Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1008 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by T.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am sorry this is late, but I just saw this email, as I was weeding out my inbox.

Prior to moving here, I repeatedly went to a place in Seattle (Shane's Foot Comfort) where they watched me walked, looked inside my shoes and generally after a total evaluation, crafted an insert to place in the shoes they recommended that immediately relieved my plantar fasciitis. And never made me feel as if they were in a hurry or didn't have time for me.

I drove over 45 minutes from West LA to come to your store based on wonderful Yelp reviews. I thought I had found my comparable store.

It was a bit busy, one salesperson, so I had to wait, which I didn't mind, as I thought I would be getting the same type of customer service. The sales person barely had time for me, and was really no real help. He/she heard my complaints, measured my food and gave me 2 types of shoes to try on. Never watched me walk or anything.

I ordered shoes that I thought would work (for almost 200). My fault I did not read the no returns policy or maybe I would have thought twice before purchasing.

I tried them for a few weeks at work, and made everything worse. I've tried them a few more times with no better results. Quite frankly, Goodwill may be getting a nice pair of expensive shoes.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lois Hall Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Sandal seems to fit extremely well, but it is a bit pricey. Mimi provided excellent service.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are high quality and the service is top notch!!!!!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes I bought are OK so far. Customer service was great.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

They were the only store close by that had what I needed and very good personal service.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

good quality service all the time, with worthy products that keep me coming back.!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The orthopedic insert helped so much my feet feel so much better.
Thank you.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Conscientious treatment

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection, helful staff.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

VIONIC.... GREAT SHOES

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.V. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The sale associates are dishonest. I purchased the inserts that my podiatrist recommended and the sales associate did not give me a discount when I showed her my doctor's business card. The associate also overcharged my credit card. The difference was only two cents, but the sales slip that I signed had a different amount than the invoice the salesperson gave me.

Response from Foot Solutions of Long Beach:

Susanne - I am sorry for the error that lead you to be overcharged .02 cents. I do not believe it was done to be dishonest, as you imply, but regret the error and will gladly refund you the difference.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rod And Susan Fivelstad Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Salespeople are knowledgeable and friendly. They explain useful options about access to different sizes, colors, etc

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I haven't received my shoes yet, but i like the fact that your Staff is knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes that work with my orthotics. People remember me and keep a record of my purchases. Knowledgeable sales staff.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes I buy at Foot Solutions don't hurt! I don't usually leave a visit without a pair of shoes. I just wish they had more of my size in stock whenever I go there.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

very helpful

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Mimi is so helpful! She is very knowledgeable and presents options in footwear with kindness.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Schwartz Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions is the best solution to help you fix walking-related issues. Their insoles are the best around, and the personalized attention is helpful.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Your shoes are the only ones that fit the best, Your store is doctor recomended.


Privacy Policy