Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 812 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are very comfy

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Appreciate time given to fit properly and get the shoe and color desired

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vasiliki Sotiriou Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The service at Foot Solutions is excellent. The staff is outstanding and is very patient with customers with difficult feet to fit and with customers who have a hard time finding comfortable shoes.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Every time I enter "Foot Solutions" I notice new and very attractive casual and dress style women's shoes.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.J.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized and friendly service from Karen in the past and Mimi last week
Name removed

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Schwandner Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that the people working at Foot Solutions really understand what are the best shoes for particular kinds of feet and exercise. THey are wonderful and have given me great advice.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Rooney Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products are high quality and the service is top notch. Always friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

verry profeshinal

Report a concern   January 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria And Clarence Archer Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent product! It has helped save my feet!

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are well trained; the equipment and analysis are really great.

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm not sure the very kind salesperson knew which shoes were for plantar fasciitis. She said that all the shoes were. I bought a pair for $150 and they definitely need inserts. Also they are a brand I've never heard of and I wish I had looked around more at other stores. A lot of money was spent for shoes that aren't right.

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benita And John Malone Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that your sales associate is personable and professional. She always measures my feet with accuracy. She never tries to sell me a shoe that does not fit. She is one of the reasons me and my husband continue to patronize your store

Report a concern   January 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledge of feet problems

Report a concern   January 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable.
If there didnt have my size, they could order it.
friendly

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful employees

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Dunlap Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

SMALL AND PERSONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE PRODUCTS AND SOLUTIONS TO FOOT PROBLEMS AND SOLUTIONS

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caridad Rivera Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how the employees take the time to fit our feet to the perfect shoes. I have not felt rushed our pressured into buying I am not comfortable with. I took my mom in to buy a pair of shoes and she walked out with two pairs. I am very happy with your service.

Report a concern   January 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.B.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

My husband is very pleased with the shoes he bought. The service given by April was very good.
The service I received was also very good. However I now have to bring the shoes back for stretching of the right shoe as the width is incorrect.
I should hvve had a C cidth and not a B.width. April was too encouraging for me to wear the shoes out of the store.I do not usually do this!

Name removed.

Report a concern   January 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable, walk for hours!

Report a concern   January 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danna Slanker Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

They had just what I was looking for. They are quite knowledgeable about their products.


Privacy Policy