Pillar To Post
3002 Krameria St
Denver
CO 80207
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 756 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and organized!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, great binder, personable inspector!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough and taught me a lot about my new property.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector, Chris, was very thorough and definitely took the time to look at everything. He was helpful if I asked questions and pointed some things out I wouldn't have asked about. Good attitude and never seemed annoyed that for part of the time I had my crazy toddler there.

I love that your company prints the report on site and how easy it is to read. This is the second time I've used your company and I would use again/recommend to other.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, informative, punctual. Extremely nice guys.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer, the detailed walk through with the inspector was both educational and valuable to me during the final steps of this processes, i.e. inspection objections to the buyer.

Courteous, understanding, and knowledgeable, I would highly recommend your companies services to any friend or business partner as my experience left me with a little more relief than I had walking in because now I have a better idea of what to look for in a home and what issues I need to address myself.

Thanks again for an amazing job!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to schedule and very detailed.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and trustworthy service. During the inspection, our inspector took the time to explain all items to us and answer any questions we had. wonderful service and lucky to have them for the home inspection!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I received an appointment quickly and the customer service was great! The report was thorough.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector clearly explained any issues to me and answered all my questions. Very helpful and pleasant. The onsite printed report was easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer, I didn't have expectations. After going thru the process I would almost recommend people get inspections regularly just to keep up on their house.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed, outstanding service ,professional attitude.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough with the inspection. Afterwards he was very clear and informative when he explained the things that needed repairs and the things we will have to upkeep, and he answered our questions in a very helpful and understandable way. Pillar to Post has been very good about being helpful and prompt, and always being there to answer our questions and help us with this process. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was great! The service was excellent.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The buyers were very satisfied Great Job

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Boyd was our inspector and did a thorough investigation of the building from the outside in. He allowed us to accompany him throughout the entire inspection and answered every question we asked. His summary report was easily understandable and comprehensive as well. This was an all around great experience and we are very pleased with Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would give my appreciation to Mike. He did a great job and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. He even shoveled the seller's side walk for her like a true gentleman. Mike took the time and effort to walk me through everything he checked and took very photos of the home for the report. Thank you for sending the BEST.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was quick to respond and scheduling couldn't have been easier! Mike, our inspector, was direct, kind, and detailed! THANK YOU

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was thorough and eager to explain everything he was looking for.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough.


Privacy Policy