AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
7582 Las Vegas Blvd. South Suite 403
Las Vegas
NV 89123
United States
  • Phone: (702) 220-7264

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 194 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

How extensive & thorough the representative was.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was personable and educated client on issues and functions in the home

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I personnal recommend to all my friends or any person who want a very good inspection and a good price and honest workers AmeriSpecINSPECTION SERVICES

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cedric Deas AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was extremely knowledgeable and very personable. He did a great job at explaining the inspection from top to bottom. He was the best.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and took time to answer our questions. Would defiantly recommend !

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is always prompt and thorough in his inspections.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was awesome! He walked me through each step, and as a first time home owner, this was much appreciated. I am confident moving forward that I got the best home inspection possible.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mehmet Guzelbeyoglu AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt. Friendly. Thorough

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray Rocks

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed, educational

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was very thorough in explaining everything he found during the inspection.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was very professional and nice. He did a great job explaining everything and was. Very patient with my questions.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Natoli AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was very knowledgeable and pointed out items of concern many we would of never known....There was a lot of valuable information given to the buyer for future maintenance everyone should know when they own their home.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Florence Fuchi Trust Attn: Gifford AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The completed inspection was professional and thorough The report I received was clear and concise. The photographs that were included in the report made it easier to identify possible problems in the home.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was very through and patiently explained all aspects of the inspection and described the ongoing maintenance required after we move into the house. Worth every dime!

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Fairbanks AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was very professional and did an excellent job!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough. Pointed out everything with explanations. Was very impressed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional.report received in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is awesome


Privacy Policy