Pillar To Post
54 Hazard Ave., #260
Enfield
CT 06082
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 368 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric is competent and detailed

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, I'm a first time home buyer and I'm not really educates on a lot and the inspector made sure I understood everything. This company is Great.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric, you and your company are the role model of the professional services firm. The staff or call service completely get service. Your work truly excellent.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved working with you! Very thorough, helpful and informative. I would give you the highest rating and have already told other people to use you!!!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We felt very comfortable with Eric, he is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to!

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough systematic detailed inspection. Eric patiently answered all my questions and encouraged me to walk through the inspection process with him. He explained how different components worked throughout the inspection. Eric's recommendations and opinions were valuable to me.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric is fantastic, thorough, and very good at explaining things. I love how flexible he was, and available to talk to.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of report and inspection. Arrived before we did and answered all questions.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Well knowledgeable an through

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was informative and knowledgeable . The check list report was a surprise and not as detailed as I expected for the cost of the inspection.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and through assessment.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. It was a great pleasure working with you guys.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. My inspector was friendly, professional and explained the whole process.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and organized. Also the inspector was very clear and explained things when asked.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very helpful and patient

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mabel Madsen Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So thorough and knowledgeable. You certainly out out minds at ease. Also very easy to reach, prompt, and willing to work with our schedule! Highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Mohagel Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I always use Pillar to Post for my inspections. My husband and I buy alot of houses and use them exclusively. We have tried other inspectors and no one is as thorough as Pillar to Post. Sometimes we have had to get someone quickly and they accommodate us.Our last inspections I was with the inspector for 3 hours as he explained everything he found. Wonderful company


Privacy Policy