Complete Nutrition
1110 S 71st Street, Tenant E
Omaha
NE 68106
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1749 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

great customer service and friendly employees

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great staff!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Phil was very knowledgeable and helpful!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Derek rocks. All the others are great too

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

You carry quality products and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very nice staff! Very helpful and accommodating! I would return again!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The person was very help full on what I needed

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Derrick is always super helpful and knowledgeable! I have loved every product recommendation and know I'm never going to pressured into anything.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

All products I’ve been recommended to use work great! Lots of knowledge at Aksarben location and always a smiling face to great you!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Derek was very experienced and knowledgeable about products. I was very impressed with the service at this location. Derek was able to talk to me about how each supplement would affect me and helped me pick out a great tasting protein. He was able to look up my account and give me information on a good deal on the supplements I wanted. I will be going to this location from now on in the future.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff is always knowledgeable. I have no idea and their always able to assist!

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Danny is always upbeat and smiling when I arrive. He even remembered my name.
I had questions and he was able and willing to answer me.
The store is always clean and well lit.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Danny, on 71st near Pacific St. was wonderful, kind, patient, and helpful!!! He was very knowledge as I threw a lot of questions at him!!

Best wishes,
MB Last name removed

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Derek and staff are friendly and always answer any questions I have

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.W. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Cheaper prices on products.. Just seems high.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledge of products and helpful with product geared towards my activities

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledgeable staff! Great products.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff knows who I am and Ive only beem in tje store a few times. He didnt try pushing product on me. Knew what I was there for and I was in and out while pressed for time.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff are friendly and kniwledgeable


Privacy Policy