Complete Nutrition
2476 S Oneida Street, Ste 120
Green Bay
WI 54304
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1606 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The two ladies were both friendly, helpful and inviting. It was my first time in the store and only came in for a smoothie and they were just fun and friendly!:)

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff was helpful and the smoothie was great

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They were super friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The consultant was curtious, nonjudgmental and very open to suggestions to try and improve my health

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The lady there was super nice, there was a lot of things to choose from

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They asked about my lifestyle instead of just pushing product

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Walked in, told them what my issue was and supplied me with the right product. Thank you !

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The gentlemen I spoke with was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Buonocore Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They were very helpful and friendly!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff was knowledgeable and very helpful

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I always get the answers I need at Complete Nutrition. Summer is awesome and totally personal. She's knowledgeable about the products and genuinely cares about her customers.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE AND KNEW THERE PRODUCT LINE.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

the employees there are amazing and they helped a lot with picking out the right products for us and letting us sample them.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly service.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Summer was very friendly. She seemed open and honest about products and listened to our needs and concerns.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Explained the different products

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I didn't know anything about the smoothies and the people working let me know which one I should get for post workout.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I like the smoothie bar.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The associate was knowledgeable about the product I was interested in and took time to review how to use.


Privacy Policy