Great Play of Scarsdale
969B Central Park Avenue
Scarsdale
NY 10583
United States
  • Phone: 914-713-3470

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 358 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Coaches create child appropriate activities. Friendly and make effort to know every child.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.R. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and fun for my kids

Report a concern   March 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Moon Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Super clear facilities, loosely structured classes (children aren't forced to do the activities), and most of all, incredible coaches!

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Always a bit different., kids have fun and learn to listen and work as a team. Instructors well-trained and fun to be with!

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.Q. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff weho make learning the fundamentals of sports fun & exciting for kids

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.R. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Really fun for kids, like that parent is involved. My only issue is the time commitment. I would like to be able to do the class twice a month, but that is not an option.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Variety in each class. Clean. My kids LOVE coach Last name removed. Zaneb is the sweetest.

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

The activities are great and all the instructors are so wonderful with the kids and are patient and kind and just lovely!

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I love how the play is segmented. My grandson loves the swings & group activities. I've already told my friends about Great Play.

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudia Garcia Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and trained personnel.

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Trikounakis Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

great equipment, wonderful staff, very clean

Report a concern   February 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.J. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Games, activities
Attitudes and training of coaches

Report a concern   February 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I Love everyone especially the coaches in Scarsdale

Report a concern   February 3, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What could we do to improve?

What you can do to improve great play is by letting the children attend class at less twice a week instead of once and have open gym available during the evening and weekends. It's convenient for parents who work during the day and who are off on weekends to take their child. Overall the staff is wonderful and the activities are great!

Report a concern   February 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

I love how there is a variety of activities for babies in different age ranges- every week the activities change so it never gets boring.I also like how theactivities are enjoyable for younger and older toddlers.

Report a concern   January 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Staff is friendly and caring. The place is very clean. My son has loved it from Day 1!

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Good instructor
Use of multimedia - music

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Staff, being there with my kid's buddies and their moms, great space, the swings!

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Buddy! He has been a hit in our house for 4 years, ever since my first daughter started taking classes at Great Play. My second daughter is as big a fan as her big sister ever was.

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Spana Great Play of Scarsdale
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Polished. Kids are engaged the whole time. Coaches are well spoken and energetic. Location is easy once you figure out the downstairs exists.


Privacy Policy