Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 935 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service from the African American lady! She suggested great arch support for my spin shoes and she is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal Service

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection customer service, store clerk was so helpful , nice, and patient

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

EVERYTHING !!! My sister is a frequent shopper there. When I'm in town, I visit too.

Report a concern   April 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

no hard sales whats best for the customer

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kitti Pagano Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

As I posted on your FB page, I just recently my second pair of Aravons and I'm so happy! They're perfect for work, especially with an insert. I also love my rubber Terox "flip flops", which I usually use as house-shoes because they feel so good to step into when I get home from a long day on my feet. In addition to this store having a nice selection of closed toe shoes, sandals, and a variety of accessories, they also have knowledgeable and friendly employees.

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I am
a fan of Fin
Shoes and Allegria & solincenyoumcaeey both, I always shop at Foot Solutions. Plus, Mimi and April
Are treasures: they know shoes, are professional and friendly all the time!

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Gillen Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal treatment and the way I am steered away from shoes that will not help my foot problem.

Report a concern   April 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service and a good variety of products. The staff is also very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   April 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie Rocha Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I was met with a very attentive and knowledgeable sales person.

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality & comfort of shoes & excellent customer service.

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality and service. Very helpful and knowledgeable sales people.

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

Have more than one salesperson on the floor.

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Grimes Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady who helped me was great! She was knowledgeable and very precise in her measurements. The shoes have been terrific!

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

comfort & great customer service.

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Stevens Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the careful analysis of my feet, gate, and how I will use the shoes. I have received this service on multiple occasions. I have purchased three pair of shoes, six pair of comfort socks, athletic and dress, a bunion protector, and four pair of arch supports. I use very product at least once once a week, and I am thrilled I came in three years ago. Thank you F.S. Team.

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good knowledge of foot issues. Good advice.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything. Friendly Service, knowledgeable staff, shoes that ACTUALLY work..

Report a concern   March 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

You have shoes that fit me and seem to be good quality and knowledgeable sales people.

Report a concern   March 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

I was very satisfied. You didn't have my size in the color I needed so they ordered them for me and they came quickly. I will come back.


Privacy Policy