AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
7582 Las Vegas Blvd. South Suite 403
Las Vegas
NV 89123
United States
  • Phone: (702) 220-7264

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 171 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Second time using Ray, He is great. Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough , very informative and very detailed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karin Blasberg AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional service very pleased

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Rico AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector Ray was nice to talk to, informative, and was thorough with house inspection.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray takes time with my client to explain things to him. He knows what he is talking about too.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Full attention to detail.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like Ray's thorough walk thru's with me and my clients. He takes his time explaining details. The reports are easy to read and the pictures are great.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Perry AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector was very friendly and professional. He brought the issues to our attention but did not try to make a huge deal out of minor repairs/concerns that would have frightened us into not buying the home. First name removed & Candice

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C'era Oliveira AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray took his time with me and explained everything I needed to know about the house whether it was damaged or not. As a first time home buyer, I really appreciated his thoroughness. He explained all the important aspects of the house and any red flags I needed to be aware of in the future.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is very thorough and explains details to buyers. He's always earlier on the job, and always pleasant

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose C. Fontanez AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector that did our inspection was well spoken and professional.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul & Elizabeth Mertzman AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was absolutely wonderful. He was very thorough and detailed in his review of what he did during his inspection. We were very pleased with Ray and our experience with AmeriiSpec Home Inspection Services.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher & Cheryl Mingee AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our Inspector Ray Last name removed was very thorough with us. He did a great job explaining everything to us. As first time home buyers this was very helpful and informative to us. We really appreciate the time he took to go over everything with us.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Gallo AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was just exceptional, I though the educational part was very crucial I just love it so much. He was professional and also very humorous. Made the learning very clear and easy. Honestly I will be talking about you guys with everyone I know that is going to purchase a home. A big thanks to mr. Ray Last name removed and to AmeriSpec.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I like Amerispec, I was not thrilled with the inspector "Ray." I miss Dario and really see a huge lose since he moved on. Ray is too chatty about non related stuff and pushed the inspection over 4+ hours. The first thing out of his mouth when I went to introduce myself for the first time was " i hope you brought a lunch, well be here all day. I tried to bring another inspector but he is on a plane to Maui so its just me" The home was under 4000sqft so I am surprised since Dario used to do homes that were 5500+ with no complaints. I am sure I will use Amerispec again just not Ray

Response from AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service:

Hi Lauren,

My name is Justin Woodford, owner of AmeriSpec of Southern Nevada. Thank you for taking the time to review our company. I'm sorry to hear your inspector was that unprofessional and took that long on the inspection. I have spoken to him to make sure this never happens again. Your business is very important to me and I hope you will give us another try. Also if there is anything I can do to help in the future, please do not hesitate to ask.

Best regards,

Justin Woodford

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ease and quick appointment response. Thorough and patience from Ray.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is very thorough and informative in the process. Nothing more comforting than working with someone that knows what they're doing and how to relate to the customer's concerns/needs!

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray Last name removed he is an amazing inspector take the time to explain everything


Privacy Policy