Complete Nutrition
1110 S 71st Street, Tenant E
Omaha
NE 68106
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1704 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The sales consultant was very knowledgable and helpful.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicolas Elsbury Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff know the products well and have great customer service. They can identify your goals and show you what products will help you to reach them. Also, the shakes are great.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff is friendly and very helpful!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great employees!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashlee Medeiros Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I like that the employees are always eager to answer the millions of questions I have, I'm sure after so many other customers who come in with many questions as well it might be tiresome to continue that enthusiasm day in and day out. I also appreciate the simplicity of the selections, although it may seem cool to have a store with over X amount of protein selections, etc. my personal preference is I like fewer options, keeps it simple narrows it down to the best and allows me to not be overwhelmed. So thank you complete nutrition for excellent services, I always recommend CN to anyone I know!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.K. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Nothing wrong with service, just a little expensive.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

He did a very good job of explaining the different types of protein to me because I was completely clueless before I went in there.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They made samples to try.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Everything, every time I have gone into this store the service has been wonderful. They are quick and friendly and give suggestions based on what you tell them you want to do, they don't try to sell you anything you do not need which is very nice, but if they think a certain product could be beneficial to you they will tell you about it. However, they will not nag or pressure you if you tell them you do not want the product they recommend.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I had to stock up on the same stuff I always get and a few bars and cookies that help me through the day when I don't have access to a meal. I love that the same products are there makes it easy to get in and get out back to my day.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Derek was amazing. He was patient with me, listened to me and answered my million questions. He made me feel very comfortable.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Croy Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The products offered by Complete Nutrition are incredible. I have seen significant gains as a result of using Complete Nutrition products.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Peterson Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff is very personable and knowledgeable. They will lead you in the right direction to achieve your goals and be there to answer or find answers to any questions in the process of you achieving your goals

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Employee was professional and seemed to know what he was talking about. The store was also very clean and organized.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.N. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Though they were really nice it kind of felt like they were trying to rush me out of the store even though there wasn't anyone else there

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The great advise Dereck continues to advise me ! Along with the helpful tips Danny offers . Way to go complete nutrition ! Awesome job job with training

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

they listen great

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucinda Mccann Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I like staff knowledgablity and it's always nice when they let me try new products.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly staff that knew what they were talking about

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I really enjoyed the knowledge of the products that the employees shared and how they were not pushy with trying to sell their products. Overall, great experience!


Privacy Policy