Pillar To Post
Box 31031
Saskatoon
SK S7H 5S8
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1018 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable, professional.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is very throughout. Doesn't leave a stone un turned. Makes sure you know what issues there may or not be. Very friendly and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the written summary of what Brad suggested for us to fix, maintain, landscape est. The summary makes more sense to me than the check-list, which is hard to comprehend when I am not very well versed in the terminology.

Brad was very professional and personal - yes we will recommend him.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Al was very thorough! He answered all my questions, went through the whole house with me and I never felt rushed. I can not speak highly enough about how pleased I am. I have never had a home Inspection and was feeling very nervous about the whole process, I quickly felt comfortable after talking to Al for only a few minutes.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was fast, efficient and accurate. He explained everything wonderfully and provided his info if I had questions later.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our Home Inspector was AL and he was fantastic. His report was very detailed and he was more than willing to answer all our questions with great knowledge and honesty. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really detailed explanation. Offered to provide an advice in future as well.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and efficient. Recommendations made and questions answered.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Proffessional, detailed

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I know nothing about old condo stuff, so it's great to have someone to tell me what is going on

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Al was very friendly and professional. As we walked through the house, Al took the time to explain everything from his inspection findings, and went as far to explain how to change furnace filters and use the central ventilation system. I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post services to my friends and family.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.B.A.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional, affordable, inspector was willing to answer any question and makje recommendations on how to fix the property issues.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable in his line of work. I will definitely refer his services to my friends.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brad was friendly and honest about what he noted in our new home. He took pictures and his explanations were clear. He was thorough and his work was reflected in an excellent report that I will continue to use to ensure that my home and property are well maintained.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and took the time to go over everything. Very great people to work with

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough. I was impressed by the quality of the home inspection.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to answer all my questions and produced a well documented assessment of the house.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector mad all of the difference!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite, professional and took time to go over everything with me.


Privacy Policy