East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
211 Faith Road
Salisbury
NC 28146
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2108 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great and friendly server!!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Everything was done extremely well with the preparation of our food and the service was excellent..

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Our food was excellent. We have always thought that the food quality at the Salisbury location is the best and consistent.

The service was superb. Our waitress went beyond and above to give us excellent service!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

thoroughly enjoyed the visit. I eat at the location in Kannapolis but due to bad experience that day. drove the extra 25 miles to your location.

will definitely visit again

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Every time we visit East Coast, we have a pleasant experience. The servers are always friendly and seem to enjoy their job. The food is always good and fast service (even when the place is packed).

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food, good atmosphere and the kids love the menu stickers to be creative!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Excellent staff and customer service! Extremely friendly!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food is always great!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Love the food

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F.Y. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

love East Coast and the friendly staff there.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.P. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What could we do to improve?

Get drinks to the table more quickly - takes too long.

Servers need to know the menu better so they can ask the right questions, like which hot sauce would you like for the Chicken tortilla soup. Last time they didn't ask and it came with none. Seemed bland after having it with some hot sauce.

I suggest you also have servers start asking if you want salt on the pretzel appetizer. We couldn't even enjoy the last batch because there was so much.

Boneless wing bites are too small for $1 each (or more in smaller quantities). Make them larger or lower the price.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The friendly servers

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The quality of the food and good service

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

I came during the week about 630 instead of on a Saturday and the wait wasn't lengthy . Also tried a new item on the menu. The sweet and sour shrimp taco I believewaa the name and it was very tasty . Also love love love the chips with ranch dressing . Good atmosphere.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Food was good and hot. Everything was exactly as ordered.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food, family friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Never a bad meal

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food (Buffalo chicken lettuce wraps) was superb and my waitress was great. She was so attentive, kind, and respectful.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

good food good service

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Service was great and food was great too


Privacy Policy