Corporate Sites

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 427 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Mastrogiannis Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are wonderful!

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.Z. Corporate Sites
What could we do to improve?

The classes are great but there are too many kids enrolled in our classes. Also, when two parents for each kid participate it becomes even worse. I think one parent should be limited to participating for each kid.

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, developmentally appropriate games.

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.C. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, personable, connects with my son and my nanny, clean and supportive

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Friendly coaching staff, fun and safe environment for my daughter, and lots of positive energy!

Report a concern   January 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly, enthusiastic & positive. Kids have a blast!

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, happy, attentive, enthusiastic employees.

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Nogaki Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Staff is outgoing and energetic. You can tell they love what they do-

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Q.D. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, classes are more sports and coordination oriented then other gyms in the area. My son loves it. I like how there are themed sessions where the music and animation matches the activity.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Great program - love that class is always changing to keep kids interested, and love that there's an educational/developmental component.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rasheemah Israel Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

it caters to children and help them interact with their peers

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Love the teachers! The stations are great too. We loved that the teachers made it so seamless when bringing in new stations you hardly noticed them moving things around. It's te perfect class for my 18month old every activity is all things he loves to do. His favorite is the swings! It's the perfect place for the winter when you can't go outside

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angelica Lopez Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Your place is clean and your staff is very pleasant and remember kids by names that is very important and made the kids feel very important also always trying something different to keep things interested for the kids

Thank you and keep up the great work you all do .

Angelica lopez

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Caravella Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Everyone there is always energetic and happy and kind, and really loves working with the kids!

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

everybody is extremely friendly and honestly likes their job. You see that when you see your kids having so much fun every time.

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

We always liked the variety of games you offered, and the choice of days pertaining to the child's age. The coaches here
are extremely attentive, and every parent should have peace of mind when leaving their child in their care. My son
absolutely loves Great Play of Stamford.

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Worden Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

From baby to kid-hood, all my kids love Great Play. As they get older and their interests and skills change, Great Play still challenges them and is the one activity they never get tired of!

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shainna Squires Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Great staff! Warm friendly kind and PROFESSIONAL!! -they all make everyone feel loved!! Love you guys!!

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by S.R. Corporate Sites
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am unhappy with the times offered for my 15 month old age group. Additionally, it would be a better experience if the sessions were supervised so that all of the children are playing together. A better curriculum would make it more enjoyable.

Thanks


Privacy Policy