Great Play of Scarsdale
969B Central Park Avenue
Scarsdale
NY 10583
United States
  • Phone: 914-713-3470

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 429 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Fisher Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Staff is great! My kids love the coaches. They make it a point to make every kid feel comfortable.
Very well run. Clean. We look forward to class each week

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

very friendly stuff , the coaches are very sweet with the kids. The activities for the kids are amazing.

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Good environment for kids to enjoy a variety of kinesthetic experiences.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amalia Nava Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I love that they have so many different activities for kids to play and encourage them to participate and interact with each other. The environment is positive and my son loves to be there.

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Weekly changing the activies for the kids.

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Gomez Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are very professional and approachable.

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The personal touch of the coaches. My father takes my daughter every week and they always have a great time and come home with new stories each week!

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Staff is friendly , gym is clean , activities are fun

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Landy Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Gavin loves going to great play every week. He gets excited when we pull in the lot and says "buddy!" every time. Coaches Last name removed, Carly and Niaja(spelling?) are wonderful! So glad we spent the money on these classes-well worth it!

Report a concern   April 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Peope/coaches are great, equipment is in great shape, I like how every time the set up is different

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Every time we go to Great Play, there is something new. Making each session individualized, between the activities and connected storyline with the Buddy mascot character, keeps things fun and exciting. There's always something new, even in the same space as the week before. Additionally, the coaches are always friendly and energetic, showing enthusiasm in interacting with the children during all of the different activities of that day. I have only been going for three weeks, so far, but I can't recommend it enough.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.C. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I love that great play has several instructors who offer diverse activities for my child options to choose from during class. This strategy has helped get him engaged in the activities.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.L. Great Play of Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

I think for the price the staff should be more excited and engaging at ALL times.

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.F. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and competent staff.

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The flexibility, coaches, space, activities...

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The staff and how you help the kids and work with our schedules.

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

My son loves it. The staff is very accommodatng.

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Meade Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Great play has wonderful and patient coaches who get the kids very excited about the activities. It is very structured and I always feel confident leaving my kids in their care for drop off events. My son can't wait to go every week.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Holtzman Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are great, the facility is clean, and the activities change from week to week which keeps my son interested and engaged.

Report a concern   April 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Attentive staff, friendly and caring.


Privacy Policy