Pillar To Post
3002 Krameria St
Denver
CO 80207
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 194 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time key for sure, always wish I can give more heads up but it just happens. Timeliness of reports is great as well, along with knowledge people of course.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He did a great job

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Have used this team a number of times and have always been very happy with the results, the professionalism and the reports.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, detailed oriented and always a quick response. Love working with professionals in the real estate business!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love the great customer service above all - I can always trust my clients to be taken care of and happy when inspection time rolls around.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough! Always happy to refer my customers to Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient process

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the realtor's perspective I appreciated your quick turnaround time. Also, in this service I had additional questions on the inspection report- I appreciated you getting back to me quickly and being very helpful with information provided.

Thank you!

First name removed Cooke
Keller Williams, Cherry Creek Office

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how professional your team is. Thank you for your time and effort!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lee Kastberg and his team are the best group of inspectors I have come across in the business. They give the information straight and do not try to scare first time home buyers. They are very detailed and take pride in their work.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspectors and Nicki is organized and responsive.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is my go-to for inspections. Their inspectors are prompt, courteous, and do a great job in discovering potential pitfalls for my clients.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, professional and the clients love you!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are on time and have a great attitude. Very professional and systematic.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice rapport with clients, focus on positives in addition to reporting concerns, thorough.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was thourough but it did kill the deal. Morea about thestatus of things unknown and it freaked the buyer. You all did your job well, it was more here wondering what else hadn't been cared for.

Thanks

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, knowledgeable -- tell it like it is without being alarming.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.Y. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspection report seems pretty clear gin compared to other companies.

Thanks Mike was great.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, honest, knowledgeable and approachable for client questions.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through and trustworthy.


Privacy Policy