Complete Nutrition
20 Power Drive, Suite 5
Council Bluffs
IA 51501
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 820 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Every time I enter my Complete Nutrition store, I learn more about a product I'm already using or about a new product.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.B. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I can find things faster on amazon and cheaper with that discount thing that I paid for.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Katie Bergansen Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I felt listened to and I felt like I walked out with the right product.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by C.K. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was not comfortable with the person that helped me. I feel like they should be leading the conversation and I lead the conversation. I went to the store in council bluffs because it was closer to my home but I have visited another store in Omaha and I would rather drive there an extra 20 minutes at this point where I was more comfortable.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassie Frerichs Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful in recommending products that will help me reach my goals. 84: also so fun to watch my progress with the bf testing!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Helpful service, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff are knowledgeable and friendly but not pushy. Free samples are great too!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Service was good. Very polite and helpful.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Long Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

love the products and friendly non pushy help.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

He was very in informative and had good knowledge of the products

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Workers are very polite and helpful. Also have good products.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Consultants are always friendly and eager to assist.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelby Fritz Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Being able to try the product before buying it. Also the knowledge of the employee.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

they seem to know what their talking bout. you seem to trust someone who is in good shape when going in. great products!

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Always ready to assist . They always acknowledge me when a walk in.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by G.H. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

He was in a hurry to go, must have been 10 min before store closing, 7:48pm? He was walking around with his back bag on like wanting to leave. I live 50 miles away and had called this store 3 weeks ago to place order and have it shipped, on the phone the sales rep I could tell was talking with other people and acting like he didn't have time to take my order. He had credit card info and what I wanted but I never received it. Considered never going back, but I do like the products. If he doesn't want to work there then he shouldn't. Name removed

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Prices are not very competitive.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

You had the product I was looking for and the customer service was very exceptional.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I like that I can sample supplements before I buy them to know what flavor to purchase. The staff has been very knowledgeable & has listened to my needs & helped me find products to meet these needs.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Egland Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledgeable staff


Privacy Policy