Great Play of Scarsdale
969B Central Park Avenue
Scarsdale
NY 10583
United States
  • Phone: 914-713-3470

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 368 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Clean. Good variety of games.

Report a concern   April 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Nice space and the flexibility enrolling is great

Report a concern   April 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Brandwein Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The staff is excellent and wonderful with the children - love Last name removed, Mike, Carly, Coach Z, Thomas -- all great. Kind and caring environment. Z is always understanding and flexible about requests. A very nuturing environment for everyone.

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and a fun, clean environment.

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.P. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility
Diversity of activities
Friendly and engaged staff

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicky Stupple Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

My son loves the classes. The coaches are excellent, they get to know the children that they're working with. The facility is very clean

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The staff is awesome. Love the variation of activities every week.

Report a concern   April 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

It's fun, the coaches are caring and best of all it's VERY clean.

Report a concern   April 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Well-structured. Great coaches! Fun environment.

Report a concern   April 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I love everything about great play. My granddaughter Adrianna is very active and this is the perfect place for her to let her energy out. everyone is so helpful and friendly. Thank you for this fun ans exciting experience.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Wallach Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Coaches, varied activities, age appropriateness are all A plus plus.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

My son loves all of the coaches. The facility is clean.

Report a concern   March 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

It's fun, organized and we can be that fly on the wall and see our kids having fun but at the same time run to do a quick errand if need be.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Clean, quality services, and friendly staff.

Report a concern   March 27, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

Coaches should monitor children's interactions more carefully in order to be able to stop inappropriate behaviour or redirect it before it occurs.

Report a concern   March 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Coaches create child appropriate activities. Friendly and make effort to know every child.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.R. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and fun for my kids

Report a concern   March 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Moon Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Super clear facilities, loosely structured classes (children aren't forced to do the activities), and most of all, incredible coaches!

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Always a bit different., kids have fun and learn to listen and work as a team. Instructors well-trained and fun to be with!

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.Q. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff weho make learning the fundamentals of sports fun & exciting for kids


Privacy Policy