Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1008 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Really great customer service: attentive, friendly sales person; love that she took notes/made file---very personalized; did extra thing like made cork inserts-----you don't get that on Amazon!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

First of all, (The store measures your feet properly), then (registers it on a computer), that way they know your size and you can order shoes easily without having to be measured each time you come into the store, this is what I like about the store. I stop at the store basically for ordering my work shoes since I have to (stand all day) and have to have (comfortable shoes) so I will last throughout the day. I will NOT shop anywhere else for shoes. Thank You for being around Foot Solutions. MY feet are happy and so am I :)

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The products I purchased were great and fit well. The service was wonderful. Your person was very helpful.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are more than a fashion statement... they are not only attractive shoes they are also an integral part of luving life in a painfree manner

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associates are very helpful. Mimi has helped me on a number of occasions.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

The store in Long Beach is a nice place. Its clean and well organized. The girl that helped me was very patient, knowledgeable and helpful. She brought out many pairs of shoes for me to try on and was very nice about it. I bought a pair of OrthoFeet shoes, and have worn them every day. They are very comfortable but Im not super happy with my purchase in that the shoes now squeak on the linoleum floor that I work on. The stitching in the right shoe is coming apart already.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Mimi was knowledgable & helpful

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Dixon Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal, undivided attention

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Happy Holidays,
Foot Solutions in Long Beach is a Awesome place to find your shoes. Have any FOOT PROBLEMS, FOOT SOLUTION IS THE PLACE FOR YOU!!! Very PROFESSIONAL indeed, took care of me, answering All my questions, gave me many shoes to choose from. I bought a pair of Alegria shoes very comfortable, enjoying wearing them!!!Great communication, friendly sales associate, I highly recommended them!!!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes I've bought so far have been very comfortable. Plus, they are long-lasting. Being retired I have a limited budget so buying new shoes every six months is not feasible. I'm very satisfied with Foot Solutions.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.E.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

They fit me well

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and knowledgeable shoe experts are always there to help!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They did not have a good selection of shoes to help my condition.

Response from Foot Solutions of Long Beach:

Michael - Thanks for your feedback. As a small independent store we are always juggling to manage our inventory costs and meet the needs of our customers. Often times, this results in having to order specific sizes or colors of shoes after having measured and analyzed your needs. I regret we did not have a better selection of shoes for you the day you shopped here. Please know we will continue to improve and do our best to find products that help you address your foot pain. Thanks for your support and I hope the shoes you purchased work well for your plantar fasciitis.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

You take the time. To listen to our concerns. However my new shoes seen to cause pressure on my bunion. That was not my problem before. I don't want to annoy KAREN by returning to the store. Perhaps the laces need adjusting ? Do not share my name or concerns please,

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of products, knowledgeable personnel.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerrilyn Jones Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and the professional staff

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.A. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

Have a better selection or add to your sale items. I came in one week later to see if you had any more models in your sale inventory and I was told "no" "no more ".......
Oh well, just walked right out...........

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B.A. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the best foot products in the industry. You have the best customer services anywhere. You staff goes above and beyond the call of service.


Privacy Policy