Pillar To Post
54 Hazard Ave., #260
Enfield
CT 06082
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 434 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The most comprehensive inspection I have ever had. Truly remarkable!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The job was done promptly and thoroughly.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Lipkin was very organized and informative. He was professional and made us feel comfortable with such a large purchase that he was checking everything thoroughly. The report was details, organized and east to follow. Perfect.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspector was very manageable respectful know his job and did it well.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and explained everything in a way that wasnt confusing. Very happy with inspection.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my first home I am buying for my children and myself and Eric was very diligent and took time to explain everything to me making sure I understood the results before I signed the paperwork. He also wasted no time he found termite damage and contacted a gentleman who came within the hour to help me out. I was also impressed that the report was done so quickly, I cannot say one bad thing about my experience. I was recommended your company by my relator as being the number one choice!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did a great job. He did a very thorough inspection. Very nice person.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspection was thorough.

I think the binder is a nice touch but would prefer a simpler format and slightly cheaper inspection.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was courteous and professional.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Eric was very thorough and available for any questions about our inspection.
We would recommend him to others.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough work. Detailed report.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very thorough, which helped put me at ease about the move in general. Although we found some issues with the proper, he was very clear in explaining the issues during the inspection and followed up with the report in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very professional and in-depth.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was so helpful. As first time home buyers we arent too experienced, and Eric took the time to explain everything to us, how to use things, and how to get the most out of the house. He was patient, professional and very thorough. Plus, we got our inspection report the very same day ! I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The Inspectors were on time, professional, very nice and did a great job, however not all issues that were identified made it into the report. Example - all basement windows were broken. The report for a layperson was hard to understand. The pictures did not provide the visual that was pointed out to me.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and professional , excellent and organized reports!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very well done inspection of the property on Mardale Ave. Eric was very professional, knowledgeable and kind. He explained all the problems so I could understand, and how to solve them.
Thank you. Name removed

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Does a very good job and doesn't miss a thing

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and wanted to be sure I understood the findings and any implications, made it clear if any questions at all to give a call.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was so detailed and precise. Easy to understand.


Privacy Policy