Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 761 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kitti Pagano Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the first thing you did for me was to determine what might have been causing my foot pain. By watching me walk, you could tell that my arches needed support. Additionally, you measured my foot to make sure that I was wearing the right size; which I wasn't. The other thing I really appreciate is the guarantee on the shoes. After only 3 months, the heel on one of my shoes started coming off, and you replaced them with a brand new pair. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes I bought have been insanely comfortable. I have been wearing them practically nonstop.
Thank you for the excellent service and great shoes.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and knowledge of sales people.

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Always receive great service and have recommended your store.

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The great customer service combined with staff who really know how to match your feet with the correct shoe.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

So far the comfort of the shoes (certainly not the price which seems quite high).

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good personal service

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Rooney Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful when I come in. All the products I've purchased have been very high quality.

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and knowledge of show specialists and great products.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The orthotics I purchased were right on. The neuroma in my foot and the sciatica pain in my right hip has been mostly relieved, along with my lower back pain as well. It's alarming to think the doctors just want to inject cortizone to relieve pain when a proper alignment resulting from an orthotic addresses the source of the problems. I am very happy with the results!

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal concern for proper fitting. Good selection of shoes in my size. Ability to get the shoes for me quickly.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service that Mimi and Karen have given me. Their knowledge is incredible.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hard to say exactly. I guess I was there at a busy time so didn't feel free to take up time by asking questions.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

shoes that fit and are comfortable. attractive variety of styles and colors. expert salespersons who are courteous and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Karen Widerynski is a gem!

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by O.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

A little bit more polite will be nice . but the products that you sales are really good . maybe have a little sales to

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The flip flops are so comfortable. My inserts for my shoes have worked out great!
Thank you!

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.T.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

very helpful and patient sales people.


Privacy Policy