East Coast Wings and Grill
100 Cambridge Plaza Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 33169 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food is always good and the staff is always friendly.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.P. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

Develop a hangout/happy hour culture...Your drink prices are good for happy hour but a good looking/friendly female bar tender would draw more folks to come in for happy hour bar/food/drinks and stay a while.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food and service. We tried the Hawaiian tacos, they are my new favorite!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.H. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great pick up order...ready quickly...totally fresh!! Thanks!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Friendly atmosphere! Great food! Great service!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.F. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

make it so you can order online right thru the east coast wings website

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great customer service

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.C. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

Prices for wings is pretty high at over $1 per wing. And way too much sauce on the wings. I don't need a pool of sauce on my plate to appreciate the flavor, and you could probably save some money if you use less. Beer prices were decent. And the waitress seemed to be rushing us out as she came for the bill as we still had beers half full. Grabbed the bill off the table and walked away.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good wings and burgers at a reasonable price. Quick service.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

We enjoy the food and the service by Michael and Olivia.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.H. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

I love East Coast Wings and eat there all the time but do not like the concept of this particular restaurant. It should be a regular sit down restaurant. Service is poor at this location.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

I love the fast service and great tasting wings

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.W. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

Make the waitresses more aware of their customers. Sometimes we are forgotten about. While the waitresses go to the back and don't come back for a while. Also, manager shouldn't be bad mouthing old manager.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.H. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

The person taking my order did not ask shat size chips I wanted

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.S. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

The friendly atmosphere and ease of ordering.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food is always good and fresh

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.R. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Missy, Jessie and Amy are the best

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food is great. The service is fantastic!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F.M. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Hamburgers

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.F. East Coast Wings and Grill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

U asked me a question u took up my time u get zero


Privacy Policy