Mathnasium of Lopatcong
201 Strykers Road, Suite 4
Phillipsburg
NJ 08865
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Rooney Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Riley really looks forward to his math sessions. Todd is awesome!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Caban Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Steve listens to all concerns and takes action to correct them immediately,

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Comfortable, non-math threatening environment. My son has been so confident working here...huge attitude and confidence builder to help him focus as well.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I just want to thank you for the wonderful experience Jake is having you are taking a pretty tough subject and making it fun. Jake actually volunteers to go!! Hoping that this quarter will reap the rewards of his hard work. Steve, you have made an amazing environment for the kids to learn wish there was other subject he could go for!! Thank you again!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter hated Math and every day I could see her self confidence disappearing when her grades kept dropping. Thankfully a friend referred me to Mathnasium. It was the best decision we have ever made for her! My daughter not only LOVES Math now, she enjoys tutoring her younger brothers. Since she is now homeschooled, she also enjoys meeting other kids that have similar struggles as they work towards accomplishing their goal together. When I think of Mathnasium only one word comes to mind... SUCCESS

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter really likes coming to Mathnasium! She likes the program, the rewards and the tutors!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Cleland Caravella Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has really come a long way in just under two months at Mathnasium. She no longer dreads going to school and math homework doesn't take as long. Looking forward to her continued improvement.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has helped my daughter improve her math proficiency in less than 30 days. She has also regained her confidence to be ready for any math challenges that come next. I am truly thankful for Steve and the Mathnasium staff for making math fun again! A+

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Caban Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Very nice people. I feel comfortable leaving my child there, its an open, colorful, cheerful environment. They really know how to motivate the children.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Gagliardi Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium is NOT just a tutor for your kids. It's a Very enthusiastic and creative way for kids of all ages to learn more about math skills. Math skills they may have missed at school, skills they didn't understand in the first place and skills they haven't learned yet, due to the grade they are in. (This can move them forward at a normal pace of learning).
Your child will learn over and beyond and it is always fun! The staff at Mathnasium are qualified and have lots of fun teaching the students. Steve, the owner, has a passion to what he is doing and enjoys it to the fullest. We are so happy with the progress our son is making. He has raised his grade in CP Algebra. He gets how to do his math but other times you may need a "why" and then that makes every problem or the numbers that go with it, all worth the while because you know why you got to the answer you did. Instead of "just going through the process" of doing it. Math CAN be fun! Try it, your kids will definitely like it here. We are so happy you opened in Lopatcong!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids like the mathnasium environment, finding the tutors very helpful. In a short time I've seen not only improvements in their understanding of math concepts but also more enjoyment of math!


Privacy Policy