Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 968 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Doctor Kim is awesome and so are my orthotics that he made for me! My feet are happy and so am I 🤗
The staff are very helpful. I would highly recommend going to see Doctor Kim!

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledge of sales rep. friendly service.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Lopez Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was superior! Sam was patient, knowledgeable, and gave me wonderful advice. She gave me the perfect insoles after a thorough assessment of my needs. She also helped me pick out a super cute pair of wedges that I am so thrilled with! Thank you Sam and Foot Solutions!

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.J. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by G.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The slippers I paid so much for started shedding all over my house the first time I wore them. What a waste of money.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blanca Martinez Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

They are very durable and for the price that is what I expect. I have been going to foot solutions for years and they have never disappointed me. If I have to give my hard earn money to a business, then I expect them to provide professional customer service. I have no problem being loyal to a business as long as they continue to provide their customers friendly environment. For the first time one of the shoes purchased after a few months ripped and no problems exchanging it for another pair. Foot Solutions is what all business should mirror.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

You have a nice selection and the staff is very knowledge. Thanks.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized attention to my foot issues, took time to evaluate and determine what products would work best for me, and had several items for me to try on. I'm happy with my purchase and will shop here again.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

Have a map on the website with clear directions. I had a hard time finding the store. The service was impeccable.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is absolutely excellent. The young lady took her time to show us what we needed she tried it on she made sure that everything was just perfect. We are so happy we found this place to buy my white shoes. And yes we would recommend your store to any of our friends.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual service is great! I was having a really hard time finding shoes that I could wear all night at work and not have miserable feet by the end of my shift. Your staff patiently worked to find me shoes that fit my large wide feet. Thank you! My feet especially thank you!! I have been wearing my new shoes for a week and have very happy feet!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Your associates are very helpful and knowledgeable. I love my shoes and arch supports.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed with the variety of products offered to cover the Different degrees and issues that people need with foot problems. The time and help I received does not happen at a standard shoe store.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and staff takes the necessary time to find the right shoes and the right fit.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

expert service, great assortment of shoes,pleasant service persons, comfortable shows

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products and excellent service.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

they help me with my walking because I use a brace.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudia Switzer Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I was able to try on multiple shoes, and the sales person measured my foot. I love the shoes I purchased and I loved the individual attention to my foot problems. I will definitely come back again as I consider your store my new place to buy my shoes. The shoes I purchased are very comfortable, and I wish I would have come to your store 2 years ago when a friend told me about the store. The friend had said the shoes were very expensive so I didn't check it out. The shoes are not any more expensive than any of the other shoe stores, catalogs, etc. where I bought my shoes previously. I'm really happy!!!

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

There were a great selection of shoes and sandals, as well as other products such as pads. The service was amazing. There was only one sales lady there, but she allowed me to try on a dozen pairs of shoes and I never felt rushed or in the way, despite the fact that she looked like she had deliveries coming in and another customer.


Privacy Policy