Foot Solutions of East Cobb
Providence Square 4101 Roswell Road Suite 800
Marietta
GA 30062
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 601 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable shoes in my very large size.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The Finns that I purchased are the best shoes I've ever worn. The lady who helped me was extremely knowledgeable about the products and quite helpful.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ariel Ginn Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate that served me was extremely friendly and helpful, and I have been highly satisfied with my shoes. As a teacher, I am on my feet all day long, and my new shoes have made a huge difference in dealing with foot pain.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort

Please do not publish my name

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal care and a variety of products for problem feet.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miss Pat And Patricia Hilscher Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality and the fact that you have sales associates who know how to fit you and what you need to wear.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The Reps are personable. Also very knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What could we do to improve?

Ben is perfect.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What could we do to improve?

I'm still struggling with my shoes... $400 shoes shouldn't be this uncomfortable

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The products and selection at your store is the best and the staff is always friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Their care of a great fit with my Vionic shoes

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Cupid Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

top shelf priducts less focussed on brand and more of what you need for your situation. friendly and knowledgeable staff.
highly recommended!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products last for many years and the service is impeccable.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Fit and support

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

emphasis on comfort as well as style

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized service

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Venitia Smith Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal customer service I receive at Foot Solutions is amazing.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lesley Satterlee Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

It's your employees who are so special. Very competent and capable and they know your products.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are built more to fit the foot as well as to being fashionable

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes feel so good and hold up for for a long time.


Privacy Policy