Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 719 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.T. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable shoes, many of which are attractive.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Williams Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Berry Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The time and attention you give to customers. The fact you keep a file on customers. Your variety of show from which to select. You, Karen, and your staff are excellent, helpful and courteous!!!

Response from Foot Solutions of Long Beach:

Kathy - Thanks so much for your kind words! We really appreciate them and are grateful for wonderful customers like you!

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by B.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Mimi was wonderful and knowledgeable...I broke my hip and have to be very careful what shoes I purchase...it is bit easy looking at a computer...I was sooo happy with her service I paid for the shoes before receiving them as I was sure they sould be all right. I wanted a rubber soled shoe...these were poly u athean...? and being Mimi put a patch on the bottom and they did not slide on the carpet I went with them..only because she was so nice but I don't need to keep buying that again and again when it wears out. Mimi was with another customer while I was looking for anothere shoe to purchase so I wanted to go with a Miphisto so Karen took over and would have liked to wait for Mimi..I saw something I liked from Miphisto and I said to Karen if I order it and I don't like it do I have to take it.??? it was hard to get her to commit...so I will go to Nordstrom and look.

Response from Foot Solutions of Long Beach:

Barbara - Glad you found our service was good, and you were pleased with the time Mimi spent w you. Although we discussed ordering something you liked from the Mephisto catalogue, the sandals you selected did not seem to have a rubber sole shoe, like you wanted. Since we do not carry the style you were interested in, and it was not clear if it had a "rubber sole", I did discourage you from ordering it. I would have been happy to research this more for you and am sorry for the miscommunication.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very knowledgeable and friendly. They were able to correct my shoe discomfort. I have a high arch and needed to adjust other shoes I had with the right insert. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You need more selection!! Every time I go its the same stuff and out of my size!

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

Better selection of shoes

Report a concern   April 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the knowledge of the sales people of their products and their helpfulness. very nice place

Report a concern   April 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff knows what they're doing and they care about the customers.

Report a concern   April 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service!

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

You take your time to expain products for each individual.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Able to find stylish selections with comfort at the forefront! Knowledgeable and personable staff/owner!!!

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Earlene Thomas Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and selection of styles.

Report a concern   April 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like my shoes you buy with you

Report a concern   April 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention I received to problems that crop up after the purchase was made, which made me feel that there was a relationship to be had with a business. I contribute that feeling to Mimi. Val

Report a concern   April 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Micks Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

you truly changed my life. it's about a week now, and i'm dancing around at work. what's not to like??

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Uniquely suited to my foot needs.

Report a concern   April 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

good personal attention to my needs by the employees.

Report a concern   April 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Gassman Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

SERVICE PROFESSIONAL COMPASSIONATE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. PRODUCT COMFORTABLE AND IS HELPING WITH MY HEEL SPUR PROBLEM,\.

Report a concern   April 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employees are wonderful! They are efficient and professional and get the job done


Privacy Policy