Pillar To Post
2303 52 Ave
Lloydminster
AB T9V2Z8
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 367 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to talk to and very straight forward which works very well for me.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I used Jeff for inspecting the home we are buying. He was very thorough and professional. The binder we got with all the information was amazing! Would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs to get a home inspection done!!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast courteous friendly service with an inspection and report that if very thorough. I have used Jeff a number of times already and very happy with his assessment of the building.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.A.G.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and a painless process for a first time home buyer! Jeff answered any and all questions and was very accommodating to our work schedules.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and friendly. Very informative and easy to comprehend.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very imformative and detailed. When we got our home inspection the home inspector went through every detail and helped us understand what needed to be done.

Very good service.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Picture quality that's printed to paper is not clear enough and shows possible problems that are not existent. Scared off an insurance company.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thourough and explained things well!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff (from the Lloydminster AB location) was wonderful about coming out only a day and half after I called to request an inspection. He answered any questions my parents and I had, even if he was only halfway done inspecting a room.

Any issues that I had found with the house on previous walkthroughs were confirmed and given a very basic repair estimate. Some things like insulation settling and some missing flashing were brought to my attention, and he gave me a general order of priority for repairs that are needed. The binder of information and the final report was unexpected (I had thought it would a stapled stack of papers), and will make it very easy for me to remember what needs doing and where, and he explained things to me very plainly.

He gave me a lot of peace of mind with my decision to purchase a vintage home for my very first house. I'll definitely be recommending Pillar to Post to others and will be going to the company again for future inspections.

Thank you so much again, Jeff!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and knowledgable!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was speedy and got the job done as promised. Was informative and helpful.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and took his time to go through everything with me and answer all and any questions I had.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient and thorough. Puts things in terms that anyone can understand, would definitely recommend!!

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Profesional

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Provide an initial information summary prior to having the customer on site e.g (this is what we do and this is how we do it).

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly, quick response when bookin online, answered questions I had about the house . Completed inspection in a couple hrs , good portfolio when finished gave buyer piece of mind for final decisions.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report and based on this we have purchased our new home. Thanks for doing a great job.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and expertly detailed in explainations.We would highly reccomend Pillar to Post for your inspection request which we would reccomend on any purchase of property.


Privacy Policy