Foot Solutions of Hickory
242 Union Square NW
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1124 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faye Buxton Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes I bought from you are the only ones that I am able to play pickle ball in without extreme pain. Bought my second pair of the same style and will continue to come to you for properly fitted shoes.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Very individualized care for my elderly mother.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Collins Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I never thought wearing the proper shoes for diabetic could make such
a difference in my feet and legs. The pain is not gone but my feet feel
better and my balance is so much better.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is exceptional. The folks at Foot Solution always make sure the shoes I purchase are a perfect fit and meet my needs. The shoes are of the highest quality and I have been a return customer for years.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Jarvis Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide variety and friendly staff

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledge of sales staff about shoes and help in getting correct type of shoes.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Good for my feet.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great and the product seem to be doing ok haven't had them long

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent care. Appreciated time spent educating me about my feet.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I like actually getting fitted for a pair of shoes, not just "trying them on".

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

helped me find a shoe i can q
walk in

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to find and had exactly what I was looking for. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that you can obtain a free evaluation. I also enjoy in-depth conversation around preventive measures to maintain foot health and well-being.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff appears to be very knowledgable...and sincere in wanting to assist in providing the best solutions for the issues we are having with our feet...Thanks for all your help...

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide width shoes. Would like to see wide dressy shoes/kitten heels. Personnel attention and took the time to get what I needed. A+

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes I bought fit better than any I
I have ever worn. The sales person was very knowledgible and made great recommendations.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Butler Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great. My salesman was very informative and helpful in fitting me into a sneaker that would help my back problems. I have had them for over two weeks now and I can really tell the difference in my back issues. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The folks there seem to know their jobs well. I'll be back.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Courtney Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the sizes that I cant get a the bigger stores
Your service is very good
My feet appreciate you
Larry Courtney
cellPhone number removed782

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

They are very comfortable, and I feel more stable in them , I appreciate the kindness you showed while I was in your store


Privacy Policy