Great Play of Scarsdale
969B Central Park Avenue
Scarsdale
NY 10583
United States
  • Phone: 914-713-3470

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 421 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Peope/coaches are great, equipment is in great shape, I like how every time the set up is different

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Every time we go to Great Play, there is something new. Making each session individualized, between the activities and connected storyline with the Buddy mascot character, keeps things fun and exciting. There's always something new, even in the same space as the week before. Additionally, the coaches are always friendly and energetic, showing enthusiasm in interacting with the children during all of the different activities of that day. I have only been going for three weeks, so far, but I can't recommend it enough.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.C. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I love that great play has several instructors who offer diverse activities for my child options to choose from during class. This strategy has helped get him engaged in the activities.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.L. Great Play of Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

I think for the price the staff should be more excited and engaging at ALL times.

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.F. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and competent staff.

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The flexibility, coaches, space, activities...

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The staff and how you help the kids and work with our schedules.

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

My son loves it. The staff is very accommodatng.

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Meade Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Great play has wonderful and patient coaches who get the kids very excited about the activities. It is very structured and I always feel confident leaving my kids in their care for drop off events. My son can't wait to go every week.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Holtzman Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are great, the facility is clean, and the activities change from week to week which keeps my son interested and engaged.

Report a concern   April 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Attentive staff, friendly and caring.

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

My mother takes my daughter and my nephew. She has reported that the coaches are wonderful and the activities are always ever changing. The kids love it.

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Nice facility, encouraging coaches, friendly staff

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

coaches, equipment, fun

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Dratch Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

My son loves his class. Proof enough.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I love the variety of things done in class.
It is always fun and positive! The staff is always wonderful@

Report a concern   March 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Seabrook Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Great play of Scaresdale is a very happy enviornment. My son loves attending classes each Saturday morning and looks forward to the obstacles and seeing buddy!! The coaches are very friendly and encouraging. My son has learned and grown so much no only with his gross motor skills but also sharing and being around other children.

Report a concern   March 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.M. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

THE INTERACTION AND DIFFERENT ACTIVITIES... My boys love going there. ... what makes them happy makes me happy as well.

Report a concern   March 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

the wonderful staff, the cleanliness, the creative play stations

Report a concern   March 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

size of class, variety of classes, ability for my son to run around. structured but not too structured.


Privacy Policy