Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 984 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes I've bought so far have been very comfortable. Plus, they are long-lasting. Being retired I have a limited budget so buying new shoes every six months is not feasible. I'm very satisfied with Foot Solutions.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.E.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

They fit me well

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and knowledgeable shoe experts are always there to help!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They did not have a good selection of shoes to help my condition.

Response from Foot Solutions of Long Beach:

Michael - Thanks for your feedback. As a small independent store we are always juggling to manage our inventory costs and meet the needs of our customers. Often times, this results in having to order specific sizes or colors of shoes after having measured and analyzed your needs. I regret we did not have a better selection of shoes for you the day you shopped here. Please know we will continue to improve and do our best to find products that help you address your foot pain. Thanks for your support and I hope the shoes you purchased work well for your plantar fasciitis.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

You take the time. To listen to our concerns. However my new shoes seen to cause pressure on my bunion. That was not my problem before. I don't want to annoy KAREN by returning to the store. Perhaps the laces need adjusting ? Do not share my name or concerns please,

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of products, knowledgeable personnel.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerrilyn Jones Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and the professional staff

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Evert time I go into Foot Solution , I always receive great service with a friendly attitude.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.A. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

Have a better selection or add to your sale items. I came in one week later to see if you had any more models in your sale inventory and I was told "no" "no more ".......
Oh well, just walked right out...........

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B.A. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the best foot products in the industry. You have the best customer services anywhere. You staff goes above and beyond the call of service.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candace Fisher Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Mimi!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Darling Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the wide sizes I need, and your capable staff ensures that I have the proper fit! I love my new Brooks walkers!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The orthotic I bought is very comfortable and my feet are beginning to feel better.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madrona And Barry Geisert Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality and fits very well!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Considine Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I couldn't take my two mile walks one year ago until I went to Foot Solutions and was fitted with the correct shoes. I have been able to take my walks ever since. I thought I should get another pair of Brooks because my foot started hurting again after I walked. Now no more hurting, and I still have plenty of miles left on the old shoes for everyday stuff, but use the new ones for walking only. They might last for several years if I only use them as I intend to, that's money well spent! Thanks for helping me............Bob

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort and fit. Knowledgeable associates.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There were two ladies working but one seemed to be more in charge then one went on a break and it took a while to get waited on. I am not happy with the shoes I purchased but have not been able to get back there. My toes get red and they are sore obviously I was not fitted properly.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I had hard time finding right shoes do the arch support foot solutions are great I will recommend them to all.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marguerite Ryan Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions in Long Beach is the best! Karen, Mimi and April are committed to helping you find the most comfortable fit, and they have a nice selection to choose from! Whatever your foot needs - they can help!


Privacy Policy