Great Play of Scarsdale
969B Central Park Avenue
Scarsdale
NY 10583
United States
  • Phone: 914-713-3470

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 321 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Great opportunity for the kids to run around in any weather!

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Caren Belgrosso Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The classes change every week with different set ups so the kids aren't bored or used to the same thing over & over

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The cleanliness of the space and the genuine friendliness of the staff.

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly coaches. Activities appropriate for age (14mo). Varied drills. Availability of use during open gym. Good value if you attend 1 class and 1 open gym per week but a little high priced for just one class per week.

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The space is clean and the activities change from week to week which keeps my son engaged and happy.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are great and the classes engage the children too

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.M. Great Play of Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

I think everything is great- I love the enthusiasm the coaches bring to the kids, I love the structure and organization. No improvements necessary

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Variety of activities in each class.

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucy Valentin Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

My son loves Great Play. We started at Great Play this summer and he loved it so much we signed up for the fall. Besides, the facility being well cared for and clean. What makes Great Play at Scarsdale is the staff. This was my son's first experience being away from his family. The staff (especially Coach Lisa) took special attention to him and made him feel safe and comfortable. He now goes to Great Play with ease and is learning skills through there wonderfully creative and innovative curriculum.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

personalized attention

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nory Ayestas Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

My daughter loves the Coachs!

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Lederman Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

It's the best, cleanest, most fun gym around. The coaches are engaged and innovative. The activities change each week and the crowd that is attracted are the kind of people who care about their kids. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Moon Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility and the coaches are top notch! Fun and engaging classes for all ages. And they have the best birthday parties!

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.D. Great Play of Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

Add more open play times

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ayrim Cooley Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I think the sibling class is a genius idea!!! The classes are fun and very interactive! My children love being here!

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Rivera Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

We have been coming to Great Play for about now "4 years" and not only does my '4 year old' son love Great Play... I do as well! :) He always is excited and enjoys every minute of having FUN at Great Play and especially all the AWESOME coaches!
Keep up the Great work!!! :)

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and organized play activities.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Roy Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The instructors have really been great with my kids. They seem to genuinely love their jobs and my kids feel like they are family when they are there.

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Kids entertainment

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The entire staff is friendly and highly qualified. The facility is clean and inviting.


Privacy Policy