County Home Inspection
County Home Inspection 459 George Street North
Peterborough
ON K9H 3R6
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 70 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

David was great, he was able to explain things to me when I did not understand or wanted to know more information. He was very polite and made it a very relaxing and comfortable for me as a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Friendly, informative and thorough. Explained things at a level that someone with little knowledge could understand.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

David was thorough, explained everything he was looking at. Very helpful as this was our first home. The document was very detailed. A great reference, making it easy to refer to when fixing the suggestions (rather than having to rely on memory).

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Excellent service! Inspector was on time, very knowledgeable, and provided a detailed report. He walked us through everything in the house.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

it was very friendly, well conducted and Dave was very knowlegable

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Pompili County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

It was a professional pleasure to have had David inspect my home
I have left a review elsewhere
David was professional friendly outgoing extremely knowledgeable and informative.
There were a few issues in my home and he explained what the issues were how to deal with them and repair or improve them.
It was worth every penny and for the work he did I feel the fee was extremely reasonable.
I would use David again if and when I move, and have recommended him already to a few people.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris And Dan County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Very through. Report was well organized and easy to follow. The gentleman was vary easy to talk to, and polite. good experience.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Hayhoe County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Very informative. Lots of great information. Thorough and personable

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathi Riehle County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Great communication and attention to detail, excellent recommendations/follow up. Reasonable pricing for the value, knowledgeable and personable. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Mastragostino County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Professional. knowledgeable, punctual.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Friendly, professional and informative. Excellent report.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

David did a great and detailed report. He was also very helpful discussing his findings. We are very happy with his service!

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

friendly, professional, knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zoe Cowan Nagora County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Great experience. David is very personable and knowledgable.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

very friendly and knowledgeable, learnt a lot on what I needed to get done around the house. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Heffernan County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Very thorough. Answered any questions I had. I felt at ease and had the knowledge after home inspection about making my decision on whether to purchase house.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

* Very thorough job completed
* Done in a very timely manner
* Excellent summary report when completed
* Very pleased
Thanks

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Hedderwick County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Extremely thorough and he took the time to walk us through everything, making suggestions and explaining concerns and benefits.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

I love that David is always right on time. He is knowledgable and does a great job explaining how the inspection will work and what he will be looking at. David welcomes lots of questions which is especially helpful for the first time home buyer. I always recommend County Home Inspections!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Pounds County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Friendly.
Professional.
Took time to explain process.
Answered all questions clearly.


Privacy Policy