Pillar To Post
14904 296th Ave NE
Duvall
WA 98019
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 247 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was great! Very helpful and good attention to detail.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Confident and thorough work. Maybe me fill secure about the house and my purchase moving forward.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, thurrow and willing to explain.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt and organized. I liked the organized binder with not just the inspection report but how to maintain the home going forward.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast appointment, easy to work with.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love the binder I got with all the informative, very easy to read. I also liked the extras in the binder. The envelopes to help file important documents and what not. Super great service!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough service.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick responsive thorough and a really nice guy.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy is very thorough and courteous and I fully trust his expertise. He has helped us in multiple transactions.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection that was well explained by inspector.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and excellent customer service

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. I loved the notebook they gave us.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel & Leigh Martinez Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have bought and sold 6 houses in my life and this was far and away the most detailed and clear explanation I have ever received during an inspection. Randy was courteous, thoughtful, professional and just seemed to care about what he was doing and ensuring that we had all the information we need to make a good decision. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and comprehensive service.
Thank you.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by P.A.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There were so many things that the inspector missed. The carpet was loose and sagging in some places. The stove had a loose over door and was coming off. The laundry appliances were dirty and were not useful to wash clothes. All of these were missed by the inspector. I am constantly wondering what else he missed. He didnt do a good job.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Pavana, you were at the inspection and witnessed the operation of all appliances. they all functioned and the door to the oven was secure at the time of the inspection. I reviewed your report and the home was 10 yr. old with areas relative to age and wear as stated in the report.

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy's friendliness, professionalism and the fact that he explained everything very clearly to us. The final report is also very nice.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adeienne & Joe Genise Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, saved us thousands! Great inspectors!

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, lots of follow up.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was awesome. Accommodated schedule a change requested by the seller. He explained everything. Was very thorough. We asked him to pay special attention to a couple of things that were mentioned on the sellers previous inspections and he did. We lived the binder and the talk through with it. My realtor was so impressed she asked to use him as a reference.


Privacy Policy