Complete Nutrition
1110 S 71st Street, Tenant E
Omaha
NE 68106
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1756 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employee was extremely helpful and even helped me construct a dietary plan given my goals. Additionally, he was very nice and understanding.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The associate was very kind and helpful

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very welcoming, did some research re: a product at my request and very helpful with choice of products.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Employees offer a warm and welcoming environment along with helpful advice.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I love y’all, great clean shop, Daniel Reynoso always makes the customer experience very personal even remembered my name and conversation we had months back very awesome to see that in another business. I am a manager with my company and you can’t hire people like that anymore.

In total great company, great product, fanatic customer service.

- Name removed

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The guy that was working showed me other products that they offer. He also let me try the protein powder before I bought it.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I always experience great customer service!

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

NA

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.N. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very good hospitality

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Well the people are knowledgeable of the products . They give away free stamples also most of them are fit which is very encouraging.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The sales representatives were extremely welcoming and friendly. They answered our questions and even let us sample products. Will definitely go back!

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledgeable and not pushy into new products

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

great customer service and friendly employees

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great staff!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Phil was very knowledgeable and helpful!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Derek rocks. All the others are great too

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

You carry quality products and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very nice staff! Very helpful and accommodating! I would return again!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The person was very help full on what I needed

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Derrick is always super helpful and knowledgeable! I have loved every product recommendation and know I'm never going to pressured into anything.


Privacy Policy