County Home Inspection
County Home Inspection 459 George Street North
Peterborough
ON K9H 3R6
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 88 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Prompt and efficient service.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Detailed, friendly and honest . Good report as well

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hussain Ali County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Very professional work and covering all what we need to know with the best advice.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

every question answered.
very detailed report.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

David was quick to reply to our messages and was able to book our inspection within 24hrs. He was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He walked us through every aspect of the home and was able to answer all of our questions/concerns, including providing recommendations on how to extend the lifespan of the home. We highly recommend David as a home inspector! Thanks!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Tabone County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Very knowledgeable, helpful in understanding my new purchase

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

The prompt, thorough, and attention to detail.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Williams County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Thank you for the great service. David was excellent and explained everything.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

David was very thorough and knowledgeable. Took his time and explained so that both of us could understand.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Fitchko County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Welcoming, intelligent and thorough; county homes inspection gave me the confidence and knowledge to acquire my home with ease and without worry. I found their quality of service invaluable, and I will, as I have recently recommended to a colleague, and will continue to recommend them in the future; with the full confidence.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

the time spent to explain things we where not sure off.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Pearce County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Dave is the best. Very knowledgeable. I used him for my cottage in Bancroft and my house in Whitby.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Albert Vanular County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

David was extremely thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

highly recommend Country Home Inspection.
Great job.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Very good attention to detail and explanations of the various aspects of the home. Thanks David!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by U.U. County Home Inspection
What could we do to improve?

All in all a pleasant and quite detailed review. David displayed a lot of knowledge. It seems however, that what was said sounded more severe than what eventually was written in the report. Pretty much all concerns written ended up as "minor". It didn't sound that way during the inspection. Maybe keep those things closer together.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

We appreciate David's understanding of all the components of a house, as well as his clear communication of features which are needing attention and those which are in good order.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Desmon Dunn County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

David, our home inspector was very thorough and professional. He went into depth in alot of areas of the house explaining and taking pictures along the way. I personally learned alot from him and would definitely use his services again.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

David was great, he was able to explain things to me when I did not understand or wanted to know more information. He was very polite and made it a very relaxing and comfortable for me as a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Friendly, informative and thorough. Explained things at a level that someone with little knowledge could understand.


Privacy Policy