East Coast Wings and Grill
100 Cambridge Plaza Drive
Winston-Salem
NC 27104
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 34064 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.E. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

Service is hit and miss. Our waiter was very you and seemed new but he tried really hard

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

Faster service

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.P. East Coast Wings and Grill
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The staff is poorly managed which equates to poor management. We have continued to try to give our business and disappointed every single time.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

Get our order out without our having to ask for you it.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

I eat there at least once a week, love the menu and the food is very good. I did bring a friend there who was never there.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Friendly staff, great service, great food!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Server was excellent! Best one I’ve ever had at a ECW.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

Very good no real improvement needed

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Clean dining area and very friendly staff. Food was very good and portion size was adequate.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food, great staff!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

I love the food and the staff is awesome.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

The staff is always friendly and courteous. The food is delicious and reasonably priced. Great familfamily atmosphere!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Good atmosphere, good service, menu variety and good food.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Excellent food!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Quick with the service, with call out services. Nice friendly workers. Just a nice place to bring family and friends too. Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Always friendly and good service. Excellent food that keeps us coming back!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

The food is alway good.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. East Coast Wings and Grill
What do you like about our dining experience?

Great food & people!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.C. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

Take out service could use a little improvement.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. East Coast Wings and Grill
What could we do to improve?

Service was slow waiting for drinks was too long


Privacy Policy