Great Play of Scarsdale
969B Central Park Avenue
Scarsdale
NY 10583
United States
  • Phone: 914-713-3470

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 309 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.D. Great Play of Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

Add more open play times

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ayrim Cooley Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I think the sibling class is a genius idea!!! The classes are fun and very interactive! My children love being here!

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Rivera Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

We have been coming to Great Play for about now "4 years" and not only does my '4 year old' son love Great Play... I do as well! :) He always is excited and enjoys every minute of having FUN at Great Play and especially all the AWESOME coaches!
Keep up the Great work!!! :)

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and organized play activities.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Roy Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The instructors have really been great with my kids. They seem to genuinely love their jobs and my kids feel like they are family when they are there.

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Kids entertainment

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The entire staff is friendly and highly qualified. The facility is clean and inviting.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

absolutely everything

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

My daughters love Buddy and all the coaches. We have been coming to GP for 3 years and will continue.

Report a concern   June 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly clean place for my grandson to play

Report a concern   June 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.M. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Very developmentally appropriate in terms of all the activities. Great staff, we love all the coaches!

Report a concern   June 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Children can develop physically and have fun while following structure and instructions, they can learn to share and be around others kids. My son is always excited and happy when playing at great play .

Report a concern   June 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Customer service, professionalism, and keeping the children happy and safe are always the BEST at Great Play of Scarsdale.

Report a concern   June 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Everything is great about the company. You have a great team that work with the kids.

Report a concern   June 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The dynamics of classes, the coaches, the place

Report a concern   June 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Coaches are very competent and friendly. Children learn to take instruction and not run wild!

Report a concern   June 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are great and the skills they teach are important

Report a concern   May 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The facility is always clean. The coaches and owner are very friendly and they make a point of knowing all the children's names and addressing them individually.
The classes, whether they are motor skills or sports specific are great fun and well thought out to develop the children's skills.
We have been registered for over 2 years and my son has graduated from class to class and loves them all and the coaches.
The flexibility of being on a 4 week membership instead of a whole term or year upfront, was one of the main reasons I originally chose Great Play and I have come to appreciate the quality service they provide in all aspects to me and my son.

Report a concern   May 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M.A. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I like the small class sizes and how the coaches seem to really care about the kids.

Report a concern   May 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah Lipschik Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Coaches. Variety in activities.


Privacy Policy