Pillar To Post
112 Lilac Lane
Valencia
PA 16059
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 432 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated how thoroughly Greg inspected the property we are looking to purchase. I also enjoyed the didactic manner in which he performed his inspection, teaching and explaining his thought processes along the way. I was also impressed with the quality and speed with which our inspection report was prepared. Greg also followed up immediately with regards to items in question where answers were not immediately available, or research was required. We are very satisfied with this service.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the prompt responses, scheduling and reports! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, and a very personable person. Would recommend him to anyone. Have already passed on good things about him.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional inspections an feedback.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly appointment setter. Very professional service. Quick turn around on final report.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Competent, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time and provides a complete service event

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was fantastic! He was very thorough, knowledgeable, and personable. I will be sure to recommend him to any friends and family.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We like Greg Petruska. He is incredibly thorough, relates well with our clients and does exactly what he is hired to do which is give an accurate picture of the condition of the property.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very nice, professional and informative.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From beginning to end everyone was friendly, helpful and thorough. Everything was explained to us in a professional manner in a way that we understood. We were made to feel that we and the purchase we were making was important.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The promptness of receiving the report as well as the notes to how to repair if necessary.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was extremely thorough and knowledgable, and Greg was polite and didn't talk above you. I would use his service again.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail, friendliness, openness and responsiveness.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The entire inspection was extremely thorough and handled professionally.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional service.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evan Grabowski Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector, Leonard, conducted the home inspection professionally and answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Lazenby Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My Inspectors name was Lenny. He was very thorough and informative. I walked with him as he did the inspection. Lenny explained every step that he was doing. He is a great employee to have working for your company. He exceeded every expectation I had. The reports were done quickly and delivered when promised. It was nice to hire a company for someththing so important and have everything work out better than I ever expected.GREAT JOB!!

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to reply and competent.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very knowledgeable


Privacy Policy