Complete Nutrition
20 Power Drive, Suite 5
Council Bluffs
IA 51501
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 834 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The one on one attention.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

good service

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very helpful and knowledgeable on the products.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.R. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

I was just there yesterday and the kid that helped me seemed informative. I will have to wait to see if the pills I get actually help and then I can tell you if I would recommend them.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Robinson Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

He listened to my concern about my daughters weight. The doctor had suggested Protein but the guys at Complete Nutrition said carbs would be better for packing in the pounds. So glad they listened to me and my concerns.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Bolton Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

He was very knowledgeable and didn't try to sell me something I wasn't looking for. He explained everything to me and the proper manner on how to take what I purchased.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

everything i bought makes me feel better and good about myself and awsome after buying it.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Listen to my needs

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employee was very nice and professional m. He answered all of the questions I had. He even provided me with some samples to try the product.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seth Rupp Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very helpful

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Products are amazing! lrices have gotten better

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Mapes Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The sales team is NOT PUSHY AT ALL. We loved that we felt welcomed into both stores we stopped into last week. Very informative about the product and answered all our questions. Great team in both stores!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The guy that helped me was very helpful and personable

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employee that helped me was very knowledgeable and was very helpful in making my decision

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

product knowledge

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They weren't to pushy and answered all the questions and help find what the customers nedded.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff members was very informative.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Helpful Staff

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great customer service.


Privacy Policy