Pillar To Post
2303 52 Ave
Lloydminster
AB T9V2Z8
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 415 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.A.M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was polite and explained everything for us. I found the experience informative.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.A.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. As first time home buyers, Jeff put us at ease with the report, and was very thorough with explaining. Would highly recommend them to others!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report and agent pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

not much to add.service was very good.thanks

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was efficient and knowledgable!! I appreciate his integrity!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy and simple to deal with. Paper work was easy to understand and read without getting confused. The representative was awesome and very clear on everything and made sure I was understanding everything he explained. Great experience overall and I would recommend in a heart beat :)

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very personable and professional. He did my home inspection quickly and made sure I understood everything about the report as well. Not once did he make me feel undermined or unimportant. Would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was every knowledgeable and helpful in answering any questions I had . I am a young woman buying my first home and wasn't sure on what to expect. He walked me through every step and made sure I understood before moving on to the next thing. He wasn't rushed and encouraged me to ask any questions I could think of so I had a full understanding of the home. He told me which updates/renovations I could complete myself and gave me a explanation on how to do so. I feel very confident in my decision to purchase with much thanks to Jeff.
I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing an inspection!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service and thoughtful comments given about the inspection.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough, Gave us advice as to solutions for any area that required attention. Honest and friendly. He never rushed us with the review. Took his time to go through the inspection. Wouldn't leave until all our questions were answered and he was certain that we understood the entire process and inspection.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail. knowledge of inspector.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was a great help with giving us the peace of mind of buying an older house.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G.A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and very knowledgeable inspector. Answered all of my questions and thought of many things that I would not have. Very much appreciate the open offer to contact after the inspection for more information and advice.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thurrell N explain what's got to be done no cutting conners do what has to be done

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional in all senses .

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.V.A.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The binder that Jeff provides at the end of his visit is super! Jeff is thorough, and informative.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was awesome to deal with! Reasonably priced, very knowledgable and professional. Very prompt appointment and replies to our questions.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very good at explaining everything and going through the whole house. The house he inspected for me has a very unique heating and cooling system and he explained how it all works and functions very clearly. Really put my mind at ease.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service . Well explained and a great print out easy to understand thank you very much for your help.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and Professional. Thorough, broad scope inspection. File with photo's was a user friendly tool that helped us get realistic repair quotes.


Privacy Policy