Pillar To Post
2303 52 Ave
Lloydminster
AB T9V2Z8
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 426 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very professional.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very informative in letting us know what kind of work the house would be needing in the immediate and near future. Learning this information allowed us to make a more educated decision on if we should purchase the property. Walking through the house with Jeff pointing out problems and offering suggestions was helpful. The organized binder with printouts of pictures and descriptions of each problem area was nice to take home and look at later. Overall, excellent service.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear and easy to understand. Very accommodating to my being out of town. Easy to arrange payment and a reasonable cost.

Thanks.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.L.A.C.P.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly service!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional, and very informative. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was provided with a prompt, very detailed report of the condition of the home and any defects that needed to be addressed. Hi

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Went very well, and the report was easy to read and understand

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was well prepared. Supplied hard copy of inspection report, complete with detail description and pictures. Final walk through/talk through for any potential issues and possible solutions.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to talk to and knowledgable person with well thought out presentation

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Had a complete report with pictures ready for me when i got there for the walk through...very honest as to how long something may last and what could hapoen if it was not resolved as well as the timeline for it and potential options on how to remedy it and how it may affect purchase. Having a full physical binder to see as soon as I got there was amazing to have as well as a digital copy.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable both for general house inspection, but also for typical issues in the region/area. Extremely personable and took the time to explain, both real and potential issues.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.A.M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was polite and explained everything for us. I found the experience informative.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.A.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. As first time home buyers, Jeff put us at ease with the report, and was very thorough with explaining. Would highly recommend them to others!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report and agent pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

not much to add.service was very good.thanks

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was efficient and knowledgable!! I appreciate his integrity!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy and simple to deal with. Paper work was easy to understand and read without getting confused. The representative was awesome and very clear on everything and made sure I was understanding everything he explained. Great experience overall and I would recommend in a heart beat :)

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very personable and professional. He did my home inspection quickly and made sure I understood everything about the report as well. Not once did he make me feel undermined or unimportant. Would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was every knowledgeable and helpful in answering any questions I had . I am a young woman buying my first home and wasn't sure on what to expect. He walked me through every step and made sure I understood before moving on to the next thing. He wasn't rushed and encouraged me to ask any questions I could think of so I had a full understanding of the home. He told me which updates/renovations I could complete myself and gave me a explanation on how to do so. I feel very confident in my decision to purchase with much thanks to Jeff.
I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing an inspection!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service and thoughtful comments given about the inspection.


Privacy Policy