Pillar To Post
Box 31031
Saskatoon
SK S7H 5S8
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1159 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with honest opinions on potential issues in the house. I appreciated that Al was unbiased about the house and really wanted what was right for me.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I could contact you from my home 300 kms away about the job. You did a very thorough assessment, and discussed findings by phone. You were professional and offered to answer any other questions even after you had completed your work for me. Thank you. I will recommend you to others who are looking for an assessment to be done.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and quick

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good professional service!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bradley George was excellent to communicate woth, provided a very detailed report and was patient enough to answer all questions thoroughly in a follow up phone call! Thank you Bradley for giving us peace of mind, and for your thorough inspection. Gicen our experience with Bradley, we are highly satisfied and we would highly recommend Pillar to Post to others.
First name removed & Jared

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough. found an issue that had been there for years and hadn't been noticed or addressed. Very thorough in explaining the report in layman's terms.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was thorough and professional

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was prompt, thorough and helpful. Our home inspector was highly knowledgeable and able to talk me through all of his work.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bradly was very friendly and appeared to be knowlegable.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person going through the inspection was thorough, detailed, friendly and very helpful. I feel comfortable buying my home because of his inspection.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S.S.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The report could have a better summary included. Perhaps highlighting things a bit better by seriousness (cost, safety)

As it is everything is there but it’s hard to go back and find specific items

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, nice guy!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I was quite satisfied except for the unnecessary time wasted while the Pillar to Post home inspector was chatting with the realtor. I thought that they should have done their visiting (if they wished) after business was concluded.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.G.R.S.C.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspector was great. He spent some time with me during his inspection which I appreciated. I didn't get the report until a few days later. Wish it could have been a bit faster.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nothing! Wonderful experience

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Al was very friendly, informative and efficient ,was able to answer and questions I had ,would definitely recommend

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wayne by very thorough and knowledgable!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Al really knows his stuff. What a great guy to deal with. Real knowledgable and helpful. Felt like I was doing the inspection with someone I had inone for years. Never talked down to me and was very detailed in his report. Worth every penny.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I likes how thorough and honest the inspection was. A lot was pointed out that we didn't see on our own before. The personal walk through after the inspection was great. We learnt a lot of great tips and tricks.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That you showed my husband things in the house that need fixing and sent us detailed report


Privacy Policy