Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 840 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Christopher Ward Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

good sandals.

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality and it fits right it feels comfortable

Report a concern   May 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Wrenn Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

stylish fashions and comfortable footwear

personal, polite, cheerful, experienced service

Report a concern   May 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marguerite Ryan Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Not only are your products superior, the best part is the service from the employees. They are truly committed to making sure your needs are taken care of so that when you leave the store, you will be comfortable and pain free. The Long Beach store is the best!

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I have purchased my shoes from your store past three years. I have Plantar Faciatis and the only shoe I can wear is Brook. Fortunately you carry this shoe and your location is very close to where I live.

Report a concern   May 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable help

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

April was great. Se suggested several shoes for me to try and worked diligently until I was satisfied.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

THE EXPERIENCE IS TOTALLY POSITIVE

Report a concern   May 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable sales people

Report a concern   May 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don And Anna Dixon Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

It's great to have your store nearby and the salespersons are wonderful in their knowledge and customer service. I was in there with my husband one day and April noticed that my sandal (which I bought at your store years ago) had a damaged snap. She kindly did a temporary fix with a piece of velcro which worked perfectly until I could send them in for repair.

Report a concern   May 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bianca Sovich Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention you get from these professionals. They know what they're doing and they work with you until you achieve your goal - no more hurting feet!

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales Representative was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

type of shoes

Report a concern   May 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Excellent staff.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The comfort. I especially like the slippers.

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are becoming more fashion oriented. I am a grandmother but I dont want to wear soes like my grandmother wore. The service is always perfect. Very attentive and helpful.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes fit nice and my feet don't hurt.

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by V.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Well this is the second time I have bought expensive shoes. This time it was the dr wells shoe. I hate them, they hurt, and im asking myself why did I purchase them. I don't want to go through the hassle of returning them because the last time wasn't so pleasant.

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the Alegra brand for my work shoes. You have a wide variety and can usually find what I want.


Privacy Policy