East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
211 Faith Road
Salisbury
NC 28146
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2162 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What could we do to improve?

You gave me a menu for Gluten Free foods, lots of options were marked out. The GF bun is listed, as if it's available but each time I've asked for it, you don't have them

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Missy was amazing!!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What could we do to improve?

Everything was great.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food and great servers

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Everyone is super friendly and the food is awesome! They are more than happy to let you sample wing sauces if you want to try something new.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Excellent food and good portion sizes

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

I love the wings, and I like the beer specials.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food is always fresh and amazing!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

My wife and I sit at the high tables, order the same cheeseburger on toast and split our sandwich and fries. It's awesome!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Stopped in for a Late lunch and was just in time for the lunch menu. Of course had a good cold beer and some wings.. With a side salad...Ha Ha.. Super service from Bartender and I will be back again.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What could we do to improve?

MOST IMPORTANTLY FOOD WAS GOOD.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.F. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What could we do to improve?

Stay open a little later

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food and service were great, reasonable prices and good specials

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

I love the food and the service is always great.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

I love East Coast!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good Food and Service

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food and great service!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great wings! Great drinks! Friendly staff. Becca is one of the best waitresses ever!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food and pleasant atmosphere.
Good place to gather with family.


Privacy Policy