Complete Nutrition
2476 S Oneida Street, Ste 120
Green Bay
WI 54304
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1522 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maurice Phillips Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Ashley was incredibly knowledgeable about not just the products, but how to utilize them to the best of my ability, taking into account work and lifestyle as well as workout goals.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The sales member was very nice and friendly.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly a nice place to buy your products plus the specials are great. Complete WOMAM Multivitamin using that vitamin for more than year never been sick.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very informative and positive!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Both Ryan and Summer were very nice, helpful, answered questions without hesitation or "looks". When I said I was coming back to buy the product, I meant it and I know they knew that as well.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Coleen Ducke Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The people who work there are very knowledgable and helpful.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employees are friendly and knowledgeable. There's a wide selection of products to fit everyone's needs.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff members take the time to listen what your goals are and will give their recommendations. There never is pressure to buy anything, if you don't feel it is for you.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Your employee Summer was just great! Extremely knowledgable, helpful, and enthusiatic! Keep up the good work..

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Summer did a phenomenal job explaining several good products for me!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Summer is very helpful, knowledgeable, and pleasant.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

1:1 consult

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff was very friendly and quickly found what I was looking for.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

I wish that you'd advertise prices. No price tags anywhere in the store.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobby Jo Kobus Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Ashley in Green Bay WI was awesome she explained everything to a tee and gave me tips. It definitely was not what I expected walking in to a health food store. I'm do excited and determined since I went there I think I'm driving my husband nuts lol thank you so much

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They answered all my questions

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Jensen Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very helpful and explain the products and body composition

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Everyone is very knowledgeable of their products and what their clients needs are

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Well informed

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

New in depth about the products that I was interested in and what would help me the most I like that they tried to get to know me a little bit to see what my goals were before they sold me any product would recommend them to my friends it was a great overall experience


Privacy Policy