AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
7582 Las Vegas Blvd. South Suite 403
Las Vegas
NV 89123
United States
  • Phone: (702) 220-7264

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 231 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was very throrough and took tge time to teach me about my house!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thourough,efficient, friendly service!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivette Rivera AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspector, Ray Diaz, was very thorough and provided the finalized report within a couple of days! The report was very detailed, completed with pictures and recommendations. I would definitely refer AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service to family and friends.

Thank you!

Ivette Rivera

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Fisher AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Convenience of e-signing and pre-paying online. Friendly and knowledgable inspector that took time to answer questions without making us feel rushed.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Fairbanks AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is very thorough and professional. I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is great! very thorough =)

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was very personable and explained to me everything on the report. I have bought and sold many houses, but never had an inspector go over everything with me. Great job, Great inspector.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrian Pulido AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was very prompt, friendly & knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick turn around and a very thorough job.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The office staff is very good but our inspector went over too many personal details of his life and health. Also, the inspections are only delivered Monday through Friday and every inspection company I have used in 15 years gets a report back to my buyers no later than 24 to 48 hours later regardless of holidays. T

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amazing ..the level of expertise was over the top..also showed buyer how to care for the new home.home ownership 101

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ricardo Rimada AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was professional. Knowledgeable. Experienced. And thorough.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is thorough and takes the time to explain the workings items throughout. Really puts the homebuyer at ease

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcy Cullen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was very thorough with his inspection. He walked my client through his findings and explained what needed to be referred to a professional. I will absolutely use them again!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sang Kim AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

yes .very kind and detail.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was explained very well.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very efficient I would definitely recommend

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism and expertise of Mr. Diaz.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The entire experience, from scheduling to inspector's departure was a very pleasant experience. We were lucky in being able to work with Ray. He was extremely knowledgeable and personable. He shared loads of information about our house and home maintenance in general, and answered our questions with very detailed and knowledgeable answers. The report we received was thorough and easily understood and the pictures included in the report were helpful in remembering issues discussed. We are very satisfied with the care and dedication we received and highly recommend this company.


Privacy Policy