AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
7582 Las Vegas Blvd. South Suite 403
Las Vegas
NV 89123
United States
  • Phone: (702) 220-7264

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 265 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very extensive and detailed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is the best! Very thorough!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed information, friendly and helpful inspector. For a first time home buyer, perfect choice! Very responsive and professional.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection. Spent a good amount of time talking and explaining everything.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the inspector Ray he took the time to go over everything and explain and made sure I understood

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very well informed. He explained items and the good and bad conditions to look for and he explained how items actually work and the items functions.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.F.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray did a very professional job and explained everything good or bad to me in a way I could understand not a bunch of tech talk. Took his time and did a good inspection.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed inspection. I had Ray Diaz on a previous home inspection and he is very detailed on his findings. Ray provided outstanding service. I also like the format and summary recap of the inspection report.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is extremely professional, helpful and thorough.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Price was a little high.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very thorough and really wanted me to understand what he was looking for/at while performing the inspection.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Theyre fast.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is always on time and very thorough with his reports. This is the only Inspection company that I have been using for the past year.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service! Good job!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very educational & thorough.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything Ray Diaz was so helpful and took time to help me understand what he was telling me and he listened to what i seen and my concerns. He made this whole process wich is new to me very comfortable.Please tell him thank you from me .

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was incredibly thorough in explaining everything and very professional. He gave me a firm understanding of the workings and issues of the home. I was very impressed!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was awesome! Very knowledgeable and learned a great amount from him. Thank you

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was very good to work with and provided an exceptionally detailed report.


Privacy Policy