Pillar To Post
112 Lilac Lane
Valencia
PA 16059
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 442 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and personable, even through all the information provided he made the experience less stressful .

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really felt like Greg was looking out for us!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, helpful. Answered all my questions. Treated me with respect.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gregg was great, spoke to us in layman terms, and treated us with respect and general concern for the wellbeing of the home we had inspected.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I called three home inspection companies. I found Jamie to be very informative on what Pillar to Post offers in home inspection plans. I chose the premium plan which gave thermal imaging. The inspection was scheduled for 3 days later and I received the report later that day of the inspection. Greg was great. He explained everything from what he saw as issues and their solutions. Also gave great advice on what would be best in improving operation of the home from a safety standpoint. A very wonderful experience for me as a new homeowner.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative. They looked over everything in high detail and advising how serious something may be and possibilities. Greg who helped us was recommend by a friend and we would recommend him to everyone. We felt after it was all said in done that we had the best inspection we could get and that was a great comfort to us because if something is missed and the house is sold your stuck with that issue. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience! Thorough inspection!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personalized and detailed!

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector Greg was always prompt - in fact, he often beat me to the property and had already completed his exterior inspection by the time I arrived. He was very thorough and made sure to clearly explain every issue he found, be it major or minor, and explained how to prioritize the necessary repairs. He was also very personable and patient, something that eased my concerns as this is the first home I've ever bought. I'd gladly recommend him to friends and family.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable Friendly and Professional

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated how thoroughly Greg inspected the property we are looking to purchase. I also enjoyed the didactic manner in which he performed his inspection, teaching and explaining his thought processes along the way. I was also impressed with the quality and speed with which our inspection report was prepared. Greg also followed up immediately with regards to items in question where answers were not immediately available, or research was required. We are very satisfied with this service.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the prompt responses, scheduling and reports! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, and a very personable person. Would recommend him to anyone. Have already passed on good things about him.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional inspections an feedback.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly appointment setter. Very professional service. Quick turn around on final report.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Competent, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time and provides a complete service event

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was fantastic! He was very thorough, knowledgeable, and personable. I will be sure to recommend him to any friends and family.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We like Greg Petruska. He is incredibly thorough, relates well with our clients and does exactly what he is hired to do which is give an accurate picture of the condition of the property.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very nice, professional and informative.


Privacy Policy