Complete Nutrition
2476 S Oneida Street, Ste 120
Green Bay
WI 54304
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1638 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Rasmussen Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great product and great service.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very good service your co-worker is very pleasant and helpful.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly and knew each product and what would be best for me. Allowed me to taste test before buying. Seemed genuinely interested in my well being. Summer made me feel like family!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly staff who seems very knowledgeable and willing to help answer your questions and help you find the right product.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff was very helpful and knowledgable. Impressive.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Helpful people and insight

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Perish Webster Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly staff!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Awesome service Summer is always very welcoming

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

She was very helpful in getting me what I was looking for.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.F. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Not sure, was my first time and I need to test the product. if it works then I could change my answer to very likely.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.A. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

I don't like how you have to ask about prices of items. I also purchased the membership but paid full price for the item I purchased. I think the price of the item if you have membership should be displayed also. The person working was very friendly and willing to help but I feel like the pricing information should be available without having to ask. It's like you are trying to hide something but not having it easily available to see.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Feltheim Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly & informative.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Extremely friendly staff and the smoothie was a lot better than I expected. A+ for taste

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Jozwiak Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Extremely knowledgeable about products and doesn't push a sale onto you. Understands and listens to you then provides you with suggestions to help accomplish your goals. Extremely fair prices too!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.K. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No real disappointment. However I rated a 6 because there were not many flavor options to chose from. I recommend providing more flavor options. There are many nutrition smoothie places in the market that provide many flavors.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I was assisted as soon​ as I walked in and did not feel pressured to buy anything.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The in-store consultants have taken the time to talk to me about my needs and weight and fitness goals.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.N. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The sales lady was not pushing other products on me; I told her what I was looking for and that is what she helped me look for.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Summer is awesome at the Green Bay location, very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Answered all my questions, found exactly what I needed


Privacy Policy