Pillar To Post
3002 Krameria St
Denver
CO 80207
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 228 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Exceptional work. Informative. We were able to schedule and have the report in a super quick turn around

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

efficient and prompt service and great communication

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and thoroughness!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector, Chris, arrived early and had begun the inspection before I arrived. His was thorough in his inspection and took time to answer any questions that I asked. The final inspection repost arrived as promised, at the end of the day.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast turn around, great communication.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It is great how fast you are able to get an inspection scheduled. Always professional and very knowledgeable! I highly recommend Lee and his team to anyone that needs an inspection. Best in the biz!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and Attention to Detail

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and very helpful and informative of all questions.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time right on the schedule, quality the services, professional.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Friendly inspectors, fast service times, great inspections, and fast turn around!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. On time and the reports are perfect. Very informative. Would definitely recommend pillar to post for future clients inspections.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Drew was very professional and knowledgeable and patient with the buyer.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, once again!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lee Kastberg's Team is the best in the business! They are extremely knowledgeable and our clients know they are in excellent hands. The inspection reports are easy to read and precise.
I have been working with them for the last year and have done over 50 inspections with them. would not use anyone else.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, excellent reports, very thorough inspections. Gives me and my clients confidence in what they are buying.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post does a fabulous job from scheduling to inspecting. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Thank you

First name removed Shada - RealtorĀ®

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was highly profession and organized in his inspection. I was very impressed with his interaction with my client. I will use P 2 P more in the future.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lee is always very professional and is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I recommend him to all of my clients.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great report and great inspection.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector seemed to do a thorough job, was professional and approachable.


Privacy Policy