Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 856 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.F. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

April, the salesperson, appeared knowledgeable. She was pleasant, professional, and helpful about shoe styles and when they would be coming available.

Report a concern   July 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B.A. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Your store has excellent products!! Also, the customer service of Mimi and Karen have been excellent for the past 13 years that I have known the both of them.

Report a concern   July 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

This is the first time I have mail ordered any item. It was handled professionally and I received it promptly.

Report a concern   July 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Patient HELP! PURCHASE SHOES ONLY AT FOOT SOLUTIONS.
Shoes are designed for comfort. Also, love the style-especially the thongs.
Selection of shoes for men is also available, and they wear forever.
Location of store is perfect for me!
Ordering shoes is helpful, and the arrive in the given time.
PLEASE DON'T MOVE TO ANOTHER LOCATION! THANK YOU FOR YOUR CAPABLE HELP!

Report a concern   July 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and comfort

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection,great customer service

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly. Fast, good selections

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service

Report a concern   July 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are what they say they are the socks the sandels.
I have not tried the shoes YET.

Report a concern   July 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Therese Jelnick Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Wanted to know any problems I had with my feet.

Report a concern   July 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Dyess Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable employees and very good products. Wish the prices weren't so high

Report a concern   July 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff was very attentive to my needs and you had products that I had not seen in any other stores to help my feet stay comfortable.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Torres Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection and friendly staff.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I received personal attention. I bought four pair of perfect shoes!

Report a concern   June 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Mardesich Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Willing to order non stock items.
Always sure that you receive the right fit.

Report a concern   June 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich And Elizabeth Weeks Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

We appreciated the high quality and comfort of your products, and also the great and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the customer service-TERRIFIC.

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is very helpful in finding shoes that fit my difficult feet. They think of options I would never have considered on my own.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet have felt much better, swelling is less and they just feel so much better with the inserts and the thongs I purchased. Well worth the money spent.


Privacy Policy