Corporate Sites

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 426 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Energetic, nice, caring staff.
Well planned lessons.
3 staff per class

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. Corporate Sites
What could we do to improve?

I don't like all the screen time video images on the walls.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Estevez Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The staff treats my son like he's their own. The facility is always clean and the classes are always different and fun.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The staff is great! My son has loved it for the past 3 years😉!!!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Space is clean and appears new, staff is adorable, Daniela (the owner?) is kind and accommodating, flexible scheduling and really great price. We love it! It's my daughter's favorite place.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Kalaw Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

I love how friendly the staff is and how engaging their activities to certain ages. We've been in Great Play for 3 years now and my daughter still gushes about it.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are all wonderful. Energetic and so friendly. They know how to interact with children if all ages. I had my daughters birthday party here and it was a perfect event. The staff was so helpful at set up and throughout the whole party. It was a hit!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The staff is so great! The coaches are very playful and friendly. My daughter loves going to Play 50!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, fun classes.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Mckay Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The Saturday class is awesome--the facility is perfect to help my son work off his energy and the activities are challenging yet fun. Coach Jeff is wonderful and really a huge reason why the class is so good. Keep recruiting high quality staff! Also, the facility is super clean.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Lindroos Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Staff is great!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

the coaches and variety!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Raney Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are wonderful. My youngest daughter, who is 2, isn't walking and I truly appreciate how patient and willing they are to help. Even during a busy class.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Coaches are clearly dedicated and work their tails off. Overcoming challenges while keeping the flow going.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The kids have a lot of fun, the coaches are very friendly and encourage the kids to participate and enjoy. Very clean

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Finn Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are very friendly! They always have a fun and entertaining skill my my son to explore.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Variety of class activities, upbeat and friendly staff, clean facility.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Lots of classes available

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

My kids are engaged and have a ton of fun when they are there. The coaches are excellent.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Silke Oellrich Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Kids get exercise in a fun and engaging way.


Privacy Policy