Foot Solutions of Hickory
242 Union Square NW
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1211 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

They were helpful

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendliest of staff. Knowledge of need.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.J.J. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Your shoes are well made and provide good support for my feet.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.B. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal assistant and attention given each visit.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt comfortable and welcomed as soon as I walked into your store.
You are helping people take care of their feet with a wide range of excellent shoes in varied styles. You are knowledgeable and communicate well with your customers. You are on the lookout for new shoes that are healthy options and that your customers will enjoy wearing. Thank you for meeting this need for us in Hickory.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection to choose from, friendly and knowledgeable satff

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was great they listened to me and measured my feet and recommended products that I was in need of and also suggested that I get a prescription for inserts from my doctor

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions is genuinely concerned about providing the correct solution in footwear to help get you back on your feet and doing what you love!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.R. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

best shoes ever owned really comfortable

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I Picked up my personally designed inserts this morning. I really like them!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was ready to help me find the best product to fit my specific problems. They made sure I could walk correctly before purchasing. For someone with long term arthritis like me, that meant a lot to regaining some mobility and acticities I'd put on hold due to foot pain.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal ... Interested ... Willingness to listen ... Not rushing to nake a sale ... Polite.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.T. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions knows me by name!
They have a record of the style I like and go out of their way to assist me in buying the correct shoe!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Bell Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

My granddaughter loves her shoes and I love the service we got at your store

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was super! Purchased a pair of Birkenstock sandals for me and a pair of OOOFPS for my wife. Worked with Christine. She was great! Order me a pair of special socks, hope they are in? I plan have her order me a pair of $300 inserts for my shoes this week.

She also suggested I consider buying pair of #857 New Balance shoes for the inserts. I'm an old customer of Shoe Buy in New York and will probably buy those from those guys, sorry......

Otherwise, I plan to get up with Christine this week and finalize the inserts. Oh, Dr. Williams said to make sure those inserts are not a soft design.

Name removed

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.D. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What could we do to improve?

I like your new store. Give discount or coupon some times.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

People are professional, fast and solid knowledge of the product they are offering, I enjoyed the hands on experience along with great communication on what they are doing, as well as what they can do for me as in other products they offer, how they would help support the issue I have with my feet. The shoes I purchased are great. I will be back to do business again.

Thanks,

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was knowledgeable and I walked out of there with some super comfy yet stylish shoes!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful when my husband and I were in there last week. We left with several pairs of great shoes and the knowledge that they will help us should we have any concerns about our purchases in future.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I love NOAT shoes and my friend that came in with me loves the ones she bought. Thank you for being there. Everyone is friendly and helpful.


Privacy Policy