Foot Solutions of LARGO
10500 ULMERTON ROAD #240
LARGO
FL 33771
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1279 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Foot Solutions of LARGO
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service. Dependable quality shoes.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.H. Foot Solutions of LARGO
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the personal service. Shoes are tailored to foot size/condition. They are awesome!!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Foot Solutions of LARGO
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.J. Foot Solutions of LARGO
What could we do to improve?

have no suggestions...barb made special trips to my home....too far for me to travel now.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of LARGO
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of LARGO
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal friendly service. The clerks establish a relationship, remember a great deal about you so when you return they can be friendly, carry on a nice conversation. They want to make your feet and body comfortable.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Farrell Foot Solutions of LARGO
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality and knowledgeable salespeople.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.P.H. Foot Solutions of LARGO
What do you like about our products and services?

products are well made and very comfortable. Service has been very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.Q. Foot Solutions of LARGO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Have been going to this store for many years, and always very very satisfied with such knowlwdgeable staff. To my sadness on my last visit I found out the store had new owners. Except for one staff member from previous owner the the person who helped me certainly was not trained to fit shoes with peope with problem feet. I am only goimg back in future to person I still know as she was trained by the best( Lauretta previous owner). The staff has to know the shoe lines and be current on how sizes differ depending on the different shoes.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Foot Solutions of LARGO
What do you like about our products and services?

The honesty and mannerisms

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.T. Foot Solutions of LARGO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have plantar fasciitis and was sold a pair of inserts that were too long and didn't line up with my high arch. They caused extreme pain, but I was told to work up to wearing them. I had to cut them to fit better (which helped a bit) but ended up too painful. I was not allowed to return them and wasted $125!! Also, when I said I couldn't get/afford customized inserts, the sales gal got way less friendly and rushed me to buy the one's that didn't even line up or fit me.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by T.I. Foot Solutions of LARGO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your saleslady was only interested in selling a pair of shoes. She did not care if theyfit me, as she recommended other sizes. I already knew what I wanted before I went in. She was not coutiius and lacked any customer service skills. She had short gray hair, but I do not care to remember names of people who could care less if I get the right shoes. I was ery disappointed in this visit. I will find another location. I had specifically driven over 20 milesto go to Largo. Peltz Shoes is 2 miles away!

Response from Foot Solutions of LARGO:

Thank you for telling us your concerns. We apologize for any inconvenience and misunderstanding.

We have not been in business for fifteen years nor have such high customer ratings by selling products that do not work or by treating clients badly or not listening to their concerns.

Barbara is very well trained and she just was recommending different sizes because every shoe fits differently. We just don't want to sell you shoes, we want to fit you into the right fitting shoes.

We are fitting experts on both shoes and arch supports of every kind, trained and supervised by a Licensed Board Certified Pedorthist and a Board Certified Fitter of Therapeutic Shoes.
The huge majority of our clients are well satisfied and keep coming back again and again. That is the only thing that makes us happy.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Foot Solutions of LARGO
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable shoes, good customer service

Response from Foot Solutions of LARGO:

Thank you. We appreciate the great feedback and we enjoyed seeing you again.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Rowe Foot Solutions of LARGO
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert and piratical advice a diagnosis.

Response from Foot Solutions of LARGO:

Thank you. We appreciate the great feedback.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions of LARGO
What do you like about our products and services?

I think the quality of the products is great, however, the exceptional service provided by Barbara is what makes the experience the absolute best.

Response from Foot Solutions of LARGO:

Thank you. Barbara and all our staff appreciate hearing good words from their clients. Please come back soon!

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.M. Foot Solutions of LARGO
What could we do to improve?

Give me the same price as I get on line...

Response from Foot Solutions of LARGO:

Thanks for the feedback. You paid $255.95 for a Finn Comfort Gomera sandal. We just checked on line and found it at reputable companies like Zappos for $255.00, Amazon for $254.99 and at Nordstrom, the Walking Company and Shoebuy.com for $254.95. You may have saved up to one dollar online, but you would not have received the professional holistic foot and gait evaluation we gave you and all our clients, including a computer scan of your feet, plus the exceptional service that we offer. We think you're worth it. By the way, there has been a lot of publicity in the past months about counterfeit and unauthorized products being sold on many online sites, with many companies refusing to honor warranties for such products. We are an authorized dealer for all the products we sell and offer only first-quality branded items. Branded quality, expert evaluation and superior service for pretty much the same price as the impersonal online retailers? That’s exceptional value. Thanks and we hope to see you again soon.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Foot Solutions of LARGO
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention to my needs

Response from Foot Solutions of LARGO:

Thank you. We are here to find the solution that is right for you.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Smith Foot Solutions of LARGO
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was GREAT. You are felt you are welcome everytime you call or come in. We will be back

Response from Foot Solutions of LARGO:

Thanks for giving us a try and we're glad to know we treated you well. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Rop Foot Solutions of LARGO
What do you like about our products and services?

Especially Barbara, but the other staff were very nice also--

Response from Foot Solutions of LARGO:

Thank you. Barbara and all our staff appreciate hearing good words from their clients. Please come back soon!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Shearer Foot Solutions of LARGO
What do you like about our products and services?

You have some really awesome cool shoes

Response from Foot Solutions of LARGO:

Thanks, Lori. Our shoes prove you can have comfort without sacrificing style. We also have some really awesome cool customers -- like you.


Privacy Policy