Pillar To Post
112 Lilac Lane
Valencia
PA 16059
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 507 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very nice to work with. He explained everything in detail to us and was very professional. He used terms that I was able to understand. We used this same inspector to check over the house we just sold and inspected the new house we are buying. I'd highly recommend him!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg did a fantastic job checking our our OLD farmhouse over an hour away! Greg truly goes above and beyond for his customers.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very thorough, honest, and explained the details in a very understandable fashion. He reviewed the property with a fine tooth comb, but only emphasized and noted the major items. Very personable and down to Earth. 10 out of 10!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very thorough, and explained everything to me as we went through his inspection. I had the completed report emailed to within 2 hrs.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection of the home we are purchasing was incredibly detailed and thorough. My wife and I felt secure knowing how in depth the inspection was.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very extensive and thorough, willing to explain issues

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, thorough

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very through and took the time to not only explain the items on the list but to walk through the house and show us. He was very professional and explained things in a way that I could understand (as someone with no construction background).

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative, efficient

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personal and professional. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very informative, easy to talk to, and professional! I would definitely go through this company again! Also very prompt in results and communicates with you during the process. EXCELLENT!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We thought he was very thorough and approachable with questions

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg Petruska was very prompt and professional in getting my radon test and report done.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and attention to detail.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Professionalism
The thoroughness
How informative Greg was
I felt extremely comfortable knowing that after the inspection, I knew exactly what was wrong and had a much better idea what it was going to cost me to make repairs getting into this home.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg Petruska is fantastic. He doesn't scare buyer's away with statements like " this is going to cost $10,000 to fix" He simply states "this may be a problem you want to have an expert look into" That is a professional who understands his job is to find potential problems without blowing the deal out of the water with over inflated statements that could cost a sale for the seller or buyer. It's the reason I quit using all other companies and use him whenever a buyer asks me who I would choose to do my own home inspection if I needed one.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was thorough and friendly. He explained everything clearly as he walked us through the inspection. He was awesome!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very personal and respectable. We enjoyed him and were very glad to do business with him. He knew what he was doing. He made us feel comfortable.
We were able to make the best decision for us because of his expertise.
Thank you very much.

Name removed and Name removed


Privacy Policy