Pillar To Post
Box 31031
Saskatoon
SK S7H 5S8
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 998 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough at the inspection.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was great. I'm so glad I spent 400 dollars on such a great experience

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, Al, was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions. His answers were from a personal standpoint and he seemed to actually care as if this was his own home. I am extremely pleased with the service I received and would definitely recommend anyone to use Pillar to Post, especially Al.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Al was awesome!! Took the time to explain things in detail. Very thorough in his inspection and explanation of what different aspects meant in long and short time. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post!!

Name removed

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.M.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good overall inspection. Thank-you.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, and accommodating.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very thorough. I appreciated the effort taken to go through the mechanical aspects of the house and how to maintain them.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought that the home inspector did a good job of going through the house and explaining everything to me. I didn't feel rushed and I felt comfortable asking any questions that I had. I also liked how there were pictures included in the report.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love the whomever is doing the inspection takes the time to explain things to me. So then I am able to understand everything

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and walkthrough. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was thorough & professional as well as the report.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful staff, my home inspector Al was awesome, super friendly and was very thorough and showed a great deal of knowledge and had some very helpful tips.
You guys came through last minute for me and helped make a very tiring week worth it.

Thanks again!
-First name removed

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have hired P2P for 2 inspections in the last 3 months and both times I have been remarkably impressed with the thoroughness of the inspection. Multiple items were found on both inspections that had not been mentioned by competitors. You guys make buying a house a lot easier by helping us move forward with knowledge of our property.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Al Phipps was top notch and extremely thorough in every aspect of his inspection. Above and beyond.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection and the explanations provided by the inspector.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Al is so knowledgable and professional! He helps you see and understand the problem rather than just throw a report together. Would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable
Very through inspection

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I wasvery happy with the service provided. They came as soon as possible , done a thourgh job and reported every little detail. No question that i will get them back to do my next inspection

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained well and he picked up on things that I wouldn't have never thought about. However, I did found the report somewhat complicated to read. If it wasn't explained to me verbally by the inspector before I think I would have been at a loss and frustrated.


Privacy Policy