AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
7582 Las Vegas Blvd. South Suite 403
Las Vegas
NV 89123
United States
  • Phone: (702) 220-7264

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 188 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was awesome! He walked me through each step, and as a first time home owner, this was much appreciated. I am confident moving forward that I got the best home inspection possible.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mehmet Guzelbeyoglu AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt. Friendly. Thorough

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray Rocks

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed, educational

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was very thorough in explaining everything he found during the inspection.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was very professional and nice. He did a great job explaining everything and was. Very patient with my questions.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Natoli AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was very knowledgeable and pointed out items of concern many we would of never known....There was a lot of valuable information given to the buyer for future maintenance everyone should know when they own their home.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Florence Fuchi Trust Attn: Gifford AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The completed inspection was professional and thorough The report I received was clear and concise. The photographs that were included in the report made it easier to identify possible problems in the home.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was very through and patiently explained all aspects of the inspection and described the ongoing maintenance required after we move into the house. Worth every dime!

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Fairbanks AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was very professional and did an excellent job!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough. Pointed out everything with explanations. Was very impressed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional.report received in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is awesome

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kris Williams AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray Diaz is the best!!

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He is profetional very nice

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Garcia AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good honest took his time to talk to me like a professional Ray Diaz will recommend again thanks again

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was great! On time and explained and answered buyers questions as we went.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Second time using Ray, He is great. Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough , very informative and very detailed.


Privacy Policy