East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
211 Faith Road
Salisbury
NC 28146
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2240 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Fast service, friendly wait staff, awesome food

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food, excellent service

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

We had the best waitress ever!!!

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good service and friendly staff.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

great food and service

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Service is very good especially when Jessica is our waitress, she is excellent and food is good

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.B.J. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

40 minutes to get food
Cold in the restaurant
Prices have gone up too high

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great waitress and great food.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The Service and food was great

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

I like the renovations!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Friendly, professional staff.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

the food is always fantastic. I always enjoy my meal.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

We always enjoy the food and atmosphere. The wait staff is friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

My waitress was Awesome. ...

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Friendly atmosphere and good food

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Your food is always consistently delicious! Love the new look ! Always enjoy taking family and friends to eat at East Coast Wings!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good food and great service

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good food. Good service.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

other than the food, the staff. They are really great and friendly

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Always enjoy food


Privacy Policy