Pillar To Post
1845 Main St
Newington
CT 06111
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 1124 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed in the inspection. Took the time to explain everything in detail. Didn't rush through and made sure you understood everything before moving on.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspection. Very thorough! Great report. We would definitely recommend this inspection to any home buyers.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Howard Team is professional, courteous, and prompt -- as well as thoughtful and accommodating. The inspection report and the walk through the property were extremely helpful and detailed. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!!!
Everything was explained to me in details,
Andrew has a great personality, knowledge and easy to work with. Report was emailed to me on the same day. I highly recommend him
TJ

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and explain everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt & thorough.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very thorough and explained in detail everything he was looking at and seeing to us. He seemed very knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions we had.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very professional, honest, and prompt on the results. Great experience from the start to the finish. Thank yoj

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was great!!! He had a lot of knowledge to share, and he was able to get up into a tiny little crawl space to inspect the attic for me!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and such a nice person. He explained everything and he made sure we understood everything he said. He also gave great recommendations. We received the report the same day!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very friendly and detailed. Took his time even in rain inspected outdoors and roof. Answered all our questions and was very organized.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very thorough and efficient

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and very accommodating.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job and explained with details and not rushing thru the process

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew is awesome! knows exactly what he is talking about ! you can definitely trust them with your future house!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

compare to other they are very detail

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector James was very professional and extremely thorough. He also did an excellent job of explaining potential issues in layman terms.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and helpful advice

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and efficient and thorough representative. He was patient and accommodated questions and concerns. Very fast response time for the report.


Privacy Policy