Pillar To Post
9850 Tesson Ferry Road
St. Louis
MO 63123
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 150 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and informative. We have used other inspectors, and I had reservations on going to a chain/franchise, but it was excellent service.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were polite and explained just what you were doing. GREAT JOB!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional CLEAR and friendly. VERY impressed and grateful, Name removed

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Natanial was on time, very polite, and thorough.
He came highly recommended to me and I was very satisfied and I would recommend him happily too.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and done in a timely manner!

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathanial was very thorough and allowed us to follow him around during the inspection. It was a pleasure having met such a friendly professional. He was even able to help us out on short notice! That was huge for us. He provided us with so many helpful tips as well as a binder that contains cost estimates and life expectancy estimates on certain appliances. I would strongly recommend Nathanial to friends and family because of his job well done. I am confident he would extend the exact same knowledge and professionalism to them as he did for us. THANK YOU!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear and easy to use

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathaniel was incredibly thorough, kind, and patient. He gave great advice and his inspection included tips on how to get the most bang for your buck!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great thorough service and inspection by Nathanial. The information provided about maintaining our new home over the years was really helpful as well. We would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to friends and family in the future.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcella Povis Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathaniel was very knowledgeable and straightforward. He communicated clearly and concisely. And he was also very thorough in my opinion. Nathaniel was great to work with for my first home inspection.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, high quality service.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy was very professional and did his job very well

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie And Jeff Mielenz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, did a great job!

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathaniel was very friendly,courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathaniel was very knowledgeable. He also took his time and was very thorough. He was willing to take time out to look or answer any questions we had.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and great at explaining the current issues and what potential issues maybe down the road. Nathaniel was very friendly, and genuinely cared about his job and services he provided.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Arnold Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was VERY thorough. It was great to get photos with the report.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I would like to see some personal comments on what we (the purchaser)can look into deeper.


Privacy Policy