Pillar To Post
112 Lilac Lane
Valencia
PA 16059
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 469 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very professional and thorough

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt they were very confident & pleasant & just very good !! Would recommend to friends & family. Thank you 😊

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second home I have purchased using Pillar to Post as the inspection agency. Even better, I was able to use the same inspector, Greg Petruska, that did such a great job for me the first time. As before, he was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very personable and knowledgeable. The inspection was thorough and complete. He had the results back quickly. I like working with people I feel comfortable with and I was very comfortable with Greg.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very helpful with the whole process of inspection.All of our questions were answered in a professional manner.I will definatly recommend your services to other people in need !

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very thorough with the inspection and explained everything in detail

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your represeenative was very professional and covered all aspects of our inspection process
in a complete and timely manner. We believe that should we hear of another customer requiring
you rservices, we will highly recomend your company in the future.

Thank you,
Name removed & Name removed

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and pointed out a lot of smaller things that we hadn't previously noticed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through. Like the feedback, attentive to customers needs. Honest about the inspections.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services provided were very professional. Communication was clear and time was taken to explain everything that was going on.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First name removed is very nice and does a very thorough job

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and thoughtful to all involved, very professional unlike the home inspector at our house.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very thorough and explained everything as we went through the house. He was also very helpful in answering questions after we reviewed the report!!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very knowledgeable, polite, and professional.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg did a great job! Very thorough and took the time to explain things. HIGHLY recommend him!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved that Greg walked thru with us and explained everything he saw. He was very informative, precise about all he looked at, and was very reasonably priced. I would recommend him to my friends and family when in need of a inspector.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and on time for inspection appointment; easy to schedule. Great customer service and extremely knowledgeable - Greg answered all of our questions and sent us our report within a few hours from leaving our house.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim kept me informed throughout the entire process. He was prompt and addressed any questions or concerns quickly.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg P. Was great to work with. Thanks

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was prompt, courteous, thorough, and helpful.


Privacy Policy