Pillar To Post
3002 Krameria St
Denver
CO 80207
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 716 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job with everything especially with scheduling

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

High standard ...no need to improve

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That the guy who came out was right on time and was very thorough!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and had great feedback and recommendations. Also very professional in explaining everything he inspected to us.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough! Walked us through everything, not only on paper/ computer screen, but also showed us everything in the house itself.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly. Repeated information a few times throughout which made me feel like he really knew what he was doing and was confident in his work and observations. Very reassuring. The rate was great and there was lots of room for questions. He found things I would have never known had I jumped into buying this new construction without an inspection.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable and thorough. Very good inspector. He touched every piece of the house, it was amazing in the detail of work he performed.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and liked the comfort of knowing what needed to be repaired.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very thorough and personal, e can tell that he is very knowledgeable and he inspects like he is punching it his self!!! I would recommend this company t to anybody

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I feel like there should be a tailored townhouse or condo inspection that may be a little more "competitive". Seemed like the packages were priced similar regardless of if it was a single family detached structure or a condo/townhouse. Seems like the condo/townhouse is far less involved regarding foundation inspections, roof inspections, boiler/heat source inspections etc... These are traditionally cared for by the HOA.

Inspector was great and very straightforward in his communication.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thoroughly done and presented.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. We refuse buying the house after the inspection report. In future I will be calling these guys and I will refer anyone who is looking to get a real inspection

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris is the best! Super thorough. I also appreciated the professionalism and materials left after inspection (binder, DVD of sewer scope, etc.).

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the efficiency & thoroughness of the inspection & the follow up indicating
that we may have appliances that have been recalled.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, good explanations, thorough, helpful, respectful,

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detail, communication and professionalism of Mike Boyd. I would highly recommend Mike to do any inspections.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The insoector was thorough and polite. He answered all of our questions and made our presence feel welcomed.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personal touch. Being able to talk to the inspector, ask Q,s and get honest answers. Good service and in my case well worth the cost of the inspection. in the end it saved me a lot more money then it cost for the inspection.
Thank you
Name removed

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly service. Will educate you on home issues while conducting the inspection.


Privacy Policy