Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 772 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of footwear that won't leave me saying "my feet are killing me" at the end of the day! And excellent customer service!

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The person that helped us was great.

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal treatment.... willingness to look for what I need

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly and knowledgeable about footwear.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Wyss Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is great and my feet love the shoes

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

quality products and caring service

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection of footwear and you know me and what I like and my size. You won't find that at the large department stores.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Webster Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalized service to make sure the shoes fit my feet. There is no high pressure to buy a certain product.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Karin is fabulous in customer service.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

Employees should be a little friendlier. And the store could be more uplifting.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

comfort & GREAT customer service

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Service, friendly and patient
quality of merchandise
selection of style
help in purchasing the appropriate size.
Location of store. Pease don't move!!

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Soroczak Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are of a consistently high quality and they really make my feet and legs feel less tired. That encourages me to remain active and encourages me to continue with one of my favorite hobbies: shopping!!!!

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and most times I have received personal service.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Your high quality customer service.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

good fit and arch support

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

the styles, arch and friendly help.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

personal attention & computer foot analysis

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful, informative and friendly. The shoes I bought fit so well and didn't make my feet hurt at the end of the night.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I was pleased with the personal treatment I received by someone who understood my foot problem and the type of shoes I needed.


Privacy Policy