Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 716 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the knowledge of the sales people of their products and their helpfulness. very nice place

Report a concern   April 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff knows what they're doing and they care about the customers.

Report a concern   April 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service!

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

You take your time to expain products for each individual.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Able to find stylish selections with comfort at the forefront! Knowledgeable and personable staff/owner!!!

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Earlene Thomas Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and selection of styles.

Report a concern   April 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like my shoes you buy with you

Report a concern   April 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention I received to problems that crop up after the purchase was made, which made me feel that there was a relationship to be had with a business. I contribute that feeling to Mimi. Val

Report a concern   April 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Micks Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

you truly changed my life. it's about a week now, and i'm dancing around at work. what's not to like??

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Uniquely suited to my foot needs.

Report a concern   April 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

good personal attention to my needs by the employees.

Report a concern   April 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Gassman Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

SERVICE PROFESSIONAL COMPASSIONATE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. PRODUCT COMFORTABLE AND IS HELPING WITH MY HEEL SPUR PROBLEM,\.

Report a concern   April 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employees are wonderful! They are efficient and professional and get the job done

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge and personal service are incredible.

Thank you to Mimi and everyone there.

Jim and Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   March 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyson Zahn Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is very personalized and the shoes are fantastic. Every pair I have ever gotten from Foot Solutions has been extremely comfortable. They have also become more stylish. If you haven't been there yet, you need to visit Foot Solutions.

Report a concern   March 25, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by Y.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

Wider selection of stylish shoes

Report a concern   March 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Highest quality products at good prices.

Report a concern   March 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Can't find them elsewhere and the service is fabulous!

Report a concern   March 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I was pleasantly surprised to find you had the running/walking shoes I needed in stock - appreciate the many ways you take care of my diabetic feet!

Report a concern   March 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff that you have in your Long Beach Store are very helpful and friendly


Privacy Policy