Pillar To Post
14904 296th Ave NE
Duvall
WA 98019
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 262 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, fast, thorough.
I have never seen a better organized home inspection packet after the inspection.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, expertise, friendliness

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed working with Randy, he is a pretty thorough guy with inspecting although one thing he didnt catch which isn't a big deal was some of my water lines were galvanized but he did point out to me that i did have some copper, i wasnt aware of any copper but i am now and i am aware of a few other items that are being taken care of by the seller of the house i am buying. I will definitely recommend randy for his good eye and outstanding customer service.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Even though costly, I was treated respectfully and professionally. Receiving the final report on the same day was also very helpful.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness
Timeliness
Flexibility is schedule

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It felt very thorough and Randy was very nice! I like that he gave us as much info as possible. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with the completeness and professionalism.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am very pleased at the amount of time and thoroughness that was put in to our inspection.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and quick turnaround time on report of inspection.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was very friendly, yet very professional!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was very helpful and nice to work with. He seemed very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough for the plan we chose. Will definitely use again for the next house we need inspected.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent! Everything was checked out inside and out.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was on time and did a great inspection of the whole house inside and out. Then sat down with us for a page by page review.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

nice, friendly employee, on time,

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was great! Very helpful and good attention to detail.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Confident and thorough work. Maybe me fill secure about the house and my purchase moving forward.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, thurrow and willing to explain.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt and organized. I liked the organized binder with not just the inspection report but how to maintain the home going forward.


Privacy Policy