Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 759 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

So far the comfort of the shoes (certainly not the price which seems quite high).

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good personal service

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Rooney Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful when I come in. All the products I've purchased have been very high quality.

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and knowledge of show specialists and great products.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The orthotics I purchased were right on. The neuroma in my foot and the sciatica pain in my right hip has been mostly relieved, along with my lower back pain as well. It's alarming to think the doctors just want to inject cortizone to relieve pain when a proper alignment resulting from an orthotic addresses the source of the problems. I am very happy with the results!

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal concern for proper fitting. Good selection of shoes in my size. Ability to get the shoes for me quickly.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service that Mimi and Karen have given me. Their knowledge is incredible.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hard to say exactly. I guess I was there at a busy time so didn't feel free to take up time by asking questions.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

shoes that fit and are comfortable. attractive variety of styles and colors. expert salespersons who are courteous and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Karen Widerynski is a gem!

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by O.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

A little bit more polite will be nice . but the products that you sales are really good . maybe have a little sales to

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The flip flops are so comfortable. My inserts for my shoes have worked out great!
Thank you!

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.T.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

very helpful and patient sales people.

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Mimi's excellent and helpful attitude. Also the shoes I purchased are the first that have really helped my foot pain. I did not want to go into a store because of my hideous feet. I have been purchasing online and returning most shoes. As a result of my visit to your store, I found out that I have actually been buying the wrong size. I stopped in your store and saw Mimi helping a customer and later got up my courage and came back. That decision is allowing me to go through my days much more comfortably..

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trisha Morris Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I need orthotic shoes, but wanted cute flip flops. I thought it was hopeless until I finally took my podiatrist's advice and went in Foot Solutions. I walked out with 3 pairs of super cute flip flops! And best of all my feet feel great!

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

the shoes felt good when I put them on. someone helped me.

I could not adjust to the insoles I was sold. I will try again to wear them.

Report a concern   July 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   July 5, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.Z. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

have my size.

Report a concern   June 30, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by I.E. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

The feet should be measured each time you go in for a new pair(s) of shoes.


Privacy Policy