Great Play of Scarsdale
969B Central Park Avenue
Scarsdale
NY 10583
United States
  • Phone: 914-713-3470

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 475 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The professional coaches. The stimulating and age appropriate activities.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Very Friendly and outgoing Staff. Good music and my baby falls right to sleep on the way home!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

That there is a time almost every day our baby can enjoy the facilities.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The staff are all excellent! It's clean! My son loves it there!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.G. Great Play of Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

Have windows and be more personalized.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Attentive, engaging and fun!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Staff, cleanliness, curriculum, the Space itself is perfect size for little ones

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are great with kids, friendly and knowledgeable. Activities are age appropriate and fun for kids.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The coaches really get to know the kids and my daughter is so excited every week to come. The activists are varied and provide multiple opportunities for my daughter to challenge herself.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Great services. Very happy.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Different routines

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and engaging games!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Roland Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

First of all we love Coach NIKKI!! All of the coaches are fabulous as well. We love the variety you provide for the kids.
It's so much fun and great exercise and learning for my granddaughter. Wish it was longer than 45 minutes due to how much fun it is!
It's been a totally great experience for us, we love to go there!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Carenza Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I've been taking my child there since he was 8 months. Now I take my daughter as well. Every time we have gone the staff goes above and beyond to make it a great experience for the children as well as the parent. There are a lot of different age appropriate activities for the children to do. Classes are always structured and they incorporate activities to work on gross motor skills as well as listening skills. There is always fun and upbeat music in every class. The staff is really caring and really enjoy being around the children.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Dubitsky Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Very clean and new feeling facility. Great instructors.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Clean and friendly staff

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cathy Elser Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Variety of age appropriate activities and very friendly staff.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Excellent staff, clean facilities and equipment

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

This class is our favorite for kids and adults alike. The activities change seamlessly during the session, which makes each class go quickly! The staff is friendly and kind, and the facility is clean!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Staff is very friendly and genuinely appear to care for the kids in their care


Privacy Policy