Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 947 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

I made an appointment, but the person helping me assisted others at the same time

Response from Foot Solutions of Long Beach:

We do our best to accommodate appointments and encourage them - but it is a retail store. Can't ignore others who walk in as we are working with our guests, that would not be good customer service either! We do our very best to accommodate our customers and welcome your suggestions as to how can make improvements!

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I have difficult feet to fit, and have gotten sandals and other shoes, from Foot Solution that have worked out very well for me. The staff is knowledgeable and patient.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes that are comfortable is a big plus. Waiting two months wasnt so special, although follow up was very good.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

I ordered a pair of shoes in a different color and was told they would be in by a certain date. I was not notified about their arrival so I called, left a message and no one returned the call. Called again and was told there was a delay in shipment and they would not be received for at least another week, over two weeks beyond the date they were ordered. I'm leaving on vacation and very much want these shoes to take with me.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

individual attention

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Competent employees and quality products.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.I. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

Have more sales people available.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynda Holt Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how responsive Foot Solutions is. My shoes are ordered and arrive so quickly. The product never disappoints. Courteous employees.

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

Your price are higher than SAS.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and providing valuable information to help improve my feet! I've been telling all that i can and plan on having everyone in my home evaluated!!

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

they fit!

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality foot ware for problem feet

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality shoes and excellent customer service.

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

small easy great service

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Ferguson Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I suffered from Plantar Facitis and achilles tendonitis. Ever since I've been buying shoes from Foot Solutions, those issues have gone away

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! !that is rare in these days 😀

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

comfortable shoes - great service

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I was happy to find out you actually carry a woman's size 12. Also your representatives were very nice

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The person that helped me was super knowledgeable. The products are quality; the best for traveling.


Privacy Policy