East Coast Wings and Grill
100 Cambridge Plaza Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 30131 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.S. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

The food is good but the menu variety seems to have gotten smaller or at least some of our favorites are no longer on the menu and the prices have gotten much higher.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by F.J. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

Make sure the wings are hot (temperature) when they arrive at the table.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

I love this place. Great service.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

More cheerful waitresses would be nice

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food great environment great service

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Kara is always attentive, courteous and accurate!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Service was good & the food was great!!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Casual and good food.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.M. East Coast Wings and Grill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Server was okay, but not her best!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.D.V. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

Service is slow most of the time no matter how busy the restaurant is.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.L. East Coast Wings and Grill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Add cheese to the menu .

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Our server made the dining experience very nice. We enjoyed our meals and the customer service. The server was very attentive.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Excellent food

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.J.B. East Coast Wings and Grill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The staff are not friendly at all and the service and food is nothing like Thomasville or Greensboro. They never fix the orders like you want.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good food!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good food, great service and reasonable prices.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.O. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

Food is great but service is very poor.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

Waitresses shouldn't be standing around customers asking other wait staff if the tables left them 20% tips. & complaining about how much tips they get or don't get from other customers. And who is a good tipper and who isn't...The money gossip is distracting & makes us wonder if they are going to discuss my family when we leave, about how much tip they think they should of gotten from us and from all the previous tables. Food is good there & we are frequent visitors but our last experience there would of been MUCH better if it wasn't for the wait staff on Dec 1. 2016 when we were there between the hours of 15:30 & 17:00.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.A. East Coast Wings and Grill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The server we had was to laxed. he took our order them went over to one of the kiosk and stood talking to other co-workers for a few, before he entered our order. also we needed drink refills and we had to ask for refills even when he came by to check on us. we should not have to ask. Service has been better

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

My lives in Germany (where pretzel bread is a staple) and her friend lives in Tallahassee. I had been raving about the pretzels and beer cheese, so we decided to pop in for an impromptu lunch. We shared an appetizer platter and pretzels with beer cheese (which were, of course, exceptional.) Our server was Ty and he we loved him. He was personable, sweet and constantly smiling. Kudos to him for making our dining experience so awesome. We will be back! :)


Privacy Policy