Pillar To Post
3002 Krameria St
Denver
CO 80207
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 189 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is my go-to for inspections. Their inspectors are prompt, courteous, and do a great job in discovering potential pitfalls for my clients.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, professional and the clients love you!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are on time and have a great attitude. Very professional and systematic.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The Pillar to Post team is not only professional, but they are kind and caring. They understand that purchasing a home is a huge deal. They always answer all of our questions and are extremely detailed oriented.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice rapport with clients, focus on positives in addition to reporting concerns, thorough.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was thourough but it did kill the deal. Morea about thestatus of things unknown and it freaked the buyer. You all did your job well, it was more here wondering what else hadn't been cared for.

Thanks

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, knowledgeable -- tell it like it is without being alarming.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.Y. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspection report seems pretty clear gin compared to other companies.

Thanks Mike was great.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, honest, knowledgeable and approachable for client questions.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kara Wetherill * Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through and trustworthy.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Williams Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to reach, was able to schedule an inspection for two business days later.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris Cox was prompt, professional, and explained/answered all the buyer's questions. Great job!!!!!!

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lee and his team are great! I recommend them all the time.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough with our home inspection and helped explain the reasons why he flagged certain inspection items

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dirk Boden Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every agent I've dealt with has been extremely knowledgable and thorough. Most recently, Chris went out of his way for a request on a home that didn't fall into his job description and Dwayne showed 3 children how the sewer scope process worked on his laptop.
Great people all around!

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The home inspector was about an hour late without any notice to myself or the client

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly, detailed, and honest.


Privacy Policy