Pillar To Post
112 Lilac Lane
Valencia
PA 16059
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 458 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and thoughtful to all involved, very professional unlike the home inspector at our house.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very thorough and explained everything as we went through the house. He was also very helpful in answering questions after we reviewed the report!!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very knowledgeable, polite, and professional.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg did a great job! Very thorough and took the time to explain things. HIGHLY recommend him!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved that Greg walked thru with us and explained everything he saw. He was very informative, precise about all he looked at, and was very reasonably priced. I would recommend him to my friends and family when in need of a inspector.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and on time for inspection appointment; easy to schedule. Great customer service and extremely knowledgeable - Greg answered all of our questions and sent us our report within a few hours from leaving our house.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim kept me informed throughout the entire process. He was prompt and addressed any questions or concerns quickly.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg P. Was great to work with. Thanks

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was prompt, courteous, thorough, and helpful.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very thorough

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, professional and courteous.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gregg gave Prompt service and was very informative,and professional.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done as promised and on time.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Perfect service !

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Prompt. Expertise

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was courteous, efficient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and personable, even through all the information provided he made the experience less stressful .

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really felt like Greg was looking out for us!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, helpful. Answered all my questions. Treated me with respect.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gregg was great, spoke to us in layman terms, and treated us with respect and general concern for the wellbeing of the home we had inspected.


Privacy Policy