Pillar To Post
112 Lilac Lane
Valencia
PA 16059
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 488 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very personal and respectable. We enjoyed him and were very glad to do business with him. He knew what he was doing. He made us feel comfortable.
We were able to make the best decision for us because of his expertise.
Thank you very much.

Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were quick and thorough, just like you were with my Mom's house 3 years ago, and my sisters 5 years ago. I will definitely recommend your services! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you Greg for a fantastic professional job on inspecting our house. Very thorough and great communication with us on the issues at hand.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A thorough home inspection with easy to read report as well as excellent customer service, promptness and accessibility for follow-up questions.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg Petruska did a wonderful job. We annoyingly followed him during the entire inspection asking him questions every strop of the way. He never got annoyed with us and happily answered our questions and explained additional things to us we wouldn't have thought to ask about. We are first time home buyers so everything is new to us. Greg made this step of the process smooth and easy. He's even answered questions we've had via phone calls since our time together. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The folder with all the information is appreciated. The recall updates are helpful.

You're service makes it easy to find an inspector.

We use Pillar to Post for every inspection of our rental and personal properties.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg Petruska was our inspector and did a fantastic job! He was available to answer all our questions and was very, very helpful!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg arrived promptly, even ahead of the appointment time. He was professional, and worked his way through the condo efficiently and thoroughly. He then took his time and carefully explained his findings to me. I appreciated his friendly and competent manner.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg, the inspector, was very thorough. He explained things in terms we could understand. He took his time and didn't rush.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have bought several houses over the years. All of them have had inspections and we felt like they were a waste of time. Things were missed. Big things. But not so with Pillar to Post. This was the most comprehensive inspection we have ever had! Very thorough and complete.
Thank you so much for you help.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great personal feedback beyond just the report. Uber detailed! Attention to detail. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg is knowledgeable and has an excellent sense for customer service. He fielded numerous calls beyond the range of normal business hours. Greg's performance made us feel comfortable about our future house. I highly recommend him and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, professional, and thorough. Took the time to explain any problems to me, as well as what was in good working order.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly and professional

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very helpful and explained things well. I really appreciated his opinions, and I didn't feel he held back on anything he saw, which of course is a good thing in a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and helpful.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We received a very thorough and professional inspection. Greg was very friendly and informative about everything he observed, and offered helpful insights about many aspects of the inspection and remediation options. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would definitely use Greg at Pillar to Post again and highly recommend him to anyone buying a home. He was professional, answered all questions in a way that a lay person could understand, and was able to come back o the house to complete a test that couldn't be completed the first time around. It was a very smooth and seamless experience, which is what you want when buying a house!!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was wonderful to work with

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very professional and thorough


Privacy Policy