Great Play of Scarsdale
969B Central Park Avenue
Scarsdale
NY 10583
United States
  • Phone: 914-713-3470

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 440 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I like that the leaders are very friendly smh knows each child's name.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. Great Play of Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

Narrower/more specific age groups for the classes - although I think that is already the case for the fall classes, in which case the comment only pertains to summer classes.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Great coaches, engaging activities and all around great experience.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Variation in set ups week by week

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Organized, fun and supportive environment!

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and energetic staff
Very clean environment
Exciting and stimulating activities for kids
Rotation of activities
Choice of activities
Variety of activities: music- songs and singing, free play, physical activities, toy time- manipulatives etc.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. Great Play of Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

some of the activities could be a bit more engaging for the toddler age group

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The instructors and the engagement with the kids.

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean facility, appropriate activities

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.L. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The staff and how attentive they are to the children in the class. The hours and the ability to make up a missed class.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Interactive stations keeps kids engaged and participating throughout the class time.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Excellent staff!

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The Staff!! They are so engaging and friendly. They knew my daughters name the second time we went without asking!

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jennifer Vitale Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff
Activities geared towards my child's age
Cleanliness

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Fisher Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Staff is great! My kids love the coaches. They make it a point to make every kid feel comfortable.
Very well run. Clean. We look forward to class each week

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

very friendly stuff , the coaches are very sweet with the kids. The activities for the kids are amazing.

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Good environment for kids to enjoy a variety of kinesthetic experiences.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amalia Nava Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I love that they have so many different activities for kids to play and encourage them to participate and interact with each other. The environment is positive and my son loves to be there.

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Weekly changing the activies for the kids.

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Gomez Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are very professional and approachable.


Privacy Policy