Pillar To Post
14904 296th Ave NE
Duvall
WA 98019
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 285 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a good service

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love Randy! Great representative for your company! I've used him a few times will always be my first call!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Very thorough and detailed inspection and reports.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough, items explained.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and honest. The reports are professional and easy to read. It is comforting to know that the entire home inspection is documented clearly.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was an exceptional person to work with. From his flexibility to accommodate our tight schedule to his clear dedication to his duties, we couldn't have had a better experience. No stone was left unturned and we purchased our home with supreme confidence knowing Randy had checked on it for us!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was extremely nice. He seemed very knowledgeable,quick but not rushed,andmade us feel like We were special.
The binder for info the coupons and everything else was great.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt scheduling, very knowledgeable, provided good advice.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a great experience with Randy. Extremely professional and all of the additional resources were very useful.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Randy was very thorough and professional. Willing to answer even the silliest of questions we may have had for him. He went through the entire report with us (both for buying our new home and selling our current home) in detail so we completely understood what we needed to do. Total class act. We would recommend him to anyone who needed his services. Thank you Randy! It was a pleasure to meet you.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast service. Willing to answer any and all questions. Loved the home office setup and inspection book delivered on-site. Happy that it was a referral from my trusted loan officer.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y.G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional. Worked well with our realtors provided instantaneous feedback

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very professional

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional inspection. Helped us buy the house

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.G.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.B.J. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspection did not report major, visible problems with the property I was purchasing that ended up costing me thousands of dollars in additional repairs. Inspector is not responding to requests for a refund. Please help by having him work with us on these problems.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Unfortunatly this was not the case! you, requested the PRESTIGUE package which employed an ERMI mold test that was performed to the EPA standards, you were informed that mold was present in your home via the ERMI test results. These results you ignored! after moving into the home visible signs of mold began to become evident. I performed my inspection o proper protocals, you on the other hand did not follow up with a remediation company as suggested. if there is any fault here it is your's.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was honest and direct. He communicated clearly and showed me what the issues are.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job and it was presented very nicely in a binder that was easy to reference.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy Kneram is a Yes man. Whenever I ask if he can fit me in, he says, "yes." I'm a very busy Real Estate Broker and rely on all my Vendors for my listings and really need to rely on an Inspector who can get right on things and do a thorough job for my Buyers that are usually on a short inspection contingency period. Randy always comes through. He's very thorough and goes through every detail with the clients who leave with a wonderful binder/organizer, giving them a valuable take away. I recommend Randy highly.

Name removed - Managing Broker


Privacy Policy