Corporate Sites

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 397 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The coaches do a great job of engaging ALL of the kids. I like how each of the staff members interact with the kids.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.A. Corporate Sites
What could we do to improve?

Nothing really

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are excellent and the variety of sports keep my son interested

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Everyone at Great Play has been wonderful to us. We love coming to the classes and I think they are a great way to enhance skills

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

I like everything about Great Play! That's my son's favorite place to be!

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Lenhard Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are amazing with the kids!!! My son looks forward to his class every week and talks about Coach Steph and Coach Zack at home!!!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Great with kids. Excellent way to start developing those motor skills at an early age...

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are extremely thoughtful and caring; they focus on the children and are always postive.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are wonderful and so interactive with the kids. The music is always fun and chasing buddy from wall to wall is always a hit for the kids. :) I recommend great play to anyone I know that has children :)

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcela Latorie Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness, dynamic and very playful

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The facility great....and the activities/obstacles are new and different all the time which can keeps it fresh for my son. Most importantly the coaches are amazing--they are so good at what they do and make both me and my son (and his grandma when she takes him!) feel so comfortable and at home.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Dedicated and friendly staff

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Great way for kids to socialize and play. Coaches are always great at interacting with the kids

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.A. Corporate Sites
What could we do to improve?

Classes are great if a little pricy. It would be nice to have longer open gym times because it's really hit or miss whether naptime will overlap those times. Even if it's 1.5 hrs fewer days of the week I think it'd be easier to go for open gym.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

the proximity, cleanliness, size and staff

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, creative, helpful!

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

the enthusiasm of the coaches. they make the kids feel SO SO special and BIG and just like real superstars.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

kind/engaging/personable staff and coaches, fun and age appropriate activities, assistance to parents on how to best teach children in certain activities when applicable

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The coaches and programs are great

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

My son loves it! It's very clean, great activities, great coaches and we feel very welcome.


Privacy Policy