Pillar To Post
14904 296th Ave NE
Duvall
WA 98019
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 273 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very professional

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional inspection. Helped us buy the house

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.G.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.B.J. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspection did not report major, visible problems with the property I was purchasing that ended up costing me thousands of dollars in additional repairs. Inspector is not responding to requests for a refund. Please help by having him work with us on these problems.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Unfortunatly this was not the case! you, requested the PRESTIGUE package which employed an ERMI mold test that was performed to the EPA standards, you were informed that mold was present in your home via the ERMI test results. These results you ignored! after moving into the home visible signs of mold began to become evident. I performed my inspection o proper protocals, you on the other hand did not follow up with a remediation company as suggested. if there is any fault here it is your's.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was honest and direct. He communicated clearly and showed me what the issues are.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job and it was presented very nicely in a binder that was easy to reference.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy Kneram is a Yes man. Whenever I ask if he can fit me in, he says, "yes." I'm a very busy Real Estate Broker and rely on all my Vendors for my listings and really need to rely on an Inspector who can get right on things and do a thorough job for my Buyers that are usually on a short inspection contingency period. Randy always comes through. He's very thorough and goes through every detail with the clients who leave with a wonderful binder/organizer, giving them a valuable take away. I recommend Randy highly.

Name removed - Managing Broker

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Unfortunately, we did not get the house, but the service was fast, prompt and thorough. He gave us the information we needed to support our offer. I would definitely use the service again.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and I liked that we got to talk about the findings/report right away!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy Kneram was great. He was at the home early and ready to go. He was extremely thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, fast, thorough.
I have never seen a better organized home inspection packet after the inspection.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, expertise, friendliness

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed working with Randy, he is a pretty thorough guy with inspecting although one thing he didnt catch which isn't a big deal was some of my water lines were galvanized but he did point out to me that i did have some copper, i wasnt aware of any copper but i am now and i am aware of a few other items that are being taken care of by the seller of the house i am buying. I will definitely recommend randy for his good eye and outstanding customer service.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Even though costly, I was treated respectfully and professionally. Receiving the final report on the same day was also very helpful.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness
Timeliness
Flexibility is schedule

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It felt very thorough and Randy was very nice! I like that he gave us as much info as possible. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with the completeness and professionalism.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am very pleased at the amount of time and thoroughness that was put in to our inspection.


Privacy Policy