Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1008 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The customized service

Report a concern   February 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the brooks tennis shoe they are very comfortable.

Report a concern   February 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I was just very satisfied with the individual attention I received from the young lady who helped me pick out just the right running shoes for my condition. She listened to my concerns and helped me pick out the proper products! Thank you! I'm back running and feel no pain during my runs on the beach .

Report a concern   February 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. Mimi was very helpful and accomodating. The shoes and the insoles that I bought for the past years were all worth it. The pain caused by my plantar fasciitis was relieved and it saved me from having foot surgery.

Report a concern   February 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.V. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

They assist you quickly and with complete knowledge. If they do not know something, they will call to find out. Their prices are also for the most part in line with the market price.

Report a concern   February 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Big selection

Report a concern   February 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

April is terrific. Good support. Wish you carried more merchandise in my size. 5

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that you guys know right away what the customer needs and help them find a solution for there hurting feet.

Report a concern   February 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of your staff, specifically Mimi and April. They know their customers and always remember them.

Very pleased.

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the selection...but the customer service was truly awesome!

Report a concern   January 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Goodwin Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

My Vionic flip flops are amazing and plan to purchase more in the near future. The young sales associate was very helpful and had amazing customer service.

Report a concern   January 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly & responsive service.

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.J. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and courteous and very knowledgeable about their products.

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The excellent service and caring staff

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Intelligent service. Eager to help.

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Galen Walker Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

April and Mimi will work hard until they solve your foot problems.

Report a concern   January 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Schwandner Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that you have answers to my questions about the best shoe for my foot for a specific activity and when I wanted a good shoe for walking on vacation that did not look too clunky you had the perfect shoe.

Report a concern   January 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Judith King Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I can easily find shoes that fit my feet and are comfortable.

Report a concern   January 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The person was very helpful, and patient. I appreciated her professionalism.


Privacy Policy