County Home Inspection
County Home Inspection 459 George Street North
Peterborough
ON K9H 3R6
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 52 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

I love that David is always right on time. He is knowledgable and does a great job explaining how the inspection will work and what he will be looking at. David welcomes lots of questions which is especially helpful for the first time home buyer. I always recommend County Home Inspections!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Pounds County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Friendly.
Professional.
Took time to explain process.
Answered all questions clearly.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.G. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

David was very thorough, went over everything in great detail and if i had any questions he stopped and anwsered. He gave recomendations on what to do and which thing is most important to fix

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Complete and in depth reporting.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Saverio Brunetti County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

The service was very thorough and professional. The inspector was very patient in explaining every element of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Very thorough. Took time to answer questions, and to speak with me on the phone. Based on items uncovered in inspection, I will be asking Vendors for a rebate

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Boyd County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

David Sharman was highly knowledgeable and thorough in all aspects of the inspection.
He was punctual, polite and a pleasure to deal with offering plenty of information regarding repairs and up keep of the property with lots of opportunities for questions, no matter how big or small he answered them in an easy to understand manner.
The comprehensive report with pictures, tips and immense amounts of guidelines, information and resources will be an invaluable reference for us for many years to come.
We would not hesitate to highly recommend David and County Home Inspections to anybody.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

The inspection was very thorough and informative. All my questions were answered and I'm very happy with the service. Would definitely recommend or use the service again.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Bowles County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

David was very professional, and extremely knowledgeable about all facets of inspecting a home. He worked diligently, in finding anything suspect, or in need of attention. I would highly recommend him to anyone, in need of his services.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.E. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

you were on time

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

David was exceptionally professional, thorough and helpful. I also appreciated the detailed photos he submitted with his inspection.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kateryna Tepylo County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

As a first time home buyer I was very impressed with the detail that David explained what he was looking for and what needed to be done. David thoroughly investigated every aspect of the house, leading me to feel extremely comfortable with my purchase.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Marc Boulay County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Very detailed walkthrough and explanations.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Very thorough. Great feedback. Glad you spent so much time looking into the property. You saved me a mint and I did not purchase the property as a result of your findings.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Sellers County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

We found David to be very professional, friendly and answered all our questions. We impressed that we will be able to contact him in the future should a question arise. We would recommend David from County Home Inspection.
Sincerely
Tony and Gail Sellers

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

He was thorough and very informative. Report was easy to read. Great job

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Everything

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Very thorough inspection. Excellent explanation, of potential issues as well as the functions of many of the features of the home.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Very thorough, easily explained everything, answered all of our questions, very good customer service, fast turn around with report, no complaints! :)

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Great job! Very knowledgeable and easy to understand


Privacy Policy