Foot Solutions of Hickory
242 Union Square NW
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1199 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful when my husband and I were in there last week. We left with several pairs of great shoes and the knowledge that they will help us should we have any concerns about our purchases in future.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I love NOAT shoes and my friend that came in with me loves the ones she bought. Thank you for being there. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Asherbraner Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and selection.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Appreciated the individualized attention and concern about getting the proper fit for my very finicky foot. I also like the fact that if all is not well even in the far future, I can come back and get things fixed. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The service I received was amazing.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.H. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What could we do to improve?

The Plantar Fascitis is new to me so I wish I would have had a little more information from the person helping me.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great friendly service. Very helpful in finding the right shoe for me.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.S. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

every thang

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy And Alan Straight Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoy the one on one personal contact.Also, many times my shoe size is in stock or arrives in only a few days. I enjoy shopping on the square to keep down town vibrant.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed with the knowledge of the staff. Furthermore, they did not rush me nor suggest a purchase. They were willing to make sure I had a pair of shoes that fit my tired, achy feet.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel like they may be the answer to some to some of my foot problems.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy (Dottie) Stewart Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of your shoes and professional service.x

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What could we do to improve?

Bring the prices down a bit.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Reichard Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized service. They understood my needs and worked diligently to find me shoes that would help me. I have very particular issues and am difficult to fit. Very few places have both the expertise or products that work for me. I spent more money than I ever have in a pair of shoes, but if I get the wear out of them that is expected, it was well worth it. My feet are already happy!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The people they were a big help with any problem I had

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.W. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What could we do to improve?

Better response time in waiting on customers.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

First name removed does not have a computer as I said she has Alzheimer and I gave you my email address so I could get any messages, etc. I hope that you can give the coupon to her as I am her care taker for the shoe needs. If you want to mail the coupon to her the address is Name removed, 1125 Lowrance Rd., Catawba, NC 28609.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila And Daniel Coulter Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great recommendations based on my needs and perfect record keeping.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge & friendliness.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff quick service


Privacy Policy