Great Play of Stamford
2000 W. Main Street
Stamford
CT 06902
United States
  • Phone: 203-978-1333

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 410 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Finn Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are very friendly! They always have a fun and entertaining skill my my son to explore.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Variety of class activities, upbeat and friendly staff, clean facility.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Lots of classes available

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

We love the energetic and personable staff, fun activities and how clean the gym is each week.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

My kids are engaged and have a ton of fun when they are there. The coaches are excellent.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Silke Oellrich Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Kids get exercise in a fun and engaging way.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The staff and the constant variety of activities.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE the variety of activities. No class has been the same. Very reasonable pricing for what's involved and the staff is are always so upbeat.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The coaches and activities are excellent. I love that there are classes for kids of all ages.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Great facilities, love that you're open most school holidays as an escape from staying home, great teachers!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.M.I. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Safe space with the BEST staff.

Report a concern   December 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff good classes

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.M. Great Play of Stamford
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

too loud, sometimes too crowded and the new staff is not as good as the old staff (other than the lead women who are great)

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Bakis Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Very clean professional and personable. Have recommended many friends here.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The registering is easy. 4 weeks at a time gives me flexibility to add it in when other activities end. The staff is so nice and so enthusiastic.

My child loves going to great play! He asks every day if it is his "great play day".

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Lobeira Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

You guys have a great attitude towards everything and are always trying to make everyone feel comfortable and happy!!

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Boadu Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff!!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The coaches do a great job of engaging ALL of the kids. I like how each of the staff members interact with the kids.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.A. Great Play of Stamford
What could we do to improve?

Nothing really

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are excellent and the variety of sports keep my son interested


Privacy Policy