AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
7582 Las Vegas Blvd. South Suite 403
Las Vegas
NV 89123
United States
  • Phone: (702) 220-7264

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 275 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to set an appointment, inspector was on time and even early. Also like the book they provide for the buyer.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always great service

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is always thorough and takes his time explaining things to the buyer.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

How the inspector was professional and walked through each issue and explained about it.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timelines and in depth report

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thourough reports

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt on time service. Professional and detailed.
Reports are easy to read. All around great company.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray always does a great job!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was prompt, efficient and I appreciated the fast report turn-around-time. The inspection report was also easy to understand and concise. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray Diaz as always is amazing explaining the home inspection process

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, knowledgeable and courteous.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector walked me throughout the entire house identifying discrepancies and showed me how things work on the house.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray does a great job!!!!

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec is Awesome

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray was the best!!!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very extensive and detailed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ray is the best! Very thorough!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed information, friendly and helpful inspector. For a first time home buyer, perfect choice! Very responsive and professional.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection. Spent a good amount of time talking and explaining everything.


Privacy Policy