Pillar To Post
3002 Krameria St
Denver
CO 80207
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 869 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He took the time to explain the process - what was being done & why. He provided a detailed report, and his contact information in case I had any questions. Additionally, Nikki in the office was instrumental in me choosing the Premium package - not as an "up sell" tactic, but because she seemed to truly understand the importance of safety in the home. This company is a refreshing change, and peace of mind in an already stressful life change (the purchase of a home).
Regards,
JLK, Aurora, CO

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing that I know of

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used you twice and were very pleased with how in-depth your inspections are.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report on site

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The way they explain all the items on the inspection and they treat you with respect when you ask even a simple question

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Boyd at Pillar to Post was a top notch inspector. He was very friendly, very thorough and was very knowledgeable on all counts. My husband asked numerous questions and he was very patient and kind to answer all of them. We felt assured that the inspection was thorough and complete.
I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.
Thanks Name removed

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, detailed report, but a bit pricey

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So knowledgeable, thorough and educational. I feel like I can take better care of my new home because of Mike.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt scheduling, considerate timing, professional interaction, thorough walk through. This is my second time using you guys and I would again.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection with detailed report. Friendly and detailed oriented staff.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lee and his team are amazing! I used them twice and I would use them over and over again for any home inspections. Not only that they're very thorough and meticulous even for the subtle details that many other home inspection companies may miss. I love their work and I'm very satisfied. They're honest, professional, and fun!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was fantastic and a pleasure to work with!

Great experience!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable techs and overall great experience.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative inspector (Drew). Thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris Cox was on time, professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain his findings as he went through each section of the home inspection. The print out binder that they leave you with is a perfect compliment to their service!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable inspector. Fully explained procedures and results.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From scheduling to the actual inspection it was a pleasure to work with everybody. Would definitely refer to others! Thanks!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite, thorough and helpful!


Privacy Policy