East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
211 Faith Road
Salisbury
NC 28146
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2100 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.V. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Food consistency. However @ No Lake, Kannapolis & Salisbury your unique buffalo chicken soup tastes the same but is presented different with chips. In Salisbury the taste was great however for the 1 st time it had chewy dark meat. Typically it has white chicken tender type meat. Unless children was day old and turned dark? Not a good thing. Thank you

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Taste of food. service. and being able to use discounts

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The hostess is a very nice person. The food is quality every time we visit. The waitress, most of which are efficient, you have a few slow pokes.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

always great service

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food is always delicious. The waitress was outstanding..

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Awesome experience! Great food and service!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food and service.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M.C. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

chips!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great service and great food!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food and the service

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.K. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What could we do to improve?

Food & service were great. Just seemed dark & uninviting from an outside view

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by G.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cold soggy chips, tough chicken 🙁

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.K. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It seems that the manager Or cashier can't count at the Salisbury location. I havent had a real problem in awhile but lately the chicken has not been cooked how I asked and the money was off Monday. My receipt stated 0.09 but I was charged 25.13. I am not pleased at all.. I understand if someone mistyped but to charge me twice is stupid.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Very good food and service

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by V.B. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I received a gift a $25.00 card for my birthday and with my rewards points decided to have afternoon meal with it. Was unable to use gift card or rewards due to PC problems. (A recurring problem with this particular location). Instead I had to pay with money I had not intended on spending. This was at least the third time this has happen. You know what they say in baseball. (three strikes and you are out) Will not stop at this location again. Depending on East Coast respond will depend if I stop at any location. Very disappointing birthday meal. Service was average.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good food service good most of the time

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

I like the specials and the rewards program.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

friendly

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.W. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What could we do to improve?

Jessica is a great waitress, made the evening enjoyable. Do not like the new menu- several things that we liked were removed or changed so they are no longer as good.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

great food


Privacy Policy