Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 850 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Torres Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection and friendly staff.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I received personal attention. I bought four pair of perfect shoes!

Report a concern   June 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Mardesich Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Willing to order non stock items.
Always sure that you receive the right fit.

Report a concern   June 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich And Elizabeth Weeks Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

We appreciated the high quality and comfort of your products, and also the great and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the customer service-TERRIFIC.

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is very helpful in finding shoes that fit my difficult feet. They think of options I would never have considered on my own.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet have felt much better, swelling is less and they just feel so much better with the inserts and the thongs I purchased. Well worth the money spent.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Products of good quality and comfort.

The staff is very helpful and efficient.

Report a concern   June 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention to details.

Report a concern   June 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Joya shoes

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberta Skaggs Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The fit and the look. Usually shoes for people with "difficult feet" are ugly--you have attractive ones.

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Polite, efficient service. Excellent knowledge of product and fit.

Report a concern   June 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable

Report a concern   June 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the styles that are available. Also the sales help are very nice.

Report a concern   May 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Shoes really saved me when I had top work and be on my feet 12 hours.

Report a concern   May 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy And Dale Kemner Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Not only do my Foot Solution shoes make my feet happy, they have helped relieve a whole lot of back pain. And they are the nicest people, too.

Report a concern   May 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Christopher Ward Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

good sandals.

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality and it fits right it feels comfortable


Privacy Policy