East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
211 Faith Road
Salisbury
NC 28146
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2062 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Food was really good and the wait staff was wonderful

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Staff is always very nice and we have quick service everytime.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.C. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What could we do to improve?

Don't charge extra for different wing flavors or charge extra for dipping sauce with wing special..

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Everything is always good every time we come.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good waitresses great food

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food, love the TV's, wait staff always good.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food, Great service.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Friendly staff and great food

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Food and service

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

The people and atmosphere

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.J. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Consistent

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Our waitress was amazing and the food was great, as usual.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I just have to say I was being generous giving you a 5--I cannot appropriately communicate with you how disappointed and irritated we were when we were told the fajitas were no longer on the menu. This was our sole purpose for choosing this restaurant. East Coast Wings fajitas WERE far better than any Mexican restaurant in town, and having a "Buffalajita Bowl" that is a fraction of the size for the same price is just not an option for us. PUT THE FAJITAS back on the menu--let me know when this happens. We probably won't be back unless they return to the menu.

The waitress did a great job, but she cringed when she had to tell us they were no longer on the menu because of the backlash she has already had from other customers.

We usually eat at this restaurant at least a couple of times a month. We didn't go during the holidays because we were so busy, but it looks like we will have find another restaurant that makes good fajitas.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great place. Always clean. Friendly waitstaff. Great food.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Service was great and the food was hot!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Fast and convenient. Good service. Good food. Disappointed to see prices go up though.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.B. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Charging extra for ranch dressing. Advertise half off on appetizers before 6 and was told it applied only to a few. All specials at East Coast Wings always have exceptions, always.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

really good food

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Waitress was excellent, friendly, checked back often & acted like she enjoys her job ;) on tbe other hand I don't come often because it's a little expensive

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Consistant - both in food quality and service.


Privacy Policy