Pillar To Post
112 Lilac Lane
Valencia
PA 16059
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 498 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative, efficient

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personal and professional. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very informative, easy to talk to, and professional! I would definitely go through this company again! Also very prompt in results and communicates with you during the process. EXCELLENT!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We thought he was very thorough and approachable with questions

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg is very thorough and very professional. I'm extremely satisfied and greatful for the service provided.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg Petruska was very prompt and professional in getting my radon test and report done.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and attention to detail.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Professionalism
The thoroughness
How informative Greg was
I felt extremely comfortable knowing that after the inspection, I knew exactly what was wrong and had a much better idea what it was going to cost me to make repairs getting into this home.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg Petruska is fantastic. He doesn't scare buyer's away with statements like " this is going to cost $10,000 to fix" He simply states "this may be a problem you want to have an expert look into" That is a professional who understands his job is to find potential problems without blowing the deal out of the water with over inflated statements that could cost a sale for the seller or buyer. It's the reason I quit using all other companies and use him whenever a buyer asks me who I would choose to do my own home inspection if I needed one.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was thorough and friendly. He explained everything clearly as he walked us through the inspection. He was awesome!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very personal and respectable. We enjoyed him and were very glad to do business with him. He knew what he was doing. He made us feel comfortable.
We were able to make the best decision for us because of his expertise.
Thank you very much.

Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were quick and thorough, just like you were with my Mom's house 3 years ago, and my sisters 5 years ago. I will definitely recommend your services! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you Greg for a fantastic professional job on inspecting our house. Very thorough and great communication with us on the issues at hand.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A thorough home inspection with easy to read report as well as excellent customer service, promptness and accessibility for follow-up questions.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg Petruska did a wonderful job. We annoyingly followed him during the entire inspection asking him questions every strop of the way. He never got annoyed with us and happily answered our questions and explained additional things to us we wouldn't have thought to ask about. We are first time home buyers so everything is new to us. Greg made this step of the process smooth and easy. He's even answered questions we've had via phone calls since our time together. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The folder with all the information is appreciated. The recall updates are helpful.

You're service makes it easy to find an inspector.

We use Pillar to Post for every inspection of our rental and personal properties.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg Petruska was our inspector and did a fantastic job! He was available to answer all our questions and was very, very helpful!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg arrived promptly, even ahead of the appointment time. He was professional, and worked his way through the condo efficiently and thoroughly. He then took his time and carefully explained his findings to me. I appreciated his friendly and competent manner.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg, the inspector, was very thorough. He explained things in terms we could understand. He took his time and didn't rush.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have bought several houses over the years. All of them have had inspections and we felt like they were a waste of time. Things were missed. Big things. But not so with Pillar to Post. This was the most comprehensive inspection we have ever had! Very thorough and complete.
Thank you so much for you help.


Privacy Policy