Complete Nutrition
20 Power Drive, Suite 5
Council Bluffs
IA 51501
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 844 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.C. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Guy was semi-rude. He asked what kind of protein I had been using and said it was "terrible". What a great way to start off your sales pitch, bozo! Protein is protein, the only thing special of the stuff he was trying to sell me, was the sky high price.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very helpful and shown to answer questions

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.H. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Better deals

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Like the clean crisp look. Not difficult to look over your products.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I've been doing the citrine challenge.reLly like the product.the staff is very helpful and knowledgeable about the products.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The one salesman was vey knowledgeable about the product.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Kroger Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly employees, they help me with what I need. I purchased my stuff recently at the Manawa store. I told him what I wanted to do, he showed me what to get, what to do. And it worked. I gained 12 pounds muscle. Give that man a raise!!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Treated well

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The two staff members working at the time of my visit were friendly and personable. I walked in explaining parts of my lifestyle and was recommended a product that would best suit my needs.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.R. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

The gentleman working had a slight "better-that-you" attitude. We weren't exactly the "regular" customer I'm sure; but it still kind of put me off. Other than that, he was very helpful & even gave a free sample of a product I was looking at.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Associates were always attentive

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Mr.Zachary Poyser was very professional and informative.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They took the time to explain what protein is the best after I explained my needs. Also told me their feedback on a pre workout I had just bought. Very good customer service.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Hough Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Was very honest and didnt try to push me to buy items, where I have felt that in other places.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.K. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Cheaper Prices

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The one on one attention.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

good service

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very helpful and knowledgeable on the products.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.R. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

I was just there yesterday and the kid that helped me seemed informative. I will have to wait to see if the pills I get actually help and then I can tell you if I would recommend them.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Robinson Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

He listened to my concern about my daughters weight. The doctor had suggested Protein but the guys at Complete Nutrition said carbs would be better for packing in the pounds. So glad they listened to me and my concerns.


Privacy Policy