Pillar To Post
3002 Krameria St
Denver
CO 80207
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 738 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was thorough and eager to explain everything he was looking for.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lee was very thorough, personable, and explained everything. Very conscientious and professional.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazingly thorough! I would recommend them to everybody and would absolutely use them for an inspection again. We really enjoyed working with Lee!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were easy to schedule an inspection with and did a very good job with all of the small inspection details!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through. Liked the idea of getting a binder and photos. On time, friendly, very professional. Came very highly recommended.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Technician was friendly, thorough and explained all findings and levels of urgency. I would recommend Pillar to Post without hesitation.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was great and I would definitely use them again when needing an inspection as part of a home purchase. Excellent presentation and thorough explanation of inspection materials that you keep and can reference back to anytime.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough and professional

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for always doing a great job!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

service oriented people.. clear communication both verbal and email.. seemingly very thorough. Good service!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super thorough and professional. Would definitely use them again!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was thorough, knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable with his ability to answer my questions. I'd definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!! Chris was very thoroughal and very nice amazing job!! Will diffently use you guys again and refer to everyone!! Very satisfied!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Able to schedule online, quick response time, friendly team, and even got a follow-up thank you card! Much appreciated and will definitely recommend to other 8z agents in the future.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The best. Very, very thorough - truly and indeed pillar to post. In fact, this was a home inspection conducted on 1/3/17 by Lee Kastberg in Denver on new construction set to close within mere days of the inspection on 1/6/17.

Among a surprising number of other things, Lee uncovered a cracked shower pan and a damaged granite counter top. Each required care and a trained eye to spot the damage. But the damage was severely evident upon close inspection. We were able to add these items to the builder punch list, and the builder agreed to strip out the shower pan and replace it with a new one which also required a complete re-tile of the shower. Same with the granite counter top - a completely new counter top which we were able to go and select - installed with precision and care the second time around. Lee also uncovered a variety of other items including in our detached garage and on the rooftop that have since been addressed.

Lee Kastberg at Pillar to Post - not the cheapest, but the best. Lee saved us thousands of dollars in potential repair costs post-closing. And, in the two weeks following our inspection, I referred him to our eventual new neighbors who were a week or two away from closing on their new build. I'm confident they experienced the same results if they were smart enough to take my advice and hire Lee Kastberg and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional experience but also had the time to explain the details of every concern that i had! Couldn't be more satisfied.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and explained everything clearly to me. I would highly recommend.


Privacy Policy