Pillar To Post
220 South Broad Street
Sackets Harbor
NY 13685
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 311 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   February 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He walked us through everything so we knew what was wrong with the things he listed.

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was very professional. He kept me informed of every step and how each process worked. Having never done this before, I did not know what to expect. I would highly recommend for future use.

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was very impressive , first he was a man of his word
He said he would come out to gouverneur on a particular date
And time and he followed threw. He was punctual and knowledgable
About mold and many issues regarding home inspection and areas that needed
To be looked at for our home . It was a pleasure to meet him and I am looking forward
To having him and his company assist with our home inspection.

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Morrow Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Three words: Professional, Thorough, and hard-working.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly And Brian Morrow Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and you do not waste time.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! It was comforting to know that your service was looking out for my best interest.

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abel Larkin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Professional inspectors who provided me with a very complete review of the house.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspections are very thorough.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glen Taylor Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rickey Martin was very professional, he arrived before scheduled time. He was not in a rush at any point during the inspection, very thorough, and did not miss any nook or cranny of the house. His knowledge base of all aspects of construction shined through when he explained each part of the house during the inspection, in addition he welcomed all questions during any phase of the inspection, which was very helpful to me. Pillar to Post is a great name in the industry for home inspections, but I truly believe it's the people that make any business successful. Pillar to Post delivered on their promise, by the end of the home inspection, I really felt I was more educated about the inspection process, and above all, I felt I can move in with a peace of mind. The equipment Pillar to Post has is top of the line, which puts them above the competition, the infrared scan which detects any water leak active or inactive throughout the home is priceless in my opinion. I would highly recommend anyone to use Pillar to Post for all their home inspection needs.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that you get the report right away and the inspection was very detailed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for doing such a thro job !

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rickey was very thorough and detail oriented. i felt very comfortable with the inspection he did and the information that he offered.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Simply put pillar to post makes the whole process quick an easy.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice & helpful service!!!

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Bauschke Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rickey was very pleasant and professional throughout the whole process. He was thorough with the inspection.

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fact that the inspector discovered some real problems with the structure which would have been costly if the deal had gone through.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly effecient service with knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and being able to take a huge binder full of information was very helpful.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Straight forward, to the point. Extremely professional. Felt like rickey covered everything.


Privacy Policy