AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
7582 Las Vegas Blvd. South Suite 403
Las Vegas
NV 89123
United States
  • Phone: (702) 220-7264

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 211 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was well verse and took the time to explain things in detail. Very helpful demeanor.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is the Best, He conducts a very organized inspection and the buyers are very pleased with the service provided.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was on time, knowledgeable, thorough, and patient; he led my real estate agent and me through the inspection--an educational process that I would recommend to any prospective home-buyer.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything including the inspector. Very outgoing and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Lipinski AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your tech Ray answered all our questions and told us a lot of important information.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

they did inspection very carefully ,then reported very clearly and send to me.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very personable and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aldona Moreno AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detail and professional

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional good job, all our questions were answered.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was very professional and thorough. He took time the time to show me how to operate Gas fireplace and explained how to turn off water, gas, etc.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray Diaz is wonderful! Always enjoy working with him

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Again as a repeat customer, Ray Diaz is always doing a great job, very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, comprehensive abd friendly service.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was a very friendly and knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly, informative and thorough.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Y. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Seemed very thorough! Thank you!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is very thorough and explains to clients when they have a concern. He's always there on the job earlier then inspection appointment and does a great job. Quick and good.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Other inspections I've had done were more thorough. Especially major appliances and systems had better information. Particularly helpful were estimates of when I might likely have to replace some expensive item.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and informative


Privacy Policy