Complete Nutrition
2476 S Oneida Street, Ste 120
Green Bay
WI 54304
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1743 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Summer is an asset to CN!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The sales people were not pushy.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Super friendly and inviting!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Price and experienced staff.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

No one judges you and there down to earth normal people, that know their product. What's nice is that if you use their product your not sucked in to some pyramid scheme to sell their product.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They knew the products, very friendly. I'm going too keep going to complete nutrition.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The products actually work.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.M. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was a quick in and out didn't check to see what I had been taking or anything. What my plan was only wanted the sale

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.G. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Make prices more competitive, and ask if I want to give all personal information on first purchase.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They didn't try and sell me stuff I didn't come in for or need. They just told me about the options for the product I was looking for.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.H. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

It's pretty expensive. Service is goo tho

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very clean and organized.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledgeable about the products in store and the shakes are great!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Summer is awesome, so helpful and personable!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Helpful and energetic staff

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Awesome!

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Sometimes very good, this last visit I felt pressured and the sales person just was pushing product I wasn't interested in.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly staff and great fitness products.


Privacy Policy