East Coast Wings and Grill
100 Cambridge Plaza Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 32464 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

food good and they check the order and made to order! great when you are on the go!!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Always pleased with the food and normally will make any dissatisfaction right!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great Food and reasonably priced

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food was delicious.our waiter acted like he may have been new but he did a great job.he had the most pleasant personality and was so helpful.i can't find my receipt or I would put his name on here so they will know how fabulous he was.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Fun atmosphere. Heather is a great bartender. Mike, Ellen and all the bartenders are great. Matt is a super manager. If something is wrong he will make it right.

I know it is a family restaurant but the bar patrons don't like screaming kids seated in the bar area. Teach host or hostess not to set kids on the bar side unless it is absolutely necessary.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V.W. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Wonderful experience wonderful fun and the best service I have ever had there! Great job.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.R. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

App doesn't allow to order from the entire menu. I couldn't order the wing flight, had to overpay for my wings, made the coupon you sent me useless and a scam.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

its good and consistent

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.E. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

I attempted to call in a "To Go Order" so that I would not need to wait in the bar area and the phone was busy for more than 40 minutes. The waitress checked all the phones and obviously found the one off the hook but never said that. Please have them be aware of "silent phones"

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.K. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by K.S. East Coast Wings and Grill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Service was slow and the food wasn't that great at all. We asked for ketchup and never received it.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.T. East Coast Wings and Grill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't believe they used my rewards card last night when I ate there. I usually get a receipt and an email almost immediately afterwards. I got neither. Probably won't be back.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

We always enjoy having Becky wait on us. She is always so positive and attentive!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.W. East Coast Wings and Grill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

forgot things in my order and wings were very dry with no flavor

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food and service

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.B. East Coast Wings and Grill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We waited for 8 minutes in the entrance and no one greeted us or the couple in front of us. The couple decided to go sit in bar area and we walked back and took a seat on our own near three other booths that were occupied. About 5 min after we sat down, someone stuck their head out from kitchen and then pulled it back in. Then a waitress came out and said she would take it anyway.

Prices have gone up and certain items have been removed from the menu

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Delicious food!!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

the food is good the service is slow

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Everything was great waitress did a awesome job food was also good

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

It was quick and profe


Privacy Policy