County Home Inspection
County Home Inspection 459 George Street North
Peterborough
ON K9H 3R6
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 35 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Very thorough inspection. Excellent explanation, of potential issues as well as the functions of many of the features of the home.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Very thorough, easily explained everything, answered all of our questions, very good customer service, fast turn around with report, no complaints! :)

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Great job! Very knowledgeable and easy to understand

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Very friendly and informative

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristy Morrow County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

David was very professional and explained each step thoroughly so that we understood exactly what the standard was for each item. He was easy to talk to, and definitely very informed! I would absolutely refer friends and family to him.

Response from County Home Inspection:

Thank you!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas Lance County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Very knowledgeable and explains everything to you so you understand what's going on

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucio Rotondi County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Very knowledgeable in all fields of construction (foundation, framing, electrical, plumbing). Was able to answer all my questions and concerns. Took his time and didn't rush the inspection. Explained what repaires needed to be done now and which ones could wait .

Response from County Home Inspection:

Thank you!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Riley Worr County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Thoroughly goes through everything in the house explaining how to fix it, how it will effect house, if not fixed where to go to fix it and even gives you an estimate at how much each little thing will cost you to fix. Doesn't rush makes sure the job gets done right. I was able to really trust and understAnd him. Took lots of pictures. Even said we can call anytime in the entire period we own our new home if we have any questions regarding anyway he talked about during our inspections. Would recommend to anyone especially first time home owners as he made us feel less stress out and like we we're in good hands with our inspection.

Response from County Home Inspection:

Thank you!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Thomas Morningstar County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Very friendly and clarified any concerns or potential concerns. Explained things in a way that could easily be understood. There was never a time I felt there was a rush to get the inspection done!

Response from County Home Inspection:

Thank you!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Attention to detail, knowledge, no rush.

Response from County Home Inspection:

Thank you!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B.S. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. There was good focus on what mattered, what needing correction right away and what could wait. This was very helpful to us.

Response from County Home Inspection:

Thank you!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Very thorough Inspection that we participated in the entire time. We felt very educated about the home thanks to the patience of the inspector (David).

Response from County Home Inspection:

Thank you!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Easy communication.

Response from County Home Inspection:

Thank you!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

I particularly appreciated how you provided clear explanations in none technical terms.

Response from County Home Inspection:

Thank you!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Very thorough and professional.

Response from County Home Inspection:

Thank you!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Hubbell County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

knowledgeable,available,prompt,professional

Response from County Home Inspection:

Thank you!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Terry Combden County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

On time, respectful, thorough and explained everything to us in detail.

Response from County Home Inspection:

Thank you!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.N. County Home Inspection
What could we do to improve?

Inspection was great, but follow up phone inquiries have not been returned

Response from County Home Inspection:

Many thanks for your feedback - it's these reviews that help us improve our service.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Very thuro

Response from County Home Inspection:

Thank you!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaag Properties County Home Inspection
What do you like about our service?

Dave is very knowledgeable, he takes the time to explain to the potential buyer what they should be looking for. It's an enjoyable learning experience to work with County H.I.
Cheers,
JAAG Properties

Response from County Home Inspection:

Thank you!


Privacy Policy