Pillar To Post
9850 Tesson Ferry Road
St. Louis
MO 63123
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 171 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.M.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The binder to help in the sale/purchase price is a nice touch. The representative was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathaniel is terrific, very thorough and takes the time to answer all questions.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love how thorough the report was and you even checked for recalls on appliances! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time at house and fast turn-around for report. Thorough inspection, and especially liked the high-level summary of critical areas, and general maintenance tips in each category
.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and took time to answer my questions along the way

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & very comprehensive!
Only negative was the termite inspector's lack of professionalism.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was at my place on time and walked me through every step of the process.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathanial Klein provided an inspection service like no other.
Definitely someone I will recommend or use again in the future.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathaniel was very personable and professional. Was very happy with him.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very thorough we hired him twice cause the first deal didnot work out but attention to detail made us recommended him to many of our friends

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was prompt and thorough. Inspector was on time, provided photos on the same day to present to our potential insurer and went beyond expectations to help us obtain our home. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, organized and efficient.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.O.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Lower cost. Most I've ever spent by far!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathanial was very professional. I feel he did a fantastic job and was more than helpful when answering questions.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of inspector, thoughtfulness of inspector in going through inspection with me and kindness in the way he spoke to me even if I sometimes sounded like I was a ditz (English is my 4th language ). Thank you!!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector with Pillar to Post showed us all of his findings on-site, and was quick to offer mitigation or repair advice.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

As an experienced inspector, you could choose not to inspect later in the day. Our appt. was at 4pm, it got dark fast. I felt like we could've seen more had it not been dark. My schedule might prefer a later appt. but if you/your office could explain that its better to do it early so the sun is up the whole time during the inspection.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly and fast.


Privacy Policy