East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
211 Faith Road
Salisbury
NC 28146
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2137 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food & service!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Love the food! Best wings ever!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by K.H. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

went to boneless wing night on a Thursday and they charged for the ranch dip....not a happy customer

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

I think the food is great. The service at the Salisbury location is usually some of the best you can get anywhere. I'd recommend it to any and everyone.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F.Y. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Love the food and drinks at East Coast, friendly staff always.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

I love lettuce wraps and every time I go to ECW, that is what I order...delicious. Additionally, the wait time was very short and the waitress was very accommodating. I had a very good experience with a very good meal.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

My frequent meals there speak for themselves.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.P. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What could we do to improve?

prices too high for the serving sizes.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Quality & selection of food, angry orchard on draft, great service

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Food a and atmosphere.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

c

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

love the staff, go at least 4-7 times a month. No probrlems changing an menu item to suit me. Love the atmosphere. Everyone extremely nice and friendly. One of the hardest working managers Ive ever seen. No matter what time I'm there, he is too!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.M. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What could we do to improve?

Management

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Hot food, friendly staff, local hang out, cold beer

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.D. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What could we do to improve?

I would like to see more sauce options.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Waitress was GREAT. Food was hot and fresh

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Overall pleasant experienc. Good food and good service.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Our waitress was very pleasant and attentive.
And we totally enjoyed our food.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

Very friendly staff and great food.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
What do you like about our dining experience?

I love the food, the variety, the atmosphere. I will say though that I was disappointed with the server when I was there 7/14/17. After our drink order was brought to us it seemed like forever before she came back to get our food order. Just a little disappointed since I normally get awesome service. But I'll be back!


Privacy Policy