Pillar To Post
3002 Krameria St
Denver
CO 80207
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 212 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks! You did a great job!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, timely, thorough, and good price.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, great reports, very thorough inspections.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Drew did a great job and I'm glad I called your company.
First name removed

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My buyer was totally satisfied with your service and thoroughness ...I will always include you in my recommendations!!

First name removed Goff
Remax Alliance....

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Chris really alarmed my buyers and the inspection resolution process has been extremely difficult.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are prompt and professional. I appreciate that you understand that buyers want to be informed but not needlessly scared.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris Cox the inspector was very thorough and precise.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed working with you, thank you!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I think Chris went above and beyond in a difficult situation with uneasy first time home buyers. Thanks for making everyone feel comfortable!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent product for my clients. It is great to have a personable inspector who educates the home buyers and is able to leave a binder with all useful information with the client at the end of the inspection. Truly turn key.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

This was my first time working with P-t-P and it was a good experience. Don't have any constructive feedback at this time other than my clients typically choose other inspection companies due to P-t-P's higher inspection costs.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Availability for inspections.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always a great job. Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are truly the BEST in the industry to work with. Always quick to respond and provide any information that you need. My clients fully trust and know they are in good hands. Won't use anyone else!!!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was wonderful! He was very knowledgeable and explained everything to the buyer. I would recommend him without a doubt!
Thank you.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and thorough.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Truly AMAZING!!! Went above and beyond expectations!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, clear and concise reports, knowledgeable inspectors.


Privacy Policy