Complete Nutrition
2476 S Oneida Street, Ste 120
Green Bay
WI 54304
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1678 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Very good service

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly, immediately greeted me and asked if I needed help finding something. The shale was delicious and filled me up.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Luepke Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly and knowledgeable about products

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

how helpful and knowledgeable she was.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly staff - and I love the smoothie bar!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff member very knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.D. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Sometimes when I'm in the sales person is extremely pushy, and I end up leaving with things I don't necessarily need.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I called friday afternoon to place an order, I live almost 2 hours away from the closest store and love the free shipping you offer. Anywau, the service was great as always - they are knowledgeable and always so helpful with guiding me in the right direction when I need help. And the greatest thing ever waa my package arrived the very next day! It was totally unexpected, and so appreciated!!! I love Complete Nutrition!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Summer asked a lot of questions to find what I was looking for and was understanding that I was looking to stay within a budget.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They make the program specific to your needs

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They take the time to really listen and help solve any issues you may be having. They are innovative and come up with different solutions based on your individual needs. Very impressed by the entire staff!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Everyone was so nice and helped me decide what I wanted

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great help from the sales people. I got what I needed and I look forward to the results!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Lance Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly. Downt to earth. Very helpful too! Ill be going back.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

High-quality products presented in a bright, clean atmosphere.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

First and most importantly the ladies that were there are absolutely wonderful. I am not the poster child for fitness so I always feel a little awkward going into stores centered around health. Not only were they friendly and welcoming, but knowledgeable as well.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Frechette Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Summer was very nice and helpful. 🐇🐰🐣


Privacy Policy