Complete Nutrition
2476 S Oneida Street, Ste 120
Green Bay
WI 54304
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1540 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff is great! They really don't pressure you into buying anything but rather inform you of the products and their benefits.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

One on one coaching

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The customer service is excellent. There is always someone there to help choose the right supplement for my customized plan.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Summer was awesome and listened to what you had to say. Was great to work with her!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable and help with getting the right product

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They listened to what i needed

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

knowledgeable staff, explaining products without a sales pressure

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Summer is awesome! She's soo helpful and personable!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Summer was awesome! My friend and I had went in to buy 1 item, get in and get out, however Summer explained all of the products you offer and showed us items that would help us reach our goals even faster. She wasnt pushy to make a sale, like some stores tend to be, but instead she seemed like she really wanted to help us succeed. Very impressed with the products you offer and services.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Kamps Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Love the product that the staff suggested for me. I now have a ton of energy!!!

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Team Members are super friendly and always professional. They have an extensive knowledge of all the products they carry!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable and seemed to care about what I am looking for and needed.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The helpful information in regards to my personal situation.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very helpful and kind!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly, caring and helpful

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I liked how Summer was very knowledgeable and helpful! She knew the products well and offered free samples - this allowed me to walk out the door with confidence that my purchases will taste great!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Amazing customer service. Warm, inviting attitude. Had great suggestions and knowledge on what I was looking for.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

the in-store consultation are very friendly and helpful


Privacy Policy