College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
700 E Park Ave
Libertyville
IL 60048
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 295 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Polite and helpful!!

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

i was worried the desk would be too heavy but they were great!

Report a concern   January 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andreas, Margaret College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys are punctual and friendly. Very dependable.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very good service!

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very polite, prompt and friendly!

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything went great. The staff was professional and very accomodating!

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

While it was good service, the cost was higher than the competition which would have me using a different company in the future.

Report a concern   December 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very easy to schedule and my team were on time and very professional! Thank you

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The furniture removal was handled in a professional manner.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was easy accurate clean friendly

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt and professional movers. They were very polite and very careful with the furniture.

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly and polite workers. College hunks were prompt and very efficient in hauling away an entire truckload in about 1hour! Job well done.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I could register online, that you had time slots available, you called in advance with an ETA and you were on time.

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Good services, they did what they advertised. 2 hard working guys removed all the junk, even from not so easily accessable places (the crawlspace).

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Disappointed with attitude, bad business to tell me about needing to get to another client, sounds like an overbooked day, which not be my problem.

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Synder , Russell College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Honest,friendly and very helpful. 5 Star service

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Prince, Kathryn College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt and very courteous!

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was efficiently performed

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by P.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Truck too small for the price of583.00

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The main reason for using the service was to get rid of a big screen TV that I had not way to transport. The problem is that your service couldn't take it. It seems electronics are harder to get rid of but that is one of the biggest items that people are trying to replace so it seems you would have some relationship with someone to take these.


Privacy Policy