Complete Nutrition
2476 S Oneida Street, Ste 120
Green Bay
WI 54304
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1789 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Everyone is very helpful and kind. I liked the fact that the employee that was working was willing to stay open a few minutes longer, so I could get there and purchase some stuff for the sale price.

Greatly appreciated!!

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The worker was extremely friendly and helpful. I'm very glad I stopped

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Great experience!!
The associate Summer was super helpful with product information

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I like that I can get my numbers read (body fat ECt.) with no harassment to buy products.
Summer is great! And very knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly and very helpful people

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I love it! The staff was very attentive and friendly. I felt like they wanted me to succeed and were giving me amaing tips and suggestions on how to do so.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Summer and Jake are amazing!!! Truly great people and I absolutely love love love the smoothies!! I hope to see more new smoothies!!

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I love the customer service, and knowledge provided by Summer every time I come in. The staff is incredibly friendly!

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great service very nice and extremely helpful

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

People are very informative and polite

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The product recommendations were accurate for what I was requesting.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.A. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

It's good

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Summer is always super helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Ashley really knows her stuff! I am so grateful she gave me her time. I felt she heard me when I spoke and rely wanted to help me. I felt Ashley genuinely wanted to help me and not just make a sale.
I am grateful.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Service is great people try to help right away

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly and helpful staff

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The education about the products And which ones I need to meet my goals.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Appreciate the knowledge of the employee’s at your store. Have answers for all questions about your products.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The personal attention you receive. The customer service and helpfulness for each person.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I love how friendly the staff is and interested about me and my goals!


Privacy Policy