Complete Nutrition
1110 S 71st Street, Tenant E
Omaha
NE 68106
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1630 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The two men who helped me responded to all my questions and helped me find effective products and exactly what I was looking for.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendliness and cleanliness

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Excellent experience and the information was very helpful my name is Christopher Last name removed

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The gentleman who helped me was very knowledgeable about the products and made my visit a great experience

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff at 72nd and Pacific on Sat Nov.26 were great! They remembered me and my health issue re:certain products.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Most of the people seem to know what they are talking anout

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very helpful. Showed me the equivalent to an black and then made a Jerry recommendation

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

people working there seemed to know a lot about the products they were selling. They were very information. They asked questions to assess my needs. Gave me a few samples to try too.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly, I feel that they really have my best interest in mind.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H.J. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

More loung-y area for sitting and enjoying the beverages

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They are very helpful and will not Sale me anything I do not need or want for the goal I am trying to achieve.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I liked the products that they gave me to try

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great advice and the best products.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Derek Koch was an absolutely fabulous (and knowledgeable) specialist. Very km much enjoyed our consultation.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowleddeable. They know what there doing

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I just like the people who are confidence about their product.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

She was very knowledgeable on products. Gave me a sample try/taste before buying. Best experience ever

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Farrell Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff was professional and very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employees treated you with a lot of respect and talked to you like they knew you forever! They had a lot of knowledge on what supplement would be best for you, just took their time with each customer making sure they were taken care of. A really great feeling. The store had great supplements as well, stuff I actually use and can't normally find in other nutrient shops.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Honest information.


Privacy Policy