Pillar To Post
54 Hazard Ave., #260
Enfield
CT 06082
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 422 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very professional and in-depth.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was so helpful. As first time home buyers we arent too experienced, and Eric took the time to explain everything to us, how to use things, and how to get the most out of the house. He was patient, professional and very thorough. Plus, we got our inspection report the very same day ! I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The Inspectors were on time, professional, very nice and did a great job, however not all issues that were identified made it into the report. Example - all basement windows were broken. The report for a layperson was hard to understand. The pictures did not provide the visual that was pointed out to me.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and professional , excellent and organized reports!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very well done inspection of the property on Mardale Ave. Eric was very professional, knowledgeable and kind. He explained all the problems so I could understand, and how to solve them.
Thank you. Name removed

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Does a very good job and doesn't miss a thing

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and wanted to be sure I understood the findings and any implications, made it clear if any questions at all to give a call.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was so detailed and precise. Easy to understand.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome experience with great people

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was great and his partner as well. Very informative and professional. We felt like he really touched all the bases and was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every part of the inspection was explained and my questions were answered

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly detailed inspection!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, Eric Lipkin, exceeded my expectations. He carefully went through the house from top to bottom without rushing or cutting corners. From climbing up to the roof to check shingles and flashing; to closely inspecting every corner of the basement, even laying flat on his stomach to see behind and under things; and everything in between, he gave the house a thorough inspection. Thankfully, the inspection revealed costly repair issues that caused me to terminate the transaction. I came away feeling very satisfied and more educated on structural things to be aware of while I shop for another house. Pillar to Post and Eric Lipkin were a blessing and I will be using them again when I find another house.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Lipkin was a great person to work with. He was very knowledgeable and helpful, and also great at explaining everything he found to us in a way that we could understand. His inspection was thorough, and he made it a very enjoyable experience for all of us. This was our second inspection with him, and we'll be happy to work with him again or recommend him in the future.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very friendly and knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable and confident about my home purchase.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasure working with Eric and Mike. They answered all of our questions and were both very knowledgeable. They made a stressful experience manageable.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was timely, knowledgeable and thorough. Written report was explained in detail with all to consider. Great incite into confirming or not purchasing the Home. Would recommend First name removed without reservation

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was great. Explained everything and offered advice on minor repairs.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The price

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric's inspection was very thorough and his report detailed. Making an appointment was pleasant and easy.


Privacy Policy