Pillar To Post
1845 Main St
Newington
CT 06111
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 1041 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very thorough and explained everything. I felt very comfortable and confident that he covered all areas and suggested the proper remediation.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was informative and professional while being very easy to talk to. The reports are easy reads and provide good specific feedback.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector was very good, took the time to explain what he was seeing. He didn't rush anything

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very professional. As a first time home buyer I wasn't too sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with how quick of a turnaround it was from the time I submitted online, to hearing from a company rep, and being able to schedule my inspection just 48 hours later! My inspector was very thorough, answered every single question I brought up, and was very informative about what we should have taken care of by the seller of the home.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Very thorough. Very professional.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The transparency and the detailed explanation of what you are doing.I totally understand everything you tell me because It is explained to me so I can know exactly what is been done.your customer service is also a plus,I would definately recommend your company.keep up the good work.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and professional will recommend .

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and take the time to explain any questions or concerns the buyer has.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector inspected everything. He explained potential problems in terms I could understand and allowed me to ask questions. I would recommend Pillar.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very informative and made sure we understood everything we were looking at! I would highly recommend Pillar to Post - The Howard Team!

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

A more reasonable price.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Very friendly and took the time to explain in detail every issue. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone in need of an inspection.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would search no further when it comes to home inspection! !! By far the most informative, profesional and realistic company around! If all companies were lime this one, life would be simpler.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative answered all questions.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed report and explanations that were easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, inspector is knowledgable

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Upfront, honest and regardless of circumstance they accomplished the job.


Privacy Policy