Pillar To Post
Box 31031
Saskatoon
SK S7H 5S8
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1058 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

No complaints. Good service & knowledge. Very simple inspection. Home was very well taken care of so home inspection was on the simple side but feedback given was good and would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Onsite review with inspector and digital version for review

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were so helpful and made me feel confident about my purchase.
Thank you.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Al was awesome!!! Very professional, friendly and informative. Will be recommending him to all my friends and family that are purchasing homes.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good people doing the inspections.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.W.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Al did not rush us through the inspection, he carefully answered all our questions and went above and beyond to help us understand our new home.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys were on time and answer every question and provided me with more details than I knew before the inspection. And also recommendation that you guys brought up were awesome as well. Really professionals at what you guys do .

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed! Loved the electronic copy.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Al Phipps was excellent and was very helpful on everything. Really enjoyed him doing my home inspection would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brad was very knowledgeable and walked me through everything. I feel very comfortable with everything that was discussed and he had a great sense of humour too!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest information.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough. He clearly enjoyed his work and took pride in providing a really good inspection.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy! Very accommodating

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you, Al for all the information you gave me verbally at my new residence. I found it very helpful. I also appreciate all the written information that were included with the full written report.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Al Phipps was knowledgable and it was obvious he knew the industry. Answered all our questions. Very personable and professional.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed. The time was taken to explain things properly. Very knowledgable.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a small commercial investment property, so we weren't going to use an inspector, but are so glad we did. There were some structural concerns that were identified, and insights was offered on solutions to the cause. Brad identified some areas that needed to be addressed asap, and gave us peace of mind in a lot of other areas. The gamechanger was him using his experience and knowledge of construction trends in the era it was built to identify a potential asbestos source. The floor tiles were cracking, and after the test came back, asbestos was confirmed to be present.
The tenant for this particular building had a clause in their lease agreement stipulating that the landlord must remove all asbestos at their own cost. Had we closed on the property, and been on the hook for the removal, would have been out of pocket up to an additional 50% of the purchase price.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and personable.. what's not to like man.

Samuel

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection was very thorough and answered everyour question we had as first time home buyers
I appreciated the photos that were taken for the report so we were able to get other opinions on issues that were found

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt like Brad was introducing me to my new home! He is knowledgeable and seems to genuinely enjoy what he does. He pointed out the things that will need regular maintenance - a huge help to a first time home owner.


Privacy Policy