Complete Nutrition
2476 S Oneida Street, Ste 120
Green Bay
WI 54304
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1705 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The manager interacted with me immediately and struck up a conversation.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.V.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Always very friendly and very knowledgable about products. Good variety of products as well.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.M. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Summer as always was great, she was happy and enthusiastic. The other two workers seemed very abrasive and unwelcoming. Made me feel rushed to leave.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Helpful staff

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very nice employee

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They took the time to find the best product for my workout routines.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff is wonderful and full of information.. I could have hung out all day.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great customer service and Knowledge of all the products

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The free body analysis. Friendly atmosphere.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Becker Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Complete Nutrtion is my go to for my staple supplements!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bethany Wozniak Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

My smoothie barista was extremely knowledgeable and helped me select the right smoothie to carb up for a half marathon. I even set a new PR!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The sales staff is very helpful and knowledgeable :)

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly and helpful staff

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabbi Johnson Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Everyone was so friendly from the moment I walked in the door, and were so quick to help me with figuring out the best products for me. They went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied with my purchases and helped break down the products I was looking at, which gave me a greater understanding for what I was purchasing. 10/10 would/have already recommended to friends/family. I'll be choosing complete nutrition for all my pre-/-intra/-post workout needs (and wants... lots of lots of wants!) :)

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Summer!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly employees!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly. Knowledgeable, and very helpful.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I like how friendly and knowledgeable the staff is. The selection is amazing and it always seems like there is always a product to fulfill my need

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.D. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

I was not dissatisfied, I received great information and help from Summer, I would recommend it if anyone needed the service. No one I know is looking for this service at this time.


Privacy Policy