Pillar To Post
3002 Krameria St
Denver
CO 80207
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 782 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was awesome. He was thorough and explained everything we needed to know in detail. He made sure we were completely informed and had lots of helpful maintenance tips.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector I worked with was very thorough and knowledgeable. The emails and binder were amazing. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was amazing very thorough and very nice.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I'm very appreciative of the work that Lee did for me during inspection. He was able to walk me through all the areas that he saw and had concern about and field questions from me and my contractor. Great service!
-First name removed, Denver

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly a and thorough

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lee was extremely thorough. He was also willing to talk afterwards if I had a couple of questions about the inspection after thinking about it and reading through the report. I would definitely ask for Lee again on a future home purchase.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I couldn't be available for my home inspection, but they worked hard and helped identify problem areas and communicated via phone and report to me to help me understand what needed to be fixed. I'll use them again and I encourage you to as well!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, straightforward

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional, knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is a friendly and knowledgeable inspector who took the time to explain every small detail and defect to us that he observed during his inspection.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Mike was great. Patient, explained everything and a super nice guy on top of it. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and. Onprehensive

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and comprehensive.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were thorough.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He took the time necessary to fully inspect the house as well as walking me through his finding.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector took time with me and made sure I understood what exactly what was going on. He answered all of my questions and he didn't seem to be bothered by them.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough work! Chris had a very professional attitude.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and professional. Gave me a lot of info and was very private about it when the seller showed up.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My rep could not have been more professional. He was extremely knowledgeable and answered every question I had.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and answered all of my questions before, during and after the inspection.


Privacy Policy