Complete Nutrition
1110 S 71st Street, Tenant E
Omaha
NE 68106
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1648 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Good products.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Smith Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly, talkative, informational, etc

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Stuart Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Good People just like in Green Bay Wisconsin!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable and helped me find the supplements I needed to achieve my goals.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Derek, knew the exact product for me to achieve my specific goals. Not only do I know he's not feeding me BS, but he's very smart/educated in all the products.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

It was in store it was all over the phone but Derek is a very good listener and you exactly what I needed

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The consultant was very knowledgeable & sensitive to my needs

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Fast service, friendly and knowledge staff

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alisha Debruzzi Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Both sales reps who assisted me were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Not only did they explain what the products did and how they worked, but also why they were beneficial to my customized workout and goals! I'm overall very satisfied with my visit to complete nutrition!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Levi and Scott were very helpful and friendly

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gunnar West Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Derek does a great job explaining product and knowing what products that would best suite me. Aksarben will be the number one location for me to go to for any of my product needs!!!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.I.O. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Store employee knowledge.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.B. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

I thought my rewards account got me a discount. Really expensive. My gym had a discount on my last trip but he stated no longer

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employee who took care of us was knowledgeable, friendly, and spent the time with us that we needed.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I enjoyed the smoothie and it appeared to have a good nutritional value.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff is always very helpful

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The people are so nice!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Thier shared experience using the products

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Able to quickly find what I need in the store.


Privacy Policy