Great Play of Stamford
2000 W. Main Street
Stamford
CT 06902
United States
  • Phone: 203-978-1333

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 418 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

I love the coaches. They are very kind and supportive of the children. Also, I like the variety of activities in each class. My son feels very comfortable and is learning a lot.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenna Hage Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Coaches (most of them)
buddy.
Songs (wish there was more)

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Coach Zach is great! Very organized birthday parties!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Energetic, nice, caring staff.
Well planned lessons.
3 staff per class

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. Great Play of Stamford
What could we do to improve?

I don't like all the screen time video images on the walls.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The wonderful staff and coaches

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Estevez Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The staff treats my son like he's their own. The facility is always clean and the classes are always different and fun.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The staff is great! My son has loved it for the past 3 years😉!!!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Space is clean and appears new, staff is adorable, Daniela (the owner?) is kind and accommodating, flexible scheduling and really great price. We love it! It's my daughter's favorite place.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Kalaw Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

I love how friendly the staff is and how engaging their activities to certain ages. We've been in Great Play for 3 years now and my daughter still gushes about it.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are all wonderful. Energetic and so friendly. They know how to interact with children if all ages. I had my daughters birthday party here and it was a perfect event. The staff was so helpful at set up and throughout the whole party. It was a hit!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The staff is so great! The coaches are very playful and friendly. My daughter loves going to Play 50!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

All of the coaches are wonderful and the activities are great for the kids!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

everyone that works there, the structure, the pace and the motor skills development of my children

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, fun classes.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Mckay Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The Saturday class is awesome--the facility is perfect to help my son work off his energy and the activities are challenging yet fun. Coach Jeff is wonderful and really a huge reason why the class is so good. Keep recruiting high quality staff! Also, the facility is super clean.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Lindroos Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Staff is great!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

the coaches and variety!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Raney Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are wonderful. My youngest daughter, who is 2, isn't walking and I truly appreciate how patient and willing they are to help. Even during a busy class.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Coaches are clearly dedicated and work their tails off. Overcoming challenges while keeping the flow going.


Privacy Policy