Great Play of Redmond WA
16510 Cleveland St, Suite N,
Redmond
WA 98052
United States
  • Phone: 425-885-3800

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 266 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are gud and quite friendly.My daughter loves going for her classes there.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are friendly and upbeat, and the classes teach real skills while the kids are having a blast. I also like the gym overall--it's clean and easy to get in and out of.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olga Dutova Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Great coaches & a great place for kids to be!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.G. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Engaging and encouraging coaches, good expectations of physical activity for each child.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.K. Great Play of Redmond WA
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

i think you have to improve more different activity. my kid sometimes feel bored.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.L. Great Play of Redmond WA
What could we do to improve?

Coach should play with kids more and when kids want to play with them and the coach has to go, say something nice instead of just leaving. I saw the kid was left lonely in the gym.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. Great Play of Redmond WA
What could we do to improve?

Maybe try some new games and activities in the classes-the current ones r good,maybe add work some more.
Overall very committed and enthusiastic coaches and great place.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.R. Great Play of Redmond WA
What could we do to improve?

Sometimes to many kids and the smaller ones get "bullied" with no parental interference. Need to address

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ojasa Bihani Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Very interactive and fun staff and games

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexandra Davis Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

The coaches here are just amazing. They really took the time to get to know us. My two year old loves coming here and playing. He loves it so much that he would rather the coaches help him and sit next to them for warm up than me. At first I thought this would be a waste of money, but I am so happy we did it and I keep telling all of my friends about this place. Well worth the money and time. We both enjoy coming to great play every week.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location, the coaches like kids, they change the routine and the price is fair.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Its so different than anything else on offer.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and a good environment for kids.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Roberts Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

I like the positive environment, cheerful coaches, obstacle courses, electronic affects, and individual attention.

With some skills like dribbling and shooting, I think kids would benefit from a bit more coaching at times: pushing, not slapping to dribble and reminders of where to aim in shooting. Your team does a fabulous job and kids love to be there! Thank you!

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Great coaches and equipment

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Hewitt Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Coaching staff is amazing, our kids love coming to class. Open gym gives kids a place to play when it's raining. Without it, I don't know how we'd tire our kids during the rainy seasons. Now that we know there is a summer camp program we will try to participate in that next season. We promote Great Play among parents whenever we can.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

very good play ideas for kids

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Good variety of activities that change on weekly basis

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

Everything is great

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Great Play of Redmond WA
What do you like about our services?

The wonderful coaches


Privacy Policy