East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
211 Faith Road
Salisbury
NC 28146
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2095 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.P. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What could we do to improve?

The wings have gotten smaller and for the price charged they are not a good value. Other items on menu have gone up in price also.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Love your atmosphere and friendly staff. I do think you made a mistake by doing away with your wing special on Monday nights. The Salisbury location is not nearly as crowded now, business was booming before on Mondays. The new special is not a good deal for people with a normal appetite.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good food

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food and friendly service

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The friendly waitstaff and the good food.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food is excellent, the service is always good, and I love the atmosphere of the restaurant. TVs are prominent so that you can check in on the latest sports while you dine, but they are not so loud that they disturb conversation at the table.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great wings - terrific service on my take-out order.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good food. Good service.

A little disappointed that you changed the menu and did away with the Mile High Turkey sandwich.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The quality of food

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food is great and the staff is always pleasant

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I spent $27 Wednesday 3/22/2017

My wings were ordered medium crispy & there was barely any sauce on them. I ordered celery & blue cheese & was given celery, carrots & ranch.
I live 15 minutes away & was tired from working & ended up throwing what was left away. It wasn't good enough to even keep. I made my own winng sauce & used my own blue cheese & threw the carrots away.
Ive never been so disappointed in ECW's food & out has been one of my favorite places until now

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good Service and great product.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Friendly atmosphere, good service, good food

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

A nice variety of food if you don't feel like eating wings that particular day. Also the beer is always some of the coldest around. Lastly at your Salisbury NC location we have a favorite server Jessica who always takes good care of us.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Cold beer & great food!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Na

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food is always great

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good food and service

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food and service!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Food was fantastic! Service was great as well!


Privacy Policy