Pillar To Post
54 Hazard Ave., #260
Enfield
CT 06082
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 393 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I loved walking around the house with Eric and getting an explanation of every detail. The whole inspection was incredibly thorough and informative. Overall, a great experience.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very kind, knowledgeable,funny. We were given a lot of helpful information and advice. I like the report I was sent becuase I know what needs to be fixed and I have it all written down. Eric inspected my mom's house also. Very nice man. Love the free binder and measuring tape. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It is really thorough inspection and liked it very much..

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable on most things. I felt like he was looking out for me and my interests.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Lipkin was wonderful. Very thorough, understanding, and helpful with all the questions we asked. The inspection report was well written and very organized.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Depth of inspection, includes pictures, includes information packet about the house

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and patient.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was awesome

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric is simply the best and came recommend by so many agents! He certainly showed why when he did a home inspection for me. I will pass his name along.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional through and personable

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Requesting a home inspection was easy and no sales pressure to upgrade. The upgrades were presented professionally and left as options to choose from after setting the appointment. The inspection was very thorough and easy to understand. I am very pleased with the service. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,knowledgeable, professiinal

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Eric, was very professional and thorough. We were very pleased with the inspection.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job done. I don't have the feeling that anything was missed or not covered. I feel knowledgeable about my new home, as well as confident that I know everything that requires attention upon closing. Thanks Again!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric is very friendly, and makes you feel very at ease. He's very informative about was he's doing and explains everything he's doing or about to do. This is the second time I have used him and if I need to I would use him again.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector want throw everything from outside to inside every corner and every hole and explain everything clear detail to me and reports and great service

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and informative. Everything was explained to me in a way I could understand.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector spent a lot of time explaining things covered in the inspection which I found very helpful.


Privacy Policy