Pillar To Post
5303 40 Ave
Beaumont
AB T4X1L9
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 404 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Great to deal with. Take the time to talk about things you find right away and get the client engaged in the inspection.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything done very professionally

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He explained everything.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report, clear photos to reference comments.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspecter was knowledgeable , Professional and thorough

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very efficient and knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pierre is always a pleasure to work with, he is very through in his inspection and explains anything that needs to be corrected. I trust him explicitly on the inspections he has completed for us.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, Showed me and explained how to fix anything wrong.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pierre was easy to talk to & explained all aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teressa Marshall Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was super impressed by the flexibility and availability of Pierre. He was easy to talk to, informative, and gave great advice on how to fix any and all of what was found during the inspection. Having a binder to put the inspection report in was great and I will definitely be using the added house expense sheets to keep track of bills over the years. Thank you for your valuable service.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating with my schedule and very friendly service.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lots of information and good thorough Inspection

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly inspector and was willing to give ideas on how to remedy some issues

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspect more things and include more details in the report including more details around maintenance items.

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pierre was great with walking me through the house and explaining any issues and answering any questions I had. Booking time was well within my time line.

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fairly thorough and able to answer our questions.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you do what you say

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

easy to work with

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Hilborne Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had awesome service for our home inspection. Thank you

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very friendly and thorough. He was able to answer all of my questions and put my mind at ease about any issues we found with the property.


Privacy Policy