Foot Solutions of Hickory
242 Union Square NW
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1137 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes that I bought were a good fit and comfortable

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

There is a feeling of relief and security that what is being shown to me is in conjunction about what you know about my foot needs and my taste in shoes.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you actually size my foot to make sure I'm getting what I need.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

You had a great sales person (man) who helped me greatly. I had a foot boot on my left foot and it was to be removed that day and the DR told me I needed to upsize to size 14 from size 13. He sized my foot to 13.5 to 14. I needed size 14 mens and he brought out a black, brown shoe for work and a great walking shoe. Thanks for your help.The fact that you actually had this size and styles in stock saved me much time.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Poteat Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual care. The time taken with each customer. The effort to make sure that each shoe sold is the shoe which the customer needs.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

good selection-very knowledgeable about products that you need for your foot type.Very helpful.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very helpful and I think the shoes are helping.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.I.B. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was very friendly. They not only told my son why he needed the shoes we got him but they also explained how the shoes were going to help him.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Campbell Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was directed to my husband's needs. With that being said, the product (shoes and orthotics) are designed to correct his problem and add comfort to his activities.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.N. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What could we do to improve?

As we discussed on my recent visit to Foot Solutions, being disabled, I have a hard time parking that far away from the store. I would appreciate a way to park closer to the store with a handicap parking space available. Some way to get closer to the store since I have difficulty walking from the parking lot to the store. Your assistance will be appreciated. Thanks.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Mccurdy Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Ease of ordering and quality of the product. Friendly customer service.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.T. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

clerks are friendly and helpful

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

So helpful and love the personal attention

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Loots Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

My Finn Comfort sandals helped me to walk after I had broken my leg. The support for my feet is perfect! They have also helped me walk when I injured my right heel and ankle. I have recommended your store to several people. One woman I know has purchased shoes from you; I was with her when she made her purchase.
Your people are knowledgeable and spend a lot of time with me to get the correct fit for my shoes and insoles. I own two pair of your shoes. Your service is exemplary!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Simmons Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful selection of hard to find widths. I also love the custom inserts. The people that work there are most helpful. Great advice on shoes as well as issues that effect feet,ankles and legs. I have been a customer for many years and will continue to shop at Foot Solutions.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service, very nice.Didn't quit till she found the right pair of shoes,that fit my feet.1st pair of shoes that doesn't hurt my feet. Thank you so much

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Services was excellent! Extremely knowledgeable, about what i needed after a horrible broken ankle which required surgery. Fit me into an actual pair of shoes with orthodox that were much needed. I am able to walk with out fear of falling and with the greatest of confidence and no pain!!! I recommended everyone with any back, knee, for foot problems to go Right now to Foot Solutions for all of your needs.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot pain has been relieved.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faye Buxton Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes I bought from you are the only ones that I am able to play pickle ball in without extreme pain. Bought my second pair of the same style and will continue to come to you for properly fitted shoes.


Privacy Policy