Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1008 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.N. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of course, but the service is really outstanding. Friendly, caring, and knowledgeable.
Thank you.

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and felt confident about finding the correct fit because of the experienced sales person.

Report a concern   December 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes fit perfectly and the arc support was perfect! April went above and beyond her capacity!

Report a concern   December 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy And Bob Hoyt Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I love shopping for our summer sandals at Foot Solutions! Their friendly staff and excellent service is always present and attentive to the needs of my family.

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

April gave me a great service and she did a great b job at adjusting my orthotics.

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meg Fisch Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable
Great assortment

Report a concern   December 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

great quality shoes

Report a concern   December 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Thanks for making those old shoes "new" with the inserts - and for making reorders easy whenever I am ready for new shoes!

Report a concern   December 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Hoffman Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales asssociates are friendly and knowledgable.

Report a concern   December 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products are of high quality. I have custom orthotics and I was able to find a pair of shoes that I could slip them in and still fit comfortably. The service was excellent the staff took the time to get several pairs of shoes and helped me select an appropriate pair for my needs.

Report a concern   December 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The very helpful and nice people who work there!

Report a concern   December 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean store. Helpful ppl

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlin More Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality excellent service Mimi is the best.

Report a concern   November 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Location and variety of footwear

Report a concern   November 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.T. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is outstanding!! The knowledge of the product is truly superior.

Report a concern   November 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

They support your feet
The staff Members are friendly.
April has been quite helpful to me.

Report a concern   November 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy And Dale Kemner Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Exceptional quality and fit, and personalized and caring service from knowledgeable staff .

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Hard to find comfortable footwear for problem feet.

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Genuine interest in helping to make the right choice for someone new to the Vionic shoe.

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.T. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

Be more attentive to the concerns of your patrons.


Privacy Policy