Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 828 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Supancheck Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is wonderful and the products are good for my feet

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality products. Excellent service. Always very helpful. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Galen Walker Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I am so grateful for April who has given me the gift of life without foot pain.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the comfort, style and quality

Report a concern   March 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales rep was friendly, took the time to properly measure and fit me. I loved the Alegria Shoe for plantar fascitis. Really helped alleviate pain.

Report a concern   March 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Mardesich Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

You know what you are doing. Extra care & effort to make sure that the fit is correct.

Friendly and not pushy.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.A. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

Coupons that apply to all arch supports!

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

they support the feet

Report a concern   March 22, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

I don't know. You seem more geared to women than men.

Report a concern   March 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The excellent fit of the shoes and the good service.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Brewer Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes that are actually good for your feet. That used too mean "ugly shoes". No more. Karen and Mimi specialize in shoes that work for your feet and are stylish too!

Report a concern   March 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

personal service and you call back to answer questions etc.

Report a concern   March 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen And Jim Gonzalez Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service from Mimi, Karen and April. Thanks much.

Report a concern   March 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lou Cottingham Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes that provides comfort and support for the body.
And the customer services is great in providing support and quick

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcelo Medina Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

They are well made, last over 12 months max, and going on 3 years or more using the same style shoe insert. Extremely helpful and very polite staff. Thank you and that's why I'm a repeating customer at the same store.

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, and knowledgeable salesperson.

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.V. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very limited choices.

Report a concern   February 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Albright Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service by a very knowledgeable staff. For a guy, this couldn't be any easier shopping.

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The care and concern you show for getting me a shoe in my size with the best fit.

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johanna Schepers Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very happy with my purchase. Mimi was super!!!! Very patient and had lots of good information to pass along to me. She is very knowledgeable about your product. I'll be back to get my work shoes from her. 👟👍😊


Privacy Policy