Complete Nutrition
1110 S 71st Street, Tenant E
Omaha
NE 68106
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1749 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I enjoy the customer service and friendliness of the sales guys there they are awesome and fun to talk to. They always inform me of the new products and give me samples to try! You guys are awesome!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The people are always nice and helpful. I don't go all the time because I am a single mom. It's a little pricey but I love the stuff. I live in Bellevue, Nebraska.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledgeable sales person

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I love the people who work there and their input on all of the products I ask about! The environment and the employees within it give me a strong sense of confidence in what they are discussing as well as making me feel welcomed.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Quick, easy, friendly.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They provided great service and recommendations.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employees are friendly and remember me

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly and prompt service. Tailoring the products to my specific needs is a huge plus too instead of just recommending anything on the shelves. Also, the smoothie bar is a nice new feature

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Always helpful and happy staff

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Product experience was great, help was okay.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly service and Knowledgeable stuff

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly, helpful.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They were patient and did not rush, they were knowledgeable about the smoothies and contents and were willing to adjust flavors to make exactly what I wanted.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Product knowledge

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The info each employee provides when I visit is always appreciated. They also do not have an intimidating presence, which makes me fell comfortable asking questions about products.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Always nice, helpful, and no bs.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Super friendly customer service!!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Everyone is really nice and always treats me well glad I got a memeber ship

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable. No pressure. They make awesome tasting smoothies.


Privacy Policy