East Coast Wings and Grill
100 Cambridge Plaza Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 31876 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good wings.Efficient staff

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Delicious food, wonderful service, and located in a great location.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

Make sure the cooks don't over cook or burn the flat bread. Go back to the old french fries.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good food & friendly waitress

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food is always great. The staff is great and it always feels comfortable.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.B. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

On the phone I was told [I was registering my rewards card with a live person] I had 30 dollars credit but our waitress would only give me $20 credit.
Very disappointing. Can you get your stats on the same page?

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Clean, good food

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

I was glad to see the pub pretzels added to this location's menu. Great service and love the loyalty program. Food was awesome!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

The atmosphere is great along with the foid!! And, Courtney is an awesome server!!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Atmosphere is great, servers are Great foods Geat most of the time

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Food is great and staff always friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food and service.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Fun atmosphere and great food!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

The varied menu choices and consistent high quality of the food.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.S. East Coast Wings and Grill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I spent $27 Wednesday 3/22/2017

My wings were ordered medium crispy & there was barely any sauce on them. I ordered celery & blue cheese & was given celery, carrots & ranch.
I live 15 minutes away & was tired from working & ended up throwing what was left away. It wasn't good enough to even keep. I made my own winng sauce & used my own blue cheese & threw the carrots away.
Ive never been so disappointed in ECW's food & out has been one of my favorite places until now

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good Service and great product.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.G. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

The waitress did a good job, no issues there. The problem was the food. It came out not really hot or even warm. This is the third time in a row we have been there and the food has not been to par. It also took a long time for the food to come out to our table. So not sure if it sat after being made or what happened.

We typically go to ECW at least three times per week but lately we haven't because the food we have been getting hasn't been as good as it used to be!! Not sure why but we will probably not go back for a while or at least until we know the food will improve.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.C. East Coast Wings and Grill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our recent visit to lunch at east coast wings was not pleasant. It took over 1 1/2 hours to receive 3 entrees and the resturaunt was not busy at all. It took over 30 mins for someone to take our drink order. We had 2 small children as well that had become restless from the wait. Once food was brought out and the check the waitress never came back to collect our payment which resulted in another 30 minute wait until we just took it to the kiosk and had another waitress run the card. We have always had problems with slow service at our east coast wings but hope every time it will get better but it never does. We will not be returning because we do not have 4 hours to eat lunch or dinner every time we decide to go there. The food is normally good but the service is horrible.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Your prices are great, but tbh nobody knows you exist. Please throw up advertising or something on the main drag of restaurants that everyone goes to for lunch. (Broad St)


Privacy Policy