MOLLY MAID of Lansing
3815 W.St. Joseph Suite B-500
Lansing
MI 48917
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 98 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

Barb and Angie! They are awesome!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

They did a great job on time very informative.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

The attention to detail! My cleaners remember my special requests and always take the time to address my concerns. I love how they remember me always go the extra mile to ensure my home is well cared for.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

On time, Worked quick, did a great job.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

They were very thorough. Cleaning from ceiling to baseboards. Asked if there were specific areas I was concerned with. They had me review each room after they cleaned. Very nice ladies. I'm looking forward to their next visit.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What could we do to improve?

Rather than just leaving a note notifying me of my next clean, I would love a review of the work done. What was done, what wasn't done and why, if something was dirtier than normal, erc.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

Barb and Angie did a great job in the time available. This place was filthy and it took a lot of elbow grease to get it clean. Thankful they came and put the time in to help us. I would love to have them back again sometime. Great attitudes. Ready to work and always smiling.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S.C. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

timely, and the communication for scheduling was great. I have a last minute job and they worked with me well within the time I needed them.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by N.B. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Billing, cost

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.G. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What could we do to improve?

Be more thorough.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

It means that my house gets clean and I do not have to do85.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

I loved the ladies I worked with, they went straight to work, didnt miss a detail! I look forward to my monthly cleaning with them. They were so pleasant to be around comortable with my dogs and little one.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

Molly Maids does a great and consistent cleaning of my condo -- I love coming back to it when they clean.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.H. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What could we do to improve?

My only comments would be:
1. I paid for two hours cleaning max $160, they cleaning crew arrived at 3:15 gone/out of my drive by 4:40.
2. No trash bag in bathroom and mr clean eraser left on sink residue left on shower facet fixture and shower walls.
3. Microwave top and bottom were not cleaned, inside looked great tho.
Over all they did a nice job surface cleaning I had requested deep cleaning was told by Tom that would include walls, baseboards etc.
Thank you,

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

The ladies were faced with a heavier job than I'm sure they expected and still did an incredible job in about a 1/4 of the time that it would have taken me to do anything half as good.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.M. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What could we do to improve?

Clean the windows instead of cleaning the ceiling

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

Asked question if there was anything specific. Very detailed. Did a great job. Very friendly

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

hard working ladies and nice clean house

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.D. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
What do you like about our house cleaning?

Your hard work

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.H. MOLLY MAID of Lansing
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I left you a voicemail on Friday right after I went over to lock the house. I asked for someone to call me back. Its Wed and no call back yet. I specifically asked that the oven be cleaned, it was not. The cupboards were not wiped out, glass shelf in bathroom was not cleaned. some of the window ceils were not wiped off.


Privacy Policy