Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 939 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality shoes and excellent customer service.

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

small easy great service

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Ferguson Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I suffered from Plantar Facitis and achilles tendonitis. Ever since I've been buying shoes from Foot Solutions, those issues have gone away

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! !that is rare in these days 😀

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

comfortable shoes - great service

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I was happy to find out you actually carry a woman's size 12. Also your representatives were very nice

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The person that helped me was super knowledgeable. The products are quality; the best for traveling.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service from the African American lady! She suggested great arch support for my spin shoes and she is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal Service

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection customer service, store clerk was so helpful , nice, and patient

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

EVERYTHING !!! My sister is a frequent shopper there. When I'm in town, I visit too.

Report a concern   April 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

no hard sales whats best for the customer

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kitti Pagano Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

As I posted on your FB page, I just recently my second pair of Aravons and I'm so happy! They're perfect for work, especially with an insert. I also love my rubber Terox "flip flops", which I usually use as house-shoes because they feel so good to step into when I get home from a long day on my feet. In addition to this store having a nice selection of closed toe shoes, sandals, and a variety of accessories, they also have knowledgeable and friendly employees.

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I am
a fan of Fin
Shoes and Allegria & solincenyoumcaeey both, I always shop at Foot Solutions. Plus, Mimi and April
Are treasures: they know shoes, are professional and friendly all the time!

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Gillen Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal treatment and the way I am steered away from shoes that will not help my foot problem.

Report a concern   April 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service and a good variety of products. The staff is also very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   April 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie Rocha Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I was met with a very attentive and knowledgeable sales person.

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality & comfort of shoes & excellent customer service.

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality and service. Very helpful and knowledgeable sales people.

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

Have more than one salesperson on the floor.


Privacy Policy