Pillar To Post
2303 52 Ave
Lloydminster
AB T9V2Z8
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 433 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are the first time home buyers and has lots of frustrations about the different features of a house.Jeff was very clearly explained every thing.Me and husband were very comfortable with his dealings.Jeff offers help at any time regarding the questions related to our house.thank you Jeff for your wonderful service.👍

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very happy with the inspection

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, easy and simple Payment and paperwork. Great job in streamlining everything!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Amazing costumer service!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very detailed and made sure to go through everything with me and took the time to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He sat down with me and had everything printed and ready to go. I was told of every small problem with the house, what needed done right away and what to budget for in the near future.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick feedback. Jeff is pleasant and friendly.
Provided pictures of observations.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough walk through. Was able to answer all questions. Liked the binder and pictures that were put together

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very professional.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very informative in letting us know what kind of work the house would be needing in the immediate and near future. Learning this information allowed us to make a more educated decision on if we should purchase the property. Walking through the house with Jeff pointing out problems and offering suggestions was helpful. The organized binder with printouts of pictures and descriptions of each problem area was nice to take home and look at later. Overall, excellent service.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear and easy to understand. Very accommodating to my being out of town. Easy to arrange payment and a reasonable cost.

Thanks.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.L.A.C.P.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly service!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional, and very informative. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was provided with a prompt, very detailed report of the condition of the home and any defects that needed to be addressed. Hi

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Went very well, and the report was easy to read and understand

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was well prepared. Supplied hard copy of inspection report, complete with detail description and pictures. Final walk through/talk through for any potential issues and possible solutions.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to talk to and knowledgable person with well thought out presentation

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Had a complete report with pictures ready for me when i got there for the walk through...very honest as to how long something may last and what could hapoen if it was not resolved as well as the timeline for it and potential options on how to remedy it and how it may affect purchase. Having a full physical binder to see as soon as I got there was amazing to have as well as a digital copy.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable both for general house inspection, but also for typical issues in the region/area. Extremely personable and took the time to explain, both real and potential issues.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.A.M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was polite and explained everything for us. I found the experience informative.


Privacy Policy