Pillar To Post
1845 Main St
Newington
CT 06111
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 1104 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to read report and super informative inspector!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughly inspected the entire house and explained everything in person, and in a detailed written report.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Very detailed and complete report.

The information provided helped us negotiate a better price for our house!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We love Jim Fusco and how thorough he is

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection that was conducted was very thorough and informational. My inspector was very nice and accommodating with any questions I had at the time and wrote a wonderfully detailed report. I will 10/10 recommend the services to my friends and colleagues when they need a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Receiving a detailed inspection report the same day of the inspection and Andrew's willingness to explain everything and answer my questions.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable representative! Did a great job explaining everything. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my second home inspection with Pillar to Post. I appreciate their thoroughness and diligence in making sure every aspect of the home is inspected and evaluated. Each time I have received wonderful advice from the inspectors that I used to improve the home later. I love Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the attention to detail and the attached photos.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very thorough and explained his observations completely. I feel very confident about purchasing my house!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with way Andrew conducted our home inspection. He was very helpful on many levels. He gave us his opinion and advise on things that needed to be repaired or fixed prior to us put the final offer in.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service thank you

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very thorough and always wanted us to see what he saw. Very punctual and professional. Always asked if we had questions.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to make/change appointment with friendly customer service agents.
Easy to add/delete add-on inspections online.
Responses came in timely manner.
Inspectors were prompt to arrive at location and follow-up was timely.
Very detailed report with accompanying pictures.
Inspectors responded to questions on the site and were very professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very thorough told me everything I needed to know

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, inspector was very knowledgeable and shared information in a way that we can understand in laymen's terms. We are very satisfied with the overall experience including pre and post services.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.H.K.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional. Takes the time to explain different items as you go through the inspection so you understand what he is looking for, finding, and tips to help maintain your home in the future.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was on time, very professional, thorough and answered questions we had.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable inspector. Thorough and full report provided same day.


Privacy Policy