Pillar To Post
9850 Tesson Ferry Road
St. Louis
MO 63123
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 179 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathanial did an excellent job of breaking down the different areas of the house and recommended repairs, especially in regards to sooner vs. later. We had delays with turning on some of the utilities, and he stuck around longer than the scheduled time to complete the inspection.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathaniel was very thorough and explained everything to us.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. Inspector was knowledgeable of all aspects of a home from construction to plumbing to electrical. Would highly recommend

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector showed us everything that he wrote in the report. I really like the report with the pictures (with arrows pointing to the problem) showing what he is writing about.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

profession, thorough, courteous, knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and thorough!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.M.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The binder to help in the sale/purchase price is a nice touch. The representative was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathaniel is terrific, very thorough and takes the time to answer all questions.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love how thorough the report was and you even checked for recalls on appliances! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time at house and fast turn-around for report. Thorough inspection, and especially liked the high-level summary of critical areas, and general maintenance tips in each category
.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and took time to answer my questions along the way

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & very comprehensive!
Only negative was the termite inspector's lack of professionalism.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was at my place on time and walked me through every step of the process.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathanial Klein provided an inspection service like no other.
Definitely someone I will recommend or use again in the future.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathaniel was very personable and professional. Was very happy with him.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very thorough we hired him twice cause the first deal didnot work out but attention to detail made us recommended him to many of our friends

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was prompt and thorough. Inspector was on time, provided photos on the same day to present to our potential insurer and went beyond expectations to help us obtain our home. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.


Privacy Policy