AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
7582 Las Vegas Blvd. South Suite 403
Las Vegas
NV 89123
United States
  • Phone: (702) 220-7264

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 271 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, knowledgeable and courteous.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector walked me throughout the entire house identifying discrepancies and showed me how things work on the house.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray does a great job!!!!

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec is Awesome

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was the best!!!

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have had Ray do multiple inspection for me and always take the time to point out important items during the inspection. He also explains the potential long and short terms issue that could arise with each of the items. His reports are extremely thorough which helps when negotiating with the seller.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray Diaz is the best!!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very extensive and detailed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is the best! Very thorough!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed information, friendly and helpful inspector. For a first time home buyer, perfect choice! Very responsive and professional.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection. Spent a good amount of time talking and explaining everything.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the inspector Ray he took the time to go over everything and explain and made sure I understood

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very well informed. He explained items and the good and bad conditions to look for and he explained how items actually work and the items functions.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.F.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray did a very professional job and explained everything good or bad to me in a way I could understand not a bunch of tech talk. Took his time and did a good inspection.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed inspection. I had Ray Diaz on a previous home inspection and he is very detailed on his findings. Ray provided outstanding service. I also like the format and summary recap of the inspection report.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is extremely professional, helpful and thorough.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

Price was a little high.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very thorough and really wanted me to understand what he was looking for/at while performing the inspection.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Theyre fast.


Privacy Policy