Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 769 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

the styles, arch and friendly help.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

personal attention & computer foot analysis

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful, informative and friendly. The shoes I bought fit so well and didn't make my feet hurt at the end of the night.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I was pleased with the personal treatment I received by someone who understood my foot problem and the type of shoes I needed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the service you get, they take time in helping and make sure everything is right. I'm used to the shoe departments pretty much being self serve, no one takes the time to really help, that's why I loved this store. They made sure I got the right fit and the right shoes for my feet, plus I thought they would be way more expensive but the prices are reasonable for what you get. I am getting my next pair of shoes here.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the staff are SO patient. When I first walked into Foot Solutions, I was not ready emotionally to deal with my problem. I tried on many shoes, then went to my car and cried. I wasn't ready to 'wear' the shoes that were going to be helpful. They take the time to explain the products and have a very good understanding of their product and knowledge to recommend what might work. I explained what I was experiencing - very subjective - they took what I explained and turned it into a known problem and explained what was going on and gave me confidence to trust and give the product time to do its job. Foot Solutions helped me accomplish what my podiatrist could not for much less!!!!

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.J.O.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

HAVE THE SHOES IN MY SIZE

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory Smith Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the nice shoes I needed to keep my feet felling good.

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anita Schwertley Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Store representative was very helpful and patient in fitting me and making good suggestions. Store was out of one shoe style I wanted so it is on order.

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Karen is helpful, something was wrong with my shoes and they ordered me an other pair

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Pauline Calcote Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

They shoes fit well and are comfortable. They are expensive but that is the cost for really comfortable shoes.

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Mcfadden Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort & health benefits of the products.

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dixie Vane Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Your shoes took my intense foot pain away!!!! The service is outstanding. I will be back and if ever I hear someone complain about their feet I will tell them to come to this store!!!!

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Gassman Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff knowledgeable and friendly. Good products and product range. Prices competitive.

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable customer service. Good selection. Someone knows what they are doing. A rarity these days.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kitti Pagano Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the first thing you did for me was to determine what might have been causing my foot pain. By watching me walk, you could tell that my arches needed support. Additionally, you measured my foot to make sure that I was wearing the right size; which I wasn't. The other thing I really appreciate is the guarantee on the shoes. After only 3 months, the heel on one of my shoes started coming off, and you replaced them with a brand new pair. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes I bought have been insanely comfortable. I have been wearing them practically nonstop.
Thank you for the excellent service and great shoes.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and knowledge of sales people.

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Always receive great service and have recommended your store.


Privacy Policy