Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 999 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I haven't received my shoes yet, but i like the fact that your Staff is knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes that work with my orthotics. People remember me and keep a record of my purchases. Knowledgeable sales staff.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes I buy at Foot Solutions don't hurt! I don't usually leave a visit without a pair of shoes. I just wish they had more of my size in stock whenever I go there.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

very helpful

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Mimi is so helpful! She is very knowledgeable and presents options in footwear with kindness.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Schwartz Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions is the best solution to help you fix walking-related issues. Their insoles are the best around, and the personalized attention is helpful.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Your shoes are the only ones that fit the best, Your store is doctor recomended.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent !!!!

Team really helped in switch out of product.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry my size and have the best selection of shoes I have found.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A.K.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

good fitting; high quality products; knowledgeable sales force

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

What do I like.......my feet do not HURT! I have high arches (which I thought was sexy back in the 80's), WRONG!! Even after 8 hours, my feet are so comfortable after wearing your shoes.

I use to go to the shop in Costa Mesa (now closed up) so very grateful and happy I found you!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Harman Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personalized service and very knowledgeable and helpful staff. I brought a friend in today and she is a very hard fit and she was able to find a pair of comfortable shoes that look nice. This is the only place I buy my shoes. We are both very happy.

Response from Foot Solutions of Long Beach:

Thank you Melissa for the referral and kind words! We looked again for the Haflinger you liked and are still unable to find it for you. We apologize for the inconvenience. Let us know if we can be of service in any other way!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Wearing your shoes keeps the ball of my feet from burning. I like that, means I can stand or walk for longer periods of time without having to sit down and take off my shoes. I will definitely be coming in again, probably to get some black sandals, as it gets closer to summer time. I also appreciated the sales gal letting me use your phone to call the Auto Club, as I had locked my keys in my car.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.E. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I have a wide foot, and the shoes are good for depth and allowing the toes to keep from rubbing, but it also depends on the shoe.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Smith Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Are you kidding me? Mimi is just the best! Always go back to get shoes..knowledgeable,friendly service

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I always receive great service from Mimi, she the best.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I have difficult feet and I love the sandals I have purchased at your store.. The are comfortable, look good and wear well!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Wrenn Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

attractive, stylish, excellent quality shoes; experienced and accommodating personnel; competitive prices

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Gilmore Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales people know their customers and treat them like friends. They always get out or charts, making sure w get the right size and fit. Also, there is always a great selection of shoes to chose from.


Privacy Policy