Complete Nutrition
1110 S 71st Street, Tenant E
Omaha
NE 68106
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1749 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Danny, on 71st near Pacific St. was wonderful, kind, patient, and helpful!!! He was very knowledge as I threw a lot of questions at him!!

Best wishes,
MB Last name removed

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Derek and staff are friendly and always answer any questions I have

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.W. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Cheaper prices on products.. Just seems high.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledge of products and helpful with product geared towards my activities

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledgeable staff! Great products.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff knows who I am and Ive only beem in tje store a few times. He didnt try pushing product on me. Knew what I was there for and I was in and out while pressed for time.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff are friendly and kniwledgeable

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employees contain a ton of knowledge ranging from products to ingredients to specific meal plans.

They never push certain product on you if it will do nothing for your personal goals.

I've been a member for almost a year and every supplement I've taken, there's been positive results.

The employees take the time to understand your body type and the goals you are trying to reach.

They really focus on receiving your trust instead of focusing on your money.

They give you great deals to help out financially and provide a lot of what I call trial runs on products/supplements, you have never tried.

The reward system is great as well, but wish the points always stayed in our accounts. But that does not take away the great atmosphere complete nutrition provides.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great people great product

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.J. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The products are way overpriced. The mark up on pre-workout is ridiculous. I payed over $100 for a buy one get one half off deal. I could buy twice the amount of product from bodybuilding.com for the exact same products.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.H. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

It was good. Of course discounts and more incentives are good. I wish I was able to try the product I purchased.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I enjoy the customer service and friendliness of the sales guys there they are awesome and fun to talk to. They always inform me of the new products and give me samples to try! You guys are awesome!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The people are always nice and helpful. I don't go all the time because I am a single mom. It's a little pricey but I love the stuff. I live in Bellevue, Nebraska.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledgeable sales person

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I love the people who work there and their input on all of the products I ask about! The environment and the employees within it give me a strong sense of confidence in what they are discussing as well as making me feel welcomed.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Quick, easy, friendly.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They provided great service and recommendations.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employees are friendly and remember me

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly and prompt service. Tailoring the products to my specific needs is a huge plus too instead of just recommending anything on the shelves. Also, the smoothie bar is a nice new feature


Privacy Policy