Great Play of Scarsdale
969B Central Park Avenue
Scarsdale
NY 10583
United States
  • Phone: 914-713-3470

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 445 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

-the way the coaches interact and encourage the children
-the format and design of the program
-its a wonderful program

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Clean, stimulating environment. Friendly and energetic facilitators.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The availability of classes wasn't great.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The staff knows every childs name, is very energetic and personable. My kids love going there, and even as they get older they still love GP!

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I like that the coaches know all of the names of the children participating in the class. I especially like that each week offers a new challenge and activity for the children.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanya Williams Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The activities are very spot on with the age group that you work with and the equipment is very safe.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.R. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The organized play

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The staff are interested and gentle with the kids. They know them after one session and make them feel special each time they come. The space is immaculate!!! Very important. And the classes are focused to the appropriate age group

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I like that the leaders are very friendly smh knows each child's name.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. Great Play of Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

Narrower/more specific age groups for the classes - although I think that is already the case for the fall classes, in which case the comment only pertains to summer classes.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Great coaches, engaging activities and all around great experience.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Variation in set ups week by week

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Organized, fun and supportive environment!

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and energetic staff
Very clean environment
Exciting and stimulating activities for kids
Rotation of activities
Choice of activities
Variety of activities: music- songs and singing, free play, physical activities, toy time- manipulatives etc.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. Great Play of Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

some of the activities could be a bit more engaging for the toddler age group

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The instructors and the engagement with the kids.

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean facility, appropriate activities

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.L. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The staff and how attentive they are to the children in the class. The hours and the ability to make up a missed class.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Interactive stations keeps kids engaged and participating throughout the class time.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Excellent staff!


Privacy Policy