Great Play of Scarsdale
969B Central Park Avenue
Scarsdale
NY 10583
United States
  • Phone: 914-713-3470

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 401 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I like the availability of classes and the fact that new activities are available each week.

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

It's fun. The coaches are energetic. Each week is different from the last. My boys love it.

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grace Mancusso Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Excellent!!!

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, they are very attentive to the kids. The activities change every week which is nice for the kids.

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The great staff and activities for children. Location.

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Braunstein Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are wonderful, the activities are unique, fun and geared toward the relevant age groups, the facility is so clean, the children are always so happy!

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.V. Great Play of Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

Staff attention.

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Love the staff at Scarsdale. I also love the diversity of the activities carried out week to week. They are engaging, yet allow a free spirited child to explore. I've already recommended to several friends.

Report a concern   January 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Great place to run around safely for active toddler.

Report a concern   December 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Gardos Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

great counselors, they keep the little ones moving and happy

Report a concern   December 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The staff is excellent. Plus a lot of different activities - each class is different.

Report a concern   December 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The attention given to children is one on one. The activities are age appropriate and engaging.

Report a concern   December 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The interaction the children get with the projectorThe staff is attentive.

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Clean gym. Very friendly staff. Nice variety

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service and classses are fun and versatile for the kids

Report a concern   November 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The activities and the fact that the staff knows every kid's name.

Report a concern   November 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Small classes, not gymnastics based and not too many things out at one time

Report a concern   November 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.O. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Each week there are different activities yet there is a familiar format for kids to easy get into a routine and understand expectations. Coaches know regular students names and form a relationship with them.

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Marino Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Everything the coaches are great with the kids and the place is kept very clean

Report a concern   October 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Well organized activities for my
15 month old. The space itself is fantastic and lots of fun for imagination and physical play. I would highly recommend to friends.
The staff always has lots of energy


Privacy Policy