Pillar To Post
2303 52 Ave
Lloydminster
AB T9V2Z8
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 400 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.V.A.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The binder that Jeff provides at the end of his visit is super! Jeff is thorough, and informative.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was awesome to deal with! Reasonably priced, very knowledgable and professional. Very prompt appointment and replies to our questions.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very good at explaining everything and going through the whole house. The house he inspected for me has a very unique heating and cooling system and he explained how it all works and functions very clearly. Really put my mind at ease.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service . Well explained and a great print out easy to understand thank you very much for your help.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and Professional. Thorough, broad scope inspection. File with photo's was a user friendly tool that helped us get realistic repair quotes.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and clear report. Very Professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, patient, helpful, honest

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Excellent presentation of documents covering all matters of the inspection in detail. Friendly and well prepared.

Thank you,

Josh

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My home inspector, Jeff was very open to discussing points of interest and ideas I had on renovating my home. He noticed a lot of points and the report was concise and well organized.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to understand inspection, the inspector was approachable and made himself available.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H.A.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very professional, accommodating and knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail to me and (believe it or not) even advised me against booking a more expensive inspection, since we were purchasing a new home and he felt it was not a "good value" for us.

At that point, I could tell he was going to do a good job and was not just someone out to take people's money and run.

The roof was partially covered with snow and ice and despite having a cast on his hand, he still climbed onto the roof (which is quite steep and high) and climbed to the peak to inspect things and take photographs.

Jeff had a pair of indoor footwear to wear through the house, at one point he noticed the dust from the basement was being tracked over the hardwood, he immediately stopped what he was doing, removed his shoes and took at a rag and dusted off the foot prints.

I thought that was really professional and respectful towards us as potential buyers.

There were a few small omissions on the report, as he wrote the garage was not heated, when infact it is. However, nothing that could cause harm or loss to any prospective buyer.

I would definitely recommend him to anyone and will use his services again in the future if I ever need another home inspection!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff explained everything that he found and gave some suggestions on how to fix things.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, professional service. Courteous, thorough and gave instant feedback, plus added more information into the printed package which was very helpful to me and most people. Easy to talk with!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Like how could sign and do everything over email and lots of options to pay and also giving a binder of the home inspection

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were available quickly when needed and were very thorough and informative about everything.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, honest and through

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Getting my inspection lined up was quick and efficient. I liked the online/email system for picking my inspection package as well. Jeff was knowledgeable and friendly and went over everything I had questions about. All the suggestions he made were helpful and I liked the pictures and binder he gave me with all his inspection notes. have already made recommendations to friends to use Jeff and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

price

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, flexible schedule

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H.A.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Make you feel confident in his inspection and gives honest opinions on problems and things to improve in the house


Privacy Policy