Pillar To Post
1845 Main St
Newington
CT 06111
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 1144 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was excellent and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and nice report.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and professional. I would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were able to walk around with the inspector and he explained all of his findings.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hello, I was so happy with their service, very professional, on time and very polite, and always answered me all my questions.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and if any questions that I had were answered to the best of their knowledge. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

You were very detailed in your written report, but a lot more critical on things that you found. You were not as critical in our verbal conversation. Your 44 page report was very detailed, but full of disclaimers for what you couldn't get at, couldn't see, or what wasn't included in the inspection. Your overall comment to me was that the home was not in bad shape for a home 65 years of age
The inspector did a through detailed job and was very professional.

Matt Last name removed

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Capable of giving thorough explanations that are easy for a layperson with little knowledge of topics they cover to understand. Very efficient and timely. Friendly with great customer service

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was a very good and professional he knew what he was talking about I would recommend Pillar To Post to my friends hey I'm most likely going to be using this company to buy more property

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew is the definition of consultative. We were taken to school in the process. We saved a ton of money knowing "what to ask for" when negotiating safety risks. The phone team also was great flexible and explaining services provided. I also have to add Nikki Howard was fantastic in planning and outlining how we should project plan the inspection period. She even reached out to us several times during her personal vacation. P&P is awesome. This is the 2nd experience we have had. Hoping this home is our forever home! Cheers to P&P!

-First name removed & Jessie Last name removed

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He made it there early I did not have to wait, he also did a great job inspecting. He looked for everything he did a great job and took his time to explain everything. I was very satisfy I would recommend your business in heart beat.
Thank you so much

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

J. Fusco did a first rate inspection.
Never felt rushed. He explained everything in great detail.
I consider his inspection a good value.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew is very good at explaining the issues with the house. That makes me more comfortable

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative home inspector! Very thorough too. Thank you

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional services

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Yes, Andrew did a fantastic job and would defiantly consider his inspection services in the future.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and takes time to explain to make sure you understand everything. Love the organized report with pictures in each section to refer back to.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Resonable priced. Very professional and thrall with the inspection. The inspector explained what he was doing and showed supportive documentation with pictures on any findings. Report response time was quick.
Exceeded my expectations


Privacy Policy