Pillar To Post
14904 296th Ave NE
Duvall
WA 98019
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 292 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Consistent, easy to schedule, great pricing, professional packaging and clients are impressed.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.A.G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy showed up on time each time we have used him. His attention to detail from small items to major issues. He provided a detailed report with photos showing as well as explain what was wrong. After completing the inspection he reviewed everything with us as well as showing us some items that were a large concern.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was very professional and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer oriented and professional!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt the inspection was well done and provided the kind of information I want as a seller and I am sure the kind of information that a buyer would want.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy did a great job of checking everything and explaining items to us. The binder of the inspection is very helpful, thorough and easy to read. Great service!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly from the time of booking the inspector through reviewing the results.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, very thorough. Explained issues well, and gave good advice for needed repairs

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love the binder that is left for the new owner of a home! It's also a nice presentation for potential buyers when I have had a pre listing inspection.

Thanks!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love Randy! Great representative for your company! I've used him a few times will always be my first call!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Very thorough and detailed inspection and reports.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough, items explained.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and honest. The reports are professional and easy to read. It is comforting to know that the entire home inspection is documented clearly.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was an exceptional person to work with. From his flexibility to accommodate our tight schedule to his clear dedication to his duties, we couldn't have had a better experience. No stone was left unturned and we purchased our home with supreme confidence knowing Randy had checked on it for us!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was extremely nice. He seemed very knowledgeable,quick but not rushed,andmade us feel like We were special.
The binder for info the coupons and everything else was great.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt scheduling, very knowledgeable, provided good advice.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Randy was very thorough and professional. Willing to answer even the silliest of questions we may have had for him. He went through the entire report with us (both for buying our new home and selling our current home) in detail so we completely understood what we needed to do. Total class act. We would recommend him to anyone who needed his services. Thank you Randy! It was a pleasure to meet you.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast service. Willing to answer any and all questions. Loved the home office setup and inspection book delivered on-site. Happy that it was a referral from my trusted loan officer.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y.G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional. Worked well with our realtors provided instantaneous feedback

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very professional


Privacy Policy