Great Play of Scarsdale
969B Central Park Avenue
Scarsdale
NY 10583
United States
  • Phone: 914-713-3470

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 334 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, cleanliness, and variety

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean, my kids love coming.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Quinones Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

We love the flexibility of scheduling, super friendly staff who gets along great with kids and the variety of activities that differs weekly.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.G. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The instructors and classes

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The gym is very clean, staff is friendly and happy. The gym is large and offers many opportunities to engage for children of all ages.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The staff is incredibly friendly and takes the time to know each child and family. My son LOVES class and his coaches. When he broke his arm and was out for a few weeks the staff even sent him a get well note showing we are more than just a number to them. It made him feel so special and illustrates how Great Play pays attention to detail outshines it's competitors by making personal connections with their clients.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional staff. Creative play for kids, every class is something different.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.R. Great Play of Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

Clean play area after each session. Children always have colds (there are 200 strains). Plus it's cold and flu season. Any facility that deals with toddlers should take extra steps to sanitize. Once a week does not cut it.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are very patient and encourage the children they keep the kids active with the variation of obstacles.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff, amazing very interactive coaches and just a warm feeling from everyone.

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Developmentally appropriate free play to enhance muscles skills and most of the staff's friendliness, warmth and encouragement with children.

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The staff was very personable, genuine and extremely professional.

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are very engaging and my daughter is moving the entire time!

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Brett Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I always tell everyone how Great Play is the best kids place there is and it's like a little family!

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I love the instructors!

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are fantastic and really get to know the kids. They are always smiling and ready to make the sessions fun for the kids.

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Staff is amazing and the activities are fun and engaging for kids!

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ayanna Richardson Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

My son has steadily increased his confidence in so many areas.
He possesses such a great disposition by nature, interacting with the Coaches and other children has
allowed him to really enjoy exploring who he is.
A round of applause for Great Plays awesome staff and amazingly nurturing environment.

Robert Last name removed

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Owner is very kind and professional. Good coaches.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Great opportunity for the kids to run around in any weather!


Privacy Policy