Pillar To Post
54 Hazard Ave., #260
Enfield
CT 06082
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 382 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,knowledgeable, professiinal

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Eric, was very professional and thorough. We were very pleased with the inspection.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job done. I don't have the feeling that anything was missed or not covered. I feel knowledgeable about my new home, as well as confident that I know everything that requires attention upon closing. Thanks Again!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric is very friendly, and makes you feel very at ease. He's very informative about was he's doing and explains everything he's doing or about to do. This is the second time I have used him and if I need to I would use him again.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector want throw everything from outside to inside every corner and every hole and explain everything clear detail to me and reports and great service

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and informative. Everything was explained to me in a way I could understand.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector spent a lot of time explaining things covered in the inspection which I found very helpful.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Kevin was thorough and knowledgeable and was great at answering questions. The report was also very comprehensive and informative. A lot of helpful hints and suggestions were included with the report package as well.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and pleasent from start to finish!!! This is the second time we've used you and wouldn't dream of going to anyone else!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, personable and willing to explain everything in layman's terms.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was extremely thorough. I can't believe how detailed of examination they do when inspecting. I don't think my dentist examines this closely.. lol! He was such a delightful and patient guy. He made sure I understood everything that he found and the suggestions he made. I was a little hesitant at first about spending the money we did for our inspection but now I feel it was the best $ we have spent yet on our home. It's a great feeling to know everything ahead of time and not have to worry about any hidden surprises popping up down the road. I highly recommend t anyone in the process of buying or selling a home, that they be sure to use this company! The only regrets someone will have is if they choose to not hire this company!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Lipkin is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. We used him twice. He was early for both appointments and took his time to ensure a thorough inspection. We would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All went well thorough inspector

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, explained everything in layman terms.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric is competent and detailed

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, I'm a first time home buyer and I'm not really educates on a lot and the inspector made sure I understood everything. This company is Great.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric, you and your company are the role model of the professional services firm. The staff or call service completely get service. Your work truly excellent.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved working with you! Very thorough, helpful and informative. I would give you the highest rating and have already told other people to use you!!!


Privacy Policy