Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 833 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are becoming more fashion oriented. I am a grandmother but I dont want to wear soes like my grandmother wore. The service is always perfect. Very attentive and helpful.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes fit nice and my feet don't hurt.

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by V.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Well this is the second time I have bought expensive shoes. This time it was the dr wells shoe. I hate them, they hurt, and im asking myself why did I purchase them. I don't want to go through the hassle of returning them because the last time wasn't so pleasant.

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the Alegra brand for my work shoes. You have a wide variety and can usually find what I want.

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyn Pohlmann Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry one shoe in particular that is comfortable for me to wear. I have reordered it many times. I am HOPING another shoe you recommended will work also as my feet are impossible to fit comfortably.

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.Z. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There are not enough solutions for problem feet; whatever are there are not affordable

Report a concern   April 11, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the yoga socks

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality products and the sales people know both shoes and how to fit them. This type of shoe service has not been around, in general, for years.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal treatment comes first to my mind. I had an idea of what I wanted but was told of the shoes that would work with the kind of pain that I was experiencing. I tried the shoes and they worked to help alleviate the pain I was having.

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.T. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I was extremely impressed with the service and the choices of product at Foot Solutions in Long Beach. Mimi was outstanding! She was patient and knowledgeable. Her customer service was excellent. I have already referred one of my friends to Foot Solutions. (And I spent $1000)

Report a concern   April 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable and courteous staff and great selection of comfortable shoes

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Supancheck Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is wonderful and the products are good for my feet

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality products. Excellent service. Always very helpful. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Galen Walker Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I am so grateful for April who has given me the gift of life without foot pain.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the comfort, style and quality

Report a concern   March 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales rep was friendly, took the time to properly measure and fit me. I loved the Alegria Shoe for plantar fascitis. Really helped alleviate pain.

Report a concern   March 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Mardesich Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

You know what you are doing. Extra care & effort to make sure that the fit is correct.

Friendly and not pushy.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.A. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

Coupons that apply to all arch supports!

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

they support the feet

Report a concern   March 22, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

I don't know. You seem more geared to women than men.

Response from Foot Solutions of Long Beach:

You are right Arthur! We have a LOT more shoes for women than for men! But we always want to be responsive to our male customers so PLEEZE let us know if there are "holes" in our inventory or our service does not meet your needs. We will make sure our emails include more products for men also. Thanks for your feedback!


Privacy Policy