Complete Nutrition
1110 S 71st Street, Tenant E
Omaha
NE 68106
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1666 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employees are always willing and knowledgeable when it comes to any questions about various products.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.H. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Make the shakes better and lower the prices

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very helpful and
I love all
My products.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laramie Lindgren Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff is very helpful with any questions I have. Also, they ask if I want any samples which is a great way to try their products before buying them.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The store rep is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The clerk was extremely helpful and not at all pushy. I initially went in to just get my body fat calculated, but with e help of staff ended up purchasing a product to help me lose fat.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff is knowledgeable and helpful.)

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Only came in for a smoothie, but it was quick & courteous

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Vodehnal Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff seems professional and knowledgeable. The store was clean and well organized. CN has more products that I am interested in than the competitors stores.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Good people. Not pushy sales people.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Zapata Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They were very professional

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The manager was knowledgeable and asked me questions to help find products just for me.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Quick and easy

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff is very knowledgeable with the products and are always there for the customers when they have a question

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Anytime I have gone into a nutrition store, the teams have made me feel intimidated or scared to ask questions. This time, at Complete Nutrition, Derrick was extremely helpful. He and the other gentleman answered all my questions and were thoroughly knowledgeable on the subject of nutrition. They were patient and understanding. This will really make me shop there again. Thank you both for the welcoming experience and assisting with finding a product that will fit my nutritional needs!!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valentin Palacios Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I think the team over at complete has awesome knowledge to give about any product they have . Dereck one of there employees that does an amazing job at assisting me when buying products and I would strongly recommend him because I trust that he does his absolute best every single time ! I love my expirence every single time I visit his location !

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I spoke with Levi and he was very knowledgeable and helped me figure out what products would work best for me

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.T. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Na

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Hatten Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I was in the complete nutrition in Omaha Nebraska on 72nd and pacific and was helped by Tyler. Tyler did an awesome job helping me out deciding what I needed he was very informational also met Levi both guys were very helpful and good guys I'll definitely be back to that store just because of their help!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Le Anne Kniewel Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable and so helpful


Privacy Policy