Pillar To Post
14904 296th Ave NE
Duvall
WA 98019
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 301 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

all good

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, quick, and thorough.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy is the best! He just did the 3rd inspection for us this year as we house hunt. His insights are invaluable and he is very thorough. We really feel like we have a strong hold on the state of every home he takes a look at. No big surprises when we fully close on a house. :) Thanks so much!!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail and professional.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was very thorough and communicated with me through the whole process. He walked us through the full report at the end and made sure to answer any questions we had.

Overall, it was a great experience, and as a first time home buyer, we were very thankful to have someone we trusted doing the inspection.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was very thorough and explained everything to us. He was prompt and mindful of our home and possessions.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very clear / concise explanations

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was a fantastic inspector. Not only did he do a FULL inspection (none of that poke your head in and call it good nonsense), but his comprehensive report afterward was easy to read and understand. Randy didn't waste time, and was early to the location. His manner was professional and knowledgeable. When we had a slight miscommunication about the time of day, he easily adapted to our needs without complaint.

I would highly recommend using Pillar to Post for your inspection needs. Their entire operation is smooth and polished.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that all issues with the house were explained in detail and written concisely on the report. I liked the photos of all issues as well.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Consistent, easy to schedule, great pricing, professional packaging and clients are impressed.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy showed up on time each time we have used him. His attention to detail from small items to major issues. He provided a detailed report with photos showing as well as explain what was wrong. After completing the inspection he reviewed everything with us as well as showing us some items that were a large concern.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was very professional and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer oriented and professional!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt the inspection was well done and provided the kind of information I want as a seller and I am sure the kind of information that a buyer would want.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy did a great job of checking everything and explaining items to us. The binder of the inspection is very helpful, thorough and easy to read. Great service!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly from the time of booking the inspector through reviewing the results.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, very thorough. Explained issues well, and gave good advice for needed repairs

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love the binder that is left for the new owner of a home! It's also a nice presentation for potential buyers when I have had a pre listing inspection.

Thanks!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love Randy! Great representative for your company! I've used him a few times will always be my first call!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Very thorough and detailed inspection and reports.


Privacy Policy