Great Play of Redmond WA
16510 Cleveland St, Suite N,
Redmond
WA 98052
United States
  • Phone: 425-885-3800

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 260 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ojasa Bihani Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Very interactive and fun staff and games

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexandra Davis Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

The coaches here are just amazing. They really took the time to get to know us. My two year old loves coming here and playing. He loves it so much that he would rather the coaches help him and sit next to them for warm up than me. At first I thought this would be a waste of money, but I am so happy we did it and I keep telling all of my friends about this place. Well worth the money and time. We both enjoy coming to great play every week.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location, the coaches like kids, they change the routine and the price is fair.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Its so different than anything else on offer.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and a good environment for kids.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Roberts Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

I like the positive environment, cheerful coaches, obstacle courses, electronic affects, and individual attention.

With some skills like dribbling and shooting, I think kids would benefit from a bit more coaching at times: pushing, not slapping to dribble and reminders of where to aim in shooting. Your team does a fabulous job and kids love to be there! Thank you!

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Great coaches and equipment

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Hewitt Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Coaching staff is amazing, our kids love coming to class. Open gym gives kids a place to play when it's raining. Without it, I don't know how we'd tire our kids during the rainy seasons. Now that we know there is a summer camp program we will try to participate in that next season. We promote Great Play among parents whenever we can.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

very good play ideas for kids

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Good variety of activities that change on weekly basis

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Everything is great

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

The wonderful coaches

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olga Dutova Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Exceptionally friendly coaches and environment

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.S. Great Play of Redmond WA
What could we do to improve?

New puzzles please! You've had the same puzzles out for 3+ years. Otherwise, stellar job!

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

I like that the coaches are very passionate to work with kids of all ages and the equipment rotation is good too to keep a child exploring and engaged.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Gruber Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

My 4 year old has a safe place to play and learn and try new things. Coaches are fantastic and work with all personality types!

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

The coaches n the activity.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

A lot of fun. Kids love you guys

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

The curriculum-which is fun and challenging and changes weekly. Also, the coaches are great.

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Have only been 4 times. I signed up my 2 yr. old granddaughter. It has taken her a while to warm up to everything. Brian & Stacey have been very, very good at letting her find her way with them and the experience as a whole. I like the constant change in the stations. Always something new. My granddaughter did very well this last week.


Privacy Policy