Pillar To Post
Box 31031
Saskatoon
SK S7H 5S8
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1115 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Al!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough check. Walk-through was great and unhurried!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I promptly received my report. Brad took time to explain everything in a language I could understand.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely. And I really like Brad George. Very helpful.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brad explained the process very thoroughly and answered what I needed to know

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was professional and friendly

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very thorough to me. My realtor did not originally know we could attend inspection altho I arrested anyway. I think it's good to advise realtors to allow potential buyers to a tend inspections

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick service!!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brad was very professional, honest and straightforward about the findings!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Walk through after inpection and detail report

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough and the inspector provided a lot of good information concerning maintenance requirements and recommendations for improvements of the property.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to talk to. A strong rapport between realtor and the inspector made for a comfortable and trusting relationship.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

performed their job efficiently!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ewerything

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, Thorough, comprhensive.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personnel doing the appraisal were professional in their approach to the task at hand. They tested examined each appliance, electrical panel and water faucet. By our request they also used thermal imagery to scan for electrical and/or moisture issues. I would use them again to inspect a future property acquisition.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is so honest.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection that was presented to me, the buyer in a professional manner.


Privacy Policy