Corporate Sites

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 426 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.D. Corporate Sites
What could we do to improve?

I think it would be nice if you asked for baby's and mom's name, not just baby.

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness of the staff and how they engaged they are with kids.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.M. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Great staff
Clean facility
High energy
All about the kids

Report a concern   June 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Kind and attentive coaches. Fun and diverse activities/sports.

Report a concern   June 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Salvatore Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

What's not to like?! Great activities and enthusiastic instructors always keep the children active and entertained!

Report a concern   June 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

everything, great staff.

Report a concern   June 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alison Heitin Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Excellent positive and developmentally appropriate curriculum along with enthusiastic and wonderful instructors.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

You guys have great energy and my son has a lot of fun every time I bring him. Instructors are accomodating and the classroom has nurturing environment.

Report a concern   May 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Guided play. Enthusiastic coaches that manage the children well.

Report a concern   May 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

- great staff
- clean
- good activities for kids

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The enthusiasm & genuine interest each employee demonstrates every time we go

Report a concern   May 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The staff...my daughter loves it!

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Love specific curriculum. Frank is exceptional with the kids and is a true instructor of skills without the kids barely knowing it they are having so much fun. Frank runs this location flawlessly and knows all of his customers, even when they haven't been there for a few years. Wonderful vibe and Frank is a great role model for the kids.

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

There are very friendly to children!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Coaches are enthusiastic, engaged, and make an effort to keep all kids having fun. One of the best places we have been. Again all goes back to the staff! Keep up the great job.

Report a concern   May 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

It's clean. The staff is so nice and friendly. The classes are orchestrated wonderfully and the staff is engaged the whole time. They are always cheerful and make you feel welcome .

Report a concern   May 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The coaches and activities are all fantastic! My child loves great play! Coach Frank is the man!

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Fun and building on lots of skills

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The staff is wonderful - friendly, knowledgeable, and very age appropriate

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, enthusiastic staff; lots of class options; good for a wide range of ages; fun "camps"


Privacy Policy