Great Play of Redmond WA
16510 Cleveland St, Suite N,
Redmond
WA 98052
United States
  • Phone: 425-885-3800

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 273 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

My children have grown more confident in the short 5 months or so of attending class. My 2 y/o daughter has always been afraid of the swing but now loves it and wants to be pushed as high as she can go.
The coaches are amazing at encouraging my kids to always try new things.
I see my oldest daughter teach her little sister and friends things like how to walk on a balance beam while at the park, the way the coachs have taught her at Great Play. It’s really cool to see her take the skills she learns out into the real world.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

My son Mason has enjoyed his time there. he is the only kid though on the date and time we go which is concerning as I want him to get social and competitive skills from this activity.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Kids love great play!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are very engaged, kind and excited to play with the kids. The space is clean and fun.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

The program is good and is different every week ,that’s what I like about it the most.
The coaches are always very enthusiastic

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly. There is a great balance of structured classes and a relaxed atmosphere. My kids love it.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Good coaches who are so great with kids

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by F.T. Great Play of Redmond WA
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the staff dont make an effort to make other kids more comfortable. my kid is not the easiest,, but ive never seen it to where they would initiate to make an effort to involve her in thr group. its more like i have to stay with her the whole time, and ill end up teaching her what to do.. the good side is, its fun, they have activities to do... its good for older kids..

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

My son really enjoys the staff and the activities. I would have given it a 10 if not for minor inconsistencies.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Coaches are compassionate and know individual "quirks" of each kid. We've only been there a few times, and Coach Stacey remembered it was my son's birthday (we had mentioned it the week before). He was thrilled!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

The staff is amazing and my daughter loves the class.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Great Play 50: Playful atmosphere, group activities (no waiting around to take turns).

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are gud and quite friendly.My daughter loves going for her classes there.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are friendly and upbeat, and the classes teach real skills while the kids are having a blast. I also like the gym overall--it's clean and easy to get in and out of.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olga Dutova Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Great coaches & a great place for kids to be!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.G. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Engaging and encouraging coaches, good expectations of physical activity for each child.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.K. Great Play of Redmond WA
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

i think you have to improve more different activity. my kid sometimes feel bored.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.L. Great Play of Redmond WA
What could we do to improve?

Coach should play with kids more and when kids want to play with them and the coach has to go, say something nice instead of just leaving. I saw the kid was left lonely in the gym.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.R. Great Play of Redmond WA
What could we do to improve?

Sometimes to many kids and the smaller ones get "bullied" with no parental interference. Need to address

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ojasa Bihani Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Very interactive and fun staff and games


Privacy Policy