Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 863 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Rooney Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The associates are always so friendly and helpful!!! They are also very knowledgeable about the shoes and accessories.

Report a concern   August 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

After wearing my sandals for one day, I woke up the next without foot pain!

Report a concern   August 21, 2015 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service was great, but I was fitted with shoes that hurt my feet.

Report a concern   August 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S.A. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the comfort of your shoes and that you provide options.

Report a concern   August 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Like your products, it's very confronting.

Report a concern   August 14, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

Include more popular/trendy styles of footwear in wide and extra wide sizes.

Report a concern   August 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like store personnel and their willingness to meet your needs.

Report a concern   August 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Kerz Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I was referred by my foot Dr. at Kim Foot and Ankle because I was having blisters and corns on my toes. My sales person was super helpful and found a pair of shoes that were extremely comfortable. She measured me and added inserts for a custom fit. I've been wearing my new shoes for a week now and my foot/toe problems are behind me. I plan on bringing in my 85 year old mother who has bunions.

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teri Mccasland Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, great people and great choices of footwear to chose from.

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.E. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesgirl makes recommendations on the fit of the shoes. I told her that I had an orthodic on one foot, and an orthodic with a foot brace on the other foot, and I got a new pair of tennis shoes that resembled everyday working shoes. They are very comfortable.

Report a concern   August 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great info and customer service

Report a concern   August 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marguerite Ryan Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The Long Beach, CA store is the best! They are very knowledgeable, helpful and caring. Whatever you concerns are, they will work with you to find a solution to help you. They have a great selection of shoes, and will order for you, if needed.

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

love love love my vionics!

Report a concern   August 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Manuel Flick Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

the products are good and so is the service.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.F. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

April, the salesperson, appeared knowledgeable. She was pleasant, professional, and helpful about shoe styles and when they would be coming available.

Report a concern   July 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B.A. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Your store has excellent products!! Also, the customer service of Mimi and Karen have been excellent for the past 13 years that I have known the both of them.

Report a concern   July 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

This is the first time I have mail ordered any item. It was handled professionally and I received it promptly.

Report a concern   July 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Patient HELP! PURCHASE SHOES ONLY AT FOOT SOLUTIONS.
Shoes are designed for comfort. Also, love the style-especially the thongs.
Selection of shoes for men is also available, and they wear forever.
Location of store is perfect for me!
Ordering shoes is helpful, and the arrive in the given time.
PLEASE DON'T MOVE TO ANOTHER LOCATION! THANK YOU FOR YOUR CAPABLE HELP!

Report a concern   July 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and comfort

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection,great customer service


Privacy Policy