Pillar To Post
156 Gooseberry Street
Orangeville
ON L9W5H4
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 189 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dennis was very thorough and helpful and took the time to explain and show me potential problems.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dennis was very professional, and got into detail with us about everything with our home. The home inspection that he also emailed to us was very well detailed.

Very friendly and professional . A+ SERVICE.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service and ability to answer important questions we had

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dennis Jeronimo from Orangeville was fast, courteous and very thorough. I have used Pillar to Post in the past and they were also very good.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Arnold Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very profesionial , and great advice to help any future problems that might occur

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryony Kavanagh Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector not only did an extrememly thorough inspection, but he took the time to explain everything to us and answer all of our questions. As first time home buyers, we were really grateful for this and felt very comfortable coming away from our home inspection.

Report a concern   February 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, show up on time and didn't overlooked any details.

Report a concern   January 5, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Need to get print quality enhanced.

Report a concern   November 27, 2015 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

very generic just kept saying i needed to have expert look at things roof, furnace, fusebox, fireplace, etc.
missed dangerous wiring situation in basement that i will have to have repaired imediately
if i had known about this i either would not have bought the house or reduced my offer by the cost of the repair
very disappointed, not worth the money

Report a concern   November 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Warren Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome employee. Great at what he does. Very friendly and respectful.

Report a concern   November 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Gohren Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second home inspection you have provided for me. It was thorough and well documented.

Report a concern   November 17, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Ensure a all windows are part of the inspection, not just the ground level.

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Herb & Louis Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very professional and courteous, and fielded all questions we had to the best of his ability.

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service provider you sent was very professional, thorough yet sociable.

Report a concern   November 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Stone Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dennis was very personable and thorough and let me tag along and he not only pointed out the good qualities of the house he gave suggestions on future maintenance. Very Knowledgeable.
Thanks Kevin Stone

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by F.O. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Not sure. Our experience was a good one.

Report a concern   November 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Wayne Cooper Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hard to compare as we haven't moved before so I couldn't really compare to another organization. However I found it to be very informative and certainly the book will be helpful in the future.

Regards,

Wayne

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billie Jo Berry Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Information was explained easily and the inspection service was very thorough. Dennis answered all my questions and brought any pertinent details to my attention. Would recommend Pillar to Post to my friends.


Privacy Policy