Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 956 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

There were a great selection of shoes and sandals, as well as other products such as pads. The service was amazing. There was only one sales lady there, but she allowed me to try on a dozen pairs of shoes and I never felt rushed or in the way, despite the fact that she looked like she had deliveries coming in and another customer.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Is perfect

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent. The sales lady was very knowledgeable and helpful. The shoes were of high quality.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Wright Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Mimi was very pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. She provided information and produces specific to my needs. She is fabulous!

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The comfort and support the shoes offer. Great for my hammer toes and high arches.

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sally Nunez Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I specifically like the Vionic line of shoes. I appreciate the fact that the staff at Foot Solutions is willing to order shoes that are not on display.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A.K.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes fit and last -- hold up well to hard wear.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I always feel welcome and the sales people are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Your associates are professional and courteous. The first time I was at your store, the associate that helped me seemed to be knowledgable, assessed my needs, and recommended the appropriate product. I returned to your store on a somewhat regular basis for it.
My only concern is that your prices are a bit more expensive that on line.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

You had shoes and orthodics to help with plantar fasciitis. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

I made an appointment, but the person helping me assisted others at the same time

Response from Foot Solutions of Long Beach:

We do our best to accommodate appointments and encourage them - but it is a retail store. Can't ignore others who walk in as we are working with our guests, that would not be good customer service either! We do our very best to accommodate our customers and welcome your suggestions as to how can make improvements!

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I have difficult feet to fit, and have gotten sandals and other shoes, from Foot Solution that have worked out very well for me. The staff is knowledgeable and patient.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes that are comfortable is a big plus. Waiting two months wasnt so special, although follow up was very good.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

I ordered a pair of shoes in a different color and was told they would be in by a certain date. I was not notified about their arrival so I called, left a message and no one returned the call. Called again and was told there was a delay in shipment and they would not be received for at least another week, over two weeks beyond the date they were ordered. I'm leaving on vacation and very much want these shoes to take with me.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

individual attention

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Competent employees and quality products.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.I. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

Have more sales people available.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynda Holt Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how responsive Foot Solutions is. My shoes are ordered and arrive so quickly. The product never disappoints. Courteous employees.


Privacy Policy