Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 779 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Galen Walker Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal attention and commitment to solving my foot problems. They never give up and continue until my foot pain issues are resolved.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Mimi to time to address my pain/needs. As a result I do not experience any discomfort with my walking shoe.

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Rozas Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

You always carry the shoe brands that work for me.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes that fit

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

I rated eight because your inventory was down or low which is no fault of the salesperson. She was very helpful.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the personal service in making sure I get the right shoes with the correct fit. I also know from previous experience that if I do have problems, they will be addressed to whatever extent needs to be taken. I do like the selection as well.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Hoffman Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products and staff are perfect. I have been home bound for a while now, but was still able to take advantage of your sale, in addition to you keeping my purchase until I am able to get in there, is a wonderful accomodation for which I am eternally grateful.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

The shoes are definitely comfortable but they are not visually pleasing to the eye.
Perhaps making a shoe that is cute and comfortable.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes! I ordered my shoes over the phone and received the next day.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Your willingness to order more than one pair of shoes and then allowing the customer to select the right one.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.E. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I was helped by April who took the time to make sure that my shoes fit my foot as the Doctor had prescribed. Her courtesy and knowledge of the shoes and other products made it worthwhile to consider getting all my shoes at Foot Solutions.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Petersen Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort and nice looking

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

Have more sizes available

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the friendly and knowledgeable assistance that is given at the store. I also like the new style of shoes.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

You have shoes that fit fit my foot-shape.

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality and service

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and good shoes

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is knowledgable and helpful. They are really dedicated to making sure each person is welcomed, assisted and walks out happy.

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service with a running record of notes on specific needs/concerns


Privacy Policy