Pillar To Post
3002 Krameria St
Denver
CO 80207
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 209 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great and everything I would expect and more from an inspector. All good.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed working with you, thank you!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I think Chris went above and beyond in a difficult situation with uneasy first time home buyers. Thanks for making everyone feel comfortable!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent product for my clients. It is great to have a personable inspector who educates the home buyers and is able to leave a binder with all useful information with the client at the end of the inspection. Truly turn key.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

This was my first time working with P-t-P and it was a good experience. Don't have any constructive feedback at this time other than my clients typically choose other inspection companies due to P-t-P's higher inspection costs.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Availability for inspections.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always a great job. Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are truly the BEST in the industry to work with. Always quick to respond and provide any information that you need. My clients fully trust and know they are in good hands. Won't use anyone else!!!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was wonderful! He was very knowledgeable and explained everything to the buyer. I would recommend him without a doubt!
Thank you.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and thorough.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Truly AMAZING!!! Went above and beyond expectations!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, clear and concise reports, knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris is always great. He is on point and systematic. I always trust my clients with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It seems to take a while for technicians to return calls, I've been receiving reports at 8:00 & 9:00 at night, a time when its difficult to contact buyers and agents to discuss any issues.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time with great communication!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service! Chris Cox is great with clients and does an incredible job relaying information to them. Thanks, Chris !

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism...easy scheduling and there is always someone who is well trained available.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

One stop shopping, completely professional, thorough


Privacy Policy