Pillar To Post
5303 40 Ave
Beaumont
AB T4X1L9
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 431 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly service. Had the inspection done and professionally prepared reports back to us swiftly. Defanitely would recommend this company to others.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with the service. I would definitely use Pierre again !

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.R.S.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I wasn't treated very well, I already spoke to the inspector about it

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pierre is awesome, he also took the time to explain and show us everything. He was pleasant to work with and we would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The rates are a little expensive.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and knowledgable! Pierre walked us through the house and explained what needed to be changed or fixed and a loose time frame. He was wonderful overall!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, fit us in a time crunch!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroug. Explained things as the inspection was ongoing.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service is always very prompt and report is received the same day the inspection is performed. I would 100% recommend this service with the inspector! Thank you,

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pierre was able to make a service call the morning after I called him. That was very short notice. He was extremely courteous. Very thorough. He went over every thing and explained what he found needed to be looked at. Yes, we would recommend Pillar To Post to others. Thanks again, First name removed

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough and we received the report very quickly. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pierre was great and the information that we received was very professional. Layout of the binder and email is awesome

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pierre was very helpful even at last minute when we called him. He worked around other personal tasks to make sure our inspection could be done in time and did a fantastic job for us. Extremely thorough and concise. We would recommend him to everyone!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thrall liked that he would explain stuff to me make sure I under stood I would definitely recommend your company.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and accurate.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accurate

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

i like being able to ask questions and have things well explained The infomation and notes provided are good for future referance

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The price was very reasonable and the turn around time was great. We needed our inspection done within 5 days and Pierre was able to accommodate and have the report done in less than 24hrs.


Privacy Policy