Great Play of Scarsdale
969B Central Park Avenue
Scarsdale
NY 10583
United States
  • Phone: 914-713-3470

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 459 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie Schumacher Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Fun activities with great coaches who immediately took interest in my child and learned his name right away.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendra Medina Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Programs and coaches very good, flexible schedule, my son loves it.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Figura Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

With three coaches doing different things there's an activity for everyone and the activities keep switching to keep their attention on the new skill at hand. Fun songs and that silly Buddy playing hide and go seek keeps him coming back for more.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

We love the coaches and class structure

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My children need a bigger slot of time to play, at least 1.5 hours to make the trip worth it.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.V. Great Play of Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

Better price

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I like the facility and I love the staff. Very helpful and accomodating and loving to the children.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Clean, friendly and supportive staff, active play with frequently changing play stations

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

It's cozy and friendly and indoors so that it's perfect for cold weather. You focus on a variety of skills to help develop children appropriately (gross motor, etc.) and my daughter is having a blast!

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I like that staff is friendly, there are different activities for each age (e.g. camps are great), and parking is great.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very attentive and helpful at all times. They are also very welcoming of all the kids and families.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Silvia Pereira Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are so nice and great with the kids. I love that every station has a purpose...coordination, balance, etc. My son really enjoys his time at Great Play.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivon Graner Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The gym is clean and it's obvious everyone cares about what they do day in and day out. More importantly, everyone is very friendly and seem genuinely concerned for the kids.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors and activitoes

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.A. Great Play of Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

Friendlier staff

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Always something new for my daughter!

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

the coaches are great and friendly

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

-the way the coaches interact and encourage the children
-the format and design of the program
-its a wonderful program

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Clean, stimulating environment. Friendly and energetic facilitators.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The availability of classes wasn't great.


Privacy Policy