Pillar To Post
5303 40 Ave
Beaumont
AB T4X1L9
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 419 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pierre was very helpful even at last minute when we called him. He worked around other personal tasks to make sure our inspection could be done in time and did a fantastic job for us. Extremely thorough and concise. We would recommend him to everyone!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thrall liked that he would explain stuff to me make sure I under stood I would definitely recommend your company.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and accurate.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was very prompt and received the report very quickly too. This is much appreciated@!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accurate

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

i like being able to ask questions and have things well explained The infomation and notes provided are good for future referance

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The price was very reasonable and the turn around time was great. We needed our inspection done within 5 days and Pierre was able to accommodate and have the report done in less than 24hrs.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pierre was very professional and walked me through the inspection as we went through. Had good discussion around the urgency of various repairs that could be made. Would work with them again.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspection was thorough and we were happy with the service we received.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.C.O.H.T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All fine.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good job. Thanks Pierre.
You didn't happen to have the measurements for the garage did you?
D

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was a great job.
Thank you

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, no nonsense and comprehensive. Everything a home inspection company should strive to be.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgable, and personable.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Great to deal with. Take the time to talk about things you find right away and get the client engaged in the inspection.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything done very professionally

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He explained everything.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report, clear photos to reference comments.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspecter was knowledgeable , Professional and thorough


Privacy Policy