Corporate Sites

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 426 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The staff and the constant variety of activities.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE the variety of activities. No class has been the same. Very reasonable pricing for what's involved and the staff is are always so upbeat.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The coaches and activities are excellent. I love that there are classes for kids of all ages.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Great facilities, love that you're open most school holidays as an escape from staying home, great teachers!

Report a concern   December 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff good classes

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.M. Corporate Sites
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

too loud, sometimes too crowded and the new staff is not as good as the old staff (other than the lead women who are great)

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Bakis Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Very clean professional and personable. Have recommended many friends here.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The registering is easy. 4 weeks at a time gives me flexibility to add it in when other activities end. The staff is so nice and so enthusiastic.

My child loves going to great play! He asks every day if it is his "great play day".

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Lobeira Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

You guys have a great attitude towards everything and are always trying to make everyone feel comfortable and happy!!

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Boadu Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff!!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The coaches do a great job of engaging ALL of the kids. I like how each of the staff members interact with the kids.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Everyone at Great Play has been wonderful to us. We love coming to the classes and I think they are a great way to enhance skills

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

I like everything about Great Play! That's my son's favorite place to be!

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Lenhard Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are amazing with the kids!!! My son looks forward to his class every week and talks about Coach Steph and Coach Zack at home!!!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are extremely thoughtful and caring; they focus on the children and are always postive.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Dedicated and friendly staff

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Great way for kids to socialize and play. Coaches are always great at interacting with the kids

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.A. Corporate Sites
What could we do to improve?

Classes are great if a little pricy. It would be nice to have longer open gym times because it's really hit or miss whether naptime will overlap those times. Even if it's 1.5 hrs fewer days of the week I think it'd be easier to go for open gym.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

the proximity, cleanliness, size and staff

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, creative, helpful!


Privacy Policy