Pillar To Post
2303 52 Ave
Lloydminster
AB T9V2Z8
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 376 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.P.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick
efficient
friendly

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very helpful and available at hours that suited me

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable in depth report and very friendly guy will and have recommended Jeff to everyone iv come accross already will deff use him again :)

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was the best money I ever spent. Jeff was absolutely excellent and spent lots of time going over any concerns.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super easy and professional

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When buying a house, I want an expert opinion of what is wrong so that I can barter on price or maybe even decide to buy it or not. I know there is preventative maintenance on any house and that further problem can be prevented. After further discussion, I had a better feeling of what is the potential problems but had found some of my own that were not addressed.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient. Love that when you meet for the house review you have a binder to go through that you can keep for your records and also keep track of maintenance on your house in the future.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection process is very thorough, so renos and repairs are easily itemized. The Inspection binder had useful pictures and descriptions of everything I had to know. Very friendly and personable. I would recommend their services to anyone needing them.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff provide very excellent service n he explain everything very clearly n also along with that he also very friendly n professional service

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, precise and efficient

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to talk to and very straight forward which works very well for me.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I used Jeff for inspecting the home we are buying. He was very thorough and professional. The binder we got with all the information was amazing! Would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs to get a home inspection done!!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast courteous friendly service with an inspection and report that if very thorough. I have used Jeff a number of times already and very happy with his assessment of the building.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.A.G.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and a painless process for a first time home buyer! Jeff answered any and all questions and was very accommodating to our work schedules.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and friendly. Very informative and easy to comprehend.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very imformative and detailed. When we got our home inspection the home inspector went through every detail and helped us understand what needed to be done.

Very good service.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Picture quality that's printed to paper is not clear enough and shows possible problems that are not existent. Scared off an insurance company.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thourough and explained things well!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff (from the Lloydminster AB location) was wonderful about coming out only a day and half after I called to request an inspection. He answered any questions my parents and I had, even if he was only halfway done inspecting a room.

Any issues that I had found with the house on previous walkthroughs were confirmed and given a very basic repair estimate. Some things like insulation settling and some missing flashing were brought to my attention, and he gave me a general order of priority for repairs that are needed. The binder of information and the final report was unexpected (I had thought it would a stapled stack of papers), and will make it very easy for me to remember what needs doing and where, and he explained things to me very plainly.

He gave me a lot of peace of mind with my decision to purchase a vintage home for my very first house. I'll definitely be recommending Pillar to Post to others and will be going to the company again for future inspections.

Thank you so much again, Jeff!


Privacy Policy