Foot Solutions of East Cobb
Providence Square 4101 Roswell Road Suite 800
Marietta
GA 30062
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 674 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.W. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The reason I'm giving my shoes at 5 at this time is I have peripheral neuropathy. And I have a hard time with shoes. Any shoes, I chose Brooks because I thought they may help I need to give them some time I wear them daily with my high arch insoles. I'm not disappointed with my shoes either pair. It's just too early for me to rate them.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Mimi was very helpful. She took a lot of time showing me several styles and colors of shoes while explaining the benefits of each one. I appreciated her advice as to which shoes would work better for me.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality shoes that give the support I need for my feet

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the variety of shoes available and the friendliness of the store.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was very knowledgeable and took as much time as I needed to get the right shoes.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Byers Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Enjoy buying shoes from individuals that are know their products. Very patience and helpful!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.M. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales people were very knowledgeable and caring. They did an outstanding job!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent product

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of the customer service I received was excellent

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

One on one attention. Patient sales professional who works to make the client happy. I must have tried 20 different shoes before finding what I wanted that fit well. The first thing the sales person did was say "let's see if stretching your current shoe helps your problem". and it did! Then she offered a set of inserts to give my arches the support to get the tension off of my toes. Then she brought a pair of house slippers with arch support encouraging me to not go barefooted around the house. It was only then that she brought out new shoes to try. She was quite the sales person, but I really enjoyed the individual attention and the suggestions to improve my foot pain.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Ewing Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Very satisfied with purchase. the service was excellent and friendly.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Jones Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Beautiful & comfortable. The store has plenty of options & customer service was awesome.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The variety of shoe options is incredible!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes and a truly knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

We appreciate the customer service, selection, and quality of the shoes offered.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff works with you to make your shoes fit correctly. I have not bought shoes anywhere else in the last two years.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have been in constant pain since I bought two shoes.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent choices, very professional, definitely know your products and can fit shoes perfectly, very personal staff, definitely have found a marvelous shoe store to purchase all my shoes

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed by the understanding of foot issues and what solutions fit differing needs.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

It is so awesome that you have my size (5) because it is hard to find in stores. Nearly impossible. The shoes that I bought are super comfortable right out of the box, no breaking in period. The lady that helped me was very nice. I will be coming back.


Privacy Policy