East Coast Wings and Grill
100 Cambridge Plaza Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 31539 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good service

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

Offer a Flats only option, even if there is an up charge.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good food excellent waiter and excellent service

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.L. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

Your slaw was the best I have ever eaten and you took it off the menu. Loved the turkey burger and you took it off the menu. The waitress acted like she was swamped when there were only three tables she was waiting on.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.M. East Coast Wings and Grill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This is the second time i have been here. I love wings and really want this to be my establishment but both times my wait times have been ridiculous.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.D. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

Pay more attention to customers. My daughter was asked if she wanted a to go cup but never asked me if i wanted one.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Ashley and Sara are the best servers in town. Never had a bad experience with either one.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food and staff!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food, good service

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Excellent quality chicken especially in your boneless wings. Love your sweet potato fries also and mozzarella sticks. Excellent food beings us back regularly!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food and service!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Service is awesome at this location and the food is so good. Just needs to be bigger and Karaoke would be awesome and i think it would attract even more business. I host my own Karaoke shows and would love to be the host at this location...
First name removed Kendall

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

Service was fantastic, but I just wasn't a huge fan of the chicken in the skillet mac and cheese.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

The people are nice and the food is great.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Can't think of a better place for wings a drinks.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Atmosphere amd customer service.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

My waiter, Nicholas, was fast, funny, and mad a wonderful marguerita!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Love your wings. Love the flavors you offer. Love the atmosphere there. I would like to see specials on Saturdays not just through the week. We come there often to eat.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great service and great food as usual

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.H. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

Love the wings and really like the onion petals but sometimes they come out burnt or very greasy have sent them back a couple of times and the service is a little slow on Some days other than that we still go at least once a week


Privacy Policy