Foot Solutions of East Cobb
Providence Square 4101 Roswell Road Suite 800
Marietta
GA 30062
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 636 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Fit and comfort

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.G. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and knowledgeable sales people.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Clerk was knowledgeable about what I needed in a shoe.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady that helped me was very knowledgeable aabout the shoe I needed for my problem.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.B. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly service, personal attention, the proper fit

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Tompkins Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet feel great after purchasing new tennis shoes from Mimi ! Great fit and comfort! I will be buying all my shoes here!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Bishop Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

in the past they have held up to wear.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.M. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When I went in I expected for them tan alignment and all I was shown was a pair of inserts and pair of shoes I was in so much pain I was willing to try I feel I wasted 200.00

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Time they took to see what you needed

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Quite helpful in determining my foot needs.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the time taken to help me find the right shoe along with the best fit.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the knowledge the staff has and the variety of shows to choose from.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.M. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Selection of Shoes in the Store! The staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They take extra time to make sure that each customer is happy with their purchase of shoes.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

I have high arches and like the selection

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes and socks fit my feet well.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob And Donna Schacher Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the personalized attention to my needs. Never feel rushed. Only shoe store I've ever found able to deal with my specific foot problems

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are so comfortable and the staff was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.F. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I saw no sign that stated the shoes were not available for refund. I was not aware until I read the receipt at home. I put the shoes on and walked on my carpet. Although the shoe is comfortable, it bites into my nail bed on my right foot. I am now out $200. This does not work for me.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.R. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What could we do to improve?

Your sales associate was very courteous in the store. However, I ordered/purchased my shoes 13 days ago and have not heard anything about when I will receive them. I called yesterday and left a message but no one has returned my call.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Prochaska Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales people are knowledgeable and very helpful in fitting your feet.


Privacy Policy