Pillar To Post
14904 296th Ave NE
Duvall
WA 98019
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 253 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was very friendly, yet very professional!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was very helpful and nice to work with. He seemed very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough for the plan we chose. Will definitely use again for the next house we need inspected.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent! Everything was checked out inside and out.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was on time and did a great inspection of the whole house inside and out. Then sat down with us for a page by page review.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

nice, friendly employee, on time,

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was great! Very helpful and good attention to detail.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Confident and thorough work. Maybe me fill secure about the house and my purchase moving forward.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, thurrow and willing to explain.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt and organized. I liked the organized binder with not just the inspection report but how to maintain the home going forward.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast appointment, easy to work with.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love the binder I got with all the informative, very easy to read. I also liked the extras in the binder. The envelopes to help file important documents and what not. Super great service!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough service.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick responsive thorough and a really nice guy.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy is very thorough and courteous and I fully trust his expertise. He has helped us in multiple transactions.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection that was well explained by inspector.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and excellent customer service

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. I loved the notebook they gave us.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel & Leigh Martinez Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have bought and sold 6 houses in my life and this was far and away the most detailed and clear explanation I have ever received during an inspection. Randy was courteous, thoughtful, professional and just seemed to care about what he was doing and ensuring that we had all the information we need to make a good decision. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough


Privacy Policy