Complete Nutrition
2476 S Oneida Street, Ste 120
Green Bay
WI 54304
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1732 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jj Borseth Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very informative, helpful and positive. Good work ethic, great customer service and prices are very reasonable!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very nice and know what they are talking about

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Summer really was informative. Very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I love that they make me feel very welcome when I walk in the door and that they go over my body comp with me every time I do it.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.N. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employees are very helpful in finding what your needs and wants are. They are very friendly and happy:)

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Employees are very friendly and nice

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by T.R. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Just not a great experience this time.
1. Skinny customer who was just there thinking she was better than everyone. Actually she was only there to flirt, show off her tiny a$$, and get free samples.
2. Smoothie was grainy, not blended and gross. Ended up tossing it out.

Not inviting and just fed up with all the muscle heads being judgmental. I'm not skinny but I'm down 50 pounds going on 5 years!!!

Summer is by far my favorite person. She never lets anyone cop an attitude. Summer always makes us feel like family.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They are so personable there and passionate about your health. Love the energy !

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I like that when I have questions, the staff is willing to listen and make suggestions.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.S. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

It would depend on the friend. It's not cheap to go here. I'd have to base if on can the AFFORD to go here.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Summer was very easy to talk to!!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Listened to what I wanted and suggested a product

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Have samples of whats on the floor, and have your employees knowledgeable in the flavors they are selling

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff was willing to listen and use the info given to ween me off pharmaceuticals

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Wyatt was fantastic at helping me find the right product for my particular goals, he let me know that at any time I can come in and ask for more information.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I thought Summer was extremely friendly and helpful. She was very easy to talk to.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

very knowledgeable,and high energy.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.P. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Pricing a little higher than expected

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very kind and attentive staff!


Privacy Policy