AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
7582 Las Vegas Blvd. South Suite 403
Las Vegas
NV 89123
United States
  • Phone: (702) 220-7264

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 243 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.J.L.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was prompt, knowledgeable and seemingly thorough. He also took the time to explain everything to me.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always professional and thorough! LOVE THE BINDERS!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and professional great job.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very satisfied with home inspection. First name removed BHHS Realtor

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Details and explanation on importance of issues made easy to understand, very personable and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Oman AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very knowlegable and informative

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is great, good with clients and thorough.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eduardo Garcia AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec was able to meet my clients last minutes needs for a home inspection.
Great Service and got the report in time just before the holiday weekend.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was very pleased with Ray, He was very intelligent. He was also extremely thorough.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough & very informative. Ray Diaz is very good & he explained everything well . He's very patient to all our questions & answer them all. Would highly recommend AmeriSpec & Ray Diaz.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service check properly thru all house in and out!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector is very thorough and does an excellent job of explaining the issues to the buyers.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and educational.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional,knowledgeable and on time.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thourough,efficient, friendly service!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivette Rivera AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspector, Ray Diaz, was very thorough and provided the finalized report within a couple of days! The report was very detailed, completed with pictures and recommendations. I would definitely refer AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service to family and friends.

Thank you!

Ivette Rivera

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Fisher AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Convenience of e-signing and pre-paying online. Friendly and knowledgable inspector that took time to answer questions without making us feel rushed.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Fairbanks AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is very thorough and professional. I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is great! very thorough =)


Privacy Policy