County Home Inspection
459 George Street North
Peterborough
ON K9H 3R6
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 26 ratings.

What our agents think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Whiteman County Home Inspection
What do you like about our home inspections?

When I know David Sharman has been selected to do a home inspection by my clients, I have a sense of calm because I know he will do a very thorough and professional job. David gives my people confidence by providing them with knowledge of all the ins and outs the home. He takes time with clients helping them understand the systems and features if they have any uncertainties at all. He identifies issues and makes sure the clients fully comprehend what has been identified as a defect and it's impact on the house. I would highly recommend David and County Home Inspection.
Julie Whiteman, Broker
Century 21 United Realty Inc

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vera Mainguy County Home Inspection
What do you like about our home inspections?

David takes the time to go over all aspects of the home which is vital for first time home buyers!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Collins County Home Inspection
What do you like about our home inspections?

David is professional, knowledgeable and thorough, all while providing his services with a calm and laid back approach. An asset to anyone buying a home, whether it's their first or not.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our home inspections?

David takes as much time as necessary for my clients to come away from the inspection with a clear understanding of the home and it systems and any issues that may have been found.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyndsey Wrightly County Home Inspection
What do you like about our home inspections?

I love how thorough David is. He takes his time to go over everything as he finds it, recaps at the end and answers any questions my buyers have. His reports have great diagrams showing how things should be. David has appointments later in the day to accommodate clients who work business hours. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend David, and will continue to use him in the future.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Parsons County Home Inspection
What do you like about our home inspections?

Very professional. Knowledgeable. Great repore with clients. On time. Was able to schedule us in quickly. Was a possitive experience from start to finish.
I wil use Davids services always.
Lisa Parsons
Century 21 United

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Collins County Home Inspection
What do you like about our home inspections?

David is knowledgeable, thorough and makes my clients feel like they've hired someone they can trust. As a Realtor, this is really important to me. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our home inspections?

Happy with the inspection, and the service as usual. Thanks David. I will call you again.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our home inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our home inspections?

Pointed out + and -

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Male County Home Inspection
What do you like about our home inspections?

David Sharman Inspector. Peterborough and Area. Good Job every time.

Sharon Male
Re/Max Realtron Realty
Serving Rice Lake/Northumberland & Kawarthas 20 Years
Re/Max Hall of Fame Award 2014
www.sharonmale.com
Email address removed

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our home inspections?

Extremely thorough and providing the purchaser with service even after they have moved into the property

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Randy Ross County Home Inspection
What do you like about our home inspections?

I find that David is very knowledgeable and is very thorough. He takes his time to explain all details of the inspection to the clients. He explains any deficiencies and provides solutions to rectify the issues. I would highly recommend County Home Inspections.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our home inspections?

I haven't seen the report, so I can't talk about that end, however the walk through was good.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Sinclair County Home Inspection
What do you like about our home inspections?

Customer spoke in a complimentary manner about you . Thanks for the service .

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Price County Home Inspection
What do you like about our home inspections?

Availability and reliability. I have no idea how he says yes to any time or date I give him.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Naomi Bray County Home Inspection
What do you like about our home inspections?

Knowledgable, kind, excellent service! Cost friendly.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Yates County Home Inspection
What do you like about our home inspections?

Very thorough and gets back to my clients quickly.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Timmins County Home Inspection
What do you like about our home inspections?

EVERYTHING!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.F. County Home Inspection
What do you like about our home inspections?

Very thorough, good customer service, punctual, reasonable price.


Privacy Policy