East Coast Wings and Grill
100 Cambridge Plaza Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 33523 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Fast service , friendly , good food

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food is always good

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.H. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

More attention to keeping the tables cleared on the patio area. Have noticed tables left uncleared for way to long after customers have left. Have seen staff walk by and leave it multiple times before attempting to clear them.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

The staff was friendly, the food was delicious and service was fast!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

I love the food & the staff is always great :)

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.B. East Coast Wings and Grill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The servers are very nice. I've never had a problem with service.

The wings taste like cheap frozen gas station food. I have had the wings on three separate occasions and have been highly disappointed. The texture of the wing feels like you microwaved frozen chicken then poured a watered down version of Kroger brand flavored wing sauce on them.

The burgers. I had an iron city burger. The flavor was good, but the size ratio of the meat compared to the bun was off, seriously the bun was twice as big as the meat. When I saw the burger I immediately thought I had the wrong burger, I had to lift the top bun off to see the six tiny fries "not piled high" on it. Good thing I ordered a side of fries too! The small pieces of steak had great flavor, I loved it! I just wish there was a couple more than three nickel sized pieces.

The pub pretzels are amazing!!!!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food is always excellent and the staff are well prepared to answer any question in regards to food items.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Love eating at the T'ville East Coast wings. Staff is so friendly and food is always great!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great service

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Reall enjoy the great people that work there.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food and atmosphere !

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

The service and the food

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Always caring staff

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Consistent good quality! Take out orders are checked in front of me so I can see if correct!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.S. East Coast Wings and Grill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Bartender needs to stay behind the bar. If the bartender is in the kitchen packaging a to go order, no one is tending the bar and drinks are empty. Someone else should package and bring the food out.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Awesome food and wait staff.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.K. East Coast Wings and Grill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When customers walk in, the host stand seems to always be in a state of confusion.
I.e.- wait time, which tables are open, etc.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food was very good and the service was also.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.N. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

The waiter was very nice and the food came out exactly as ordered.


Privacy Policy