East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
211 Faith Road
Salisbury
NC 28146
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2029 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The relaxed atmosphere and wings.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The salad was very good the salad was very fresh.....

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Service is always prompt and cheerful! And the food is great!!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

very good

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Its good food and waiters are good

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food and service has always been excellent.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

We love east coast wings.we eat there at least 2 times a week

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good service, good food

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.I.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What could we do to improve?

Turn on the heat.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Casual and good food.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.L. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Add cheese to the menu .

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good food!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What could we do to improve?

Waitresses shouldn't be standing around customers asking other wait staff if the tables left them 20% tips. & complaining about how much tips they get or don't get from other customers. And who is a good tipper and who isn't...The money gossip is distracting & makes us wonder if they are going to discuss my family when we leave, about how much tip they think they should of gotten from us and from all the previous tables. Food is good there & we are frequent visitors but our last experience there would of been MUCH better if it wasn't for the wait staff on Dec 1. 2016 when we were there between the hours of 15:30 & 17:00.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.H. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What could we do to improve?

Lower your pricing on wings!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The service is very good and the food is always right.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by W.D. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My entire order was wrong eventually got it right but waited a long time! The last two times I was there this happened!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.T. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am not disappointed, I put the score as a 6 because what I ordered was not what I thought it was going to be by what I read on the menu.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

My favorite place to go , great food , cold beer , friendly people !

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.M.K. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What could we do to improve?

No comment at this time

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.A. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What could we do to improve?

Make sure take out orders are correct, have had many that were not. And make sure all orders stay constant, have gotten several take out orders of the same item and they are all different.


Privacy Policy