Complete Nutrition
20 Power Drive, Suite 5
Council Bluffs
IA 51501
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 826 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The guy that helped me was very helpful and personable

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employee that helped me was very knowledgeable and was very helpful in making my decision

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

product knowledge

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They weren't to pushy and answered all the questions and help find what the customers nedded.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff members was very informative.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Helpful Staff

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kim Keoppel Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Justin helped me to get the products that will help me to reach my goals. Very friendly & knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Quick and easy! Good feedback

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledge

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Fast and easy. Professional.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Price, products are expensive. The occasional deals you offer allows me to continue to purchase.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Help is eager to help and give suggestion for what my needs are but still lets me decide.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Every time I enter my Complete Nutrition store, I learn more about a product I'm already using or about a new product.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.B. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I can find things faster on amazon and cheaper with that discount thing that I paid for.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Katie Bergansen Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I felt listened to and I felt like I walked out with the right product.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by C.K. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was not comfortable with the person that helped me. I feel like they should be leading the conversation and I lead the conversation. I went to the store in council bluffs because it was closer to my home but I have visited another store in Omaha and I would rather drive there an extra 20 minutes at this point where I was more comfortable.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassie Frerichs Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful in recommending products that will help me reach my goals. 84: also so fun to watch my progress with the bf testing!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Helpful service, knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy