Pillar To Post
3002 Krameria St
Denver
CO 80207
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 700 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detail, communication and professionalism of Mike Boyd. I would highly recommend Mike to do any inspections.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The insoector was thorough and polite. He answered all of our questions and made our presence feel welcomed.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personal touch. Being able to talk to the inspector, ask Q,s and get honest answers. Good service and in my case well worth the cost of the inspection. in the end it saved me a lot more money then it cost for the inspection.
Thank you
Name removed

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly service. Will educate you on home issues while conducting the inspection.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and on time. Chris was professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Good communication and relationship with my inspector. He was knowledgeable and interactive.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike our Tech was very knowledgeable and helpful, great service, I will definitely recommend and use again !

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought our inspector was thorough, informed and friendly.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Maybe follow up report with a phone call. Very thorough overall.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good, friendly service. Great presentation and binder of inspection for easy reference.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When I called to make an appointment, the lady was very nice and helpful. Mike was our inspection person. He was nice and very knowledgeable and helpful. My husband and I asked Mike to be straight forward with us, because we don't like things sugar coated. When Mike was done, he went over everything with us and answered any questions that we had.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lee is a knowledgeable and through inspector. Very professional.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough work and excellent, professional staff

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was fast and to the point, He also showed us everything on the report and what it all ment

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication from all of the inspectors, both by telephone and email. Everyone answered all of my questions completely and in depth, without making me feel like they were unreasonable queries.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and explained anything we had questions about. He seemed to look over every nook and cranny of the home.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and comprehensive a true representative for the buyer!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very informative. I enjoyed the experience.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgable and informative as I had questions during the inspection

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very helpful in explaining his findings and answered all our questions. Scheduling was easy as well. Everyone we talked to from start to finish was great!


Privacy Policy