Foot Solutions of East Cobb
Providence Square 4101 Roswell Road Suite 800
Marietta
GA 30062
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 568 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Thompson Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

I am most pleased with the services! Raina goes beyond the call of duty to help me find shoes and make necessary adjustments to my shoes in hopes of finding the most comfortable fit!!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob And Donna Schacher Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the customized fitting each customer receives. It's so nice to be able to go for walks again. My customized shoe inserts are just amazing.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

I received exceptional service and enjoyed being in the store. There were lots of pretty shoes to chose from and even more were brought out for. Y consideration.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the selection of shoes. The service provided to me was great. I have also called several times and everyone has been very helpful.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Berg Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes really help me walk properly and the salesperson knows the stock which shoes are best for my needs and the take time to show you exactly what you want

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I went into the store earlier in 2016, August? Store was very busy. I had my name added to an e-mail list to receive promotions and coupons. Never received anything. I recently paid full price for a pair of boots ($143.10). She verified that I was on the list. I believe that I deserve some level of compensation.
Phone number removed is my phone number.
Thanks,
Name removed

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable products purchased and great customer service.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. I love shopping at Foot Solutions - East Cobb!

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the wide variety of selection in the womens' shoes. I highly appreciate the stylishness of the inventory, which proves that comfortable shoes don't have to be unattractive or appeal only to a geriatric population.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and shoes give my feet good support.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

ATTENTION TO DETAIL

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.A.M.M. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What could we do to improve?

offer additional brands for both men and women

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by K.L. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I came in to replace a pair of shoes I purchased at Foot Solutions 3 years ago. I tried on a pair that felt too tight, but the woman assured me that they were the same size as my previous pair. She said she would stretch the toe box. Came back - still too tight. Toe box stretch again. Came back - still felt too tight, but I thought I could try wearing them indoors to see if they would loosen up a bit. Nope - still too tight. Could only wear them for 10 minutes. Total agony. I looked at the shoes myself then and compared them to my old shoes. They were NOT the same size. My old shoes were a wide width and these ones were not. I took the shoes back to Foot Solutions and was told that a manager would call me about getting me new shoes in the correct size (hinting around that there might be some sort of issue because they stretched the toe box of the shoes that didn't fit me). It's been two days and no one has called me. I have spent over $200 and have no shoes and no answers as to when I'm going to get shoes that fit that I paid for.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide widths and comfortable shoes. Also the patience of the sales people.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of properly fitting shoes.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet are feeling great. After a few adjustments it is making a huge difference in how my feet feel after a full day's work standing up.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Good service in store,
but calls and messages not returned. No call back on shoe requested for trial.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

quality product and knowledgeable salespeople

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The representative that served me was fabulous. She took the time to find out my needs and brought me multiple shoes to try. I ended up leaving with two pairs of shoes, metatarsal supports, and an order for another pair. My feet feel so much better these days. Thank you!


Privacy Policy