MOLLY MAID of Lansing
3815 W.St. Joseph Suite B-500
Lansing
MI 48917
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 92 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

the time it allows me for taking care of other things

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.H. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What could we do to improve?

My only comments would be:
1. I paid for two hours cleaning max $160, they cleaning crew arrived at 3:15 gone/out of my drive by 4:40.
2. No trash bag in bathroom and mr clean eraser left on sink residue left on shower facet fixture and shower walls.
3. Microwave top and bottom were not cleaned, inside looked great tho.
Over all they did a nice job surface cleaning I had requested deep cleaning was told by Tom that would include walls, baseboards etc.
Thank you,

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

The ladies were faced with a heavier job than I'm sure they expected and still did an incredible job in about a 1/4 of the time that it would have taken me to do anything half as good.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.M. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What could we do to improve?

Clean the windows instead of cleaning the ceiling

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

Asked question if there was anything specific. Very detailed. Did a great job. Very friendly

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

hard working ladies and nice clean house

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

Thorough

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.D. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

Your hard work

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

The girls did a great job on our initial cleaning. They were thorough and pleasant.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.L. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

Personable house cleaners - detail oriented

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.H. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I left you a voicemail on Friday right after I went over to lock the house. I asked for someone to call me back. Its Wed and no call back yet. I specifically asked that the oven be cleaned, it was not. The cupboards were not wiped out, glass shelf in bathroom was not cleaned. some of the window ceils were not wiped off.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

Wonderfully done

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

Thorough, dependable and above and beyond for special requests.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

There is flexibility in cleaning dates. The ladies are careful with the items on our tables and efficient in cleaning our condo. It always looks spotless when we return after a cleaning.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.M. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was told that I'd receive a call when the team was on their way to my apt. I did not, and they arrived while I was still at home. They were very nice about it, but I thought the plans were firm, and I was disappointed things did not go as planned. I also asked them to text me when they finished, and they called me instead. I'll leave another note next time (I also told them in person), but I wondered why they called instead of texting. There were also many dusty surfaces when I arrived home, which I was bummed about -- they asked what my #1 concern was, and I expressed that it was dusting. I did tell them to not throw out the kitchen garbage unless it was full, but then they also did not empty the bathroom garbage pails (which were full). I'll leave a note about this next time too. My expectations were high because this is a corporate service (as opposed to our past independent cleaner) and it's much more expensive than what we paid previously, so I thought things would run more smoothly and that I'd just be "wowed" by the service. If all can go as planned next time, I'll consider sticking with this service.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.T. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What could we do to improve?

Sometimes there are obvious missed spots in cleaning. For example, I often find cobwebs left behind or floors swept, but spots missed or not cleaned.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

Very reliable

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chido Nedziwe MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

The ladies do a thorough job and I love coming home to a clean house.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.T. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What could we do to improve?

Dear Molly Maid team,
3 cleanings ago (6 weeks ago by now), I found that floor in the kitchen was very poorly cleaned, if it was at all. I called Molly Maids and left a message about that, asking to come back and clean it, if possible - nobody called me or emailed me back. It was upsetting experience. And it was not first time, when floors were not cleaned very well, it just that time they were very bed, so I called. Also approximately in the same time, may be a little earlier, my husband happened to be home during the cleaning. He told me that it took no more, then an hour an a half for team to finish up cleaning. We have rather large 3 story house with 3,5 bathrooms and 4 bedrooms. I am doubting 2 people can clean this amount of space well for that period of time. I wish team would pay more efforts and attention to cleaning my house. It is not happening all the time, but this kind of inconsistency in quality is upsetting and eventually can make me look for another service provider.

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

Friendly, professional, great job!


Privacy Policy