East Coast Wings and Grill
100 Cambridge Plaza Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 34424 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food!!! Excellent service friendly people

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food wonderful service. Food is kind of expensive.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Food is always delicious...and the staff arr always friendly! Place is clean and has enough space to not feel cramped.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

It was my first time there and I enjoyed myself.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

I didn't eat in I did carry out arms I really like this location is on my way home it's convenient

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good food very good service.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.R. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

I have been eating here for years and often take clients to lunch here, as it's convenient and usually somewhat quick. Service has seemed to be getting much slower recently. I've been hearing from others also about the slow service they encountered while dining here lately. While the waitstaff is usually very friendly and attentive, they seem somewhat understaffed and overwhelmed (as does the kitchen) and it's reflected in your wait time, especially at lunch. This may seem compounded when people only have a limited time to dine. I'm by no means bashing anyone, as they all work extremely hard and are very pleasant to interact with. It just seems they could often use some extra help at lunch. Having grown up in the restaurant business and owning my own business, I find it highly useful when someone brings things that need improvement to my intention, otherwise, how do we fix it? Wishing you all many years of success. Happy Holidays!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.B. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

Decrease wait time on food, waited 30 minutes on chicken fingers, chips and boneless wings, and wasnt even that busy.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

My children and I always enjoy eating at ECW. They absolutely love the wings and I like the variety of menu items. We always end our visit with a cookie skillet and sometimes I am fast enough to get a bite or two.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

We order to go about once a week. The cashiers are always pleasant and our order is always correct. We Love East Coast Wings & Grill in King!!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.M. East Coast Wings and Grill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The barbeque wings were great...seems as though the restaurant has perfected those...but the general tso's tasted nothing like general tso's at all. may need to work on the "not so often requested" flavors. Also, they were dumped underneath the barbeque wings as an afterthought almost instead of placing them in a separate container. The additional flavor I requested was anything BUT pleasing to the pallet and I will not be trying them again.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.P. East Coast Wings and Grill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I normally get the Grilled chicken salad at the Kernersville location; however I was in Greensboro and ordered the same thing- the salad was no comparison to the one in Kernersville, the lettuce not good, all of the trimmings were not there and the chicken was ok.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.M. East Coast Wings and Grill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

wings were cold. too late to send them back by the times server checked back in. would be nice to see a manager checking on tables once in a while. love the food,hate the inconsistency

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

I am 99% of the time a carryout customer. I am totally satisfied with the food but mostly the fantastic service I receive from the staff. First name removed

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good food

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

I like having so many choices for wing sauces. I’ve tried st least 15 flavors and they are all good!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great service. Friendly Staff

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.W. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

Get all parts of the order correct, or at least check it for me while there in front of me.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food and great service.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.P. East Coast Wings and Grill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Chicken tenders have gotten smaller and smaller. Management is unfriendly. Sweet potato fries were greasy.


Privacy Policy