Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1008 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 5, 2009 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.A. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

Great service and knowledgeable staff. I would like to see "younger" styles of shoes to wear in the store.
Thanks, First name removed

Report a concern   March 5, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.E. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Very conforable. Will take back if not to our liking and find a great fit.

Report a concern   March 5, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A.G.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

product has been great,been definitely helping my arch...the service was excellent she took her time and was very patient in providing me with a product that was the best fit for me...

Report a concern   March 4, 2009 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The sales person was extremely helpful, but the show selection was rather small.

Report a concern   March 4, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are lightweight and your service was very good. I've gone to the store three times and have had a good experience each time.

Report a concern   March 4, 2009 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.F. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

Well not you but your supplier could be quicker my order went in 01/20/09 and was told recently that arrival time on my "back order" 03/24/09! Your store personel are very good.

Report a concern   February 9, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I APPRECIATED THE EVALUATION AND RECOMMENDATION FROM THE REPRESENTATIVE.

Report a concern   February 5, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Particularly liked the type and style of shoe recommended. Appreciated friendly help.

Report a concern   February 3, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate being listened to and not being rushed. I felt allowed plenty of time to try on shoes and walk around in them, and ask questions.

Report a concern   February 1, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

the personal service was excellent. please excuse the typing without capital letters as i broke a bone in my left hand and am somewhat limited.

Report a concern   February 1, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Services are great. The person who help me decide on my footwear was very helpful. Products are excellent.

Report a concern   February 1, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service in the store. The orthotics arrived in about 2 weeks. They are great quality and I have already recommended Foot Solutions to several people.

Report a concern   January 31, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I think that the products are made well. As for your service, I was helped and my questions
was answered.

Report a concern   January 31, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

You have good products and your service people take their time with you and are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 31, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

this was a friends recommendation, I also had been looking in the store, the clerks were very helpful. My drs travis and richie were supprised I had bought two pairs . they also said they were expensive. but my feet don't hurt as bad. this is a good thing.

Report a concern   January 31, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

They work well.

Report a concern   January 30, 2009 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The staff was unfriendly and not helpful with my purchase.

Report a concern   January 29, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalizes service. The staff are very knowledgable
I like the comfort and fit of the shoes I've purchased

Report a concern   January 29, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I LOVE my shoes! I have sold them to people all over the internet and they have bought them online. I have sent 2 people to the store. My sales person was very low key, took as much time as I needed, no pressure to buy any one of the numerous pairs of shoes that I tried on.

Report a concern   January 27, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good fit and very comfortable. Good support


Privacy Policy