Pillar To Post
3002 Krameria St
Denver
CO 80207
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 200 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It seems to take a while for technicians to return calls, I've been receiving reports at 8:00 & 9:00 at night, a time when its difficult to contact buyers and agents to discuss any issues.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time with great communication!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service! Chris Cox is great with clients and does an incredible job relaying information to them. Thanks, Chris !

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism...easy scheduling and there is always someone who is well trained available.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

One stop shopping, completely professional, thorough

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive back office assistance, and thorough inspections which are easy to read

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've used Lee's team on multiple deals. As a REALTOR, all of his team members do the sort of job I want my clients to have provided. They all know what to look for and are equipped to give a buyer exactly what they need to know, before buying a house. I highly reccomend them!!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job. My clients were very impressed

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time key for sure, always wish I can give more heads up but it just happens. Timeliness of reports is great as well, along with knowledge people of course.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He did a great job

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Have used this team a number of times and have always been very happy with the results, the professionalism and the reports.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, detailed oriented and always a quick response. Love working with professionals in the real estate business!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love the great customer service above all - I can always trust my clients to be taken care of and happy when inspection time rolls around.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough! Always happy to refer my customers to Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient process

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the realtor's perspective I appreciated your quick turnaround time. Also, in this service I had additional questions on the inspection report- I appreciated you getting back to me quickly and being very helpful with information provided.

Thank you!

First name removed Cooke
Keller Williams, Cherry Creek Office

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how professional your team is. Thank you for your time and effort!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lee Kastberg and his team are the best group of inspectors I have come across in the business. They give the information straight and do not try to scare first time home buyers. They are very detailed and take pride in their work.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspectors and Nicki is organized and responsive.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is my go-to for inspections. Their inspectors are prompt, courteous, and do a great job in discovering potential pitfalls for my clients.


Privacy Policy