Complete Nutrition
1110 S 71st Street, Tenant E
Omaha
NE 68106
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1574 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very helpful to beginners

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caitlyn Phillips Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly and welcoming.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacyln Travis Gibbons Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I know that every purchase made at complete nutrition is a quality product. Even better is that the expertise and genuine care for my fitness goals by the manager and staff keep me coming back and improving my health.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff was very informed on your products!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledge and education given by staff

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Always helpful

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kati Falk Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Alexis was amazing and so helpful! Love the products she recommended and will probably be an ongoing customer

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.S. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

My only complaint would be the high cost of the items I am buying, but I think it would be that expensive at any nutrition store.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

She was happy and new the products well

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Beckman Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Product knowledge by the the employees

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grace Wood Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff really and truly care for everyone who walks in the door. I haven't ever felt like a dollar sign to them. They have always been genuine and open to answering all of my questions and accommodating to my budget. They want to help me to success and I feel more confident about my health journey because I went to complete nutrition!

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable and encouraging interaction. Observant and patient

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.N. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employees are friendly without being pushy.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Alexis is always so helpful. She is a joy to work with. We actually have a store close to us but we drive further because of Alexis.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Clean, brightly lit store. Warm welcome when I entered. Man at the desk was very friendly and helpful. He was very knowledable and shared this. Great experience.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Steve was very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I really like him. Knows his stuff and always willing to help with my budget.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The person who helped me was very knowledgeable, and fully answered all of my questions!

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great customer service


Privacy Policy