Pillar To Post
9850 Tesson Ferry Road
St. Louis
MO 63123
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 158 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.O.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Lower cost. Most I've ever spent by far!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathanial was very professional. I feel he did a fantastic job and was more than helpful when answering questions.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of inspector, thoughtfulness of inspector in going through inspection with me and kindness in the way he spoke to me even if I sometimes sounded like I was a ditz (English is my 4th language ). Thank you!!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector with Pillar to Post showed us all of his findings on-site, and was quick to offer mitigation or repair advice.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

As an experienced inspector, you could choose not to inspect later in the day. Our appt. was at 4pm, it got dark fast. I felt like we could've seen more had it not been dark. My schedule might prefer a later appt. but if you/your office could explain that its better to do it early so the sun is up the whole time during the inspection.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly and fast.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspections with great information that's helpful when purchasing a property. turnkey solution.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and informative. We have used other inspectors, and I had reservations on going to a chain/franchise, but it was excellent service.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were polite and explained just what you were doing. GREAT JOB!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional CLEAR and friendly. VERY impressed and grateful, Name removed

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Natanial was on time, very polite, and thorough.
He came highly recommended to me and I was very satisfied and I would recommend him happily too.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and done in a timely manner!

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathanial was very thorough and allowed us to follow him around during the inspection. It was a pleasure having met such a friendly professional. He was even able to help us out on short notice! That was huge for us. He provided us with so many helpful tips as well as a binder that contains cost estimates and life expectancy estimates on certain appliances. I would strongly recommend Nathanial to friends and family because of his job well done. I am confident he would extend the exact same knowledge and professionalism to them as he did for us. THANK YOU!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear and easy to use

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathaniel was incredibly thorough, kind, and patient. He gave great advice and his inspection included tips on how to get the most bang for your buck!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great thorough service and inspection by Nathanial. The information provided about maintaining our new home over the years was really helpful as well. We would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to friends and family in the future.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcella Povis Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathaniel was very knowledgeable and straightforward. He communicated clearly and concisely. And he was also very thorough in my opinion. Nathaniel was great to work with for my first home inspection.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, high quality service.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy was very professional and did his job very well


Privacy Policy