Complete Nutrition
1110 S 71st Street, Tenant E
Omaha
NE 68106
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1742 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Product knowledge

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The info each employee provides when I visit is always appreciated. They also do not have an intimidating presence, which makes me fell comfortable asking questions about products.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Always nice, helpful, and no bs.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Super friendly customer service!!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Everyone is really nice and always treats me well glad I got a memeber ship

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable. No pressure. They make awesome tasting smoothies.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The products work and the staff is awesome!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I bought the protein coffee powder and love it! I love too that I had a coupon to use on it. The people are always so friendly and accommodating when I stop in.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I like product and the knowledge of some staff re: product.
I am very critical that my points are only available for a brief time period. I buy product approx every two months and points have been eliminated .The staff always apologize and say that decision is made at corporate.
Please consider leaving points available to club members.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The rep approached me and was very attentive and knowledgeable about your products.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employees are amazing and very helpful.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Always friendly and helpful

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly and willing to work with me in finding the best product for the price.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.M. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Person @ Store didn't know anything about the $4.99 per month option for membership.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They work with you, give input that can help you achieve your goals, and they don't force product(s) on you.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Helpful information regarding use of products.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Levi is the best.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Well the customer experience is awesome . I always recommend complete nutrition to my peers .


Privacy Policy