East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
211 Faith Road
Salisbury
NC 28146
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2081 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food, atmosphere and service

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.K. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hide bussing areas and don't sweep when guest are eating

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food is excellent and the staff is excellent

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

East Coast has my favorite wings. (Traditional Hot Raging Ranch)

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

I took my wings home

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Always good food and atmosphere.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The wait staff are very friendly and professional. The food is great as well, what is not to like?

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The Great Customer service ,and mainly the quick service you received as a walk in guest!!!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.H. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What could we do to improve?

better service - we were passed over several times (same size party) because the hostess forgot us and was too busy chatting with the wait staff in back corner. Wait staff was too busy chaatting to refill beverages and never asked if we wanted anything else.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.N. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service and the food were not good the last two times we ate at ECW. The new menu is not good at all.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good food, good service, reasonable prices.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food us great!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.A. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Awesome food and awesome service!!!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.B. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What could we do to improve?

The oil in the fryers needs to be changed more often. And pita chips should not be fried. I ordered the sampler appetizer platter and the pita chips, pretzel bits and fried pickles were very greasy. The wings and mozzarella sticks were good... The hummus was amazing...

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good food, good food selection, good service and convenient location.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Friendly

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

I like the rewards program.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

always good!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

team work, everyone was there to help. good folks


Privacy Policy