Pillar To Post
425 Hespeler Road Suite 426
Cambridge
ON N1R8J6
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 153 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney Woods Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had to attend our inspection alone and felt very comfortable with the information I was given. Pillar To Post was extremely thorough and answered all my questions with patience and the understanding that I was a first time home buyer. I was even provided recommendations for future maintenance issues that may appear and how to deal with them when they do. My mind was put at complete ease considering the investment we were about to make.

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection and inspector were great, but we wish that we would have gotten the inspector overall feeling of the home i.e. good sound house etc.

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed. No stone left unturned which helps us know what we need to correct in our new home. We will use the detailed report to address issues and correct them using the recommendations we received.

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Andrew was very informative and went even farther than I expected. Was very impressed with his service

Report a concern   November 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike & Yvonne Watson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and professional service, our inspector took the time to explain all details of faults found so we knew exactly what was involved with repairs etc, will definately use this inspector (andrew brenner) and this company again.

Report a concern   November 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.W.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very thorough and gave us recommendations on how to fix any problems that may accure.

Report a concern   October 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorraine Keech Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, very thorough and covered issues I would not have known without a home inspection and allowed me to have the owners fix it before I take possession. I am a great believer in getting a home inspection. I was not allowed one on the property I am now in and would probably have not bought it had I had Pillar to Post inspect it first.

Report a concern   October 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, thorough, informative and good reasonable price packages to choose from.

Report a concern   October 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   October 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very informative, thorough, efficient. Appreciate the suggestions, follow up.

Report a concern   October 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.C.O.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the binder!

Report a concern   September 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Wareing Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time, friendly and informative.

Report a concern   August 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.O.A.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I think that Andrew was so thorough, he even caught things that a previous home inspector didn't catch. I am so happy we were referred to him!

Report a concern   August 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that andrew explained his observations throughout the inspection. He also asked if I was familiar with certain equipment in the house and if I wasn't he was able to explain how they worked and suggested ways to properly use and maintain them. Overall great experience.

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.O.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   August 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It is very thorough.
I wish there were some way of putting an estimate or a range (non-binding, of course) on the cost of repairs that need to be done to homes.

Report a concern   August 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O.N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very thorough and answered all our questions

Report a concern   August 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Davis Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I did not feel rushed or persuaded. Andrew was very diligent and took the time to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Murray Proud Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very professional approach and A very in depth analysis of the situation.

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, swiftness,transparancy.


Privacy Policy