Complete Nutrition
1110 S 71st Street, Tenant E
Omaha
NE 68106
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1726 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very informative and friendly.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Coufal Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I like that the sales person is willing to help you and guide you on your purchase to ensure you are getting the correct product for your needs. I will definitely be back for the product and definitely for the sales people, they truly make the difference.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.M. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Nothing really it was great overall I just enjoyed being there and learning what he has to say

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Flores Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

All the people are really nice and they happily answer any questions I have for them. They are very knowledgeable and seem to care about my interests, wants, and needs.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very helpful in finding the right product

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They are wonderful

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Costumer service was awesome .

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly, knowledgeable. I am overweight and appreciated being treated nicely. Some places are judgmental and rude to overweight people ...

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very personable. Great products

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The associate was very helpful, friendly, and he had a no pressure approach. It was more like he guided my decisions by showing me what was available.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly & Intelligent Staff

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.G. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not disappointed but products are too expensive.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Helpful

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Derek was thorough and helpful throughout my time at CN. We went through each step of the body analysis and he explained it to me and what it meant in terms of reaching my fitness goals!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very helpful and friendly!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great, genuine customer service. Answered every question.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The manager is great and always helpful, however the store I frequent is always out of the probiotic I need

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I really enjoyed the environment, and the employees are what make it an even better experience.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M.A. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Supplement knowledge


Privacy Policy