Great Play of Stamford
2000 W. Main Street
Stamford
CT 06902
United States
  • Phone: 203-978-1333

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 402 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.M.I. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Safe space with the BEST staff.

Report a concern   December 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff good classes

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.M. Great Play of Stamford
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

too loud, sometimes too crowded and the new staff is not as good as the old staff (other than the lead women who are great)

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Bakis Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Very clean professional and personable. Have recommended many friends here.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The registering is easy. 4 weeks at a time gives me flexibility to add it in when other activities end. The staff is so nice and so enthusiastic.

My child loves going to great play! He asks every day if it is his "great play day".

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Lobeira Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

You guys have a great attitude towards everything and are always trying to make everyone feel comfortable and happy!!

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Boadu Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff!!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The coaches do a great job of engaging ALL of the kids. I like how each of the staff members interact with the kids.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.A. Great Play of Stamford
What could we do to improve?

Nothing really

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are excellent and the variety of sports keep my son interested

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Everyone at Great Play has been wonderful to us. We love coming to the classes and I think they are a great way to enhance skills

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

I like everything about Great Play! That's my son's favorite place to be!

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Lenhard Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are amazing with the kids!!! My son looks forward to his class every week and talks about Coach Steph and Coach Zack at home!!!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Great with kids. Excellent way to start developing those motor skills at an early age...

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are extremely thoughtful and caring; they focus on the children and are always postive.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are wonderful and so interactive with the kids. The music is always fun and chasing buddy from wall to wall is always a hit for the kids. :) I recommend great play to anyone I know that has children :)

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcela Latorie Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness, dynamic and very playful

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The facility great....and the activities/obstacles are new and different all the time which can keeps it fresh for my son. Most importantly the coaches are amazing--they are so good at what they do and make both me and my son (and his grandma when she takes him!) feel so comfortable and at home.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Dedicated and friendly staff

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Great way for kids to socialize and play. Coaches are always great at interacting with the kids


Privacy Policy