Pillar To Post
54 Hazard Ave., #260
Enfield
CT 06082
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 411 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly detailed inspection!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, Eric Lipkin, exceeded my expectations. He carefully went through the house from top to bottom without rushing or cutting corners. From climbing up to the roof to check shingles and flashing; to closely inspecting every corner of the basement, even laying flat on his stomach to see behind and under things; and everything in between, he gave the house a thorough inspection. Thankfully, the inspection revealed costly repair issues that caused me to terminate the transaction. I came away feeling very satisfied and more educated on structural things to be aware of while I shop for another house. Pillar to Post and Eric Lipkin were a blessing and I will be using them again when I find another house.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Lipkin was a great person to work with. He was very knowledgeable and helpful, and also great at explaining everything he found to us in a way that we could understand. His inspection was thorough, and he made it a very enjoyable experience for all of us. This was our second inspection with him, and we'll be happy to work with him again or recommend him in the future.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very friendly and knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable and confident about my home purchase.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasure working with Eric and Mike. They answered all of our questions and were both very knowledgeable. They made a stressful experience manageable.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was timely, knowledgeable and thorough. Written report was explained in detail with all to consider. Great incite into confirming or not purchasing the Home. Would recommend First name removed without reservation

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was great. Explained everything and offered advice on minor repairs.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The price

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric's inspection was very thorough and his report detailed. Making an appointment was pleasant and easy.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric and Mike were extremely professional and thorough. They took the time to explain everything they were looking at and answer my questions. I would highly recommend them to in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly guys that know their stuff and are happy to explain everything to you.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Covered everything, and had no problem answering questions we had. Was a great experience. Will use again if needed, and will recommend with no hesitation.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really pleased with service second time using pillar to post and again a very good job. Very thorough with the inspection.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a great experience with Pillar to Post. Eric was on time, patient, informative, knowledgable, kind, generous, everything you could hope for in a home inspector. We were very pleased and would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to friends and family.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked the service that was provided. The inspector was very thorough, he explained everything to me as he went through the house and he was very nice and friendly. He even provided me information that would help me with future care of my new home. I would definitely recommend this company to everyone I know.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed Inspection. Is not afraid to get down and dirty to provide a thorough inspection

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric and his crew explained everything that seemed foreign to me. They were thorough and not afraid to check everything I had questions on. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Very communicative and practical.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick Responce, Accurate & Thorough Inspection.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Experienced. Answeredq


Privacy Policy