Great Play of Scarsdale
969B Central Park Avenue
Scarsdale
NY 10583
United States
  • Phone: 914-713-3470

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 331 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional staff. Creative play for kids, every class is something different.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.R. Great Play of Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

Clean play area after each session. Children always have colds (there are 200 strains). Plus it's cold and flu season. Any facility that deals with toddlers should take extra steps to sanitize. Once a week does not cut it.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are very patient and encourage the children they keep the kids active with the variation of obstacles.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff, amazing very interactive coaches and just a warm feeling from everyone.

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Developmentally appropriate free play to enhance muscles skills and most of the staff's friendliness, warmth and encouragement with children.

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The staff was very personable, genuine and extremely professional.

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are very engaging and my daughter is moving the entire time!

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Brett Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I always tell everyone how Great Play is the best kids place there is and it's like a little family!

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I love the instructors!

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are fantastic and really get to know the kids. They are always smiling and ready to make the sessions fun for the kids.

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Staff is amazing and the activities are fun and engaging for kids!

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ayanna Richardson Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

My son has steadily increased his confidence in so many areas.
He possesses such a great disposition by nature, interacting with the Coaches and other children has
allowed him to really enjoy exploring who he is.
A round of applause for Great Plays awesome staff and amazingly nurturing environment.

Robert Last name removed

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Owner is very kind and professional. Good coaches.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Great opportunity for the kids to run around in any weather!

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Caren Belgrosso Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The classes change every week with different set ups so the kids aren't bored or used to the same thing over & over

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The cleanliness of the space and the genuine friendliness of the staff.

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly coaches. Activities appropriate for age (14mo). Varied drills. Availability of use during open gym. Good value if you attend 1 class and 1 open gym per week but a little high priced for just one class per week.

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The space is clean and the activities change from week to week which keeps my son engaged and happy.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are great and the classes engage the children too

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.M. Great Play of Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

I think everything is great- I love the enthusiasm the coaches bring to the kids, I love the structure and organization. No improvements necessary


Privacy Policy