East Coast Wings and Grill
100 Cambridge Plaza Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 30970 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Service used to be faster. However the food is still great

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.Y. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Dedicated and fast service. Food is very appealing and delicious.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.W. East Coast Wings and Grill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The staff changes have been something to get used to. While the staff seems nice they don't seem as friendly as the previous staff.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good food and great service!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good food, helpful people

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Enjoy the atmosphere and the food. And it's decent food for the amount you pay for it. I like the fact that I always get to sit in the spot so I want to sit in. I enjoy the variety of flavors that are offer back that I can get them hot or not hot.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Love this place!!!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.S. East Coast Wings and Grill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Forgot part of my order. Called and spoke to manager about order. Manager was helpful regarding part of missing order.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Everything was great

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Food was really good and the wait staff was wonderful

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.Y. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food is good and you can always depend on it being the same every time!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food is awesome.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.M. East Coast Wings and Grill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not greated at the door and service was cold and stiff. Not friendly or welcoming. Only stayed because of reputation of chain.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.C. East Coast Wings and Grill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Service was not good

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.S. East Coast Wings and Grill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

went there last night and the wings were not what I wanted. I ask for well done wings that I usually do. the waitress brought out an order of wings, set on table and about 30 seconds later came back and said she brought the wrong wings to my table. she brought my wife order at the same time. about 5 minutes later she brought and order of wings to the table totally drenched in sauce. I do mean totally drenched. probably the same order she brought the first time. they were not well done and crispy like I had ordered. every time I go to the Kingsport location its the same thing. can't ever get it right. I don't know why they can not understand well done crispy wings. I will probably never go back to the Kingsport location. I may not go back to any east coast location. there are several wing restaurants in the area. this is not the first time I have complained.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.F. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

nothing at this time

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Ordered take out, ready quickly and very delicious! Also had a free chicken dip!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Staff is always very nice and we have quick service everytime.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.C. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

Don't charge extra for different wing flavors or charge extra for dipping sauce with wing special..

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Everything is always good every time we come.


Privacy Policy