Pillar To Post
3002 Krameria St
Denver
CO 80207
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 220 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. On time and the reports are perfect. Very informative. Would definitely recommend pillar to post for future clients inspections.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Drew was very professional and knowledgeable and patient with the buyer.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, once again!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lee Kastberg's Team is the best in the business! They are extremely knowledgeable and our clients know they are in excellent hands. The inspection reports are easy to read and precise.
I have been working with them for the last year and have done over 50 inspections with them. would not use anyone else.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, excellent reports, very thorough inspections. Gives me and my clients confidence in what they are buying.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post does a fabulous job from scheduling to inspecting. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Thank you

First name removed Shada - RealtorĀ®

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was highly profession and organized in his inspection. I was very impressed with his interaction with my client. I will use P 2 P more in the future.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lee is always very professional and is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I recommend him to all of my clients.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great report and great inspection.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector seemed to do a thorough job, was professional and approachable.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You offer a full menu of inspection services

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Availability, Timely and Great Service!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the presentation to show the clients. Inspectors are never rushed and show genuine care at each appointment

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks! You did a great job!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, timely, thorough, and good price.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Drew did a great job and I'm glad I called your company.
First name removed

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My buyer was totally satisfied with your service and thoroughness ...I will always include you in my recommendations!!

First name removed Goff
Remax Alliance....

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Chris really alarmed my buyers and the inspection resolution process has been extremely difficult.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are prompt and professional. I appreciate that you understand that buyers want to be informed but not needlessly scared.


Privacy Policy