College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
700 E Park Ave
Libertyville
IL 60048
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 288 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The furniture removal was handled in a professional manner.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was easy accurate clean friendly

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt and professional movers. They were very polite and very careful with the furniture.

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly and polite workers. College hunks were prompt and very efficient in hauling away an entire truckload in about 1hour! Job well done.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I could register online, that you had time slots available, you called in advance with an ETA and you were on time.

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Good services, they did what they advertised. 2 hard working guys removed all the junk, even from not so easily accessable places (the crawlspace).

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Disappointed with attitude, bad business to tell me about needing to get to another client, sounds like an overbooked day, which not be my problem.

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Synder , Russell College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Honest,friendly and very helpful. 5 Star service

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Prince, Kathryn College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt and very courteous!

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was efficiently performed

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by P.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Truck too small for the price of583.00

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The main reason for using the service was to get rid of a big screen TV that I had not way to transport. The problem is that your service couldn't take it. It seems electronics are harder to get rid of but that is one of the biggest items that people are trying to replace so it seems you would have some relationship with someone to take these.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You were prompt to arrive, quick to complete the job and very honest about what the fee would be. You both worked very diligently to get everything down from our attic and other areas of the house.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick and professional

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

it was really stress free - from initial call for estimate, to scheduling to actual moving - everything was easy. thanks.

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

My request for hauling and my service were the same day. Very accommodating and efficient.

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They did not have a receipt book and said they'd come back but we did not get a receipt. If you can send one that would be great to Morse/Sunderman at 66 E Center, Lake Bluff, IL 60044 We moved stuff out of 618 E prospect Lake Bluff on September 3 or 4 Thx

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The "hunks" arrived on time and were very pleasant.

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by A.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your people were perfectly friendly and did their jobs as they were told. No dings in the wall and they were very polite. I have no complaint about them. However, getting charged what we got charged to get rid of the few things we did- quite frankly if I had known it would be that much, I would have hauled it to the curb myself. You say you charge by truck space. Fine. But you show these gigantic moving trucks on your website, and then show up with this box truck that I could have gotten at a Uhaul and charge by space on that? That was just completely unfair. And I don't think our things took up enough space to warrant the price. So. Thank you for taking our things somewhere that they could be reused, but I don't think we'll be using your services again.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast response time and not limited to a particularday day of the week or having to schedule weeks in advance.


Privacy Policy