Complete Nutrition
1110 S 71st Street, Tenant E
Omaha
NE 68106
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1715 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I really enjoyed the environment, and the employees are what make it an even better experience.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M.A. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Supplement knowledge

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff is always very knowledgeable and courteous

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Francl Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Everything

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.R. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I think adding the smoothie bars were a mistake. They should be concentrating on promoting their more high margin products like they used to rather than nickel and diming on a 5 dollar smoothie, trying to pay back all the money they spent on the equipment and marketing materials for it. Improve customer experience within the store and make them excited about what they're about to buy and train employees to ask questions and develop small relationships like they're a "hook up" so the customer keeps coming back for repeat business. The guys (and girls) that used to work there Luke Essely, Nic Luhrs, etc. used to be very good at that and I don't get that feeling when I go in there very much anymore. I still will continue to shop there from time to time, but I think the products are a little outdated and need to be re-vamped like GNC has done recently. My opinion, but still love Complete Nutrition. This is as honest as I can be! Hope business is going well for you all.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Redick Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Was able to get in out and get wha I needed the staff were helpful and knowledgeable. Also I did not feel pressured to purchase a bunch of products!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Everyone is so helpful and nice. Never make me feel bad about myself

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendliness of Staff

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The Store itself represented well. Derrick was very knowledgeable of the products. I used some products in the past, he was able to get me the updated versions of those. We covered several product topics, exercise, and diet. To soon to evaluate on the new product purchase.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

the men have been very friendly and knowledgeable of CN products. I appreciate seeing the same reps each time I go to the store as well.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Morgan Shea Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Always so nice and helpful! I always get answers to my questions and great recs!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.W. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

The prices are high sometimes its cheaper to go on amazon for similar products cheaper.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employees engage with the consumer. So many young people do not know how to interact face to face; however, your employees are excited about the product and offer to help you.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

staff is friendly and quite helpful

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Everything

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by Z.N. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very quiet and I feel he said some wrong stuff

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I felt like he knew what he was talking about and he gaines my trust quickly. He narrowed down the product that best suited my needs and did not force a product that he knew I would not be interested in.


Privacy Policy