AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
7582 Las Vegas Blvd. South Suite 403
Las Vegas
NV 89123
United States
  • Phone: (702) 220-7264

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 251 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was very good to work with and provided an exceptionally detailed report.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is very passionate about the service he provided me. He was thorough with his inspection and took the time to explain each step he was taking. He took the time to explain the areas of concern that he found and made sure I understood before he moved to the next area of his inspection. It was refreshing to walk away with the level of service he provided and knowledge I gained.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The time Roy spent.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very good

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was most knowledgeable and thorough. Never had a better home inspection. Great report.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is always extremely thorough, professional & very communicative with his inspections....The results come back in a very timely manner. He is always very attentive to my clients and offers them a great deal of helpful information during the inspection process.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

he was friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thoral and complete.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was awesome! Very thorough and the buyers and sellers appreciated his attention to detail.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is the absolute best! I will always utilize him for my home inspections. He is very friendly, professional and extremely thorough!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always professional and thorough! LOVE THE BINDERS!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and professional great job.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very satisfied with home inspection. First name removed BHHS Realtor

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Details and explanation on importance of issues made easy to understand, very personable and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Oman AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very knowlegable and informative

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is great, good with clients and thorough.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eduardo Garcia AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec was able to meet my clients last minutes needs for a home inspection.
Great Service and got the report in time just before the holiday weekend.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was very pleased with Ray, He was very intelligent. He was also extremely thorough.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough & very informative. Ray Diaz is very good & he explained everything well . He's very patient to all our questions & answer them all. Would highly recommend AmeriSpec & Ray Diaz.


Privacy Policy