AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
7582 Las Vegas Blvd. South Suite 403
Las Vegas
NV 89123
United States
  • Phone: (702) 220-7264

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 200 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, comprehensive abd friendly service.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was a very friendly and knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly, informative and thorough.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Y. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Seemed very thorough! Thank you!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is very thorough and explains to clients when they have a concern. He's always there on the job earlier then inspection appointment and does a great job. Quick and good.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Other inspections I've had done were more thorough. Especially major appliances and systems had better information. Particularly helpful were estimates of when I might likely have to replace some expensive item.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karin Comeaux AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray as usual is awesome and very professional. He makes sure he explains the home inspection process and any items on the report.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

How extensive & thorough the representative was.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was personable and educated client on issues and functions in the home

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I personnal recommend to all my friends or any person who want a very good inspection and a good price and honest workers AmeriSpecINSPECTION SERVICES

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cedric Deas AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was extremely knowledgeable and very personable. He did a great job at explaining the inspection from top to bottom. He was the best.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and took time to answer our questions. Would defiantly recommend !

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is always prompt and thorough in his inspections.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was awesome! He walked me through each step, and as a first time home owner, this was much appreciated. I am confident moving forward that I got the best home inspection possible.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mehmet Guzelbeyoglu AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt. Friendly. Thorough

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray Rocks

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed, educational

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was very thorough in explaining everything he found during the inspection.


Privacy Policy