Great Play of Stamford
2000 W. Main Street
Stamford
CT 06902
United States
  • Phone: 203-978-1333

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 414 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Space is clean and appears new, staff is adorable, Daniela (the owner?) is kind and accommodating, flexible scheduling and really great price. We love it! It's my daughter's favorite place.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Kalaw Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

I love how friendly the staff is and how engaging their activities to certain ages. We've been in Great Play for 3 years now and my daughter still gushes about it.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are all wonderful. Energetic and so friendly. They know how to interact with children if all ages. I had my daughters birthday party here and it was a perfect event. The staff was so helpful at set up and throughout the whole party. It was a hit!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The staff is so great! The coaches are very playful and friendly. My daughter loves going to Play 50!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

All of the coaches are wonderful and the activities are great for the kids!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

everyone that works there, the structure, the pace and the motor skills development of my children

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, fun classes.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Mckay Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The Saturday class is awesome--the facility is perfect to help my son work off his energy and the activities are challenging yet fun. Coach Jeff is wonderful and really a huge reason why the class is so good. Keep recruiting high quality staff! Also, the facility is super clean.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Lindroos Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Staff is great!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

the coaches and variety!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Raney Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are wonderful. My youngest daughter, who is 2, isn't walking and I truly appreciate how patient and willing they are to help. Even during a busy class.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Coaches are clearly dedicated and work their tails off. Overcoming challenges while keeping the flow going.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The kids have a lot of fun, the coaches are very friendly and encourage the kids to participate and enjoy. Very clean

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Finn Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are very friendly! They always have a fun and entertaining skill my my son to explore.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Variety of class activities, upbeat and friendly staff, clean facility.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Lots of classes available

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

We love the energetic and personable staff, fun activities and how clean the gym is each week.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

My kids are engaged and have a ton of fun when they are there. The coaches are excellent.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Silke Oellrich Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

Kids get exercise in a fun and engaging way.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Great Play of Stamford
What do you like about our services?

The staff and the constant variety of activities.


Privacy Policy