Complete Nutrition
20 Power Drive, Suite 5
Council Bluffs
IA 51501
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 812 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I like that I can sample supplements before I buy them to know what flavor to purchase. The staff has been very knowledgeable & has listened to my needs & helped me find products to meet these needs.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Egland Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Personable, knowledgable and not trying to sell you items that you are not interested in.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Gossett Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I can't remember the guy's first name but his last name was Murphy. He was super nice (and easy on the eyes hahaha). I told him I didn't like taking a bunch of pills and he was great at finding me a really awesome drink mix to give me energy and vitamins that I need. Normally when I walk into stores like that I feel completely intimidated but I felt like I was just having a conversation with a friend about supplements. It didn't feel "salesy" at all and I didn't feel pressured into buying anything I wasn't comfortable with. I went ahead and got the club membership because I saw so many different products that I would like to try and figured getting them at a discounted price was the way to go. I will definitely be back. Super nice guy. Super nice location. Im a fan. :) (GIVE THAT GUY A RAISE!)

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.B. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Be consistent with pricing/programs etc. Every time I go in there is a new deal (Client for 5 plus years) and feel like I'm getting taken advantage of. Also there is complete different pricing and deals outside Omaha/Council Bluffs market. Service provided in CB store was great by Professional helping me.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Justin was extremely helpful

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Every time I enter a Complete Nutrition store, I learn more about a new product or stack to enable me to reach my goals. Everybody is always friendly and encouraging.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Always have the products in stock

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Everything. The people where knowledgeable, and very helpful.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very personable, asked if I needed help finding anything, updated me a offer and club memberships. He also helped figured out my current club points because I usually use the store in Sioux city but have recently moved to council bluffs. Really nice guy

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The guy in store who helped me (had "relentless" tattoo) was awesome, very nice and helpful

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Waters Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Associate very knowledgeable and courteous.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff is friendly and helpful

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Their knowledge of the product and helpfulness

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by F.J. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service was good but I'm not thrilled with the new program. I would pay the 11 dollars a month n would get my products for free. Now I had to pay 70 dollars to get product n received samples. I am a single mother n can't afford to pay 70 dollars or more on products so I may not go back.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.L. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Prices are higher than anywhere else and there's always a catch it have to argue for s better price

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.S. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your employee had no idea about the products further more you do little for your members im glad i cancelled my membership your prices are extremely high if someody asked me about your services id tell them dont waste your time like i did

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by R.O. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Well first of all don't be pushing me on buying something and don't be gready with the sample cups and be more friendly I don't even want to buy the knew membership.and wtf no bluzerk.

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Burkey Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

We were greeted by a friendly, knowledgable young man who was extremely helpful. Nate listened to my needs and made suggestions based on my goals. Thanks for a great experience!


Privacy Policy