AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
7582 Las Vegas Blvd. South Suite 403
Las Vegas
NV 89123
United States
  • Phone: (702) 220-7264

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 224 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amazing ..the level of expertise was over the top..also showed buyer how to care for the new home.home ownership 101

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ricardo Rimada AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was professional. Knowledgeable. Experienced. And thorough.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is thorough and takes the time to explain the workings items throughout. Really puts the homebuyer at ease

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen James AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Time and attention Ray spends explaining the inspection

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Every time I have an inspection done as a buyer's agent I always know amerispec will get the job done quickly and correctly how many summary sheet is the best thing for my clients so they can look through the report go back to the summary page and request any repairs needed from there simple as that!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcy Cullen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was very thorough with his inspection. He walked my client through his findings and explained what needed to be referred to a professional. I will absolutely use them again!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sang Kim AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

yes .very kind and detail.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karin Comeaux AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

As always, Ray does a very thorough job and is really great explaining the process and items. The the seller is now wanting to hire him for their inspection.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was explained very well.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very efficient I would definitely recommend

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism and expertise of Mr. Diaz.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The entire experience, from scheduling to inspector's departure was a very pleasant experience. We were lucky in being able to work with Ray. He was extremely knowledgeable and personable. He shared loads of information about our house and home maintenance in general, and answered our questions with very detailed and knowledgeable answers. The report we received was thorough and easily understood and the pictures included in the report were helpful in remembering issues discussed. We are very satisfied with the care and dedication we received and highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector very knowledgeable and took the time to thoroughly explain items needing repair or maintenance.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Salim Aichi AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your technician Ray is very professional. Give him a promotion !

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.F.G.W.Z. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was great, Very detailed

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was well verse and took the time to explain things in detail. Very helpful demeanor.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was on time, knowledgeable, thorough, and patient; he led my real estate agent and me through the inspection--an educational process that I would recommend to any prospective home-buyer.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything including the inspector. Very outgoing and knowledgeable


Privacy Policy