Complete Nutrition
20 Power Drive, Suite 5
Council Bluffs
IA 51501
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 856 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The sales rep finds out ecactly what you need!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

All good quick and effcient

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriel Troester Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The knowledge that the staff have concerning the various products that Complete Nutrition carries. Also the free test samples to see if I will like a new product or not.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Mcelroy Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

It just seems like everyone knows what they are talking about and are there to help you.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Krug Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff makes a big effort to build the relationship. They ask a lot of questions

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Elbert Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Employees know what they are talking about and speak to you in a down-to-earth manner which makes it very easy to understand the right products for your needs!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Burkey Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly & knowledgeable. Explained products and made suggestions to help me meet my goals.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly and helpful and informative

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Hinkel Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff is very friendly

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivan Schupp Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Associate was very helpful and knowledgeable about products.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Fast friendly and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I thought the products were very expensive but I was able to try Real Good Pizza that they sale & I liked it

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cameron Godsey Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The gentleman was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The two gentlemen who assisted me (one was "ZPoyser" on the receipt)were very knowledgeable and made a great recommendation for a new product to try I had asked about. I had very favorable results the very next day trying it for the first time.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I like the products, and I always know I am getting a good supplement for a good price.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kivin Peck Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The workers are very helpful and I love the pre workouts

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very helpful

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Zach and Tyler were very knowledgeable about the products and very welcoming. I enjoyed my experience.


Privacy Policy