Complete Nutrition
1110 S 71st Street, Tenant E
Omaha
NE 68106
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1737 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

great cust. service

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Consistency between sales people. I've been told different things about the same product, which makes me wonder what I'm actually getting.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Everyone seems knowledgeable about the products and willing to help you find the right one for you.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff knows what they're talking about and answers all my questions honestly. I never feel pressured to buy anything, and always leave having learned something and feeling confident my purchase will help me reach my goals.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Great just no location in my area.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Make the prices cheaper! :)

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.W. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Pricing seems so high. I really enjoy my shakes but other than that I don't think I would recommend complete nutrition when Amazon and other facilities are cheaper and in some products better and more efficient.

With my last few purchases I only enjoyed the uptake bcaa mix. But disappointed with everything else besides the multi vitamin berry mix. Haven't purchased in a while.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.I.O. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employees are very polite and easy to work with. They listen and offer good advice.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.B. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

The products are a little expensive, but they are what I was looking for and the staff was helpful, so it balances out.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lynetta Brown Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I came in for a smoothie,So delicious!! I puked the manager to speak to him about weight loss he showed me what would be best for me and some samples.. WOW. I ENJOYED MY SERVICE AND TIME WAS NOT WASTED.The product samples I enjoyed... Thank you team OMAHA 😁

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The workers were very personable and friendly!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.S. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

StUff is vreat, however there is pan handling in parking lot at one of the stores Nx that make a me uncomforfable.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sean O'leary Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very receptive of the clients that came in the store. I had a coupon that I had received in the mail and they had no idea on the promotion. The gentlemen worked the situation to my satisfaction.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Estelle Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The samples help me decide on other products. Always friendly. And you can tell they learn about products

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Goett Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Danny was very personable, lighthearted and helpful.
The day before I had met Levi who was also extremely helpful.
I signed up yesterday as a member to receive the discounts. The products that I've tried taste really good.
I also had the body analysis done so I have a way to track my progress.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Always listens to my needs.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They were very helpful in what I am looking for and really didn't push me into buying more than I wanted at the time. Although they explained the benefits of both products together, right now I can't afford both so they understood and gave great advice.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.R. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

For those of us who have busy, demanding lives, making the store experience faster is better. Having the ability to read people can come in handy for anyone in retail sales. If a customer appears to be pressed for time, news flash: get the customer the product they want, receive payment, throw it in a bag and hand it to them. Thank them for their business and ask them to come again. Wish them a great day on their way out of the store. A plus for this last shopping experience is that the sales representative actually seemed knowledgeable of the store products which is usually not the case. Also, the sales rep seemed to want to really understand what my goals were for purchasing a product and seemed to understand what products would produce the desired result. It is great to run into a knowledgeable sales person. Just moving the transaction along quicker for the customers who are pressed for time would be beneficial.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Everyone is friendlier

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very informative and friendly.


Privacy Policy