Pillar To Post
Box 31031
Saskatoon
SK S7H 5S8
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1133 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable with lots of solutions and recommendations to fix the problems. Well presented

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector very knowledgeable and honest.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional and easy to understand .

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was excellent walking me through all of his findings and recommendations. He eased my mind about the process of buying a house. I am very Thankful that I had this done so that I did not walk into not knowing. Professional in and out!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything really well!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Excellent service.
Thanks.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with and really appreciated the integrity and honesty of our home inspection.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We're able to accommodate a very short timeline and have a very thorough report

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, very through and informative, also he was kind.
Thank you Name removed

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and courteous. He took his time to go through everything with us when we arrived. Seemed to do a good job.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough Al was and the time he took to go over everything woth us.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I would have preferred more personal communication via phone as I knew nothing of the process

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My first house inspection and Al Phipps exceeded any expectations that I had.
He answered any questions that I threw at him regarding the house.
Overal I was extremely impressed by not only his professionalism but his open and friendly manner.
This gentleman is definitely an asset to your company.
Thanks again
Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good day.its a good service and easy to get a schedule for my home inspection.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

carefulness and patience

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service Good, I wish I didn't gave to spend $100s extra to get things lots of other places have includes in the base price.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had to work with Pillar to Post remotely. It was a very easy process the report was excellent and very clear.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Al!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative.


Privacy Policy