Pillar To Post
54 Hazard Ave., #260
Enfield
CT 06082
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 440 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was extremely thorough. He took us along for the ride and showed us each part of the inspection individually paired with an explanation. He climbed on the roof and into the attic which was not easy to do. After the lengthy inspection, Eric provided us with a 30 plus page report including pictures and summaries. Would HIGHLY recommend.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric is a great inspector.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was through and time spent during inspections were satisfactory.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very polite and thorough. He went over all the issues with us and then send me a very complete report of all the issues in the inspection.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Lipkin was a fabulous inspector. He was incredibly thorough and detail-oriented. He explained all the relevant data to us on site and was able to review the data in a way that addressed both our levels of knowledge (mine = low; my partner = high). He was funny and engaging, making an overwhelming process one that felt manageable and clear. His final report is invaluable; it is a solid foundation for any repairs we need or choose to make.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!!! Thanks Eric!! We really enjoyed working with you.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am writing to let you know how much I appreciate the outstanding customer service that your the PTP staff provided last week. I was able to visit your website, contact Mr. Lipkin, and within a day's time we had a date scheduled for our home inspection. The staff was very attentive and helpful. The employees I interacted with, especially Eric Lipkin, were very knowledgeable about the range of services and the entire inspection process. In addition, each individual seemed genuinely interested in helping me understand the services rather than just being focused on making a quick sale.

Because of their efforts, I was able to get my parents exactly what they needed for the pre-sale inspection and I am very satisfied with the degree to which the report was completed. I will highly recommend PTP to friends, family, and colleagues. Please let Mr. Lipkin as well as the other employees know that their efforts did not go unnoticed. You have put together a great team that makes customers feel respected and valued.

I look forward to working with your team again in the future.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The most comprehensive inspection I have ever had. Truly remarkable!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The job was done promptly and thoroughly.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Lipkin was very organized and informative. He was professional and made us feel comfortable with such a large purchase that he was checking everything thoroughly. The report was details, organized and east to follow. Perfect.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspector was very manageable respectful know his job and did it well.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and explained everything in a way that wasnt confusing. Very happy with inspection.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my first home I am buying for my children and myself and Eric was very diligent and took time to explain everything to me making sure I understood the results before I signed the paperwork. He also wasted no time he found termite damage and contacted a gentleman who came within the hour to help me out. I was also impressed that the report was done so quickly, I cannot say one bad thing about my experience. I was recommended your company by my relator as being the number one choice!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspection was thorough.

I think the binder is a nice touch but would prefer a simpler format and slightly cheaper inspection.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was courteous and professional.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Eric was very thorough and available for any questions about our inspection.
We would recommend him to others.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough work. Detailed report.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very thorough, which helped put me at ease about the move in general. Although we found some issues with the proper, he was very clear in explaining the issues during the inspection and followed up with the report in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very professional and in-depth.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was so helpful. As first time home buyers we arent too experienced, and Eric took the time to explain everything to us, how to use things, and how to get the most out of the house. He was patient, professional and very thorough. Plus, we got our inspection report the very same day ! I would recommend him to anyone.


Privacy Policy