fascitis condition.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are comfortable and stylish and the employees take the time to ensure you find the shoe that fits the best for your needs.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Well made shoes with excellent advice from salesperson

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Good choices and service. Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.W. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What could we do to improve?

More variety of wide sizes for women

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Noligable and helpful sales people who do not ruahme to make a selection.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by G.N. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There was a woman sales rep I'm not sure what her name was. But she she was rude she also made me feel like she was trying to force me in a shoe and purchase insoles for the shoes to make them work. Had to then ask for issues that may be suitable for my feet already and she could be inside that was available already without insoles. When we went to purchase my mother was buying it for me as a Christmas gift when asked about the gift certificates they offer she said that we could purchase it whereas I felt that she was wanting more about the position. She refused A Cell of the gift certificate saying that even if we bought it it was intended for Christmas gift. He advised her that it wasn't it was my mom treated me. She said well you can't use it now can we confirmed and she said that we couldn't use it after the holidays. Later to find out that wasn't true and she just refused us to sell. And later returned as soon as I found another shoe that works better for my feet but I was not happy with her service at all. I'm a return back but I wouldn't want her as a sales rep.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.B. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

They help my feet feel better!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of cute shoes that are good for my feet! The gal that helped me was kind and patient.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.F. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

great service and knowledge

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

They last a long time and make my feet feel good.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

You diagnosed my foot problem. My feet had started turning in when I walked. You recommended tennis shoes that would help this problem of my feet turning in.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoe inserts were better than others I had seen.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.F. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

they really have helped my foot problem


Privacy Policy