Great Play of Scarsdale
969B Central Park Avenue
Scarsdale
NY 10583
United States
  • Phone: 914-713-3470

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 488 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Everything the coachs the activities the place

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zulay Georgakopoulos Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Great Staff

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alessandra Suarez Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I have tried almost every indoor playgroup in Westchester, and great play is the only playgroup that keeps my VERY active 17 month old engaged. I think the crucial reasons why are that they provide sing songs, and multiple activities... not the same 3 activities for the entire 50 minutes... as well as the opportunity for free open play before class begins. Additionally, there are 4 open gyms in the week which is also something I've seen or experienced Anywhere else.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Staff is very friendly they remember you and the kids which makes it very personable. Staff have also been there for a while which is great consistency for the kids. Classes vary in age range and convenient

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Fun activities and great staff!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Great play gym for kids. Great staff. Reasonably priced

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Doherty Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The facility and the coaches are great. Our son loves it there. He always has a great time and is learning so much.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meagan Farmer Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I love the people that work there and the fun ways of teaching my son to learn skills through play. I don't know what I would do without Great play

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Your teachers are great, your activities are so fun for kids, there is always options for kids.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.W. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

First and foremost, your staff are great. They are very friendly and approachable. Secondly, the place is clean and the device/toys are well maintained.

Response from Great Play of Scarsdale:

Thanks so much! The Great Play Team really appreciates your review. I hope you are doing well and good luck with the home stretch :)

Coach Vivian

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the structure of the classes, the variety from week to week, but most of all the staff truly cares about the children. Having tried other classes in the area, this is by far the best!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Very interactive and people nice deal with

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Very engaging for the kids. The interactive content on the wall is very unique

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.H. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

It is a safe, clean and caring environment with patient and supportive coaches.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness and professionalism of your coaches. Also the cleanliness of the gym. With an 18 month old it's all about connection and coach Nikki Emily and Naija all care about what they are doing with the kids

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanya Williams Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

It's a great place for children

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The friendly staff

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Fun, varied, well organised classes.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Teachers are great, the activities are great and my son just loves it.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of activities, I like that you change them every 15min or so so the kids keep moving and keep busy, I like that there is equipment around for them to play on if they don't want to do the activity, and my kids have all loved the swing at the end the best.


Privacy Policy