Foot Solutions of East Cobb
Providence Square 4101 Roswell Road Suite 800
Marietta
GA 30062
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 579 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

That the sales staff spend time and listen to yoir concerns and needs.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales staff was helpful and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Nelson Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of Finn Products. Also, always willing to order certain brands (Naot).

The service is tops. The associates go out of the way to address your foot needs and do everything to be certain you leave as a happy customer.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

good quality products - pricey but worth it. I love all the staff very helpful.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

They are comfortable.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yolonde Holt Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent choice of shoes that fit every foot need. Staff has the expertise to fit each foot with the proper shoe and to make recommendations for the many choice options. Highly recommend this store.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the shoes in the helpfulness of the people who work there. They're fantastic!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.W. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I either said or did something that upset the lady helping me. She suddenly became less helpful and friendly to me after and quite obviously didn't want to assist me further. Even after I purchased a pair of shoes she basically chased my husband and I out the door.

Later that afternoon I googled the shoes I purchased and found the same pair on aetrex.com for 50% less. My husband returned the shoes I purchased at the store and I purchased another pair online at 50% off.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Taylor Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

They're the best shoes for, and most knowledgeable staff regarding, foot conditions like plantar fasciitis. I can find attractive shoes that support my orthotics and allow me to keep doing the job that I love, which requires long hours on my feet.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

You have quality shoes.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable staff, quality products

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and fitting of several styles

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet do not hurt at the end of the day.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Delaguardia Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The many designs and the great fitting.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

They spend enough time with you so you can be properly fitted. Works for people like me with "foot issues".

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associate helpful.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable, supportive and attractive shoes. Sales help know what they are talking aboit.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

It helped my feet sooooo much. I can't believe the relef l have felt

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Thompson Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

I am most pleased with the services! Raina goes beyond the call of duty to help me find shoes and make necessary adjustments to my shoes in hopes of finding the most comfortable fit!!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob And Donna Schacher Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the customized fitting each customer receives. It's so nice to be able to go for walks again. My customized shoe inserts are just amazing.


Privacy Policy