East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
211 Faith Road
Salisbury
NC 28146
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2189 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

everything

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Always friendly staff. Food is good and fast

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Everything we ordered was fresh and delicious.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

We (my husband, friends and I) go to East Coast every Thursday. We always request our favorite waitress, Jessica, and will wait as long as it takes to get a seat in her area. She always gets our orders right, never makes us wait, is attentive, and fun (jokes around with us). We feel that we have a friend at EC and that is why we come back every week.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Best good anywhere. Outstanding service. Owner is great. Best place around to dine.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.A. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Always a good experience at ECW!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great taste!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The server I have had the last two times I came was amazing she's great

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The waitresses are very friendly and attentive. The food is always excellent.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.W. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Waitress was rude and kept reaching across my plate. Only came back for refills for the guys that was with me never once ask if I needed a refill. Food was cold by the time she finally got it there. Had to keep asking for things she would forget

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.E. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We were sat beside the waitress station and had to listen to the gossip while my daughter sat without tea. I had to ask for her refill two different times. We ere not offerrs appetizers and arrived hungry. By the time the waitress came back we ordered them with our food. We sat with dirty dishes in our table even though I gathered them for her and sat them on the edge. I flagged her down to order an additional take out order. While she was friendly she was highly distracted. The rest of the wait staff walked around looking sngry. I was highly disappointed and will select a different location next time. I even had to get up to retrieve additional take out boxes because she didn't bring enough. She presented us with the check without offering dessert and while we were still eating; therefore, we went to another restaurant for dessert. This was the first time in weeks we had been able to gather as a family for a dinner out. I made the wrong choice! We used to get great service at this location but it appears to have declined significantly!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.H. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What could we do to improve?

Friendlier enthusiastic staff needed. when someone orders mild sauce do not send the order out with hot.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.J. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What could we do to improve?

Well the service isn’t consistent. Last time I ate there both my friend and I got sick from room temperature chicken. Wait staff is great and your deals are pretty good. I’d still like better coupons.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food is good and the staff is friendly

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Like the food and service

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.M. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We enjoy coming in to ear, but yesterday we ordered food and brought it home. The order did not have the two sides of carrots and celery. The medium sauce, blue cheese and ranch were all left out. My husband and son really didn't have the meals they had ordered at all and we paid $33. We live 15 minutes away and we didn't wnt to drive another 30 mins to get those things.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Food was great!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.P. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the wings are usually very small and cost too much.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Our food is usually just right but if there is anything wrong or not just right they always make it right. Love the variety of foods too but your wings can't be beat!


Privacy Policy