Foot Solutions of East Cobb
Providence Square 4101 Roswell Road Suite 800
Marietta
GA 30062
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 659 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Wilkirson Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

It's extremely difficult looking for shoes when one's feet are in severe pain! The employees at Foot Solutions are very welcoming, extremely knowledgeable, patient and helpful. I have been a customer of Foot Solutions for several years and the quality and selection at all of the Metro Atlanta stores is very impressive. One may say the shoes are expensive, but you definitely get what you paid for-comfort and quality at it's best! Special thanks to Mimi @ East Cobb!!!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darline Cohen Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is SUPERB!!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Commitment to helping customers find proper fit, and the patience
It takes to do that.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The products have helped the pain in the bottom of my feet by 85% it's so nice to find a shoe that really does work thank you you so much.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.N. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What could we do to improve?

open a store on the south side of Atlanta.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R.D. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What could we do to improve?

more well made comfortable dress shoes
more "not so eye popping colors" in casual and sport shoes
hints on paper for up keep and storage of shoes

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the time my sales lady took with me with regard to the different options for my specific problem. I thought there was a wide range selection. Very happy with my purchase and the advice and suggestions I received.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales Associate was very helpful in finding the most comfortable shoe to help relieve the heel pain I experience.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Cute shoes that are SO comfortable.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Ben is outstanding in his expertise and care

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.R. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What could we do to improve?

A bit high priced.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Fleming Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

They work. Have walked better in the last week than have in 10 years

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are great, and sales personnel are kind and very helpful.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbrah Krasnoff Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The Professionalism & knowledge of what my feet and I needed, and the patience of the associate.
Variety of styles.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are so comfortable - all that I've tried on.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Brown Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet have always hurt and now they don't. The staff is very knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the salesperson and the selection available.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service with multiple solutions to foot issues; a very helpful and reassuring visit.


Privacy Policy