Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 824 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.V. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very limited choices.

Report a concern   February 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Albright Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service by a very knowledgeable staff. For a guy, this couldn't be any easier shopping.

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The care and concern you show for getting me a shoe in my size with the best fit.

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johanna Schepers Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very happy with my purchase. Mimi was super!!!! Very patient and had lots of good information to pass along to me. She is very knowledgeable about your product. I'll be back to get my work shoes from her. 👟👍😊

Report a concern   February 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions have a better quality of shoes.

Report a concern   February 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The courteous attention from the staff. They go the extra mile to ensure they have met your needs.

Report a concern   February 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Gilmore Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

THE SALES ASSOCIATES ARE KNOWLEGEABLE OF BOTH THEIR PRODUCTS AND THEIR CUSTOMERS. THEY ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND SMILING EVEN WHEN THE STORE IS PACKED AND THEY ARE THE ONLY ONE THERE.

Report a concern   February 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions of Long Beach is an upscale store with style, as well as comfort in the selections in
shoes. Service is great, employees prompt in helping, as well as patient in finding the correct size.

Location is good, store not overcrowded or cluttered.
Sales are great as well,

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Bodger Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and personal service: You are one of the few stores in Southern California to carry Spira shoes. April has always been very helpful.

Report a concern   February 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I cannot recall the representative who helped us but she was cheerful, patient, knowledgeable about the product, respectful, and efficient.

Report a concern   February 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Webster Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are of great quality; the services are personal and efficient.

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

It fit to the needs of my foot that needs special attention.

Report a concern   February 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized, highly knowledgable and friendly service with top grade items.

Report a concern   February 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention the staff pays to the customer's special needs and the range of sprcialty shoe styles.

Report a concern   February 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Georgiana Mejia Gayton Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Patient knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   February 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Edward Mccain Jr Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

your people are extremely friendly which was very refreshing. The shoes I got I liked very much except they were somewhat tight but the girl offered to stretch them which helped. She said that was as wide as they came they are still a little tight but I hoping they will stretch more as I wear them. By-the-way I went on line and they do make them wider.

Report a concern   February 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service from staff

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products that work!

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are very comfy

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Appreciate time given to fit properly and get the shoe and color desired


Privacy Policy