Pillar To Post
9850 Tesson Ferry Road
St. Louis
MO 63123
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 192 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and pleasant.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very thorough and detailed in their inspection. They took the time to go through every part of the home inspection with me so that I understood any issues and also provided good tips for maintenance going forward. I would highly recommend!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything professional from start to finish. Explain things if you don't understand, take his time with the inspection. Just a class act

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and answered all of my millions of questions. I was also provided with a very organized binder full of everything to do with the inspection plus other goodies and recommendations for future home improvement projects! Very happy with the professionalism of this company and a special shoutout to my inspector Nathanial for being so awesome. I would recommend these guys to anyone:)

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was knowledgeable and detailed. I thought the inspector was curtious and willing to help anyway he could.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, friendly, and helpful!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The overall experience was great and informative.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathanial did an excellent job of breaking down the different areas of the house and recommended repairs, especially in regards to sooner vs. later. We had delays with turning on some of the utilities, and he stuck around longer than the scheduled time to complete the inspection.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathaniel was very thorough and explained everything to us.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. Inspector was knowledgeable of all aspects of a home from construction to plumbing to electrical. Would highly recommend

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector showed us everything that he wrote in the report. I really like the report with the pictures (with arrows pointing to the problem) showing what he is writing about.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

profession, thorough, courteous, knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and thorough!


Privacy Policy