Jesal Home Inspections Inc
Suite 210 800 15355 24th Ave
Surrey
BC V4A 2H9
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Service

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

very nice....

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and great customer service

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.E. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very helpful in pointing out other possible areas of concern in my home not really related to the mold issue he was actually investigating. I appreciated his thoroughness and his explanation of everything that he was doing. The fact that he uses an excellent lab in Florida and that I received results within 2 days was very professional and satisfying to know I was in good hands. The best part was learning that I definitely do NOT have a mold problem. YEAH! THanks so much Peter.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Good service ... very detailed clear explanation...

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

1. Thoroughness in the Inspection.
2. Well documented report.
3. Professional and Practical advice on how to deal with the findings.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Peter is professional, knowledgeable and accessible. I have had him complete an inspection and re-inspection and his advice is much appreciated.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Best service and honesty i am really impressed .

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Honest work would recommend to family and friends

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very fast service with short notice

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Informative, detailed, very professional yet very friendly.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very in detail

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S.S. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Good

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable and provides lots of good tips.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

I would definitely recommend him to everybody, he spend over 4 hours on my new property and his service was excellent; totally recommendable

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Peter can relate to customers who dont have alot of structure knowledge

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Peter was extremely through and knowledgable in his inspection. He spent time and did not rush. He answered any questions that I had and his final report was very professional and included all the fine details, which he emailed to me very promptly. I would recommend him to any homebuyers as this was added piece of mind when purchasing a property.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional ,explaintory,punctual and very thorough highly recommend

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

My realtor told me about peter and done his job very professionally. He explained me everything after inspection

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Jesal Home Inspections Inc
What do you like about our services?

About all the details provide about the property issues.


Privacy Policy