Showhomes
2110 Blair Blvd.
Nashville
TN 37212
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Love this idea. Have a vacant home staged beautifully and someone living in home. No fake set up. Nice home tenant that takes care of home and makes it still easy for showings.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Albert & Lucila Birkmaier Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Fred and his team did a great job staging the house! That's my opinion and that of a disinterested 3rd party.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed working with Showhomes Staging. Showhomes Staging helped us with both buyer market analysis and ideas to increase the value of our home sale. The furniture staging process was extremely efficient, and the end result amazing! We received an offer on our home within 45 days of staging. It is definitely worth it!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Great furniture and excellent service

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Cirbus Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Amazing STAGING where class abounds! Jeff & Heidi of Showhomes are the consummate professionals that are part of my team to provide outstanding decorating/staging decisions that get my listings SOLD!

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G.I. Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

We have been home managers for Showhomes of Jacksonville for more than four years. Staging homes with a manager is not always perfect, but we have seen the benefits homeowners derive from staging their homes. Showhomes of Jacksonville does a good job.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Important services provided to the clients.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Basantha Kannan Showhomes
What do you like about our redesign, traditional staging, staging with a home manager?

It works. period

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

The staging was so good and that you have furniture that you can use.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Alyssa Martina Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive to issues and needs, very helpful and very supportive. Nice people who want to make the client pleased.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Professional, competent, good guidance, friendly

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.D. Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Clear communications, respect for my home, prompt response to emails/texts.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Legg Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with and very responsive. Quality of staging exceptional.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Kelley Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and beautiful decorating. This makes everything easy for homeowners who are not living in the area as they try to sell their homes.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient for listing agents.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Team Work. Took suggestions well and offered help with everything during the entire transaction.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Very professional approach

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Epperson Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

The opportunity to raise my children in a safe neighborhood where they are accepted at a quarter of the cost of buying a house .
Kent is amazing to work with, he always see's the positive in every situation and supports his renters.
I have referred two people to him who would love to be a part of show homes KC.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Kalina Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

very professional in everything you do

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colette Johnson Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

They were outstanding with customer service and product.


Privacy Policy