Corporate Sites

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 426 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

kind/engaging/personable staff and coaches, fun and age appropriate activities, assistance to parents on how to best teach children in certain activities when applicable

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The coaches and programs are great

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

My son loves it! It's very clean, great activities, great coaches and we feel very welcome.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L. Corporate Sites
What could we do to improve?

Sessions are a little bit too crowded - maybe limit the number of children allowed in each session

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alberto Washington Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Great activities for kids

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Everything the staff couch nat , couch Stephen and couch Zack are soo sweet and welcoming . My daughter feels very comfortable with them . They really work beautifull as a team and are the parents feel that there children are learning while playing

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness of the staff,coaches etc. I like having the coaches work on motor skills, listening skills, and efforts to get the children involved. Unfortunately Great Play is a bit costly for me, but we will return for a few weeks in the fall.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Friendly teachers.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Wren Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The staff has been very friendly and interactive with the kids. It always wears my toddler out, which is a good thing!

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

I love the friendly and energetic staff. We are always greeted with a smile and they make my children feel so welcome and special.

Report a concern   April 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

great program and great employees who are friendly and remember the kids each week.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Coaches, well-organized, great activities

Report a concern   April 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Mangano Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

I love the coaches they are all very nice and great with my daughter. My daughter has been going for about one month and I can see that she is gaining a lot of skills already. I also like Buddy he is adorable. The whole experience is wonderful!

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The coaches do a great job of keeping the kids interacted the whole time. They are focused and the kids respond to their coaching methods.

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Great Play is my favorite kid's class. My children and I love the fun activities and the Buddy character. The coaches are great with the kids - high energy and always very positive! Over the past 7 years, we've attended toddler and pre-school classes, birthday parties and private sports instruction and have been very happy with every experience there!

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling/rescheduling, great staff, fun variety of activities & convenient location!

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The way motor skills are taught via "play"

Report a concern   March 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

I like that you can start classes at any time. In addition, all of the coaches running my son's class are very engaged and knew my son's name right away. I also like that the activities in class change every week.

Report a concern   March 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Campbell Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The staff at Great Play are amazing. They care about the kids and enjoy playing with them. They are very accommodating as well.

Report a concern   March 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The staff is so nice!


Privacy Policy