Pillar To Post
391 Popular
Dartmouth
NS B2V4K8
Canada

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 37 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   January 24, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by Y.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Availability during weekdays and clear direction on wiring issues (ie wiring was inspected as aluminum but after a visit by an electrician, was found to be copper

Report a concern   July 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service, detailed inspections and thorough verbal interaction during the inspection. Excellent delivery

Report a concern   July 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   July 12, 2013 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.J.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspection took too long, suggestions were too vague (contact this professional or that professional) . Inspection needs to be done in a more timely manner, with actual suggestions on how to improve the house.

Report a concern   June 21, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sherif Khalifa Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick efficient straight forward and clear

Report a concern   May 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fact that you are very thorough.

Report a concern   April 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and detailed report. Excellent service overall.

Report a concern   April 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

completeness, flexibility

Report a concern   April 10, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communications
Right attitude

Report a concern   April 4, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Not in a rush and very good at what he did.

Report a concern   April 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.T.A.I.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick is very good to deal with. The reports are thorough with a quick turn around time.

Report a concern   February 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt - thorough

Report a concern   February 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promt professional service

Report a concern   January 28, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Arnold & Susan Fralick Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Direct contact by inspector with manufacturer/vendor to determine potential warranty or recall deficiencies.

Report a concern   December 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cisco Smith Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy going,and explained everything perfectly

Report a concern   November 17, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through & clear, well organized report. Like the main summary of priorities. Also, Nick took the time to explain things.
The treat box was a nice idea also.

Report a concern   November 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspection was very in-depth and was very informative. Great job

Report a concern   October 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Semira Gold Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and friendly:)

Report a concern   October 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick, friendly and professional service.


Privacy Policy