Complete Nutrition
20 Power Drive, Suite 5
Council Bluffs
IA 51501
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 877 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Offer more sales

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The associate was very helpful in the store when I came to visit.
I called on Tuesday, Oct. 3 to the Lake Manawa store and the associate sent me a Complete Nutrition shirt with my order. (That was a very unexpected surprise) I am wanting to know more about protein to mix in with yogurt.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very kind and professional.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff was not over bearing, I came in knowingly generally what I wanted- the guy helping me out gave me two choices for each product he recommended - all at a good price. No push to buy the whole store.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Everything

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Ease of process. Quick and effecient

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Jeremy was so accommodating and friendly! He was there to help and recommend what would fit my request.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.A. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Prices are too high

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff member was very friendly and knowledgeable, listened to my goals, and gave great advice on work outs, food intake, and supplements.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.L. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

More discounts, more promos, and more free samples. It's hard to find new supplements to try without free samples. I use to get stuff a lot and now nothing.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Every time I have been in store,, have always experienced knowledgable staff

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very helpful and friendly staff answered all of our questions and offered free samples

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Z. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They know what a day doing

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The store employee was very knowledgeable on all of the supplements I was interested in. He didn't push the most expensive products, but offered information on the items I was most interested in. I will definitely be recommending your store to my friends and family.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.W. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Samples

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.T. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

The prices seem high to me, but I could be way off there. Also I don't like the fact you put the price of your items on the bottom of the bottle or whatever. It's like you know the prices are high and you are trying to hide them. The sales guy was great. I understand people are more likely going to pay for the product once its already been scanned in and won't be intimidated by seeing the price right away (like me) but when you are basically new to your company (like me haven't bought anything for 10 years) or brand new to your company, we like to know what we are paying. Yes I know I could of turned the bottles over but I didn't think the price would be on the bottom. Even when he scanned the bottles there wasn't a screen or anything that showed what the price was. I found out after getting my receipt.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They had answered every questioned that was asked. They were also able to relate to the customers.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Good product and fitness knowledge, personable as well

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Your employee's seem to be knowlagable about the product also I buy product based on other users postive feedback.


Privacy Policy