Foot Solutions of Hickory
242 Union Square NW
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1161 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly helpful staff

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I have not gotten the shoes yet. They are on order. I can say I received excellent service and the young man was very helpful in understanding what shoe would be good for my feet.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff and incredibly friendly. I was shown many styles best for me but low pressure to purchase.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a great experience at Foot Solutions. The salesman was very informative and helpful. He helped me find exactly what I needed without being pushy or trying to get me to buy unnecessary extras. I came for Birkenstocks, and he helped me get the right fit on the 2 pairs I purchased. I will definitely be back.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P.C. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was really great, but would like to see lower prices.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient courteous businesslike friendly eager to please

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of staff in solving problems with fit

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Ease for inserts and great fit.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal care and attention, and the commitment to having the shoe work for me. I appreciate your telling me when you think a shoe will not work well for my particular foot problems.
You have some pretty shoes, which I appreciate also.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service that is so rare. Quality products.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Church Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry quality products that are good for the body. You have quality service. I felt like I was important.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sam Karr Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of comfortable shoes and friendly help!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Scott and all the staff are very helpful and concerned with making sure I get the proper shoes that are going to keep my feet from hurting and that will last me for awhile. Been going here for years and they know my needs and get me the shoes I need quickly with the records they keep on their clients.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.A.S. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

personal service - very knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony And Melinda Price Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful. I like that they took the time to listen and watch to get us what we needed. We will be back again. The shoes that I got have made a big difference in my ability to do my job and my daily activities.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Brittain Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I was really pleased and surprised at the time that was given to me to listen to my problem I had after my accident in which I received a broken foot, they explained things that was going on with my healing process and done a little measuring and magic with their machines that can tell you more about your own feet than you can possibly imagine, it's only been a few weeks but I can already tell a difference in my left foot and starting to have better days with my right which was the one that got broken, I have got to make a point to get in so they can check to see how their performance of the insoles are doing and if any adjustments need to be made , I'm thinking at this point they really know their stuff 👍 , Thanks guys and I recommend y'all to anybody when the opportunity comes up!!!😄

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.C. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What could we do to improve?

Have more sizes & colors in stock so they don't have to be ordered & be put on backorder.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corrie Helm Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

This was my first visit and I was blown away with the knowledge base of the lady that helped me, not only was she able to assist me to find shoes that still feel great after a 12 hour shift, but she was able to teach me things I didn't know about the anatomy of my feet! (Which is a feat in itself after working as,a RN for 14.5 years!)

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.M.M. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

We liked the personal service given to each customer. Our sales person was very professional and knowledgeable. The available shoes were of high quality.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I like your services and products but wish you had better stock in Store. I came back to purchase another pair and you didn't have my size in any style.


Privacy Policy