Complete Nutrition
1110 S 71st Street, Tenant E
Omaha
NE 68106
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1684 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Listened to goals and recommended products and offered options instead of just giving you something with no explanation.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

That you just tell them what u are looking good to work on, and they know what to give you!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

the gentleman that helped us was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.N. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I liked the fact that the salesman was not pushy. He listened to what I was looking for, offered suggestions, but was did not make me feel uncomfortable with my decisions. Thank you!!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Frost Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Derek was very helpful.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.K. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I haven't been a fan of the guy working the last few times I've been in.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

What I like the most about the in-store consultation was the experience. Great customer service, really friendly and helpful employees, and they definitely know their products. Would definitely come back to this store.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by K.F. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Out of everything I wanted to purchase. Didn't even have almond milk to make my $6.50 coffee smoothie

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I like how considerate the employees are in answering my questions and with letting me try samples.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The consultant was very professional, kind and explained things in great detail but also targeted the issues and found the appropriate product to use. I would definitely recommend this location for future customers.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Ridder Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

nice stores and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.B. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

I wasn't in the store long, but I had a good experience. The only thing I would suggest to improve on is the checkout process. I had never been to a Complete Nutrition store before. The employee just assumed I had been there before, so checkout was kind of confusing when he asked for all my information and found nothing in the system. Then he started asking me all my info without an explanation as to why.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tasha Bunn Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

He was knowledgeable about all the products .

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Endo Wogugu Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly atmosphere. Very helpful. Just hope that the products recommended work.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledgeable and very helpful

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The associates are friendly and I know where everything is

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miah Boden Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I love the help and knowledge I received! Levi helped me the first time and got me all setup!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very personalable

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very personal and the consultation is very in depth, it is more about getting the best for me and not just making a sale.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledge. Good personality
The people.
Made me feel comfortable and at home.


Privacy Policy