Foot Solutions of Hickory
242 Union Square NW
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1107 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Personized service. Staff listen to what you want and give wonderful suggestions.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela (Carol) Mullins Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, great shoes! They take the time to make sure you get the shoes you need and that fit your feet.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Lee Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

staff is friendly and knowledgeable. All in all a very professional experience

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.R. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent personal service

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The inserts and shoes I purchased have really helped my feet.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.I. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

brands you carry and Christie your associate. She is the BEST!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service and they work

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I need a good shoe to fit me. My feet feels wonderful in Foot Solution shoes. I have purchased many shoes from your store in the last several years. I recommend your store to all my friends.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Grigg Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality shoes; knowledgeable & helpful employeess

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.H. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Personnel were friendly and knowledgeable. And made you feel that they cared to give you the best service.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

That there are more choices of products to pick from and that it's all located in one place .

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I like your selection as well as your knowledge and skills in fitting shoes properly. I always feel welcome in the store. The open, sunny store is just beautiful.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gene Teague Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! I special ordered Birkenstocks, but didn't like the color when they came. The staff was very helpful, and I decided to buy another pair that were in stock. I will definitely shop at Foot Solutions again!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.O. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

individual attention and friendliness of staff and management.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kyle Miller Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very helpful and courteous. They took time to work with me and worked with my doctor to get my insurance to help pay on some of my items. While this was my first time visiting this business, I was treated like I had been a long term customer. Thanks for your wonderful help.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the salesperson knowledge

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.P. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I got quality attention from both the owner and a staff member who helped me with the shoes I tried on. Their products are wonderful, both in style and in comfort.
from...Barbara Last name removed

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Rushing Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service with knowledge!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

You quickly met my needs and listened to what I wanted. I was in a hurry and I was walking out with a pair of tennis shoes in 15 minutes!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Of course the products are wonderful, but the service is always exceptional. Christy always knows just the right shoes to get for me. She is super knowledgeable. I love foot solutions so much that I brought my mom and dad recently to be attended to. Christy is taking care of them now too. She is making my families feet happy again!


Privacy Policy