AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
7582 Las Vegas Blvd. South Suite 403
Las Vegas
NV 89123
United States
  • Phone: (702) 220-7264

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 218 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very efficient I would definitely recommend

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism and expertise of Mr. Diaz.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The entire experience, from scheduling to inspector's departure was a very pleasant experience. We were lucky in being able to work with Ray. He was extremely knowledgeable and personable. He shared loads of information about our house and home maintenance in general, and answered our questions with very detailed and knowledgeable answers. The report we received was thorough and easily understood and the pictures included in the report were helpful in remembering issues discussed. We are very satisfied with the care and dedication we received and highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick turn around on inspection report. Great easy to read report.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector very knowledgeable and took the time to thoroughly explain items needing repair or maintenance.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

As always, Ray does an awesome job. Very informative and thorough. Will continue to use for inspections.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Salim Aichi AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your technician Ray is very professional. Give him a promotion !

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.F.G.W.Z. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was great, Very detailed

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was well verse and took the time to explain things in detail. Very helpful demeanor.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is the Best, He conducts a very organized inspection and the buyers are very pleased with the service provided.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was on time, knowledgeable, thorough, and patient; he led my real estate agent and me through the inspection--an educational process that I would recommend to any prospective home-buyer.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything including the inspector. Very outgoing and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Lipinski AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your tech Ray answered all our questions and told us a lot of important information.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

they did inspection very carefully ,then reported very clearly and send to me.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very personable and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aldona Moreno AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detail and professional

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional good job, all our questions were answered.


Privacy Policy