Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 793 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Ochoa Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

You stand behind your product.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great arch support and comfortable shoes. I love every pair I have purchased

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent personalized service, quality products.

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous service. Product as described.

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The high level of customer service. You actually keep my information on file and use it to make informed recommendations.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

I have had friends that are very happy with your products and I have sent my son to you. For some reason the shoes I bought I am having a hard time adjusting to them. This the second pair I plan to return. The arches throw me off.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Camille Lang Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Karen was knowledgeable, friendly, and eager to find just the right shoes for just the right feet.
She was recommended by my podiatrist and rightly so. I will recommend Foot Solutions.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Varner Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Already have!! Thank you so much for your awesome service!
May God Bless You All,
Name removed

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.V. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes were very comfortable and service was excellent. I felt like a VIP

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

You offer attractive shoes for those of us with problem feet.

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

First off, your customer service via phone is great. My husband & I drove the extra miles just to go to this store because of a recommendation of the Vionic sandal shoe when I was told why FS does not carry Archy sandals. When we got to the store, the variety is wonderful & both customer service agents helped me. I really enjoyed the extra care I received, it made the purchase easier to decide.

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and the products are what I needed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort along with style

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly sales associates and pretty good variety of products

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Your personal service is fantastic. Mimi and Karen are great.

Thank you for your customer satisfaction service.

Name removed and Jim

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

Expensive.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Exceptional service and great products that work!

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention I get when I go to Foot Solutions. My feet are difficult to fit due to size and foot problems. They know what shoes to recommend.

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Brayboy Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that the shoes are so comfortable on my feet and my feet have never felt so good! The Foot Solutions shoe inserts give me the extra support I need while exercising and wearing my shoes at work. I have told my friends, who are experiencing foot problems to buy shoes at Foot Solutions.

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Brewer Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you steer me away from shoes that are not right for my feet!


Privacy Policy