Great Play of Scarsdale
969B Central Park Avenue
Scarsdale
NY 10583
United States
  • Phone: 914-713-3470

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 355 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The activities are great and all the instructors are so wonderful with the kids and are patient and kind and just lovely!

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I love how the play is segmented. My grandson loves the swings & group activities. I've already told my friends about Great Play.

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudia Garcia Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and trained personnel.

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Trikounakis Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

great equipment, wonderful staff, very clean

Report a concern   February 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.J. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Games, activities
Attitudes and training of coaches

Report a concern   February 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I Love everyone especially the coaches in Scarsdale

Report a concern   February 3, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

What you can do to improve great play is by letting the children attend class at less twice a week instead of once and have open gym available during the evening and weekends. It's convenient for parents who work during the day and who are off on weekends to take their child. Overall the staff is wonderful and the activities are great!

Report a concern   February 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I love how there is a variety of activities for babies in different age ranges- every week the activities change so it never gets boring.I also like how theactivities are enjoyable for younger and older toddlers.

Report a concern   January 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Staff is friendly and caring. The place is very clean. My son has loved it from Day 1!

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Good instructor
Use of multimedia - music

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Staff, being there with my kid's buddies and their moms, great space, the swings!

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Buddy! He has been a hit in our house for 4 years, ever since my first daughter started taking classes at Great Play. My second daughter is as big a fan as her big sister ever was.

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Spana Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Polished. Kids are engaged the whole time. Coaches are well spoken and energetic. Location is easy once you figure out the downstairs exists.

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The cool coaches,the warm smiles the friendly chatter from those you meet. The environment is all about fun while the kids are learning. Love that I can still see my kid even though she is being dropped off. My daughter can't stop talking about how much fun she had or about the coaches. What's not to like!

Report a concern   January 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy that there is a different focus every week.
The change is simulating while still working the core development skills.

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Coachs dedication in the class

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

I think there are too many children allowed in each class- sometimes way too crowded to be fun or safe!

Report a concern   December 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Fun activities that keep my child's attention.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B.B. Great Play of Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

Better explanation for new members of how the program works and perhaps a reminder email or call if it appears someone has not been attending classes for some time that they've signed up for.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I like the change in each class .each class is different


Privacy Policy