Pillar To Post
1845 Main St
Newington
CT 06111
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 1229 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The EMSL mold testing report needs to have a simple analysis summary at the front that basically says, "Our testing found no mold at this time that would appear to affect your health." The charts and graphs were meaningless to me, and I had to send an email, make two follow-up phone calls, and then spend more phone time with an expert to find out that the property has no mold about which to be concerned.

Every other part of the inspection was excellent.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detailed report

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything.
Especially how detailed

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The in depth details pictures also how everything was explained very friendly knowledgeable inspector...👍🏽👌🏾

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and explained things clearly.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very thorough, explained everything that was inspected and needed repair. Even pointed out things that needed fixing that would be the responsibility of management company. Would recommend to friends and family with hesitation.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt, thorough, informative and courteous service. We were extremely impressed in all areas of their operation.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was both professional and personable. He and Nikole have been incredibly responsive to any call, text, or email. I haven't had any other home inspections, but I felt that Andrew was beyond thorough in his walk through and his write-up.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was ver personable and very thorough. He directed me to all the key points in the property that may need attention in the future or simply require regular maintenance. Andrew was full of useful advice concerning small changes that I could make to the property that would improve it and avoid issues in the future. I would not hesitate to recommend your services to friends or family members in the future.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional, friendly, and used layman's terms to help me understand. His report was very clear and prepared very quickly.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.J.J.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing that I'm aware of, but don't have anything to compare it to, so can't give a 10

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and extremely satisfied with inspection.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. The inspector explained everything in detail. He was careful not to leave any dirt or dust. He was very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly service

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job and valuable advice, not only on the condition of the house I was purchasing, but also what to look for to spot small problems before they become large problems going forward. I would highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responding fast to emails about pricing and availability. Andrew explained things very clearly through out the inspection. It was a pleasant experience and I learned a lot. Also felt the inspection cover everything and very detailed.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Although this has been my second home inspection, Andrew was a pleasure! He addressed my concerns and I never felt rushed. He made sure briefly explain minor or major concerns. When purchasing a home, it's always best to know everything, down to the BONES of your purcase for future maintenance of the home. He was on time, professional, took pictures to add to inspection report, last but not least I received the final report via email the same day. It was worth every penny! -Thank you

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete and through and the inspector explained everything as he went along.

Andrew was very professional and impressive.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, exact estimates/pricing, fast scheduling, thorough inspector, questions answered by phone and email very quickly.


Privacy Policy