Foot Solutions of Hickory
242 Union Square NW
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1146 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.M.M. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

We liked the personal service given to each customer. Our sales person was very professional and knowledgeable. The available shoes were of high quality.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I like your services and products but wish you had better stock in Store. I came back to purchase another pair and you didn't have my size in any style.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Rogers Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Baltz are my favorite!
Great service!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality and truly knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Franklin Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Best fit ever.... very personal with conversation, very helpful, not judgmental, felt at ease, they was excellent... love the store!Brooke's put them on, no break in time!!!! I have a cleaning service on our feet long periods of time!
Kim Franklin
Kim's Kleaning

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrell Stephens Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

How you fit my shoes and your concern for my comfort

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C.S. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot solutions personnel are very professional and take the time to address the customer's needs and wants.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions will help teach you how to look after your feet, not just sell you some shoes.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

great sales people, great sneakers.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel like I was being helped by someone who was knowledgeable about my foot problems and could offer solutions. I'll be back for sure.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Recently was in and purchased new shoes and you up graded my insoles and both are doing GREAT. I was able to quit wearing knee braces within two days.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes that I bought were a good fit and comfortable

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

There is a feeling of relief and security that what is being shown to me is in conjunction about what you know about my foot needs and my taste in shoes.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you actually size my foot to make sure I'm getting what I need.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

You had a great sales person (man) who helped me greatly. I had a foot boot on my left foot and it was to be removed that day and the DR told me I needed to upsize to size 14 from size 13. He sized my foot to 13.5 to 14. I needed size 14 mens and he brought out a black, brown shoe for work and a great walking shoe. Thanks for your help.The fact that you actually had this size and styles in stock saved me much time.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Poteat Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual care. The time taken with each customer. The effort to make sure that each shoe sold is the shoe which the customer needs.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

good selection-very knowledgeable about products that you need for your foot type.Very helpful.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very helpful and I think the shoes are helping.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.I.B. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was very friendly. They not only told my son why he needed the shoes we got him but they also explained how the shoes were going to help him.


Privacy Policy