Complete Nutrition
20 Power Drive, Suite 5
Council Bluffs
IA 51501
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 878 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very helpful and polite

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

He was knowledgeable about the product we asked about.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly and easy to talk to or ask questions about anything you might need feedback on

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.B. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I received an offer via e-mail for 50% off an item and the e-mail said you could also call in an order and get free shipping. I called and wanted to get Embodylean and at first the gentleman didn't know what I was talking about and I had to look up Embodylean on my phone and read that it was a probiotic, etc. to him and then he knew what I was talking about. He mentioned that they had thrown a lot of stuff out the day before and he didn't know if they had Embodylean but then he found it. However, he stated that the offer was Buy 1 get 1 for 50% off but I didn't have the e-mail in front of me so I didn't dispute that. I then asked for a bottle of Cocoa Lean and again he didn't think they had any but then he suddenly said they did. When I got my shipment, it had pieces of cardboard tore up inside the box, which looked really bad and the Cocoa Lean was expired. I took everything back to the Store and the person that helped me said they didn't have packing material (hence the tore up cardboard). I told him I just wanted the Embodylean at 50%, like my printed off e-mail stated and he did get me a refund. However, he commented that to get 50% off, I really needed to go into the store but that is confusing when the offer mentioned the Free Shipping. I don't know if the person on the phone was new or what the deal was but this experience didn't leave me with a very good feeling about Complete Nutrition or its products.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Good information

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Offer more sales

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The associate was very helpful in the store when I came to visit.
I called on Tuesday, Oct. 3 to the Lake Manawa store and the associate sent me a Complete Nutrition shirt with my order. (That was a very unexpected surprise) I am wanting to know more about protein to mix in with yogurt.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very kind and professional.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff was not over bearing, I came in knowingly generally what I wanted- the guy helping me out gave me two choices for each product he recommended - all at a good price. No push to buy the whole store.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Everything

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Ease of process. Quick and effecient

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Jeremy was so accommodating and friendly! He was there to help and recommend what would fit my request.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.A. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Prices are too high

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff member was very friendly and knowledgeable, listened to my goals, and gave great advice on work outs, food intake, and supplements.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.L. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

More discounts, more promos, and more free samples. It's hard to find new supplements to try without free samples. I use to get stuff a lot and now nothing.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Every time I have been in store,, have always experienced knowledgable staff

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very helpful and friendly staff answered all of our questions and offered free samples

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Z. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They know what a day doing

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The store employee was very knowledgeable on all of the supplements I was interested in. He didn't push the most expensive products, but offered information on the items I was most interested in. I will definitely be recommending your store to my friends and family.


Privacy Policy