Corporate Sites

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 412 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Raney Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are wonderful. My youngest daughter, who is 2, isn't walking and I truly appreciate how patient and willing they are to help. Even during a busy class.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Coaches are clearly dedicated and work their tails off. Overcoming challenges while keeping the flow going.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The kids have a lot of fun, the coaches are very friendly and encourage the kids to participate and enjoy. Very clean

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Finn Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are very friendly! They always have a fun and entertaining skill my my son to explore.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Variety of class activities, upbeat and friendly staff, clean facility.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Lots of classes available

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

We love the energetic and personable staff, fun activities and how clean the gym is each week.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

My kids are engaged and have a ton of fun when they are there. The coaches are excellent.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Silke Oellrich Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Kids get exercise in a fun and engaging way.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The staff and the constant variety of activities.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE the variety of activities. No class has been the same. Very reasonable pricing for what's involved and the staff is are always so upbeat.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The coaches and activities are excellent. I love that there are classes for kids of all ages.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Great facilities, love that you're open most school holidays as an escape from staying home, great teachers!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.M.I. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Safe space with the BEST staff.

Report a concern   December 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff good classes

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.M. Corporate Sites
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

too loud, sometimes too crowded and the new staff is not as good as the old staff (other than the lead women who are great)

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Bakis Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Very clean professional and personable. Have recommended many friends here.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The registering is easy. 4 weeks at a time gives me flexibility to add it in when other activities end. The staff is so nice and so enthusiastic.

My child loves going to great play! He asks every day if it is his "great play day".

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Lobeira Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

You guys have a great attitude towards everything and are always trying to make everyone feel comfortable and happy!!

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Boadu Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff!!!


Privacy Policy