Pillar To Post
54 Hazard Ave., #260
Enfield
CT 06082
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 403 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric and Mike were extremely professional and thorough. They took the time to explain everything they were looking at and answer my questions. I would highly recommend them to in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly guys that know their stuff and are happy to explain everything to you.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Covered everything, and had no problem answering questions we had. Was a great experience. Will use again if needed, and will recommend with no hesitation.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really pleased with service second time using pillar to post and again a very good job. Very thorough with the inspection.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a great experience with Pillar to Post. Eric was on time, patient, informative, knowledgable, kind, generous, everything you could hope for in a home inspector. We were very pleased and would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to friends and family.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked the service that was provided. The inspector was very thorough, he explained everything to me as he went through the house and he was very nice and friendly. He even provided me information that would help me with future care of my new home. I would definitely recommend this company to everyone I know.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed Inspection. Is not afraid to get down and dirty to provide a thorough inspection

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric and his crew explained everything that seemed foreign to me. They were thorough and not afraid to check everything I had questions on. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Very communicative and practical.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick Responce, Accurate & Thorough Inspection.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Experienced. Answeredq

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I loved walking around the house with Eric and getting an explanation of every detail. The whole inspection was incredibly thorough and informative. Overall, a great experience.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very kind, knowledgeable,funny. We were given a lot of helpful information and advice. I like the report I was sent becuase I know what needs to be fixed and I have it all written down. Eric inspected my mom's house also. Very nice man. Love the free binder and measuring tape. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It is really thorough inspection and liked it very much..

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable on most things. I felt like he was looking out for me and my interests.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Lipkin was wonderful. Very thorough, understanding, and helpful with all the questions we asked. The inspection report was well written and very organized.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Depth of inspection, includes pictures, includes information packet about the house

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and patient.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was awesome

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric is simply the best and came recommend by so many agents! He certainly showed why when he did a home inspection for me. I will pass his name along.


Privacy Policy