College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
700 E Park Ave
Libertyville
IL 60048
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 278 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by P.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Truck too small for the price of583.00

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The main reason for using the service was to get rid of a big screen TV that I had not way to transport. The problem is that your service couldn't take it. It seems electronics are harder to get rid of but that is one of the biggest items that people are trying to replace so it seems you would have some relationship with someone to take these.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You were prompt to arrive, quick to complete the job and very honest about what the fee would be. You both worked very diligently to get everything down from our attic and other areas of the house.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick and professional

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

it was really stress free - from initial call for estimate, to scheduling to actual moving - everything was easy. thanks.

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

My request for hauling and my service were the same day. Very accommodating and efficient.

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They did not have a receipt book and said they'd come back but we did not get a receipt. If you can send one that would be great to Morse/Sunderman at 66 E Center, Lake Bluff, IL 60044 We moved stuff out of 618 E prospect Lake Bluff on September 3 or 4 Thx

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The "hunks" arrived on time and were very pleasant.

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by A.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your people were perfectly friendly and did their jobs as they were told. No dings in the wall and they were very polite. I have no complaint about them. However, getting charged what we got charged to get rid of the few things we did- quite frankly if I had known it would be that much, I would have hauled it to the curb myself. You say you charge by truck space. Fine. But you show these gigantic moving trucks on your website, and then show up with this box truck that I could have gotten at a Uhaul and charge by space on that? That was just completely unfair. And I don't think our things took up enough space to warrant the price. So. Thank you for taking our things somewhere that they could be reused, but I don't think we'll be using your services again.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast response time and not limited to a particularday day of the week or having to schedule weeks in advance.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Showed up on time, were careful/

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

it was so quick, they were able to haul things away the same day as the estimate

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was quick and easy. they were on time and efficient.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were friendly, courteous and hard-working. They got the job done.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heim, Joann College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The very friendly service movers were very efficient and personable. They moved quickly and never broke anything.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

the call before they arrive and the friendly 'hunks'.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Pipal, Tom College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Arrived on time. Worked HARD! Helpful and knew what they were doing.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I liked the fact that you were available when needed and even called to say you had an earlier time slot which worked better for me. The guys were very polite and careful. However, I did NOT appreciate that the amount I saw in the binder for a 1/6 load was $247 and they first quoted me $277 then went down to $257. Do you tell them to try and get as much as possible from unwary customers over and above the printed rates? Not happy about that and feeling ripped off so probably would not recommend for that reason.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices when it comes to Goodwill donations.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything. Fantastic service at reasonable price.


Privacy Policy