Mathnasium of Lopatcong
201 Strykers Road, Suite 4
Phillipsburg
NJ 08865
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 24 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter loves to go to Mathnasium. I am glad I signed her up. Thanks.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I had my daughters in another math program and they didn't enjoy it at all. but now they don't mind going to Mathnasium. It has a lot to do with the environment and friendly staff that welcomes and works with them. Math isn't easy and this place helps them quite a bit get through the parts they struggle with while strengthening their overall skill set. They even give them rewards once they master so many lessons and they really love that!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Lianna has become so much more confident on her math abilities. It's amazing to see. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter, who can be apprehensive in new situations, absolutely loves going to Mathnasium. She regularly asks to attend. So far, she is not stressing about math homework and is more confident in her ability to complete the work. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Everyone is eager and willing to help my children. My son's test and quiz scores have greatly improved. He is also more confident with his answers that he gives in class. My daughter received a perfect score on her geometry quiz. We couldn't have been more pleased. She enjoys the interaction with the instructors. They found a way to make learning fun and not stressful. The best part for the kids, they have a chance to earn a prize of their choosing.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium was a fantastic experience for my son! He enjoyed going each time, and this gave him such a boost in his math skills and confidence in math! I highly recommend Mathnasium for any student that wants some math help!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The tutors are patient and kind. The atmosphere created to fun and keeps my kids wanting to go back.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Steve, your program is an amazing asset to our community and students.
Thank you for being so hands on and invested in each and every student you serve,

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.V. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

mathnasium has changed my daughter's entire outlook on math! she can't wait to go, and comes out practically skipping! Thank you mathnasium!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

So far my girls are enjoying going to this facility. Previously they were reluctant to attend Kumon as the structure was rigid and non-engaging. Here they are getting lots of engagement which translates to help. They are also rewards they appear to enjoy. Once school starts, I hope to see this investment translates to good grades and overall ease and confidence with math.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great Atmosphere and my daughter really enjoys going

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Very pleased so far, my son loves to go.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Johnson Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We were initially worried that our high schooler would be a reluctant participant in improving his math skills. We've found instead that not only is he happy to attend, he uses his time at Mathnasium to the fullest. He loves the incentives and and truly enjoys the employees.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter now loves math!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Rooney Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Riley really looks forward to his math sessions. Todd is awesome!

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Comfortable, non-math threatening environment. My son has been so confident working here...huge attitude and confidence builder to help him focus as well.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I just want to thank you for the wonderful experience Jake is having you are taking a pretty tough subject and making it fun. Jake actually volunteers to go!! Hoping that this quarter will reap the rewards of his hard work. Steve, you have made an amazing environment for the kids to learn wish there was other subject he could go for!! Thank you again!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter hated Math and every day I could see her self confidence disappearing when her grades kept dropping. Thankfully a friend referred me to Mathnasium. It was the best decision we have ever made for her! My daughter not only LOVES Math now, she enjoys tutoring her younger brothers. Since she is now homeschooled, she also enjoys meeting other kids that have similar struggles as they work towards accomplishing their goal together. When I think of Mathnasium only one word comes to mind... SUCCESS

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter really likes coming to Mathnasium! She likes the program, the rewards and the tutors!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Cleland Caravella Mathnasium of Lopatcong
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has really come a long way in just under two months at Mathnasium. She no longer dreads going to school and math homework doesn't take as long. Looking forward to her continued improvement.


Privacy Policy