Foot Solutions of Hickory
242 Union Square NW
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1173 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention each associate showed and the attention to detail.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

They work. My feet and back no longer ache when I use the orthotics in my shoes.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

service was great and speedy. product does the job.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrell Moore Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions asked questions to pinpoint problem areas in my feet. They also did an assessment of pressure points and observed my gait. After trying on the first pair of sneakers they recommended I noticed significant relief and purchased them. Foot Solutions has quality products and services. Visit their store and find a solution today.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

BOTH ARE GREAT. I KNOW THAT BECAUSE OF THE NUMBER OF CUSTOMERS THAT ARE IN YOUR STORE...TRUSTING YOU TO HELP THEM WITH WHATEVER ISSUES THEY ARE HAVING AND THE EMPLOYEES ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my shoes that I purchased from you. My back doesn't hurt when I wear them. I really am enjoying them.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Kilby Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I actually have someone check my shoe size and find a comfortable shoe that fits.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D.F. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Give your customers your full attention and are very knowledgeable about foot issues.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Our experience was great and will be a regular customer

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Sinclair Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and professional staff.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by C.L. Foot Solutions of Hickory
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Had to wait 2wks for my shoes to come in amd they are to big.So not happy with them. Every step I take my shoe wants to come off. Feel like I am wearing clown shoes.ugh!!!
For a $172.00 dollars you would think they would care if they fit properly.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism. Customer care.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.D. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service assures I get a comfortable fit.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

They fit.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.A.D.P. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What could we do to improve?

Treat everyone the same. I asked about medicare, prescription, or senior citizen discount. I was told you had to have diabetes. That is not my issue but my doctor will write a prescription. Yet a man came in and said his shoes were. $125.00 and he paid $110.00. We bought 3 pair of shoes. I dont understand why my prescription would not be accepted because I will have this disease the rest of my life or why I was treated differently. What made the other man special?

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly helpful staff

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I have not gotten the shoes yet. They are on order. I can say I received excellent service and the young man was very helpful in understanding what shoe would be good for my feet.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff and incredibly friendly. I was shown many styles best for me but low pressure to purchase.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a great experience at Foot Solutions. The salesman was very informative and helpful. He helped me find exactly what I needed without being pushy or trying to get me to buy unnecessary extras. I came for Birkenstocks, and he helped me get the right fit on the 2 pairs I purchased. I will definitely be back.


Privacy Policy