Pillar To Post
Box 31031
Saskatoon
SK S7H 5S8
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1098 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personnel doing the appraisal were professional in their approach to the task at hand. They tested examined each appliance, electrical panel and water faucet. By our request they also used thermal imagery to scan for electrical and/or moisture issues. I would use them again to inspect a future property acquisition.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is so honest.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection that was presented to me, the buyer in a professional manner.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, thorough, professional and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was thorough and we'll explained to us.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that this company uses the internet to relay the inspection information quickly. The inspection results arrived in my inbox moments after the appointment was completed. The report was thorough and I got exactly what I paid for.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Required to have a 2nd Meeting after submitting the Report to discuss and elaborate.
Too Costly. Charged Price is not competitive.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very friendly. Great customer service.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explains everything clearly, and is able to answer any questions asked.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and took the time to fully explain his assessment and answer any questions I had. In addition, he was respectful of the property - for example, I noticed he had different footwear for inside vs outside. The inspection was completed at the time I was given.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very nice and very educated and did and excellent job explaining everything.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

excellent service.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and well done.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that everything was shown and explained to me in detail

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like Al, he is the best! Friendly and knowledgeable! I will tell everyone I know about Piller and Post!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and friendly inspector.. a job well done...

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing! Their knowledge, explanation of things and extensive report following the inpspection was all above and beyond what I expected. I would recommend Pilar to Post anyone!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guys are very knowledgeable. They completed a detailed report and walkthrough of their findings with me. I appreciated the brutal honesty and advice on all findings. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.


Privacy Policy