Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1008 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candace Fisher Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Mimi!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Darling Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the wide sizes I need, and your capable staff ensures that I have the proper fit! I love my new Brooks walkers!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The orthotic I bought is very comfortable and my feet are beginning to feel better.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madrona And Barry Geisert Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality and fits very well!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Considine Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I couldn't take my two mile walks one year ago until I went to Foot Solutions and was fitted with the correct shoes. I have been able to take my walks ever since. I thought I should get another pair of Brooks because my foot started hurting again after I walked. Now no more hurting, and I still have plenty of miles left on the old shoes for everyday stuff, but use the new ones for walking only. They might last for several years if I only use them as I intend to, that's money well spent! Thanks for helping me............Bob

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort and fit. Knowledgeable associates.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There were two ladies working but one seemed to be more in charge then one went on a break and it took a while to get waited on. I am not happy with the shoes I purchased but have not been able to get back there. My toes get red and they are sore obviously I was not fitted properly.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I had hard time finding right shoes do the arch support foot solutions are great I will recommend them to all.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marguerite Ryan Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions in Long Beach is the best! Karen, Mimi and April are committed to helping you find the most comfortable fit, and they have a nice selection to choose from! Whatever your foot needs - they can help!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was very professional

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Your customer service

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne Halliday Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Very high quality service. They asked a lot of questions that pertained to me. I like the way they ask questions about your feet before they find your shoes. They also had me walk in the shoes that I picked out.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Gaskins Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal care & knowledge

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Very attentive, individualized service and high-quality shoes not found in most shoe or department stores.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.N. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

Nothing - the store was immaculate and nicely laid out, the associate was knowledgeable, kind and very helpful, in spite of there being two customers in at the same time, you had in stock the shoes I was advised to get and the price was just a bit higher than the internet - worth the extra to try them on and have expert help making sure it was the right model, size and style. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.O. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

I didn't get enough information about options for my problem

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Doctor Kim is awesome and so are my orthotics that he made for me! My feet are happy and so am I 🤗
The staff are very helpful. I would highly recommend going to see Doctor Kim!

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledge of sales rep. friendly service.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Lopez Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was superior! Sam was patient, knowledgeable, and gave me wonderful advice. She gave me the perfect insoles after a thorough assessment of my needs. She also helped me pick out a super cute pair of wedges that I am so thrilled with! Thank you Sam and Foot Solutions!

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.J. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices


Privacy Policy