Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 910 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of your staff, specifically Mimi and April. They know their customers and always remember them.

Very pleased.

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the selection...but the customer service was truly awesome!

Report a concern   January 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynda Holt Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions is an answer to my shoe issues. I can buy shoes when I go into the store - if they are not in stock, they are ordered, and arrive very quickly. So happy I have found this store!!!

Report a concern   January 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Goodwin Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

My Vionic flip flops are amazing and plan to purchase more in the near future. The young sales associate was very helpful and had amazing customer service.

Report a concern   January 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly & responsive service.

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.J. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and courteous and very knowledgeable about their products.

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The excellent service and caring staff

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.K.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes actually fit correctly and have good support.

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Intelligent service. Eager to help.

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Galen Walker Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

April and Mimi will work hard until they solve your foot problems.

Report a concern   January 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Schwandner Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that you have answers to my questions about the best shoe for my foot for a specific activity and when I wanted a good shoe for walking on vacation that did not look too clunky you had the perfect shoe.

Report a concern   January 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Judith King Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I can easily find shoes that fit my feet and are comfortable.

Report a concern   January 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The person was very helpful, and patient. I appreciated her professionalism.

Report a concern   January 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.N. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of course, but the service is really outstanding. Friendly, caring, and knowledgeable.
Thank you.

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and felt confident about finding the correct fit because of the experienced sales person.

Report a concern   January 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The product is high quality and your associates are fantastic!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   December 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes fit perfectly and the arc support was perfect! April went above and beyond her capacity!

Report a concern   December 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy And Bob Hoyt Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I love shopping for our summer sandals at Foot Solutions! Their friendly staff and excellent service is always present and attentive to the needs of my family.

Report a concern   December 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

They mesure your feet and file it,so every time you come on they KNOW what size yo get, which to me is personalized attention


Privacy Policy