Pillar To Post
3002 Krameria St
Denver
CO 80207
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 203 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and thorough.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Truly AMAZING!!! Went above and beyond expectations!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, clear and concise reports, knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, thorough, reliable.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris is always great. He is on point and systematic. I always trust my clients with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It seems to take a while for technicians to return calls, I've been receiving reports at 8:00 & 9:00 at night, a time when its difficult to contact buyers and agents to discuss any issues.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time with great communication!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service! Chris Cox is great with clients and does an incredible job relaying information to them. Thanks, Chris !

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism...easy scheduling and there is always someone who is well trained available.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

One stop shopping, completely professional, thorough

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive back office assistance, and thorough inspections which are easy to read

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've used Lee's team on multiple deals. As a REALTOR, all of his team members do the sort of job I want my clients to have provided. They all know what to look for and are equipped to give a buyer exactly what they need to know, before buying a house. I highly reccomend them!!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job. My clients were very impressed

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time key for sure, always wish I can give more heads up but it just happens. Timeliness of reports is great as well, along with knowledge people of course.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He did a great job

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Have used this team a number of times and have always been very happy with the results, the professionalism and the reports.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, detailed oriented and always a quick response. Love working with professionals in the real estate business!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love the great customer service above all - I can always trust my clients to be taken care of and happy when inspection time rolls around.


Privacy Policy