Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1008 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 26, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The level of service and the product choices

Report a concern   January 26, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The great personal service. The sales people are so patient and courteous and helpful.

Report a concern   January 25, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

You spend time with your customers and give them the correct fit. If you don't have the shoe in stock, you will order it.

Report a concern   January 24, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate I dealt with was very thorough and seemed knowledgeable. I am very, very happy with my purchases and will be back to purchase again.

Report a concern   January 24, 2009 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.E. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

the shoes I brought were Kloggs, they are still uncomfortable in the toe area where i have a corn .I believe they could be stretched, unfortunately no follow up service was offered,
Buying shoes etc: is or could be the beginning of a relationship I think you need to offer follow up service.

Report a concern   January 24, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes support my feet. I can actually walk for long periods of time, now. The staff goes above and beyond to find shoes for me. I love the shoes!

Report a concern   January 23, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the way I was treated when I entered the store. I was helped right away and shown several items to suit my needs.My feet were measured and notes taken. I am very satisfied with the shoes I purchased. They are comfortable and I will return to Foot Solutions when I need a new pair! Thank you.

Report a concern   January 23, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

personalized, professional services for persons who have foot problems and may be unable to wear other traditional street shoes.


Privacy Policy