Pillar To Post
3002 Krameria St
Denver
CO 80207
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 897 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lee walked me through the inspection from start to finish.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Drew was thorough and explained his findings clearly. He also was clear on what items were out of scope or needed a deeper examination.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the quality of the inspection. Mike was very informative and helpful in explaining all aspects of the inspection. I will most definitely use Pillar to Post again.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! They also took the time to explain / show me what was on their report if i had any questions.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and did not rush anything. He answered all questions and even called on a coworker for a second opinion.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and fast.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

To expensive. The price shouldn’t be based on square footage not one set price.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional, and very thorough. I am very happy and will use again and recommend to everyone.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, explanations are easy to understand, treated with respect by employees.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As first time homebuyers, my husband Andy and I didn't know quite what to expect from an inspection. The moment we met Mike he answered all our questions and walked us through the process. He explained everything clearly. Mike is very knowledgeable, friendly and I could tell that he has a lot of experience in the business. I appreciated his binder of knowledge and report that he gave to us when he was done with the inspection. He definitely made our first time home buying experience smoother. Thanks Mike!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, thorough and courteous

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timely, good customer service, techs are flexible and available to answer questions about inspections even after business hours

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were incredibly thorough. It was super easy to schedule. They showed up and started without me. It was really a great experience. They were real when talking about issues, didn't sugar coat, but didn't make it sound like the end of the world.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.I.I.F.N.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Done will and on time! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was quick, easy and user friendly!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys were great!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism was on point. I was happy about the in depth report that was provided. The report included pictures and had thorough description with easy identification tabs.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated Nikki's attentiveness in setting up my appointment and her follow-up in advising me not to purchase services that I did not need, like asbestos testing, and staying in contact with me the whole time.

I thought my inspector, Chris, was professional. He provided good service and he lowered my rate given that my condo was a smaller job.

I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to others purchasing homes!


Privacy Policy