East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
211 Faith Road
Salisbury
NC 28146
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2132 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Delicious food with lots of options! Especially love that I can get wings and salads that are gluten free!!! It's family friendly as well as a fun place to have girls night!!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.M. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Last few times we went we order medium and got hot sauce & then we asked for mild for a take out it was hotter then the ones with dinner.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

consistently good food, lots of variety, enjoy the daily specials - that helps change up what we order so we don't get stuck in a rut

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Your restaurant and staff is the best. We only eat at the East Coast Wings in Salisbury, NC because every trip has always been a good experience. Your staff always smiles and is very welcoming to everyone, not to mention the food is great! Keep up the good work...

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Extremely fast food delivery. Delicious food. Reasonable prices.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

I love the rewards program and the wings!!!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.R. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

We sat at the bar. We loved the treatment and expertise of the staff. We were very comfort- able and enjoyed the food and treatment greatly. We really enjoyed eating there. We plan to be . more frequently. (We means me and my wife).

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

It is quick and the food is good.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The service we had was excellent

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good food and good service.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great menu! I love all the choices of wing sauce. My kids enjoy the selection on the kids menu. Kids eat free on Wednesdays, which really works out great for our family.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The menu is awesome and deliciious, and the menu prices are fair. The atmosphere of the restaurant is inviting and fun!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Food and service are excellent and always consistent.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

I am in there at least once a week. Food is good. Prices good. But wait staff is AWESOME!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

We always enjoy our time and food at ecw!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good food, friendly staff, and a good price.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Delicious food, friendly staff, prompt service and coupons!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good variety of food and drink choice.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Everything. Waitress was friendly and kept the beverage refills coming. Everything was just right.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.K. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You advertised free appetizers for fathers on father's day. That was what made my family's decision to go there for my father's day dinner. Everyone loves the fried pickles. Then we found out at the restaurant that in the fine print of the email it didn't include fried pickles, which were cheaper than any other free appetizer offered. The waitress refused to even ask if an exception could be made. This rouined the meal, the experience, and my father's day. I have no plans on returning.


Privacy Policy