Pillar To Post
Box 31031
Saskatoon
SK S7H 5S8
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1026 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good service and professional. Thanks Brad for a job well done.

Mike

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bradly was great. He explained everything I needed, and then some. I appreciated that he was willing to speak in both layman's and technical terms as needed. He even told me that one of my outlets was wired backward. It's that kind of attention to detail that I will tell my friends about.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough. Felt confident that we could trust the information from the inspection that had been done. The findings from the inspection were also explained in clear language.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector found a building code violation that in the long run would have saved us a lot of money in major repairs.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I think your report was quite thorough. I appreciate the thermoimaging in lieu of the snow on the roof. Our realtor was quite pleased with your thorough analysis of the house.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Exceeded expectations when inspecting and doing the walk through!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that the inspection was reviewed thoroughly with me onsite
He even went above and beyond to answer some questions I had. Very thorough and professional.
Very nice report as well.
Thanks,
First name removed

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job. I felt I knew the pluses and minuses of the house when we were done.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable, professional.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is very throughout. Doesn't leave a stone un turned. Makes sure you know what issues there may or not be. Very friendly and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the written summary of what Brad suggested for us to fix, maintain, landscape est. The summary makes more sense to me than the check-list, which is hard to comprehend when I am not very well versed in the terminology.

Brad was very professional and personal - yes we will recommend him.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Al was very thorough! He answered all my questions, went through the whole house with me and I never felt rushed. I can not speak highly enough about how pleased I am. I have never had a home Inspection and was feeling very nervous about the whole process, I quickly felt comfortable after talking to Al for only a few minutes.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was fast, efficient and accurate. He explained everything wonderfully and provided his info if I had questions later.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our Home Inspector was AL and he was fantastic. His report was very detailed and he was more than willing to answer all our questions with great knowledge and honesty. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really detailed explanation. Offered to provide an advice in future as well.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and efficient. Recommendations made and questions answered.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Proffessional, detailed

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I know nothing about old condo stuff, so it's great to have someone to tell me what is going on

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Al was very friendly and professional. As we walked through the house, Al took the time to explain everything from his inspection findings, and went as far to explain how to change furnace filters and use the central ventilation system. I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post services to my friends and family.


Privacy Policy